Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Wednesday IHN

Hello Beautiful People...I pray by the end of today your life will be so richly blessed that the smile on your face will bless another and bless GOD.......#NoMoreCookiesNCream. *Hisss*

Shout out to Jaymoore for the wonderful giftssssss.....I am blessed to have someone like you as my friend.Love you to the Moon and back *pressing Jaymoores mumu button for more*
Hehehehehehehehehhe...

BLESSING BLESSES IHN WITH HER BLESSED S
MILE

Hi house, my name is Blessing, and like many other BV's, I found this blog while scrolling through another one, someone hyped it and curiosity brought me here, i'm really glad I did. Everyone at home now know about SDK, I just fitn't keep it to myself ‎.
Thanks to all fellow commentators for making the blog interesting. Ideato and the staff bus, Kelvin Otele, Ibukun, doppelganger, and all awesome people here, chop kizzes.
Stella you doing a really great job, I may not agree with you all the time, but I admire your doggedness in the face of incessant criticism.

LMAO @Ideato and the staff bus..so the staff bus is now a BV?hehehehehehe
Blessing nothing do you,help me hail house people!

ADAOBI IS FACE OF IHN

Hi Stella, im Adaobi an ardent reader of your blog but very lazy in commenting, I Hope to see my pics as the face of IHN. Love what you are doing Stella and I have learnt so much from your blog. season greetings to BVs

Adaobi I hail oh,you have same lips like Angelina Jolie...*pomo lips*..its a compliment oh....I hail and kisses to you.

.......................................................................................................

AMAZING TTC TESTIMONY

Hi Stella,

It's a long story but let me start from here. I am 8yrs in marriage we had been ttc. 3 IUIs 4 IVF cycles. Note all test came back normal in all our investigations so nothing to say was wrong. Ran test in the UK and USA all came back normal. In my 5th year of ttc I tried this womb Massage thingy as the elderly lady touched my stomach she shouted 'ur belle fine oooo' so I went back home praying and crying to God. Prophecy came good n scary ones but in all I trusted God. 

God bless my parents ,always praying for me and my in-laws never gave me issues. My husband is the best, we had our issues but for once he did not make me feel bad. Fast forward I saw the Prayer post I tried doing it 2wice In between the prayers I sleep off. Lol devil na bastard. 

U put up a post for free ivfs giveaway I sent in mine and a very rude lady replied under my post and insulted me.i saved it I used it as a Prayer point to God to give me this chance to send my testimony. 

Oct I started intense prayers all by my self instructions from God him self ,midnight I dress like a pregnant woman and carry my children clothes and dance to God.we had an IUI procedure, I used royal jelly I read about on this blog just for a change, very ordinary infact my husband for the 1st time was not supportive, I paid all the Bills with my prayers reminding God of his words. 

All I could remember is that 2weeks passed no blood. Mind you in all my above procedures I bleed b4 2weeks even on strict bed rest ,one sef I did not get out of the room no bathing my husband did all for me. But this one all the groove happening I went ooooo.i told God I dont trust science but him.

I did not run a test I just kept telling my husband that it was positive.the doc called me at 3weeks said he did not hear from me and asked if i bled I said no that it was positive.he said i should now start progesterone injection.i started all in faith.I ran into the doc on boxing day in the hospital tocomplain about back pain he say make we kuku do scan.

I became nervous lo n behold we saw 3sacs!!!!!! 

God has done it and that is my precious Xmas gift from God oooooo. Women please hold God tight he is too real to fail. I will share the total package when it is due so many things i cant say now. 

Stella God bless you and this blog cos I drew strength from all the testimonies. 

WOW,GOD IS TOO FAITHFUL TO BE UNFAITHFUL....Thank you Baba God!
Triplets?This is a wow...congratulations indeed!

.......................................................................................................

MUA Needed at Isolo

I need a makeup artist on 1st of january around ire akari estate Isolo, who can come make me up and tie my gele in the morning before church service. Please if you're a MUA who can tie gele WELL and you stay at Ire Akari or close by kindly send me a mail on funmmyfun@yahoo.com

Thanks

RECHARGE CARDS FOR WINNERS OF IHG FROM MY BABE

Hi Stellz, beautiful woman with a kind heart. Kindly ask the following BVS to send their numbers to you so they could get their lines recharged.

BV miss Aboki the great
BV Goretti
BV Abamade
Love ya.
Kisses.

If i do not hear from any of you today,the offer is off.I posted this inside IHN comment section yesterday and none of them got back to me.

Thanks Sweety.

NEW YORK

Please help a beevee, anyone going to New York in the first week of January should Please contact me via kidman_sam@yahoo.com ...I need to send some stuffs to a friend in new York city...

GIVEAWAY

Compliments of the season. I have this gold wedge to giveaway to anyone wearing small cut 39. The 20th person to send mail to folakemiasolo@gmail.com will receive the giveaway and must reside around addo-badore- ajah axis

SINGLES MINGLES PROPOSAL

Good day Stellz,

I'm happy to tell you that I just proposed to a lady I met through one of your SnM post which was in May 2015 ( hope I got the precise date)

Keep up with the good work and keep doing that which you are doing and God will continually bless you.
Attached are pictures that are for your eyes only,after the main wedding then you will post out just to encourage others.

WOW...Seee beautiful people..her legs are HOT and she looks so warm and you are like chocs melting out of fire.....WHAT!

Congratulations to you both.....I see you went on your knees and asked her,wow.

CASHIERS URGENTLY NEEDED

Good day Stella and warm compliments of the season. Kindly post this. Vacancies exist for experienced cashiers in a corporate organisation located in Port Harcourt.

Qualification: OND/HND or University degree in any discipline.

Job Function: Handling all cash/pos transactions, issuing invoice/receipts, handling of imprest, etc.

Preferable candidates for the position should be female (married or single). interested persons should send their CV to mgtconsultant2014@gmail.com

Thank you

MEMO FROM MRS I

Hi Stella i won't hail you too much because i wonder what i will say that you haven't heard .Just want to encourage you to keep the good work and please don't change no matter the side talks and criticism. 

Personally, i joined the SDK family two years ago and at times when i read some comments from you addressing some issue i do feel your comments are brutal, rude and too blunt but at last, i now understand the blog very well and notice some of us need to be handled with iron hands(lolz) so keep doing you abeg and wish you greater heights come 2017. 

Much love to my SDK family especially the ones that keep the blog positively entertained. Btw, please guys i need all of your prayers to carry my baby come 2017.My blog name is Mrs I.

Thank you Madam

VACANCY

Complement of the season Madam Stella, please I'll like to employ a sales rep ,
Qualification: SSCE/OND
Female, within Egbeda/ipaja Lagos axis interested applicant should send a text to 09052212144. And I also need somebody who can help with cleaning my home every weekend for a token. God bless you.

SIGNING OUT...

259 comments:

1. Lol @car at 21, you need 'HONEY' more dear.

2. Let's go together. I want to watch assassin creed too

3. Lolzzz, madam you for at least plaster your name under your comment naa, as the 'egbewedger' that you is, Xp be kinging since time immemorial.

4. Sandy name be giving una sleepless night, when last did u lick sugar?

5. I don't even like meeting people through social media. I tried it once and it was a disaster.

6. Thank God the news is on line,I pray the cooperate is found and justice is serve

7. Thank God the news is on line,I pray the cooperate is found and justice is serve

8. Please what's up with Ikorodu? I just moved there. Someone came to knock on my door about some minutes to 5am this morning and was walking in our compound. God please protect us o

9. Beds and roses you are really a hater. Today is my first time commenting on this blog but I always read. You should ask yourself who gives promise ring in naija? Na childs play na. We no dey do that kind thing here. It's obvious that anon is lying and is probably the man himself who knows. See how many women calls him out. You don't talk like that

10. Make una leave her. The last time I checked life na per head. Whatever she does with hers is her business

11. @ bv starry Larry, do u mean am suppose to say "...Stella olowo ori aya ti ogbeni Korkus."? Pls reply! Thanks

12. All of una na anon sef. Maybe na part of those wey don load her shoki or wey she give money sef

13. she hate yoruba people? Trinity why? Wen u hate u r just suffering yourself cos d tribe u hate don't give a f**k abt ur hatred. Pls change so dat genuine breakthrough can locate u not counterfeit one, don't let hate b hindrance. Thk u

14. Her life, her choice. Everybody destiny different.

In your present age you're hating, that means you didn't make money at 21

15. Such sweet words from you Isaacson
    I'm flattered
    I see my babe Becky.
    Why the jealousy on my Oyibo, anonymous? Hian

16. Young man droyalty easy way to knock xp head is to call her hubby wretched man like Aboki mumu owala or you call her hubby efulefu like mgbeke owerri dearie dearie. She go off pant from your waist finish in coded form in chatroom with Bvs. Your school result, your DSTV reg pin, your bank statement. She no dey forgive thank god for pastors that gave her condition when she was pregnant. She stopped

17. Bitter no, not me. I guess its just amusing to me someone keeps going on about staff bus, then cursing people when she is obviously not doing so well herself. To say the truth I have never even entered public transport before except taxi. I schooled in Lagos so we mostly took cabs in my school and not bus.
    I got a car at 21 because my parents bought me one when I graduated. Not through aristo. Some people on this blog are actually comfortable. My next two cars I bought myself, at least I work.
    What I dislike about ideato is she is very rude and tribalistic meanwhile shishi she doesn't have.

18. Adanne, craze dey worry you
    Na only me you see calling on Jaymoore?
    Thunder fire that your stupid mouth, you are mad, idiot!!!!
    You saw other people asking Jaymoore for one thing or the other, you scrolled past them to come and vomit nonsense under my comment, dem swear for you?
    Infact, God don catch you today, your comment met me in a bad mood, I now have a partner for my end of the year drama. Bring it on, onye ara. Unam ikot mkpo. Ifot unege!!!

1. Aunty middle-aged ar u not 2 old 4 all dis blog drama?Age is no longer on ur side since u no longer a spring chicken,make u no go bust vessel or artery o u hia

2. Lenu your way...mtcheeeew

19. Happy new year in advance to everyone, we will enter this new year with joy in our hearts

20. Cerclage is done only when there is an indication for it...incompetent cervix.From her story up there,her problem isn't cervical incompetence

21. I don read yeaterday chronicle, hmmm no be small thing

22. Hmmm... I'm just speechless.
    SnM nor be am abeg.

23. Be safe Larry and take good care of yourself

24. Triplets. This is the best news so far. May God see you through and may I receive your annointing in 2017.

25. You should check their website... For filmhouse, it's www.filmhouseng.com then you pick the city you are in. You should do same for any other cinema you want to visit. Congrats to the S&M couple, I wish my own ended same way but it wasn't to be as genotype they carry us make nyanga

26. Enter your comment... IHN don land ooo

27. Enter your comment... IHN don land ooo

28. Enter your comment... IHN don land ooo

29. @sense world she hates Yorubas but the few persons she has sent something to on this blog were Yorubas? I'm her sister so I know. The guy is the one who hates Yorubas because he told her that his ex wife who we didn't know he was still married to is Yoruba. named tosin.That she cheated on him 3 days after their wedding.and this is reason he hates Yorubas and can never have anything with them.I don't blame the guy. I told my sister about this internet thing and now see

30. This droyalty is a crazily funny lady. Pls pardon adanne she is new here as others upstairs asking who Jay Moore is. They are new bvs. Forgive and forget.
    XP you bvns are shouting is eating bushmeat in her village and drinking palm wine, go and do Xmas in your village all of you empty vessels.The year is ending Saturday.

1. Speak for yourself anon, I'm not a newbie, jukwa ese.
      Been here seen it all.

But thanks though

31. He has different FB accounts. Under different names but his main account is Khal egbe. He will tell you its egbe igbins but I think he stopped using that FB years ago. He brushed himself up and reemerged with new FB identity of Khal Egbe. Other ladies he is deceiving check it out.Stella abeg post

32. Recharge card, I think u will need like 200k to start recharge card business.

33. Na mostly pipo without id dey get giveaway pass hmmm e get as e be

34. The Lord will surprise you and fulfil your heart desires, amen. You will not only marry but marry a God fearing man who will adore you, amen. Cheers.

35. Selling ticket @Agofure park? Oh my my... when was d tea served biko, Xp na you decode am? And who is the bv?

36. Anon 15:56..... You mean he wants to straff you into the new year?😂😂😂 lolzzzz

37. My Case Is Different28 December 2016 at 19:36

Mrs I God will give you your own testimony sooner than you think amen.

38. My Case Is Different28 December 2016 at 19:39

You are a clown. Lol.

39. @bub I lived in d north before o got married. Wat we lack most are cloth n anything dat has to do will fashion. But get dere first so u can b able to decide which one will b better.

40. Stella thanks for ur work even do I have nt received any gift or win anything frm anybody in this blog but am Hapi for d testimonies of others bcos I believe God will bless me one-day frm ur blog once again keep doing ur good work and God will grant you all ur hrtdesires IJN Amen.

41. Anons 14:36, 15:25 and 15:42..we know you are the same person. What has sandy done to you to make you so full of bile. The babe dey enjoy her life and you are here, hating on her.I really pity you for allowing someone you don't even know to rub you of sleep. Smh

42. All what I see is the three sacs. I tap into that anointing.
    God is never too late. Please answer me.

43. @ bud do networking. It pays anywhere in the world.

44. The bed and roses personnel is a complete she or he goat going
    by what i equally read this am.Have never taken note of you till of recent. You are attacking your fellow human being you called trinity just becos she attacked yoruba demon like you previously. The pig that has been staying in its pigsty all this while follow me de talk. Choi! Theres no foolish character i wont see on this blog.

45. Hahahahaha! Dont mind them my dearies. I will keep giving them sleepless nights since hating on themselves unnecessarily is something they cant seem to stop. Dunno why they cant even use their ids since they think they are bold enough. Na me and them for this blog..no shaking!!! Riff raffs

46. Xoxo mystery will ridicule who??? You must be out of your mind.

47. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. Nice!

The skin on the lips is different from the skin on other parts of the body. They are thin and lack the protective layers and are thus vulnerable to bacteria attack and UV damage. Because of these also, they would loss moisture much faster than other areas of the body. Therefore, keeping them moist, pliable and attractive may seem difficult but here are simple tips to help you achieve this. Click the link below...
    http://www.pwg.org.ng/home-remedy-for-cracked-lips/