Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Photo

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

Zahra Buhari And Ahmed Indimi Photo

This is a photo of the President's Daughter Zahra...The man staring into her
eyes and smiling is Ahmed Indimi......You all know they are about to tie the knot?LOL.

Zahra and Ahmed wil become Husband and wife on December 16,2016.....#Zahmed2016.
#CountDown

104 comments:

1. Rich marry rich...poor marry poor..#life

2. They are gonna have very beautiful babies

3. Doesn't look like them sha

4. Nigerians can't wait

5. Where is the astonishing beauty people are seeing?

She's just ok.

Anyway, what do I know? I'm just a hater after all

6. You know something Jasmine, babe is just there.

7. Wondering if they have been collecting...

1. Is Zarah the only daughter of Buhari? Cos na she dey reign pass others... everywhere Zarah Zarah Zarah..

Happy wedlock beautiful people.

2. This Indimi pikins no dey finish???

3. Aisha's ahandwork. Have they even courted to know if they can spend 70 years of their lives living under the same roof. Where are his former girlfriends? Has he cut ties with them completely? If her dad didn't win the election, would they have been married? Hope BuBu had given his approval cos this looks like Aisha's arrangee

3. Congrats to them. Hope Buhari don collect the 16 boxes? he should collect it o. That is his daughter entitlement.

4. Not feeling the picture.
    Na only this picture waka come?

5. Beautiful! They look adorbs awww

6. Beautiful! They look adorbs awww

1. As in tots adorns. Lol! You must be at my end

7. Congratulations to them, let me get a better job before I start getting jealous. I'm coming Bae.

8. Nawa, na pre wedding shot get this year...

1. I tell u @bookie Lee. Everyone getting married now must do pre wedding shot.

9. Beautiful Zahra.
    Hope you are marrying for love. I want you to be happy and remain in that marriage and that your husband will marry only you and cherish only you but I don't trust that Ahmed indimi..

1. Dey dere dey dish out rubbish advice inside your okoko one room. If he marry join am ,no be muslims dem be?

10. Who cares when a lot of Nigerians are suffering tremendously!!! What is there to celebrate or be happy about

1. See dis sadist. Wiv ur half past 4 eyes dat u carried to sdk lagos party looking like an imbe.. u sef dey talk. We rembr how far apart ur eyes dey for ur head. Mumu wish dem well so ur face can be transformed

11. She doesn't look happy in this particular picture

12. I which em whot they which emselfs.

13. Yea we can't wait!
    Would send you pictures Stella, if phones are allowed.

14. This indimi family are a bunch of jokers!!!! Fucking social climbers....that's how they pawned off their daughter to Mohammed babangida, just to scurry political favors....now they re all over Instagram crying nd running helter skelter saying babangida wants to kidnapp the children since thier marriage fell apart, disturbing us with supposed video evidence of them been oppressed by Mohammed nd Bola shagaya. Now they have started again....ready to pawn their son off to Mary d presidents daughter, let's just hope this particular political investment pays off nd doesn't crumble like a pack of cards, like the other one.

1. People sha!, one day nah one day sha!, our naija people will start seeing through people be their intentions by perceiving their fart, naija people can judge monkey in still motion. Awon Werey

2. You must be a repentant chief plotter in this their family coup upandan otherwise u're mad and u don't know yet

15. Replies
    1. Go and use your nokia 3310 to snap more.

16. Issok.
    Is this their pre wedding picture ?

1. No,their post wedding picture.

17. Hmm,this na wedding of the year o.

18. Awwwwwww
    Cute couple
    God bless their union

19. I can jst imagine aw beautiful n handsome deir kids will be, n d wealth dey wil swim in,children born into wealth will av no lack @ all.

1. babe i can imagine ooo
      may GOD bless us all and may their mrriage be filled with love and hapiness

my birthday comes up in 16 days time...if someone had told me by this time i wont be employed id say it's a lie. im not even excited about the birthday n christmas.im gradually batling depression; i just want to be productive qnd responsible for.myself and others. all i want is something to do, an income to my name, dear GOD please answer this wish as a birthday present and chirstmas present it will mean the world to me.
      dear santa bless me. all i need is 20k to set up a mini e-commerce business. so i can become a freelance social media manager to businesses that want to take online.i already spoke to some business owners who are ready to key into this, but without this website this idea has no wings. i might not start big like konga n jumia but this small step i promise to grow it to a giant, aforce. above all so i can trickle the blessings from this little beginning to young girls who needs empowerment.(09022172964)
      amen#
      #birthday/christmaswish
      #santablessmewith20k
      #SDKrocks

20. I think Zarah is a fagin, she doesn't look like one who has seen a dick b4, let alone getting smashed by one. But then again, Tubaba don't look like one who has seen a poosay but eh, how is the exchange rate for una side sef?

1. Dnt judge a book by its cover....she might be more experienced than you....innocent looks....gangster behavior....hoe lifestyle...you never know...Awww....beautiful couple...

2. Hahahahahahahahaha. She also looks like she can fake orgasm

3. Bluntme...i understand her write up...you should know im just saying...

4. Hmm,e go shock you say she sabi pass you sef.Fear most of these hausa girls o.

5. T.I please what's your fb or IG name?
      I swear I'm pretty

21. She is dame beautiful,they both fit so well. Wish them well

22. Oh, they have set the date set. Our invites kwanu?

23. There is something off about this guy....

24. BTW, who wears flip flops for photo shoot? What happened to sandals?

#I don't like Ahmed.

1. dont be too uptight bae; he doesnt know you

2. SDK mistress..... Sssh. Go masturbate elsewhere.

25. Story for the gods

>Oyinkansola

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Three other women will still join her as wives

28. Certainly not there best picture together,zahra u re beautiful pls wow ur fans with dazzling pre wedding pics but why are u far frm ur Ahmed?

1. Na muslim now...na so dem dey far...all Na wash....they can fuck pass the person that originated the word fuck sef.

I had these two exchange programme Muslims in my school, a guy n a lady, they were dating, if they want to talk, they seat 💺, by backing each other, while they discuss, they dont look eye ball to eye ball

29. That is certainly not Zahra Buhari up there.
    I don't know if the guy is Ahmed Indimi but that's not Zahra. What sort of local mall pose is that?

30. And he cud still marry anoda one join her oh! Either way hml in advance to 'em' cute couple.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Their kids will be so damn cute as hell...

32. that is a "Wa fe ku lalayi look"

33. It still does not erase d fact dat d wedding is an arangee/loveless wedding even d pics says it all.Zahra is marrying a total stranger..d pics lacks chemistry.Ahmed indimi is not in luv wit dis gal.,it is so evident in d pics.dey look worlds apart.d only reason Ahmed is marrying dis gal is 2 save his fathers dying business.Zahra better pray dat APC in conjunction wit INEC will successful rig 2019 election so dat ur dad can remain in power,cos d success of ur marriage depends on ur dat being d president,and I hope by 2019 Alhaji indimi must ve gotten d political favour which he seeks from ur dad.if not hmmmm!!!..I kukuma trust d indimis,dis marriage will be so over.dear zahra,I also hope u know Ahmed is a drug addict and a faggot wit luv 4 anal sex..I pity u,cos u just don't know what ur parents ve signed u up 4.

34. It still does not erase d fact dat d wedding is an arangee/loveless wedding even d pics says it all.Zahra is marrying a total stranger..d pics lacks chemistry.Ahmed indimi is not in luv wit dis gal.,it is so evident in d pics.dey look worlds apart.d only reason Ahmed is marrying dis gal is 2 save his fathers dying business.Zahra better pray dat APC in conjunction wit INEC will successful rig 2019 election so dat ur dad can remain in power,cos d success of ur marriage depends on ur dat being d president,and I hope by 2019 Alhaji indimi must ve gotten d political favour which he seeks from ur dad.if not hmmmm!!!..I kukuma trust d indimis,dis marriage will be so over.dear zahra,I also hope u know Ahmed is a drug addict and a faggot wit luv 4 anal sex..I pity u,cos u just don't know what ur parents ve signed u up 4.

35. He is looking into her eyes and silently saying, the thing wey I go do u for bedroom ehn, hmmm. You Zahra will call Mr. President instead.
    He is thinking of how he will gbensh her....

36. Where do you people get your information from?. Na wah

37. Stella please this is not zahra it's my brother and his wife got married not too long ago,please confirm news before posting