Monday, January 23, 2017

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy Monday to ALL you Beautiful people 

*sips Cappuccino with side eyes.*

JANET IS FACE OF IHN
Good day Stella. My name is Janet.
I would love to be the face of in house news.
Attached are my photos.
Thank you.

Thank you for being bold enough to send in your photo for face of IHN

JENNIFER JUST READS::LOL
Hi Stella.. My name is Jennifer.. I've been an ardent visitor of your blog since 2013, but I don't comment, I just read and learn from my mentors here.. So I decided to send my picture for face of IHN. I hope I qualify.

Shout out to JHW,(Chief) Queen and boss, TGW, Em Jay,Atheist, Kevin and all the lovely BV's.

Stella, I must confess you're doing a great job, keep it up.
Love you so much.

Thank you Dearie.

.............................................................................................................

HOW I WAS BULLIED BY AN ELDERLY WOMAN

Good day Stella, Chinny is my name.

Though, I hardly comment but I am a fervent visitor of your
beautiful blog. So, yesterday I ran into 
this elderly woman who looked every inch educated.

I greeted her madam good morning and she went berserk, accusing me of
being disrespectful and lacking regards for my elders. She
 went further to explain how she was old enough to be my grandmother and lamented how children of nowadays no longer have respect for culture and norms. Her English was quite good and she spoke with audacity.

I humbly asked her,madam what have I done? She retorted, hw could you greet me madam good morning without adding ma? Are we mates?! She
screamed. In her usual audacious way she said, it is madam good morning ma; mimicking me she said not "madam good morning". 

As graduate wey I dey form say I be, grin spread across my face I was sure I would defeat/convince her. I smirked at her with delight, gloating and trying to
explain to her that the "ma" in this context was the short form of madam. Mid way into my explanation she shushed me with a loud scream and a fierce hand gesture,brandishing her hand across my face and causing me to lose my grip. My vision became blur and my legs started quaking..

I could barely stand talk more of standing up to her. At this point I knew convincing her was a lost cause. I had to throw in the towel and accept defeat. I stuttered, madam good morning ma; better! She exclaimed, rolled her eyes at
me, let out this long melodious hiss and walked out on me like a proud peacock. Unable to move, I stood agape for a while my arms folded across my chest as I reminisced on how this woman with Earth size ego had bullied me into greeting
 her in a way I didn't feel comfortable with. 

I finally gained consciousness and walked away like a disgraced criminal. Please, Stella and my fellow blog visitors, is "ma" in this context not the short
 form of madam?

Na wah oh..I also thought ''Ma'' is the shortened form of ''Madam''

.............................................................................................................

TEACHING VACANCY!!!

PLEASANTVILLE PRIMARY SCHOOL
ALONG ROAD SAFETY, ASABA, DELTA STATE.
POSITION: MATHEMATICS TEACHER.
QUALIFICATION: BSC. ED.
ENQUIRIES: 08168600269 OR 07065080076

ALERT

iCharity is one of the many Ponzi schemes in Nigeria. It is a scheme that dubiously lures investors with mouth-watering promises of earning as much as three hundred thousand naira within a two-week space with an initial investment of as little as six thousand naira. Wow!

Like others, iCharity is not only fraudulent but an investment disaster waiting to happen to any one who ventures into it. With such promises of massive returns on investment, unsuspecting (Nigerian) investors already beaten and battered by lack and the unrelenting terrible impact of economic deprivation (no thanks to government's bad policy choices) are cajoled into dropping their hard earned monies with the hope of benefitting from the untenable, unrealistic and evil promises of financial freedom used as a bait by the promoters of this ignoble scheme.

What is unknown to existing and prospective investors is that the Admins of the scheme fraudulent enlist ghost accounts using fictitious names in a bid to corner their monies to themselves. As such, when you convince others to try out the scheme, rather than get them registered as your downlines, the Admins get them registered under their personal ghost accounts thus enriching themselves at the expense of others. That is fraud. iCharity is fraud.

Talk to someone to talk to someone to not travel this path.

Keep your money. Keep your sanity. Don't venture into iCharity. It is no good.

This person spams me with over 50 messages everyday and does that mostly mid mornings when he thinks I will be too sleepy too notice.I have also mistakenly enabled his adverts a few times.

The reason I am posting this is for you to stop posting your hustle on my comment section,The next time i see one I will repost this with your full names and photos as a warning to people.
NOTE.I was alerted by someone who has transacted with you before after they noticed i enabled comment and scared that someone else might fall victim.

I.T PLACEMENT PLEA

Happy new year to you and BVs.

This blog is turning into an addiction walahi, and you just have a way of keeping someone hooked. I hope to send more shoki, meeting point, service tales, drd (delivery room drama, naija labor room de fear me) and wnb. 

Please help a sister out fellow BVs. My Lil cousin has been searching for an IT place since November 2016 to no avail. She is studying business administration, currently residing in PH. I go personally shoki this blogosphere as appreciation. Thanking you in advance.

Shout-out to atheist and souebi. I hail

You didnt include contact details and i long deleted your mail before i noticed

Saturday /Sunday IHG results COMPILED BY BELOVED
AND DROYALTY
Whoop ... Hello everyone, Hopefully you had an awesome weekend.

So we had a different turn of gist over the weekend aka Embarrassing/hilarious moments. The comments box was LIT. Gist was falling right, left, centre and bottom. ... I was just laughing my ass off ...yet e no gree flat...lol

Incase you missed it from the "oza" room go to the kitchen and catch up...kikikiki

Yes we have a WINNER

So following all protocols Bv Pipi lee came , saw and conquered . ..The ogbanje part nailed it.( without hammer)

Her gist was very original and had a greater number of valid votes.

#TurnupOriginality

One love
Bv Beloved

FROM DROYALTY

Hi everyone!!!
How is this week gonna be?

Before I start, who is that bv that made that meme of bvs for President? Why was my name missing? I'm already a President here, I should have come first on that list, I don't want that kind of mistake to repeat itself ever again.

So last weekend's In House Gists came with Most Embarrassing/Hilarious moment and the comment section was filled with so much laughter. As usual, we were treated to original, moriginal and copied gists, some were well-written and funny, others were just there....as in Bleh!!! Mstcheeeeeeew..

Finally, a winner emerged and Pipilee it is. Pipilee's Saturday gist was closely followed by one other funny gist on Sunday which came behind by just one vote!!!

Pipilee, your gist was funny and all other protocols were observed. Above all, your blog friends came out en masse to support you by voting for your gist. Now, this is one of the benefits of blog friendship. Congrats Pipeeee!

Erm! erm! Pipeee, one anonymous said you are a big girl and that you don't need the prize, pls kindly notify me secretly if this is true....
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

President D'Royalty (Her Majesty)

LMAOOOOOO

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Dear SDK,

Please post for interested Lagos BVs. A Company located in Mushin is looking for immediate employment an

ADMIN/ACCTS OFFICER.

Ideal candidate should be a graduate of Accounts/Economics and experienced in a similar role. Conversant with Lagos State and fluent in Yoruba language .

Experience in Public Relations will be an added advantage.

Interested candidates should send their cvs to hr.mootib@gmail.com using the advertised position as the subject.

Applicants are advised to send just one application. Multiple applications will be disqualified.

Thank you Stella.

Best Regards,
BV FECHI

.........................................................................................................

TTC TESTIMONY 11 BABY HAS BEEN BIRTHED

Stella i write with so much joy and appreciation to God for the birth of my child,am the lady with TTC post 11,God did it for me on saturday,please help me post as testimony as i will send you my labour drama.the baby weighed 3.8,attached is her picture for your eyes only.

Oh wow,she is so beautiful!!!!

VACANCY

An experienced sonographer is urgently needed.
Salary: 70-90k(based on experience,there is room for upward review later)

Watch out!!!

264 comments:

1. Eka,so na only Yoruba market woman dey shout.
    Kontinu.

2. If u are size 12,then u are fat.
    Size 8 rocks!!!

3. No worry they will pay you! Have you been matched?

4. Anonymous are you still on my case? Chisos wake up bro this is 2017. Get busy and make money, being jobless makes one becomes a nasty old nag. You can't be a man and be nagging na haba

5. Lol. I am happy it ended well Pastor's Daughter.
    Learn to trust ur man. Not all men are cheats.Dont allow the Devil try to use you. Lol

As for rasing kids while their dad is in a different city is not entirely a walk in the park. There wil be very loong days and lonely nights. Rasing Goldly kids isn't easy but if you keep your eyes on the price,it wont be all that hard.Yes dear! u can do it.
    With God who strengthens you.

Best wishes!

6. Annoymous I'm shocked too 😁 Tetrina is very much in touch with her Nigerian side like you don't know 😉.

7. Hello Krix, greetings frm this side.

8. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😆🙆🙆🙆😂

9. Don't be sad ROLLIE baby.
    Shit happens. I mean you didn't see that coming. But You wil be fine in no time. Ok?
    Kisses to you sweetheart😘

10. @olori Oh you are the one helping me to comment, the shit you do you think that's what others do.monitoring spirit

11. I would have asked if you double as Love Me Jeje cos u both have the same level of alarming incoherence. How hard is it really to be literate? Yet, your kind constitute the most nuisance on the interwebs. Tut Tut!

12. @suoebi yes its all my money

@eka joy you just need to be patient everyone would be paid...just believe you hear☺☺

@lafresh yes oo thank God

@fan Emmanuel na luck ooo😂😂😂😂

@donmayor na u sabi😂 bad belle😂

13. Kidjo, stop acting too smart.

So you think Eka will go anon? Like seriously??? Everybody can't be you na

14. @suoebi its bit by bit you will get your money..just do as you are told

15. I am not closing my eyes and buying. Is it ur cheap @anonymous oloriburuku

16. @anonymous 15:07.
    use nature secrete with argan oil.:1.the cream.
    2.the oil.
    3.the gel.
    mix all 3 together.
    then lastly the soap.

but please wash your hands and apply glycerin after each application.

17. Kidjo, u really are stupid if u think I'm like u that goes anon to insult people. Ewu gambia

18. You don't even know if he has an STD that he is trying to save you from. Some ppl sha na only God go help una

19. How do I read d ihg from pipi?

The link pls, somebody heeeeeelp!

20. Lol@ Nuvi and anon 😜
    TGW and Amanda, still don't get it but all the same, sorry to the lady!

21. Sunshine, go to spontaneous post.
    She was trolling and cussing anonymously, even cussed me sef,but she got exposed when she used her ID to make a comment she already did anonymously.
    Fan, dem no reach
    I full ground remain like sand.

22. 😂😂😂 nwunye Geee LMAO!

Amen to your prayers @ Krix!

23. Awwwww
    Amen and Amen Sir!
    And may God bless you too exceedingly and above your expectations in Jesus name. Amen!

Thank you very much for your kind words sir!

24. Just add weed(Igbo) to his favorite food and have him eat to his satisfaction..... Desperado😀

25. Not up to 20k or so, but you'll just have to go to the market to find out due to the daily rise in prices of goods.

26. @Joy, try Glam. You can get at any MedPlus outlet. Very nice product

27. XP, biko continue to ignore charismatic renewal like you've been doing.
    Like one anon rightly said yesterday, she's irrelevant.
    I used to have love for her, it's a pity she has become a troll in 2017. Instead of moving forward, she's moving backward. What a pity...SMH.

28. Lmao😂😂😂😂😂
    Shebi we talk am

29. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha at Olori I never marry yet oooh, how can I get married without inviting y'all to come and chop free party jollof rice? Mbanu na I can't.
    I have stop hanging leg ever since Lee boo knack me better knack due to hanging of legs that left me walking like an eighty seven year old woman. I have receive sense lol.

30. Me too! I use an iPhone 6.

31. Anon 14:59, I bought mine recently for 13,500. Century glass top but two burners.

32. He may be hiv positive and does not want to infect u. Before u have unprotected sex with any man, take him for hiv test. He who have ears.........

33. Una don do test? Anyway, suck his dick and sit on it, he won't hesitate. Thank me later

34. Lol. Thanks guys.

All these ones that want to steal my destiny, I need my gift o.
    BV Royalty, lemme not cash you there o.

35. Eka now I know why dey call you sadness. Learn to stop cussing so that it can be well with you. Don't behave like agbero. I shame for you.

You can say rubbish again but this is the last I will answer you. Ewu

36. Get well soon honey..My prayers are with you...

37. This man erh with his cool stories and hypothetical prayers, don't worry you go find pussy here from the weak minded girls

38. Religious people and their imaginary enemies. Who are your enemies? Abeg free mind

39. Hahahahhahahahaa.
    That Onion no matter how tiny must go but the homework as large as the book, they can't find. Kiikikikiikikiki
    Kids ehn?

40. My son can reject food cos of onion, if he can't remove it all.

41. Kidjo you are a fool. Can't you read? Ode

42. You didn't missed shit, same old bullshit, same old lying ardent reader that don't comment. The trending news as of present are LaFresh, Potable Viv, Chikito, Chi exotic and Linda eze are pregnant for Peace maker and Kevin dat Edo boy. Gbamgbams

43. Na Tosin you dey date?

44. I hate people who are disrespectful. Why did he argue with the woman? She corrected you and you're still arguing. Omo jatijati.

45. EKa, what colour of powder and foundation do you use with Mac?

46. Olori, how much were you paid ?

47. Sweet 16 is good.

48. Who you be? My friend commot for here.

49. Ekajoy how dare u?how dare u tell loveme jeje to shut up?Someone who can feed u and ur poor local ikorodu family?so because of internet You do not knw ur mates anymore,if u see this woman in real life u will be scared of greeting her for fear of receiving hot slap like that poster up there. She was expressing her opinoin without insulting anyone and u came under her to insult her,u are a cursed child. Look at u, u said u were 20ys in 2014, now u should be 23 and u already have exes that you go to sleep with,u teach in a local ikorordu school where d pay is less than 20k and u re as poor as a church rat and very sad,yet u still have mouth to insult your elders here,people who can turn around ur cursed destiny,u shall die a poor sad soul. No,I can't be caught using my blog I'd to exchange word with a riff-raff like u.