Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Chai,the Sun will shine today but it will be colder than ever..LOL

Kedu ko di? Kilon sele?What is the traffic and fuel situation where you reside this Morning?

How was your Monday?I had a great one and plan on having a beautiful Tuesday.

Salute to Everyone,please make sure you are the reason someone smiles today!

Off to make me some Cappuccino.

Random Shout outs to BV Frutilicious,Jayem,Mamie and YOU!

Kisses!

288 comments:

1. This is your year dear.
    It's done!

2. Tnx everyone! Its a song that has been coming to heart since yesterday, after I got a call that my sister was involved in an auto accident(tyre went over her leg) n was hospitalised! My heart is been burdened xoxo much cos dere is no money to clear the bills..

1. Oh dear, I'm so sorry. Thank God for her life. That songs gets to me too when I'm sad. It will get better.

3. Thank God it was successful... Quick recovery dear

4. God be praised dear for a successful surgery

5. When I saw the picture, I cried. Some people are heartless.

6. Never leave without your children, no matter what. She has basically given the man her life. She'll never get her children back! He'll only bring another woman in who will maltreat them. He will turn those children against her. They'll hate her for abandoning them, which is exactly what he'll tell them she did.

7. @chi u crayyyyyyy mehn😃😂😂😂😂😂😃😂😂😂😃😃😂 @cookie I no know where she dey but I'm sure she's good😘

8. Congratulations, you shall end this year with joy and thanksgiving, you shall dance your dance and sing your songs, sorry and weeping is not your portion.

9. Your case always makes me teary eyed because I do not want to experience delay ever.
    This year is your year.
    I tap into the blessings of the thousands of babies being born right now for you, May God answer you soon.

10. States and their capital, sources of water, wild animals and domestic animals etc

11. Thanks be to God.
    Wishing you a speedy recovery.

12. May the lord perfect his healing in your life. Amen!

13. In summary, a woman's heart is evil. Very wicked people. You see them looking soft and innocent, but very vengeful and unforgiving. And they will later come out to play the victim.

14. Chi be nice to the kid 😂😂😂😂

Cookie 😘😘😘😘

15. Where them dey (in Oma wonder's voice). Abeg do small shoki for them

16. Anony 9:11 has been paid. Remember that matching of GH orders will be in phases,starting with the smaller amounts.

17. Anon 8:45 with the way you speak you will do worst than the boy's mother. I will love any child that comes with my future husband with all my heart.

18. Anonymous I am not white berry and I have been on this blog for more than three years only that I wasnt able to comment using a blog I'D, my blog I'D is new doesn't mean I am new to dis blog even before the days of Chizoba who call ever single girl aunt gwe gwe gwe, even before Stella changed her blog logo I have been on this blog, things are really though for me right now and I decided to ask for little help then you label me white berry? Please I am not white berry and this is my first time coming out to ask for financial assistance because my sickle child health is draining me, I don't have any other place to run to for help if I had I won't come here this blog is like a family to me

Long live SDK

19. Lol. La Katie don't mind him. He obviously doesn't know. Stella, please stop swallowing my comments to keep warm biko.

20. Anon 9:09 the 75cl eva bottle. Also the one i bought on 1st January, with a coke plastic bottle was sold for N450 but the woman gave me for N400.

So if you are talking of the 1.5 litres you are in for a joke.

21. Outwardly,i appear calm,strong,but am depressed like hell. Am tired of weathering storm,the burden is too much. God where is ur face,why why, from setbacks,rejection,heartbreaks to name it all. Is it wen I reach 40 before You(God) ans my prayers,becos I know u are a bv. Have I not suffered enough mockery humiliation from friends,family,and foes. Is it until I take that Coward route out of this world. God why did you spear my life at birth(difficult delivery) when you know my life will be miserable(notin to show)no job, no child, no husband,no money,no joy. Everything is a struggle. I just pray am strong enough to overcome the urge to take my life. I kept looking at d ceiling fan these past weeks. GOD PLEASE HELP ME

22. My dear, I ended up looking like I slept it another planet and came to earth this morning. To even say I wore this to school ehn, I just sat in one corner forming I'm not in the mood

23. I saw this blog register and I think Stella should have a post where bvs come and answer their names. The post should carry a picture of the register used in primary school. No anonymous comments would be enabled on that post. Everybody would answer present with their blog name, ask fellow bvs how they are faring and maybe use it to identify bvs that haven't been active and find out why. It's only a suggestion of Stella. Since we are like family, why don't we care for ourselves

24. I love your optimism. This happens an you'd keep wondering what you did wrong but God will definitely come through. Hang in there, testimonies will abound soon!

25. Soooo funny 😂

26. Ah! Toothache and menstrual pain combined together? Kai, sister kpele

27. Yay thank God! All the very best dear, wish you the easiest recovery possible

28. Presido, wish you same same😘💋

29. 🎵🎤🎤🎶🎼. The joy of the Lord Is your strength...

May your healing be permanent dear.

30. Cookie baby! I see ya. Truck load of Kisses + hugs

Chi exotic LMAO c'mon be nice, it's a good day.

31. It's blessed to give than to receive........ Even when your needs seems so big/ much , there is still someone out there looking up to you, wishing to be in your shoes. No matter our little it is, look beyond your needs and be a blessing to others and watch God bless you in return.......The principle of giving is a universal law

32. Hmmmmm
    God is still on the throne
    Is not yet her time to die

33. Someone up there has traces of wicked stepmum! So your cousin that is some else child you can't takecare of? I treat kids with the "you don't know who will help you tomorrow " some of the good people do to me, aside God I feel it's the good my mum did for ppl..our house was like a hostel and we were treated EQUAL I even dey vex growing up!

34. HI Jacinta, did u win the shoes?

35. Hey dear,welcome back and we bless God for a successful surgery

36. IsaaCson, are you truly a graduate?
    No wonder u are still jobless. Look at what u typed, no punctuations, badly written with no sense at all. Atheist, test him well before u recommend him o, this one will just put one to shame.

37. Anon. Shut up jor.That's all some idiots be claiming they can decode someone through writing, blah blah blah. U be native doctor or spirit wey you go fit dey decode.awon stupid jobless decoders.Leave her alone and what's wrong if it's whiteberry? Na u get the blog abi Stella complain...oversabi make agbede short.mtcheew

38. Wat do u mean anon?
    Someone dat uses body cream of 25k you re asking her abt groundnut.

39. Lmaooooo Chi, I saw that and I was so shocked, didn't used to believe such can happen but now, I'm a firm BELIEVER!! She's on suspension for now, Looool!!

This blog is full of all sort but I'm really glad that some old BVNs are still here to restore some level of sanity!!!

Special shout out to you Iphie dearie, your comments are always on point, dunno why I missed your name up there😘😘😘

Adanne, holla🙋🙋🙋

Cynthia and Thelma, holla to you guys too!!

YES, I'm KISSING /LICKING YOUR ASSES😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

40. Welcome back dear.wishing you God's healing and speedy recoverance.

41. Presidoooooooooooo, two hands in the air🙌🙌🙌 Congrats on your new title babygirl😘😘😘😘

42. Amen.....thanks dear and same to you!!

43. It is happening in Lagos too.I see the advert everywhere.

44. Ibukun i pity d pupils u taught. So with this rrubbish grammar u were a teacher, a teacher that does nt know the difference between being and been. This is sad!
    Come and reply me with ur yamayama English .

45. Hahahahahaha...@Chi Exotic, Can you mark a teacher's name in a student register?.. Mbanu..no way.I'm the teach here and you all re my students.The class prefect@Cookie just called out the morning register. .Since you all re here , Let's start today's lecture.No noise pls @TGW (I know you like trolling using anon mode)😝😝😝 I need total decorum ok...Any question pls?

46. Where re you @.Oya come take me out o.Where re partyshoes💃💃💃

47. As I drove out of my street joining the express way to work this morning, I saw this very gorgeous young sharp lady. She was properly dressed with her hand bag, obviously heading to work too in my direction. I'm just sad because my village people just didn't allow me be great by stopping and giving her a lift, probably talking to her and seeing if we could do lunch. I am single and she was my exact spec. I still dey vex for everybody for this office like say na dem make me dull myself.

48. Aboki are u nt supposed to be at ur tailoring training? I pray that woman's money shuld nt go to waste.

49. She has used style to stop talking abt staff bus bcos d heat was too much. How can a company staff bus be involved in an accident since last yr and they could not fix it or buy new one? There was no staff bus. Ideato is a jobless ikorodu runs geh.

50. Esther you are right, anon 8:45 is just a beast .
    Couldn't believe what I was reading .

51. who is this anonymous fowl dat goes abt calling people scammer.? Your life must be very bitter. One kobo u dnt av to give yet u will nt kp shut and mourn ur usEless life.

52. Beggars presido
    Ikwakwakwakwakwa

53. Dnt mind the mkpi
    Stupid begger. That is how they carry generational curses. Imagine wearing shoes used by All these people that visit juju houses like toilet. Nigerian actresses? God forbid

54. Na maid and nanny work sure pass these days, no work for town.

55. Default smile go and sleep inside gutter. Are u the only bv ttc here? Always puting ur ttc problem in our faces. So that faceless peeps shuld be pitying u and pray for u or wat? Or wen another IVF opportunity comes they should recommend u? No i am nt mocking u, i am just saying u should give it a rEst and talk to your God.

56. Which work? Who dash monkey banana? Keep dreaming, it is allowed.

57. Anon 11:40 If I wanted to hear from an asshole, I’d just fart

58. Humm... I know that smile. Just when you are at your wits end and about to burst into tears.., but how do they know? God over everything abeg! God is great!

59. My dear, mmm didn't pay. Some gullible person ph to you. Hope you won't take your money and run away but go and ph to someone else. If not you have successfully transfered your problems to that person.

60. I am supposed to get help of 80k from mmm, I just logged into my account now to check if I have been marched with someone...I am surprised to see that they cancelled my get help order and reverted my money back to my mavro account. I don't know what is going on. To think that I clicked on the get help symbol since last week Friday. I am trying to reapply to get help again but is not going through (it's saying you have exceeded the GH daily amount). Pls can someone who has been credited explain to me bcos I don't know what to do anymore. Thank you

61. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

62. Her Majesty 😍😘😘😘😘😘

63. Please, did you have to provide help first? In addition to the one you provided before the freezing?