Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Keeping It Real Post.

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday Spontaneous Keeping It Real Post.

Walking the boyfriends resumes...Yaaay,my Favorite activity!
I hope your 'Boyfriends' and 'girlfriends' are Okay and didnt stress you too much over the Weekend?GREAT!

Over the Weekend...Well,on Saturday specifically i ARRIVED AT THE CONCLUSION that most of you are so anxious to comment
that you forget to read and understand before you comment.
Please it will save a lot of us the energy we expend having E-wars if we read and make sure we understand before commenting.....It cannot be that hard, can it?

I am also assuming that 90 percent of us on this blog are adults and i want to believe that as adults,we can sieve right from wrong and practice what we preach?If you come on MY PLATFORM to air your opinion,what makes you think i do not have the right to do so?

I will not change how I blog for anyone and without meaning to sound rude or arrogant,if you do not like how i Blog,move on to the next one or try to Understand my style,find yours and we are good to go!

Those of you posting comments about me hating TBoss of the BBNaija house need to get the screw in your heads tightened....that said I am moving on but will not hesitate to comment when and if need be.....Drama is the reason entertainment sells and that is the reason we are all here...I AM NOT MISS GOODY TWO SHOES PLEASE!

Some of you are too bitter,too jealous,too vindictive..too wicked.

I need to quickly escort the Boyfriends and run into the shower so that i can quickly get to my 'Office'

Please the five people I paid 50k each to over the weekend,can you please comment you got it?I only saw Isaacson's comment.I dont need thank you's,just say you got the alert.

What was it again 'bout the Avocado treatment for dry hair?I no understand am...lol.

I love you all and thanks for being a part of this awesome blog...We aint number one (we dont want to be) but Rumour has it that we are the BEST!

Kisses!

BBNaija post coming,if you cannot wait,do it here.

Joke of the day - Yesterday someone kept posting and asking for my other ID and cussing out but I kept deleting and next thing i know,I made a comment here and the Joker cloned it to make it look like my other ID...Guess why the Joke is one you?I saw the comment and enabled it..LOL

329 comments:

1. Bey hands for stella for seeing dis and enabling it. Emotional people like me cannot be a blogger. I get angry easily and also cry easily.

2. Oh! You work.... and I am here blaming Quicksilver for bashing you.

Did you comb your scanty beards this morning? Mehn! That thing looked stressed. #trolling.

3. Fear no gree u post my comment efulefu blogger
    Tueh!!

4. Nawa oh....u mean people got alert for n50,000 credit and they did not acknowledge it ? Ungrateful bunch....this sense of entitlement people have is disgusting....

5. Stella most of your bvs are bitter, vindictive and wicked as you said.

There is a difference between what can be considered clear "mischief " and plain bitterness...

It's so sad eeh! !!

In another news Stella I've received a video on whatsapp of a musician singing about Prince Gozie Okeke and how he jazzed some musicians, abeg find out for me ooo I just love the man and his wife and their songs...

6. There is something you are not doing right sir... BTW, respect is earned and not forced!.

7. The dramas here is as a result of trying to be the most popular blogbrity.

8. Anon 8:53 how I love you.

9. I am just really grateful to be alive today

10. Seriously, it can be so scary at times. If you say anything to counter thier comments. They will pounce on u like person wey choke on water. Insulting like tomorrow no dey. We can't see things from the same perspective and that does not mean u are wrong.

11. Goan die already.. If you Dont know how to ask your father. #ekpu😈😈

12. Issacson there was a reason I gave them that shout out.

Have a nice day too. Oya go check your inbox

13. Sharon, I acknowledged I received the money on a post and even sent her a mail... She missed my acknowledgement on here

14. We should all learn to disagree to agree and not try to force our opinions down people's throat. What makes us think our opinion is right or superior to the other persons. We love drama too much on this blog and don't read to understand but to respond which isn't right. Someone has a particular blogging style accept it or move on; someone doesn't like a certain someone leave that person to his/her opinion and move on. We should learn to live and let live

15. So sorry suwa...you are healed already in Jesus name AMEN

16. See fine geh for s&m and face of IHN,u go think say u don jam better babe but here totoh wide sotay train fit do uturn inside.Be like say na ashawo work she dey do for dat island wey she dey.Smh what a waste of beauty tueh

1. Okwakwakwakwkakwa oh my days! Train fit do u turn? Chai!

2. That's bad of you. If her totoh wide, it means ur dick is small and not her size.

3. 11:26 i hear u,na una eskizz b dat even went prick reach 11 inches tueh

17. Take him to an hospital for better examination.

18. Look to God when all seems lost. Your miracle is coming. Claim it and say thank you Jesus. I wish everyone one a blessed week ahead. Remember God is with you and it will all end in praise.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. It's 2k for the big one and 900 for the small one. I don't use it all the time. I do one week on and one week off. My skin glows for sure but it lightens

21. Annoy 8:02 don't be foolish. If apostle Suleiman is guilty we would find out soon. I'm not a member of his church, but as a Christian should you be celebrating this? Knowing what damage this can do to the church of Christ? I am not in any way trying to defend Suleiman but my mind tells me there is more to this that meets the eye.this otobo girl has changed her initial claim that there was an introduction btw them, which her father refuted.I am not even carried away by all the defamatory details by Stephanie.my feelings tells me strongly this was orchestrated by that hellrufai Governor. Good the case has been charged to court. Im waiting for her trial in court where all the facts she claims would be laid bare, after rigorous cross examination and evidences. these are issues that would come up during trial, particularly during cross-examination and the demeanor of otobo and the apostle would be taken into account by the magistrate..I dey wait.

22. Beloved okay o
    Isaacson you are welcome
    Pipi Lee I'm a lady, whichever which, I sha like you
    mhzzbee 👍
    adeesther abi o
    tetrina 🙌
    sandy neky, you self chop kiss 💋💋💋💋💋

23. CHILDREN ARE WATCHING EVERYTHING YOU DO AND TOMORROW THEY WILL TELL YOUR STORY.
    I was 9 years old when my uncle's gf (now wife) and the twin sister moved into our two bedroom flat then in the southern part of Nigeria. Fast forward to 2 years later, uncle married his heartrob and her twin now moved into our house permanently.
    I remember vividly how she would keep late nights with different men dropping her off at morning or late at night with very posh cars. Truth be told she had the time of her life.
    Besides her twin who was married then would never advice her to pick one out of the numerous men flocking around her then to date seriously instead she would welcome her back home happily, they would gist back to back, laugh at her escapades while ravishing the proceeds of the outings which would usually come as Suya, chicken, fish with a chilled bottle of wine or juice to wash down.
    Her ministry was moving, guess the hour glass shape thing didn't start trending today. She was indeed endowed.
    She had this guy who use to drive one tuketuke car back then (uncle Dennis), he had pure intentions of marrying her but hell no. She wouldn't agree o. She wanted her man to be holy ghost filled and naira loaded. As if she was any better.
    She had the habit of shamelessly asking us to buy CD's in the pharmacy for her for her various sexcapades. As we grew older, we realized that CD na condom o.
    Fast forward to 17 years later, that her twin has a 17 year old daughter who is about to gain admission into the University soon while she has been moving from one prayer house to another, one hospital to another in search of a child . Did I tell you she ended up as aunty qwegs for a long time before a sugar boy came along in form of a husband.
    Today I look at her and all I see is a mistake and a very sad woman. Her karma found her. Lest I forget. Uncle Dennis is now a multi millionaire and happily married with kids.
    Moral of the story. If they can see you doing wrong and can't advice you, FLEE from them. Doesn't matter who they are to you .because at the end of the day, they will never share in your nemesis.

24. I realised how petty I can be when I kept burning sugar ants I saw on my gas burner this morning. I was so angry, they even found their way to my pot of beans. Arrrgh! Chronicles of a bachelor

25. Pls how did u cure ur ulcer? Help a sister out biko.

26. And simple four letter word you can't spell.

Go back to school

27. JJC welcome
    YOUR STUPIDITY IS RESOUNDING

She has been of help since vacancies post tee tee
    Making suggestions and correcting applicants Cv

She must have been so busy that day.

You just want to hate for no reason.
    Be lost LOSER !!! Bile eater

28. Anon why are you so bitter, Where is the insult in his comment? Na WA.

29. Chikito 🙌
    Sexy daddy you are welcome
    Omotola Brianna you too

30. Thanks lovelies.😍😘 @Swaggy, Mrs R is fine. Shes busy atm according to her. Will check on my sis Amanda Favour later today. Thanks

31. Thanks lovelies.😍😘 @Swaggy, Mrs R is fine. Shes busy atm according to her. Will check on my sis Amanda Favour later today. Thanks

32. Na talk u talk now abi? Mshwwww...jobless somebody

33. Joke of the day.
    Get lost jor.

34. 😂😂😂 anon 09:02- sorry oh! Some of us actually have jobs that makes us scroll off job seekers post. You need my advice? Come and pay let me arrabge yoir empty brain. Broke anus like you 😂

35. Stella, you are doing a great blog.
    This is one of the bitter and wicked people here.
    I won't be surprised if it's that " fake critic maryjane " .
    Thank God her page has closed down for good. Abroad based my foot.

36. Say this short prayer ,Lord Jesus ,I confess my sin ,I renounce them and acknowledge you as my Lord and saviour,have mercy on me and forgive all my iniquities, come into my life and be my Lord and I will be yours IJN. Amen,there you have it,the Prince of peace will step into the boat of your life immediately and you shall receive the gift of God which is d Holy spirit. All the best to you.

37. Ok o! I will o!.... Do u have tho? 😆

38. Thanks beloved

I'm actually the clown in my house.

39. @Isaacson leave this place and go and do something productive with your 50k. Na wa! U a man nd not a woman. Commenting up n down. Lazy swine

40. Princess stop,what do u mean?I tink u re enemy of progress, do u know what isaaco Has gone through?pls stop

41. Thanks Isaacson, yes he's better. His two short legs won't just stay in one place.

42. So what proof do you have to back what you are saying now madam the princess...please if you are looking for who to fool yourself with this morning search elsewhere abeg...don't make stupid conclusions or assumptions...the more you hate the more I elevate

43. Lol!!... They ran out of ideas, same thing happened to merlin: walk ending.

44. Lol @beloved... Same thing on my mind

45. I watch d luv of my life play n fall in luv wit another, he keeps complainin am too strong hearted,independent lady and i cant b controlled by a man.jus because i refused spendin my moni on him. Pls help mi to let him go but God knws i luv him deeply .

46. I watch d luv of my life play n fall in luv wit another, he keeps complainin am too strong hearted,independent lady and i cant b controlled by a man.jus because i refused spendin my moni on him. Pls help mi to let him go but God knws i luv him deeply .

47. Good morning my people, welcome to another bright and beautiful week,may this week bring down unmerited Favour our way.kisses all

48. How come I always miss the dramas?@Dopple may God restore your health.
    @anonymous 2nd wife that will be the craziest mistake you've ever made sir o.please let ur wife know how much her actions hurt u,im sure she will adjust if uhelp her.
    Madam Stella please pay no heed to the people insulting you,they wish to be like you ni!
    It's a rest day for me as I was in the market all through Saturday,hopefully I'll catch enough rest as d hustle continue tomorrow.MY TESTIMONY is NOW!

49. I wish u a speedy recovery... your biggest fan...

50. Thanks @ sharon, yes am good thanks @omotola

51. Thanx honey have a great day too.

*hangs leg on the wall*

52. Pipi na wish I dey wish naa, I wanttttt ni.

53. Good morning dear, hope you are doing well?

*hangs leg on the wall*

54. @Beloved, I can't find my shout out to you o..
    What's cooking??

You know we are that baest!!

55. Small amebo I did n Xp deleted me from her handle. The one paining me is my monthly Etisalat sub has gone to 200mb, my mouth has left tap. Tetrina she won't help bcos she can do malice for Africa, no bother yaself.

56. Your wife is lucky I must say!my husband won't provide for me so I went job hunting and got a job now he abandoned me with my 8months old says since am working I should care for him with a meagre salary of 40k well it is well

57. @ Becky Divine, the song deserves an accolade.. You can have as many Jidennas you want in Nigeria. Fine boys with character still dy

58. Anonymous, you are the dumb one. Her presentation was good, she only lacked confidence.Even the judges said so. Her statistics,other criteria was good!Biko,let her be. Wetin be the olori there?mtchew. Stop watching it na, is it by force?

59. Go to Him in sincere prayer. Then find a bible believing church where they'll help you grow in grace. Remember, you don't have to know how to pray, just talk to God the way you talk to your father. It is well with you.

60. Happy new week to all BVs.Those of you hiding under anonymous mode to cuss out people,you should be bold enough to comment with an ID.E-hugs to the following BVs
    Tetrina,Krix(you inspire me with your comments),Emjay,Kidjo(my Edo sis),miss priya,Ibk,beloved and few others.I read your comments and can't help but laugh.God bless us all.Stella keep doing your thing ,God is with you.

1. Some of us r too busy to open blog ids esp as we r not here to kiss ass or beg.We only passing thru,some pple actually have real lives dat hardly include dis place

61. Hahahahahahahah...yes o o!
    Lastborn you wise. Now i know she writes most of the comments here herself including her fake giveaway.
    I must beat linda battle. In your dreams!!!

62. Lol funny you. Goodmorning bvs finally got my blog id after 4months. Pls welcome me bv's sideeyes.

63. You need an award for this analysis.you try wella😅😅😅😅

64. anonymous gangster13 March 2017 at 11:45

DG is pregnant, yayyyyy!!!!!

65. Hope you're better now, do have plenty of rest.

66. If it's coming out flat means it's too watery, your Akara should have a thick consistency, blend in small batches with so little water, keep blending till smooth , that been said, after blending stir for about 5mins this will whip some air into it and make it fluffy...

67. Happy birthday Shennel!

68. No message from you in the inbox dear...network eissh I guess

69. Preety mind ur mindset depicts the opposite of ur name

70. Crystal lol...u know kids and Thier curiosity...Am happy the young man is okay...may God continue to guide and protect him amen

71. My very own BELOVED. How are you today? Wishing you a fruitful day ahead darl.

Isaacson, it's too early to be jealous o, hope you are good sha?

72. @jennex..don't let ur present situation leas you into a state of depression. God knows that which you need n d bible says.. Be anxious for nothing but in everything by prayer n Thanksgiving let ur request be known to God. God knows u need a job n he ll provide at d appointed time. I am also looking for a job but I av learnt to look up to God cos he is my provider.

Be optimistic

73. Add enough oil so the akara will not touch the bottom of the frying pan. Also the mixture should not be too light

74. She painted Nigerians dumb as she's the only Nigerian there right? You better dont slap anyone, may an assault and battery case not be your portion

75. I think [I may be wrong] don't add too much water and also whisk it till fluffy

76. To make your akara puffy, I repeat do not add maggi, just salt and lots of onions either grounded or cut in cubes should be added, then you mix till it gets fluffy. Just like when you mix butter and sugar together in the case of cake making. This way you get to eat a puffy Akara na not buns type of akara. @Tetrina

77. To make your akara puffy, I repeat do not add maggi, just salt and lots of onions either grounded or cut in cubes should be added, then you mix till it gets fluffy. Just like when you mix butter and sugar together in the case of cake making. This way you get to eat a puffy Akara na not buns type of akara. @Tetrina

78. His not Yoruba reasons he says trash

79. Shuoooo,na my husband write this nonsense ooo,this is exactly what he complains all the time,but he won't sit down and think of how to change his bad ways that makes me not to agree with him.he gambles so I stopped letting him be in charge of our financials,I let him do him after so much fight and I keep a separate account now.he's a shopaholic,he just wastes money on unnecessary things,yes it's true he doesn't cheat yet but I can't cope with his wastefulness,I won't let the man turn me wretched.i want to live this beautiful life to the fullest with my children,won't let him hold me back.he is so disorganised and very uncoordinated.no focus,no future plans.go and marry the new wife you hear,just divorce me first so I can be free.

80. Sorry about your health sis, God is in control, be calm and have enough rest

81. This your rythm don turn national anthem ohh, so many vacancies post last week

82. Pele. U go dey alright😘

83. Books are always better. I think adaptations are usually not up to par😥

84. Lol, this analysis is awesome.

The princess, Isaacson is a guy. And how do u know people bless him and he doesn't acknowledge it. Carry person Mata for your head.

85. White Berry welcome back ooo!! How's your pwessy doing?

86. Oluwadarasimi the ass licker- keep licking asses for recharge cards

87. You are a fool! Go and find you a job lazy ass niggar. Beggar!

88. As if you care. Go and die dumb ass

89. So how much is the clear therapy?

90. Maybe try Onikan. Not sure you can get BQ in Lekki and VI for 250k.

91. I just downloaded the novel. Thanx for the mention.

92. Hi Tet! Soak the beans for some minutes and peel of the skin. Blend the Beans with Onion,pepper/scotch bonnet,Crayfish...Note that the paste should be thick(I think this is why yours comes out looking like Pancake). Add salt to taste and maybe bouillion cubes.You can add some colour to it by putting in a little spring onion. Heat your oil and once hot, scoop mixture into....

93. Note that the paste should be as thick as possible,meaning that you are not to add water to it or maybe just a little.