Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday...

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday...

#Walkingtheboyfriendstoschool #Motherhoodrocks #Wokeuplateagain

Did anyone ask for the account details of BV Elastic?He has sent it to my inbox and I am yet to get word from anyone.Please revert on this.

You still on the way or already at work?I am in between both..lol
Those of you who are allowed to sleep more,na una 'lucky'

If you wanna be face of IHN or you are a model and want to show us what you do,please by all means send in your photos.

Can I explain something before I Kiss you off?
Anytime I enable bulk comments without reading or controlling is when you see comments that shouldnt otherwise have been enabled.I take responsibility for this but also ask that you help me by pointing out any of these  comments as reply so that I can delete them instead of you replying the person directly.This way we can help curb some useless fights.

Shout out to all those who make this blog rock.Shout to my new blog boo Krix via iPhone 7 plus abi na minus.

Have a nice day Everyone.

Kisses 

PS - BBNaija post coming soon.

418 comments:

1. Lol, Doppel,if wishes were horses, buggers would ride.what we always wish for is beyond our control.
    The rain here brought down trees.

Hope you are perfectly fine now.

2. Don't understand. You heard a growling noise, 'boom' after driving for about 20mins. So how removing ordinary valve cover become blowed tire? Jeje for your lies sha. Madam go buy new tyres. Sorry

3. Wow!Krix thanks for those words, I'm encouraged,thanks to my blog n life boo Balbina,babe your words of encouragement money cannot buy,love u loads.

4. Old fool. You dey eat pussy? Be honest

5. Nigeria is such a stupid country, how can dead body be lying on the road for days

6. This one wan come exaggerated her parents' wealth. My papa my mama every fucking second. Part 2 should be "Go and marry Chikito"

7. Sorry Crazyhornybaby. I know what you going through. Ain't easy

8. Start sucking dick. Thank me later on your next visit to Stella's blog

9. So you were busy fucking una houseboy abi y'all didn't have a houseboy?

10. Happy fucking day Eka joy. Make you make shakara, na shakara olo Ye. It's your day my ex. If you've not been sucking go ahead and suck double today. It's you today, you you U!! E pi Pi

11. Let's see your uko belly wen looks like lizard belly. Handsome man kei handsome man Ni

12. It is well dear..

13. Thank God for you dear..

14. So touches, may God wipe away your tears and give you double for your pains..
    Your testimony is loading soon.
    It is well dear..

15. Thanks for sharing.
    Read from part 1 to 4,I enjoyed it..
    LolZ

16. Your emotions at the end of the dream matters a lot. Pray against disappointment and the spirit of Esau. Pray for favour, and pray for your star/sun to shine in the work place. My own work place when you shine jealously will nearly kill them.