Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wordless Post...

42 comments:

1. Good intentions has never helped anyone...

Jonathan had those, yet he was voted out ....

I love this man but ur daddy needs to do something really fast ... Nigerians are losing it.

1. If he truly loves this country, he should resign and let a capable hand take over. That is selfless love. And not funding his trip with tax payers money though we pray he gets better but 10 billion Nigerians cnt suffer because of his health. Udo diri unu

2. anonymous gangster14 March 2017 at 09:24

My own is, why must security operatives, especially SSS and co always wear dark glasses? Na curse? Can they see every potential threat thru those annoying glasses?

1. So u don't read their emotions thru their eyes,it leaves u unsettled in their presence.

2. Lol... They need to look like the bad guys themselves and perhaps be scary

3. Those are not just sunglasses. Basic Facial recognition softwares cannot identify anybody putting on certain types of sunglasses.

4. @anonymous gangster : Why is the glasses annoying you now? Lol. SDK and her BVs sha...

Now so you'll know : those glasses are not ordinary. They could be with camera or even be scanner glasses. Scanner glasses x-rays from afar to know who is carrying weapons or ammunition.

Aside this when dark glasses are worn, you won't know the direction the guy is looking at. In fact most times they deflect their looks. They just want to be less predictable doing their job.

But you fall my hand sha, as a gangster that you "IS", you suppose know.

Hope your anger has gone? Kikikikik....

5. anonymous gangster14 March 2017 at 13:54

All Una head dey there. Thanks y'all.

3. Thunder fire this girl...
    I don't blame her....because she has everything at her beck and call!...
    She should go to Nigeria's market and talk this rubbish let's see if people won't stone her to death!...
    Nonsense!...

1. The thunder don finish for ya head na,see as u don turn blog agbero in ya old age

2. Queen and Boss, please tell her, who good intentions help. Actions!!!!!! That's what is needed.

3. She must be very stupid. Silly thing.

4. No mind her, na good heart we go chop? Let ur daddy make things work in Nigeria like he promised.

4. She should just keep quiet, face front and enjoy her marriage, and I hope that her hubby hasn't used f.ck to kill the poor girl, SMDH

1. Na wa o, fu*k dey kill person?

2. Na her asshole i pity bcos her hubby na confam nyansh bandit

3. My Case Is Different14 March 2017 at 11:44

Una no go kee prison for this blog. Lol.

5. I believe your Papa before now.

As at this moment, I don't know what I'm thinking again.

6. Nonsense talk,don't face ur marriage.Iranu abacha oshii

7. The same Zahara that was insulting GEJ during the election now wants us to support her daddy.ur father is sick and the best thing for him to do for Nigeria is to resign

8. Who love epp. What we need is action, let things start moving biko. Finally got an Id after 4months Welcome me bvs.

9. Let her not get herself entangled in any political issue dis very time when people are so hungry and annoyed.. she wont knw what a typical nigerian goes thru to put on the table. We can only pray and hope for the best now

10. She should just shut up and face her front. Mtchewww.
    What kind of stupid talk is that? If someone has love for Nigeria it will show in their actions, their children wouldn't have to point it out.
    Clueless child, face your marriage abeg. Don't draw the ire of Nigerians on yourself.

11. Of cause you will support your dad while the masses are suffering, Zarah jegodu donoo odu biko

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Let her not get herself entangled in any political issue dis very time when people are so hungry and annoyed.. she wont knw what a typical nigerian goes thru to put on the table. We can only pray and hope for the best now

14. What's with the hastags?

15. She can "Never explain" neither does she understand....

16. Stupid girl. Just shut that your gutter mouth. Ode! Which luv? Idiot don't mind your arrangeee marriage before it gets sour. Anuofia

17. Who love epp. All we want is action.finally got an id after 4months Welcome me bvs.

18. SMDH......YOU NO GO KEEP QUIET BA?

19. Madam B what do you want again. we don welcome you and still no do you.

No disturb us with this welcome. who welcome epp?

1. My dear no body welcome help o. Lol.finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Runs away lol

2. My dear no body welcome help o. Lol.finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Runs away lol

20. Mstchewwww!!!😩😩😩😩