Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fan Says Tiwa Savage Is A Beyonce Wannabee...

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Fan Says Tiwa Savage Is A Beyonce Wannabee...

I have read time and time again Nigerian singer Tiwa being referred to as a Beyonce Wannabee,I dont know how true that is but my point is,to be a wannabee,you must exhibit traces of the Original right?Well,if so then she isnt doing bad!...You see her,you see Beyonce,you see Beyonce you see......

84 comments:

1. She is our @Nigerian Beyonce..

Make una leave am... We like her like that.

Although, photocopy ko easy

2. Galore na only you oh.. She is your Nigerian Beyonce. Please speak for yourself.

3. Hahahaha.. .@A girl

Na only only me true true

4. No be today na. We all know she's copying Beyonce.

5. Beyonce is the one coping our Tiwa joor

6. Tiwa is so talented, it pains me that she's living in Beyoncé's shadow.
      Like lady, create your niche and stop being a wannabe. Still love her though.

7. Eyah..see teebliz securing his bread and butter eh.

Ok bye

2. She has a sweet banging body, that is what i am seeing

1. I see nothing in her trying to be like Beyonce just that she is not real

2. That is all I see too yori yori... A banging body!

3. Instabull... Are u real?
      Did u know her personally?

4. Tiwa has so much talent, she DOES NOT need to be like Beyonce, she needs to find her own niche.

5. Omg are you me? I just said this.

3. She tries too hard, no originality at all. That's why I love and respect yemi alade and omawumi.

1. Hater spotted

2. No originality at all!
      That's why she has no identity.
      She's everything and anything.
      F
      A
      D
      E

3. Yemi wah? Omowunmi where? U are just a freaking hatter I'm sure u are a lady! Yemi that sings shit! It's not tiwas fault that she lived most of her lives in the us and has that American style or whatever which suits are and made her classy with her amazing voice which she has done well with by speaking Yoruba so please hush! Next time if u want to call good Nigerian female artist you call the likes of niniola and simi not those two u mentioned!

4. Yemi alade? That sings trash? Kwakwakwakwa

1. I'm not really a Tiwa fan,but abeg enough of this nonsense talk about her copying Beyonce.Is Beyonce has exclusive rights to that particular hairstyle? Abegii.Toke made same hairstyle some time ago.Does it mean she was also copying Beyonce? They should gerrout abeg.

5. Why would she wants to be a wannabee when she can her original self. Tiwa is good in what she does so why can't she create the own niche rather than trying to be Beyonce.
    She is your role model doesn't mean you will copy her down to anus, you will only succeed in killing your uniqueness

6. It's very obvious na.no be tday. Plus She made same style exactly like Bey.

1. crazyhornywife23 May 2017 at 17:23

I love me some tiwa!!! Beyonce wannabee or not,the girl got talent biko!!!

2. Anyone attributing this hairstyle to Beyonce needs to withdraw his or head in shame! Someone thousands of miles away from Africa, across the Atlantic copies your famous braid hairstyle and y'all are shamelessly shouting 'Beyonce headstyle'. Who calls Beyonce out when she braids her hair? Why should tiwa not braid hers? Since when did braids become a Beyonce thing? You lots never see anything good in your own. Always exhibiting the pull-her-down syndrome. And you wonder why those who have achieved international recognition hardly associate themselves with anything Nigerian.

Y'all should sip some gutter juice please.

3. By the way, tiwa, you look stunning in that pic! Many of these akpa rice insulting you all over the place can't even pull off this pose with a kaftan.

4. ... Attributing this hairstyle to Beyonce needs to bow his or **

7. It seems teebillz madness is starting again. This right here is one of the simplest troll questions to ignore but of course, teebillz had to answer.

8. She cant be Beyonce lailai...It takes more than singing to be like her..Btw, Teebilz aint JayZ..She is just trying so hard to be noticed. I still like u Tiwa but.....

9. Lol stellz you see tiwa you see beyonce,you see beyonce you see ME,ME,ME,MASELF and I.ah ah its obvious nah

10. I think Tiwa has gone pass being nja Beyoncé, but whatever.

MrsBee

11. The fan said nothing but the truth. Tiwa na Beyonce wannabe. Her oxygen and carbondioxide is Beyonce filled.

12. Even if she's copying Beyonce, is it her business? Some people should try & ignore what doesn't concern them.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Exactly I love her energy.

2. Exactly.. They should face the business that pays them...
      Beyonce wannabe ko miyonce wannabe ni *radarada in Jenifa's voice

3. Exactly.. They should face the business that pays them...
      Beyonce wannabe ko miyonce wannabe ni *radarada in Jenifa's voice

13. Shes doing a good job. Banging body good voice and a pretty face. Someone has to be her role model abi???

14. Na over sabi kill who sabi

15. promising star23 May 2017 at 15:00

Whatever makes her happy mehn

16. I feel she is influenced by her and not necessarily copying..Sometimes when you admire someone or draw inspiration from that person, u wanna channel them through you..sometimes its conscious, sometimes it is not conscious..Even Beyonce may have copied someone , we are not sure...

17. E remain make she carry twins for belle, then do photo shoot like Beyonce to announce the pregnancy! Tiwa, u r 1 of Nigeria's biggest musicians, stop being a Beyonce wannabe! Argh..

18. well it's no news Na, she does copy Beyonce but I love her non the less, is it their copy?

19. I noticed it and what's more...since she signed up with Dan it has just been worst!!!She automatically changed her hair style to that of Beyonce.O ga o

20. Cant she just be hersef? Beyonce is what she is today becoz she is real and is true to her self. Tiwatope be yoursef and we will still buy you songs.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Na lie Bey copied a bit of Tina Turner, Diana Ross and co. Even the greatest of them all Michael Jackson copied some of the musical greats. I just wish Tiwa can copy but turn it into her own. Oh well wetin I know.
      Make I follow pastor daughter hang leg!!

2. Well Bekee we are waiting for her to turn it into her own.

21. Is true sha, her dance, stage dressing... Beyonce always wear bodysuit in all her stage performance. So the person is correct, Tiwa savage should be called African Beyonce.

22. its not bad if she is a Beyonce wannabe since Beyonce is way up there。Even in the American industry,they call her African Beyonce or African Rihanna

1. It is bad because she should be aspiring to go international and having her own uniqueness will pay her better. The world doesn't need another Beyonce. Beyonce is still alive and lively.

23. About the cheating post
    I cheated oooooo
    Did I feel bad.?...No
    Why did I cheat.....The man gave me head till I can no longer cum&my hubby doesn't give head
    One mins instant noodles
    Will I do it again?.....Definitely YES
    Have I ever bin caught??Lailai,hubby trust me like mad cos I don't fuck my lover boy in the country
    Will I do it again.... Definitely Yes

1. Mtcheeeeew

2. 😱😱😱😱😱😱

3. 😮😮😮😮😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😠😱😱

4. What. A. W.A.W.U

24. I think you guys missed the point of this post. Tbillz defending Tiwa is the main ish Stella wanted us to see.

1. I saw that one

Lazy broke ass nigga... Make him no go find work

25. So what if she is Beyonce wannabe? Banging body....love you tiwa 😎

26. From Teebilz comments,u can simply tell his kind of person,na wa,I noticed she copies Beyounce,well it could be her selling point maybe.

27. I like Tiwa but really should be herself, she is sure trying so hard to be beyoncilike

28. Fans with their bad mouth. She has a banging body. I like

29. But wetin concern this fan if she chooses to be a beyonce clone?
    Who knows who you too are copying or is it because you are not in the spotlight?
    Pls leave Tiwa alone. She can copy Beyonce, Rihanna, Rita Domnic all at once if she chooses. It's nobody's business
    She is living her celeb life. Live your fan life.

1. Being in the spotlight is different, having her own thing going will pay her more, just saying...

30. Tiwa, Tiwa, all I see is just the braids.

31. Her life,her style,her decision..
    Fans should step aside..

32. I've known that tetee.....she's the Nigerian version of Beyonce......no be today na....

33. Look how many ppl Beyonce has copied herself. Even songs that she has been accused of stealing. Beyonce is not original, she jumps on every trend, which trend has she set?

1. Beyonce doesn't jump on any trend please. Stop it

2. Jasmine get a life, your comments always sound so stupid....for a person above 18.sick mofo

34. She does copy Beyonce some times and it is annoying. Really really annoying. My darling video is an example. Video looks similar to Bey's best thing I never had with the wedding ish concept.

All of us will be alright last last including Teebilz.

35. I have said it before. I would appreciate it if she starts being herself. Beyounce has extra beauty, courtesy of her gene.

36. What artistes should aim is to be is unique.

Without that, the mind will automatically try to associate you with the closest thing that actually stands out to it. Many times it will fail.

It's not the braids.

Who does Fola, Phil Collins, Michael Jackson, Onyeka Onwenu remind you of?

Nobody.

They all have (had) their mentors, sounds/styles they copied, stars they followed... Everything fused to create their own identity.

Aim for that or forever remain a version of someone else.

37. Beyoncé is beautiful, so is Tiwa. Beyoncé copies people and merges it into her concept, Tiwa lifts Beyonce's looks and presents it exactly as is. Both are copycats but the difference is in the application. Tiwa needs to find a combination that works for her and OWN it. She's too talented and pretty to be walking in anybody's shadow.

38. So tbills u are trying to tell us you don't have work.