Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#ideysalute #hailings #myboyfriendsrockandsodoyou motherhoodrocksstressfulbutrockseh #whyareyoureadingmyhashtags
#nohingmuchtosaybutthankGod.#boyfriendsofftoschool itooknowasusual #positivevibesrock #deletetoxicpeoplefromyourlife #SDKblog #thefamous'

You are either on your way to work..which is late already or you are already there and sipping early Morning tea..lol

Whats up? How do you plan to spend your day?

BV Sexy Daddy,its not that serious oh,was Joking with you Yesterday,not upset with you please,so dont read meanings into anything.

On Wednesday two people will win 50K each from the comment section of IHN.......There are no rules to who wins,it can be ANYBODY irrespective of whether the person needs help or not.It is not a begging post and anyone who posts begging comments will be disqualified immediately.
Those who post as Anonymous will not be chosen because there is no way to verify an anon comment.

The winning comments will be published on Monday IHN on May 29th which is workers day in Nigeria right?

If you want to be part of the fun,then contact me and sponsor a comment.......This is a Jaymoore Initiative and fully supported by me.

Have a nice day everyone.

Kisses!

305 comments:

1. Makason good morning my dearest. I dont even know what to write self. When i take the tea will think of what to do.

Let me drink my london tea today. Since yesterday it was local, today na london i dey go so

2. Hahahahahahah Ola wont kill me. Chai my own fear for injection is on another level i can so relate.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Lol Esthy @ answer present
    Goodmornibg.

4. Success granted by his grace😇👊

5. oya all d members of beggars association with droyalty as president make Una do emergency meeting kia kia.jennex aunty Sabina cutie whatever and co

6. Yea...
    Good morning Justyswt.
    Life is beautiful

7. Sometimes,you just want your face to breathe....

8. @ Ehis what do expect from Bvs lol
    Those who have sense will use it

9. Thanks luv and wish yu same!

10. The way you start your day can affect your whole day… Begin it with a smile, calmness of mind, coolness of emotions and a heart filled with gratitude. Good Morning

11. Good morning, all thank God for today, hmmmm my lateness today no be here,do have a great day all

12. Don't worry it will get to you

13. sniper to the rescue, I use it for insects. Flies, roaches, mosquitoes.
    sleep under treated mosquito nets, don't allow your environ to be swampy. It breeds mosquitoes

14. Yellow chili and thank me later sweet mother...
    It's in VI...Ojo olobun close...
    I think they have a branch in mainland...

15. Are you fucking serious?hope you wont kill your sef on wedsday? Hahahahahahahahahahah i see belle dem.

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. Sniper, sniper. Sniper
    otapiapia(in IGBO)

17. I can relate, some days are like that.... Enjoy your fresh skin

18. Intelligentsia princess, can u kindly remove intelligentsia from ur name and replace it with mumu. Cos u're d opposite of ur name.

Queen nd Boss, ur comment these days are so childish unlike u. U gat to upgrade. Mi love u plenty.
    Never d less, u cracked me up yesterday with ur comment abt d uber driver.
    BB me loving ur comments always*kisses*

19. Morning pastors daughter. Thanks dear. Enjoy your day

20. Morning blog fam, wishing you all a wonderful day....

21. You too like drama jooor.lol

*hangs leg on the wall*

22. I guess what she means by sponsor a comment is if you see anyone's comment that you particularly like you can choose to gift the commenter.Lol

23. Height n Water
    Chai......😂😂

24. Today is a bright morning I don't want to say I am depressed, the load on me is too much
    There is something that happened in my neighbourhood oh, till INH later

25. BIG AMEN. I love you Sharon #nohomo

26. My rovely villeja, I yam ear deer.funi enof my kormelt iz onda yurs. Aw wa hu😅😅😅

27. 😂😂😂
    What are you going to do at the tap?
    Shout out to you too.
    Crazy girl.😃😗💋
    Cheers hun

28. All the best!

29. Morning cookie. With time, persistence & prayers you'll get over it

30. Do you have a face care regimen?, if not create one.
    cleanse, tone(not bleaching oh), moisturize, use water based make-up products, review your diet ,drinks lots of water;first thing in the morning,before you take your bath, before. You sleep at night, e.tc. please invest in a good moisturizing water based face cream

31. Dont i just love you? Hahahahahahah me i will gbensh my hubby correctly for two years before i begin pop babies. Sometimes babies can kill your sexual joy lol. My juliana is extremely excited today. Hahahahahahah

*hangs leg on the wall*

32. Too Bad.
    Which way 9ja?
    Na Capri sonne worst pass.
    Me av kukuma vowed to give my boy home made smoothies,zobo n Kunun aya only.
    No time for stories dat touch!

33. Where's Portable Viv, Tuscany, Bitchplis and the others I can't remember. You peeps should say hello once in a while so we know ya good ok.Lov'ya

34. Abuoma 35: chuba ndi n'achum!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

35. SDK how is you? I dey hail u all the way from jostified town .
    We love you plenty...

My fellow female Blog visitors not all broke guys becomes bad when the dough comes ooo. one of my friend gave her boo one million to start up business sometimes last two years. My people come and see him now ,the guy is stupidly rich. They travel first class and visit any county of their choice for holiday. The man loves her like no tomorrow and flaunts her all over his social media.

To cut the long story short if you see a good guy that's broke you can help him if you're touched to do so by the holy spirit. The truth is not every body will marry a rich man. Some will marry average guys,some will marry poor guys and help them to become rich. Just pray to God and ask him what package he has for you. Many girls are still single bcos they're waiting for the wrong package. They've refused to accept the package God made for them. If all of us keep waiting for billionaires , then who will marry the average and poor guys?

#lets change our mentality #

#Not all guys becomes bad when money comes #

36. Longest time, good morning dear 💋

37. Haahahahhaahaahahahh@krix.Ahuadiro gi!

38. Awwww....justyswt💋💋💋💋
    Emjay baby💋
    Cookie😂😂😂 that's the koko greeting. Enjoy your day dear😗
    Amanda, iboola chi.😁
    Dara!💋
    Chameleon the erotic mama. I sight📸 ya.😁😍
    Sharon dear, I trust you are upbeat . Stay strong, stay positive and hopeful ok? 💋💋💋💋💋
    Sexy daddy, collect your hailing under your comment

39. I see you too baby. Krazy.com😁😃😄 karki karshe ni da dariya anan someday. One love💋💋

40. Being broke or having a bad spouse , i rather be broke than having a misfortune for a spouse, his \ her only incessant for a day won't even allow you remember that ur company has just worn a massive contract with the fed gov.

41. Hahahahahaha
    Characters plenty for this blog walai.

42. Good morning All, was late to the office today. Decided not to drive not knowing na today witches and wizards pick for conference. Na walk i walk o, enjoyed the walk sha but nothing like getting to the office all refreshed.

43. Oh really?
    Gift the commenter 50k when am looking for my own share of the 50k each? Ok I will pass.
    LOL.

44. I heart you too CYN.
    Kisses.

45. I thought you said there was gonna be a showdown(as in enough fighting and thrashing) on Wednesday@ma Stella???
    I don go buy my boxing gloves and sew small nicka wey me and those wey get issues go shook one one leg put and fight.
    Nobody should dare to separate or hold me on Wednesday o, e don tey I fight😬😬😬😬😬

46. I had to go and check Linda's blog and saw the similarities. Stella na you dey reign ooo. Any counterfeit will not stand oo.

Blog visitors mouth bad sha ooo which one is exhaust pipe mouth, abeg i no fit laugh jare

47. Good morning. My niece went to check her jamb result but was told not yet out. She took her own exam on tuesday last week.Pls what is the meaning of this statement. Thanks

48. Morning simi...shey owakpa nii?

49. I am using samung galaxy tab 3, and the head gets hot if i press it for like 20 minutes. What should i do?

1. Throw it inside a bowl of water to make it cool.

50. This is a callout to wazobia fm, any time i am listening to 95.1 on my phone it will switch itself to their sister fm cool fm. Pls do something about this real fast.

51. Lol. Abuja peeps, how the party go be now...nobody is saying anything

52. Thanks chick!

Hung over u said? Wetin happen? Lol
    Take great care and remind blessed dear!💋

53. Are you greeting the 50k or greeting us???😮😮😮😮

54. Happy Birthday In advance Nora!
    May God bless u now and always.

55. BLOGGIE LORDIE!
    Wish u same boo💋

56. Morning beautiful soul, God bless and keep you 💋💋💋💋

57. Simi!!!💋💋💋💋

Sandy Yo!💋
    Pipi Yo!
    Cookie Yo!
    Beloved Yo!
    SUGAR Yo!
    Exotic Yo!
    Cynthia Yo!
    Ollie Yo! Hahhahahaahha🤣

58. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You are just a Clown Ola!🤣

Funny enough I dig injections more than drugs.
    I hate the smell of tablets. Absolutely hate it!

59. I outgrew my phobia for height.
    The one that would never go away is the fear of underwater.
    Mere looking at giant aquariums make me sick inside with fear.

60. Omo pasitor, you is bae 😘😘😘

61. We will relocate to my fathers house

62. You be case 😂😂😂😂😂😂

63. @tayan tailor waawwuu!! When did you start being nice to me? 👏 Thanks for the tip though. I got to work in top shape. 😁

64. Oh nora!! Yes that are my sister and her hubby are both born on May 30th!!

65. @victorious ehis nice one! 👌 Me i will sha marry very fresh fish. Not all this frozen with preservatives upandan.

66. @Kris Sure sir 👮 Let me start typing and heaping against Wednesday. Hehehehe.

67. Anon 09:20- i say ehn right from time my big sis warned me never to disclose any information while in a taxi.

I remember that day i was bout 11 years old. we girls were going to yaba to shop for Christmas clothes. Popsy gave her the money to take us. We now entered a cab. My younger sis now asked her if daddy gave us 10k each. My big sis didnt answer. Small sis now said 'ok. 10×4= 40k. So sister we have 40k abi?' Na so my sister just stretch hand give her heavy knock. She cried ehn. When we dropped at that bedsheet area she gathered 3 of us, pulled our ear very well and warned us never to talk about ourselves or money in a taxi. That they can drive us to a bush and steal all our things and leave us stranded. My small sis still dey cry for knock wey dem give her. So my sis now took us to that cocacola complex and bought us lunch after we shopped. So we can cool off after knocking and ear pulling 😂😂 Since that day it stuck like glue.

Chai! I used to think my big sis was wicked that time. She can give knock and pull ear for africa. But now we are besties.

68. @justyswt i know marriage brings surprises. But, in life there are standards. It's important to marry someone whose standards match yours. For me, i have a conevenant with God that i can't go below my current living standards. Instead let me remain here until the next door opens. And with faithful tithing, God has been faithful. It's not always easy but He's been faithful. The key is also never letting your currrnt situation define you so even when you're going through a rough patch, your mind is conditioned to see it as a phase. I would like to marry someone who sees things the same way. Would make it easier.

69. there is dis things all those guys sell on d road side, dey call it tusasa.dont know if it is in your environment. It work wonders.

70. I swear u no well.
    Ho who do u like this?
    Love u too dear😘😘😘

71. Better late than never 😘😘good morning ... pleading for total grace of God in our lives.. sure goodies ahead

72. Ramadan Kareem sister

BV Kanorian

73. I hardly visit the spontaneous morning post 😀

74. ORIGINAL_IGBOMAN!!!Kwenu

1. Original Igboman will own a warehouse full of iphone 7 and still be using nokia torch. Dear sister, don't be quick to conclude on an Igboman until he opens up to you...

2. Original Igboman can be building an estate and still live in one bedroom flat. Nne, no real Igboman is too materialistic, anyi nemegodu investment before anyi ebido kwuwe okwu enjoyment.

3. A real Igboman can enter a bank with a bathroom slippers to deposit millions. Nne, abughi the size of a man that makes him a man, there is more than meets the eye.

4. Original Igboman may not speak english fluently, but the guy na real first class material for book... So, don't allow sweet talk to fool you...

75. i just dey vex since yesterday , naija too get many wahala. na so last night fuel finish for generator , no money to buy extra and NEPA no gree bring light. we just siddon dey look each other , hand dey pain me as i dey fan the children sef,na so i just dey fex till sleep carry us.Now sef, i never know how tonight go be and e still remain one week make month end. The one wey pain me pass sef na as i enter FB now i see person wey dey talk say the only problem wey Naija get na to pray for Buhari to recover so that he can fix all the problems.

76. Noone is shapeless...there are just varieties yo(apple,pear,triangle etc)

77. Dudu osun or any good chemical free black soap n stop bleaching.