Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

SPONTANEOUS TUESDAY POST

#halleluyah 

#iknowhwatyoudidlastnight#ijoined #thankyouJesus #slptoffduringhalleluyah #stress #motherhoodsodentrocksometimes #oneoftheboyfriendsundertheweather
#shorthashtagday #headache #didnotsleepatall #ifiaskedyouforyourdetailsforwesternunionpleasecontactmecosihavedeletedyouremailthe50kforapreggyladyhasbeenpaid.#haveanicedayeveryone #iloveyou #kisses

272 comments:

1. Are you bassey's girlfriend? You seem very pained sorry!

2. She is healed in Jesus name Amen

3. Annie may God Almighty heal your daughter Amen. NOthing bad will happen to her whether line long or not. She is healed in Jesus name Amen.

Dont fret because God is in control

4. I pray for God healing Hands upon your daughter, she is heal in Jesus name, good morning all

5. Who cares? You guys really give interest to irrelevant things. Imagine her telling the person that she gave her 2mins fame,who she EPP? Not that she even won anyways... Ever since she finished bbn she hasn't done anything useful,just following Bassey up and dwn like a fly...smh

6. Gudmorin dear
    I like u a lot
    Pls let this matter rest
    I know u are a gud person..

7. Happy birthday cookie
    Enjoy ur day

8. Ideato dear, I'm always here in spirit. God bless you.
    Eka joy, have fun and bring something for me when coming back as your ikorodu neighbor that I am.
    Cookie and all celebrating today, live long and prosper.

9. Em jay dear thanks for your wish yesterday

10. May you healing locate you. .
    Like Lolo said, don't call the chronic migraines yours...
    It isn't.
    Rest helps..

11. Xp, I know say we 'anambarians' no dey wan gree but nne, you over drag issues mehnnnn. You is a real mama of anger whether you want to believe it or not.
    I dont care or even want to know how it all started. For you to still talk about something that happened 4years ago or thereabout with dates till today like seriously?!🤔 The truth is you dont have a forgiving spirit cha cha. What happens to just boning completely and be on your own lane cos sincerely, I feel nothing but pity for you each time you come up with those 'angerous' numerous epistles.
    I for don enter your box long time since its visible but something just keeps drawing me back for real. I am not perfect o, I gather ma own tooo for body but....
    Funny thing is, like you cant/dont just seem to stop cos avenues have been created for you to thrash whatever it is out and free ya mind to talk about other things cos you and dem must not be blog or outta blog paddies but for where na.
    It seems concentrating on dem and deir matter is the only thing that catches your fancy nnem.😉 Habaaa!
    Theres this saying that goes; If you cant beat dem, join dem. Obviously, so many things haff spoil already meaning you guys can no longer be. So, why not just totally overlook whether they hold meeting behind your back or not like you always say and let dem be then for your sanity sake cos whether you want to believe it or not, you are carrying a heavy load thereby getting yourself toooo worked up at all times.👍
    You see that this blog isnt just a faceless one to some of you?😊 Unfortunately, Your one and only blog boo that would have kinda call you to order is a drammarian according to her and from what I have seen whose head dey equally shake. Its well o! #Siddonlooksinceyoucant stopeventhoughItrulywishyoucouldasasisterconcerned✌

12. 😲 you don't say B-Loggie
    Where's d foto pls?
    Oh, poor kids!
    Greeeeeed!!!

Morning my Durling MVBM 😚😘💕

13. Good morning world people...
    @Annie may God heal your daughter o.
    Lee min ho??? Are you a south Korean drama lover??? reply ASAP o need someone to discuss kdramas with me 😀😀😀😀

Besides una sabi disturb for sdk Lagos Whatsapp group... Special Shoutout to all the noisemakers Ss (Mr baritone), ladyboss, bisipinkybisi, esoge and the others. Babykingsway

14. Good morning BVs. Hope our nites was kul. The weather was chilling in this part of the Nigeria. Stella, ka mbia zigara GI ozi edererde.

15. Awww Annie your daughter is heal in Jesus name amen.

16. Oooh just an hour self. Will try beat sleep and join in. Thanks Swaggie.

17. Cookie happy birthday to you.Continue to grow in grace.

18. Morning Ed😘😘
    Bee10; I'm good. Thanks
    cookie; you're welcome

19. What do you really want?

God will heal your daughter.

20. Bloggie what is she does coded whistle blowing and it backfires? Remember we live in a corrupt nation. The authorities may inform him inorder to be bribed.

Remember those "fake" whistle blowers? Not all are fake! Some of their ogas settled Authorities and are free but have them paraded as Fake whistle blowers!

Who says she hasn't been living a life of fear all the while? When you cry in a Range Rover Evogue with a gucci glasses on, no outsider will see your red eyeballs.

She should only be blamed if he was doing this before they got married and she supported. Until it is confirmed, I don't blame her

21. I wanted to send some credit cards shoki, but I will not be happy if they are all loaded by one person, so I decided to keep them . Galore tongue out.....

22. @COOKIE park for corner make the ladies slug it out. Old bvs are tired of the brouhaha that's the reason why they bone them. Bvs whose exit from SDK blog are tied to Bloglord nonsense are Memphis..Ms Gemini..Genny la baby. She has hooked on XP issue for 4 years. The lady strong pass am.
    Stupid women can't compose themselves year to year. Hisssssss

23. Morning @darasimi.how are you love? Anything for me??

@belove, you know this 😘

@cookie, you don't even know the half of it. I love you girl.

24. Hahahahahahah.... ibk sofry. Drinking panadol for anada person headache. Na wa!
    Ndi over do!

25. hahahahaha Sandy Yo, where you keep ya phone. Na wa

26. Ideato, you are right. She would have been wasted. Because one person would have consulted a baba and they will point her out and that will be the end of her life. Running away to where?? Wasn't it vampire that killed his fiancee and her whole family all because she ran?? She didn't even blow any whistle o and see how he wasted the whole of her family

I don't think it's greed at all.

27. Kai 😂
    This Thing called XP sef
    Madam Empty Threat, can you shut d fuck up already??
    Always chatting nonsense up and down.
    Bloody nuisance
    Demented soul!

Quarrel no bi fight indeed 😂😂 errr...where's the "DISGRACE of CharisMAtic DIVA" u promised here? Ayam still waiting Lmao!

Anonymous mama of anger 😝
    Egbon soya milk

28. Kikikikikokoki
    Kikikikkikikik
    Kikikikikikiki

IM ANONYMOUS, who ask you? Kiki

29. Sandy you wan to stop our enjoyment.we love the drama pls.calling a fellow bv scammer thief efuluefu u dunnot have sense cos if u do that ur kabukabu message no go fall commot for our phone. We want dramaaaaaaaa

1. Because she's a SCAMMER
      A big one, honey

Infact, dat MAGODO guy is a LEARNER where Xhlrted P is....Fact!

Are you d efulefu XP? Cos my fetu is failing mi now😜

30. Keep hyping your self madam xp. Keep liking how you comment and what not. Going anon to troll people and praise yourself is what you are good at. Nonsense. Old woman who has refused to stop trading words with people you can conceive..

31. Annie, your daughter is heal by his stripes, don pannick is well

32. You'll be fine dear Annie

God will hel ur daughter

33. Loud it. Not some old woman who feel spitting about the blog is class. Madam, you have gone from being a classy bv to trashy bv

34. Di.va.li.scious, onye nkem, nwa oma'm, Boss!
    Good Morning hun.
    💋💋💋❤
    Will forward the pic to you.

35. Happy Birthday Cookie, may the goodness and mercy of God Almighty always surround you.

36. Morning everyone,hope we slept well?
    Everywhere aches for me cos I jumped btw 3markets yesterday delivering chickens,rice and oil to a Client
    Please if you know any hotels on the island I can supply things too......help my ministry o(lol)
    Hope it's nothing much with your boyfriend SDK?may God's healing hands be on him.
    My kids been exchanging orisirisi too but I think it's the weather here......

37. **Blushing**

E-hugs Ini kamoze
    😂

Shebi Dem say I be TGW?

38. Anonymous said...

"Good morning all..pls if u are pregnant and did a scan and the result shows posterior placenta what does it mean and should I be worried? pls someone should reply if u know any thing.thanks"

***There is nothing to worry about, Posterior placenta means that the placenta attaches to the back wall of the uterus. Posterior placenta is normal. ***

Thanks.

39. Good morning my yard pepo
    Ndi yard m

Nne kedu ije?
    Nnaa kedu ije?

Y'all alright??

💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕 💕

40. Anon keep quiet. Others have moved on. How many times do you see them talking about her here. But all the time she will be throwing side remarks at them. Very evil person. I wonder the kind of people that associate with you in real life. I bet you don't have friends. Issue that happened 4yrs ago and you could still remember date and what post? Wow. The last time you counted how many towns Rolex chick called your name here. You counted up to 100. Jesus. What kind of person are you??? Do you know you are old.? Like very old?? Aren't you in your 40s?? And you think coming here to speak English makes you classy?? You are so trashy. You are trash. Lawma should dispose you of immediately. I hope for God sake your kids don't take after you. You think you are smart but you aren't smart. A smart lady is blog Lord and TGW. Most important TGW. Who has totally ignored you despite all you say about her here. You have talked about how poor she is and yet she traveled abroad to different countries and bought gifts for blog visitors. You talk about how she sells provision in front of her house and what not and she hasn't reply you. Can't you see you are a looser?? All because bloglord asked you to trash every thing so you all can move on, you started trolling her in anon mode until God busted you. You are trash xp. You re trash take it from me... Keep going anon to hype yourself. That's how you came here and said nuvi is married and in her 40s. Nuvi that I know. Who has no child and still in her 20s. If the kind of friends you have are those that screen grab things and send to you then please change them. They hate you that much

41. Yes o it was awesome. The olowogbogboro is at work! My testimonyis loading.dont mind the stupid bobrisky

42. Happy birthday cookie, God bless and prosper your new year, amen.

43. It means you didn't read my reply then.
    I told you that postorier placenta means no harm as long as it's not low lying. Stop worrying yourself unnecessarily.

44. Good morning Stella and bvs Happy Tuesday to everyone God bless our hustle today

45. Morning Diva Baby! 😘😙😘

46. my five year old permanent teeth is brownish in colour what can i do. i use maclean 0-6. Worried mother.

47. ''Did you enjoy the opera, dear?''- Old Lady at the Opera
    ''It was so good, I almost peed my pants!!-Vivian
    ''She said she liked it better than Pirates Of Penzance -Edward

''I appreciate this whole seduction thing you have got going here:but let me give you at tip-I am a sure thing''-Vivian
    ''Oh Am not trying to land him-am just using him for sex'' -Vivian
    ''I dont know, Maybe you could like , buy a horse and some diamonds''- Kit

''How much for the entire night?''- Edward
    ''Stay Here?, You couldnt afford it!''- Vivian
    ''Try Me''-Edward
    ''300 Dollars''-Vivian
    ''Done!Thank you.Now you can relax''- Edward

48. Kai my comment to this efulefu anon 10:19 aka XP haff loss 😭

49. Yori Princess, I take tea pass you joor. 😎😎

50. Yes oh olowogbogboro has always been faithful even in our unfaithfulness

51. Annie, your daughter is healed in Jesus name.

52. Di.va,
    Pls it's enough.
    Let this end.

Like I told Cookie yesterday,
    I wasn't fighting, I just made a factual statement.

I have never had issues with xp until she started insulting me under anon and shading me with her I.d.
    When it was getting too much, I called her out and asked her what the issue is and who exactly offended her so that the person can apologise, she refused.

I asked her to name the person and the comment the person made, let's resolve. If its me, i will apologise. She said it's only a coward that will do so.
    Then again I became confused.

If you read all her insults directed at me both under anonymous and with her I.d, she keeps saying "advise your friends and I will leave you"
    And I am wondering...
    Same way she told LE openly that she used to like her but she can see she is now "chummying" with "jobless women" (as she puts it)

Same way she started insulting Tetrina under anon and told her that she has now joined the group of jobless women just because Tetrina is warm with us here...until she slipped with the buffoon thingy.

And let me state this...if I have ever gone under anonymous to insult Xp or anyone on this blog in any way, let God strip me off all the blessings he has bestowed on me.
    Prayers are answered here right? So i am putting this out here.

I am done with this issue. I will not respond to anything regarding this issue again.

1. Emabinu ma! Thank u for letting dis slide,u see I like drama,but wen cusses n harsh words start flying upandan,i no dey like am at all.
      Lolo idi or whatever your name is,abeg face Ur lane,na my fone and data so pls dnt tell me to mind my bizz,cuz I didn't mention Ur name.tnk u.

53. Where is Iphie Dearie?I saw an old post where she was dishing biz and marketing advice. How totally sweet and generous.

Happy Birthday Cookie.Enjoy your ride in your royal carriage.

54. Ahahahahaha
    Omg
    You'll be fine darl😂

55. Mtewwww,xp welcome o,we know ur handwork,yeye woman

56. Blog lord you are soft hearted a bit, nice you take it to end this way. One lie in what you wrote though, Xp wrote in save a blog visitor post 'that she used to love Linda Eze not till she became friends with Ndaa Christy . She wrote secondly, bye Linda you can't be friends and friends with my frienemies. There was not any "chummying" or "jobless" in her statement. She said a lot of times that Ndaa Christy is Rolex Chick. In all what and who she scammed you refused to say, mind you bvs are evaluating both comments. The general wife does not respond to comments and charismatic diva is. Blog lord talk to your ladies we are not all fools.
    Bless you.

57. Mama XP twale🙌
    Did u read my write-up ☝
    Abeg no vex,na two of una I like for dis blog......I dnt know d both of u outside dis blog,but I know u both are married wit kids,dis world is a small world so never say never,wat if Ur son end up marrying Bloggie's daughter in future?😂never say never.
    ?d jabs n cusses don too much,if not for anybody here for d sake of una lovely kids make una calm down! Ejo ma.
    😭😞

58. Yes oh! Evidential testimonies,my fellow Iya ibeji.

Abeg take Hi five ✋.

59. Haa!.. My Yori Yori princess, greetings to you from the other side. Thank you so much. God bless you.🙋

60. @Adeniji so until one comes for prayer he/she won't make heaven? Naija and religion sha

61. Cool Babe ( Based on logistics)13 June 2017 at 14:41

Anon 09:29, Viva Ciara is right. You have nothing to worry about except it's low.

You can also open this link to read about it...http://m.wisegeek.org/what-is-the-posterior-placenta.htm. Wishing you a stress- free pregnancy and delivery.

62. Hope she gets well soon. Welldone momma. Aunty Stellz how's your Son now? Hope he gets well soon

63. @Ed
    Who dash you University of Nigeria.is only intellectuals that can attend such school. See u that always write like a jambite in this blog😂😂
    Stooopeet stop the famzing!!
    U no follow

64. @Ed
    Who dash you University of Nigeria.is only intellectuals that can attend such school. See u that always write like a jambite in this blog😂😂
    Stooopeet stop the famzing!!
    U no follow

65. Sandy Neky as sandy yo ko?...look it's either you are being economical with the truth or you are pretending. The issue is not XP is unforgiving of what your blog aunty did 4 years ago, the issue is that yearly she comes up with a malicious strategy to PURSUE XP from the blog, back to back. She's incorrigible. She has succeeded with many driving them , read comments from other bvs too, she's been at it for 4 consecutive years, I'm sure she's baffled as to why XP is still here. NNE tell your friend that "adi ebu ani ebu"(dem no dey carry ground for head). I full ground and on my lane.

She's now trying to cover up with more lies, dragging other bvs along into the fight. Ebelebe!
    The chummy she's mentioning is the Chummy Cho Cho I "dashed" them months back? I see her pitiable comments and I laugh real hard. Someone I begged for how long to pipe low that giveaways will get to her both from blog owner and my personal own? I rejoiced with her when her N60,000 got to her from The Angel. The one I know back to back, her house, her hubby no and place of work and even paid N18,000 to fill out her CV in a reputable HR firm while she's hanging on to the one she's doing? Hahaha. They were hailing her while she typed, biko why did they stop? If I decide to abuse her don't you think it will be disastrous? I know who to quarrel with I don't kick people who are already on the floor except they hold my leg from moving. The only sin I "committed" was I omitted her name in my Xmas giveaway and it wasn't my making. The list was lonnnnnnnggg and she was new. I can't kill myself. I drafted a memo and even put car no and sent her to them as an emissary that she is, and she's lying she's called charismatic busu? Hahahaha. I don die.
    Same thing Isaacson was doing till I read weeks ago he's the one doing the MEMES all this while and they all gather to curse and wish me death. He's really an agadi na agwo ofe indeed. He doesn't know an Adaide does not drown? Hian. Some will come after you with Madam I'm Miss S please I want money for Jamb and all sorts on a Wednesday giving you deadline of Friday. Before you even read the mail you are an enemy. They join attack wagon. See eh, I've toned down on a lot of things, once they collect they move to the other person and come attacking your ID. I, XP I no kukuma send again.

If Linda will tell you how many times I've begged her not to quarrel with so and so bv even when they abuse her husband, for hers I told her pomp and plain you are now friends with Christy the NDA, bye. The enemy of my enemy is my enemy and she even laughed over it. What is your Blog Aunty twisting again? Ko da na. O worku ro NNE. I was attacking Tetrina and she's the one coming to abuse XP? What do you make of that. Rapu okwu. I just need you to explain to her that "okilikili ka a na-agba Ukwu ose, adi alia enu".

For the other anonymouses typing TRASH come back tomorrow with your ID card school agbasa go. Class don end because I see you clear like water Charlie I see you. Ko fa ka do ese mudia foooooooooo!
    Charismatic Diva a.k.a Busy...meooooow. You double up my ID again I whoop your already red bloodied ass and make it redder. I don't care whether you wear mask to come or form classy and silent. For your pocket! Na my koboko I know. Shikena! Stop being a criminal. Go get work make you follow busy. Ego di mkpa. Jealousy na junior sister of witchcraft. Inugo.

Etsako pearl...thanks I don hear. Cover little boss from cold biko Eko is ice chilly tonight.

Sandy read books on conspiracy theories ka imalu ife ana alu. You come straight, are they straight? Let them tell you one bv, just one I go behind this blog to gossip about, people and families about, anyone I conspire with to bring down or plotting to tarnish their image.

My God reigns Supreme.
    Goodnight. Plenty people dey under this my duvet make I warm my munchkins biko. Oyi Na Atu Anyi.