Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Estranged Husband Slammed With Bigamy Claims By His Estranged Wife Bimbo Coker Who Is Asking For Divorce...

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Tonto Dikeh's Estranged Husband Slammed With Bigamy Claims By His Estranged Wife Bimbo Coker Who Is Asking For Divorce...

Bimbo Coker, Churchill's First Estranged Wife Demand Him To Sign Their Divorce Papers And Free Her Or She Blow the Whistle On Him And Family With Proof...

munch from famousblog

132 comments:

1. Nne biko Blow the whistle.

1. She can't blow nada,na only job she fit blow.If u know d dirt on her then u go understand say she no fit blow nada.Why she never blow am since?

2. This ppl should go and seat down we are tired of their matter. We were not there when Tonto met and married this king kong..
      This is what happens when you only consider the riches of a man and not take a look at his history with women. There is a reason why Churchill first marriage didn't work. There is a reason why his relationship with other baby mamas didn't work.
      You ppl should keep disgracing nna self.

3. Tooor another drama 🙄

4. Anon 15:46... Rosy meurer I see ur handiwork.. Dirt on her? She killed someone?is Dat d lies Churchill fed u with? U are daft.

5. Yup! She can spill the beans on church mountain! She will just cut a deal with the Feds and there you have it! No matter the dirt on her, if her's is not as large as Churchill, then she can so Never say never dear!

2. Clash of the Titans!!

Is this what we are entering the week with?
    Churchill.. Lolz.
    Badt guy forming boss..
    It's what a man loves eating that will kill one day..!!

1. Tonto has her ways and vices but whoever believes this Churchil is silly. Chronic womanizer who has this unassuming face but is terrible. Churchill is indifferent about his son. Only shouting on social media because Tonto pulled that stunt.Does he even see or take care of his other child? Mstchew

2. Tonto is the third wife, he only did traditional marriage with Tonto, no crime was committed.

3. The thing tire person sef. Abeg they shld pack their wahala and go.

4. She can't sue him for bigamy because what he did with Tonto was just introduction, no proper wedding. Or anything official. You think the guy no sabi something?

5. She can't sue him for bigamy because what he did with Tonto was just introduction, no proper wedding. Or anything official. You think the guy no sabi something?

6. Liar,yorubas call theirs introduction, rivers call ours traditional marriage,go check customary law abi court.traditional marriage is d main deal period,he committed bigamy

7. Anon 03:58 Yorubas have Momi n mo e- Introduction and Idana/Igbeyawo- Engagement/Traditional Marriage.
      So there you go

8. He didn't do it officially, it was not documented in any book. So many men marry many wives and just do trad with them, but not church or court wedding, because that will get them into trouble.

9. Anons 16.36 wake up from ur slumber, go back to ur social studies in primary school, Nigeria recognize 3 kinds of marriage namely traditional, court or civic, & religious marriage, any woman married in any of these form of marriage is a sanctify, confirm, legal marriage woman, beside the Bible acknowledge the traditional marriage cos the tribe of Jesus Christ are not christans but Jewish. Jewish marriage is condone in the brides fathers home which is traditional marriage, any woman that didn't marry her husband according to the culture of her people is NOT A MARRIED WOMAN.

3. All i'm just remembering is when tontoh was chanting 'Mr. X' upandan 😂😂 So this is what the Mr. X gist have led to? Waaaaawwwuu!!

Who remembers the movie Matilda from the 90s.....
    🎶Mr. U! Mr. V! Mr. X Y Z! 🎶
    *Mrs Trunchbull* (I'm paraphrasing) 'Sharrap 😠!! Why are all these alphabets men? Aren't there any women?' 😂

To answer Mrs. Trunchbull's question: Madam, they're always men oh. Even on SDK we see Mr. A-Z everytime. 😂😂

Come and join me ooh. Mama made Ofeaku, dey fish and goat meat with abaliki rice. Some half done salted ugu leaves onside #fathersday

1. chikito which one's anike in your name? R u shading?

2. What's the meaning of anike?? I saw that all over the alleged text message tonto sent to her mother in law

3. That was one of my best movies, she had magical powers. Back to the topic at hand, Churchill and his mum are very cunning people, all il beg Churchill to do is to give her the divorce she's asking for, you have gone ahead to marry another and is even dating yet another but you will not free her, that's unfair cus he knows men hardly marry women who are still married by law, unlike women. Mr kunle give her what she wants instead of chasing tonto up and down

4. @Fab mum i hope soemone will tell me too. I heard its Oriki. I think Oriki is like pet name in yoruba land

@push up me too! I used to wish I could tidy up my room with magic. My mum sha said the film was demonic one day 😂

5. Anike is a nice pet name which means "we pamper what we have". Chikito Anike Ade nothing do you.

6. It's not a pet name. It's a family compendium names exclusively used by Yorubas

4. What do you mean by Bigamy? Is getting married to two wives a crime in naija?

1. Yes. If you marry in court. Only

2. Yes its a crime only when u attempt to wed the second wife in church or court. If its a trad no one will bother u

3. But Churchill didnt comment any crime. He has only married one legal wife. According to law his traditional marriage to Tonto is null n void! Tonto is just an upgraded baby mama

4. Is not a crime for a man to marry more than one wife in Nigeria, wether court, traditional, even some churches weds 2 wives eg ibeto of nnewi married 2 women in Catholic Church cos he built church single-handed in his town.

5. Has Getting Married to two wives ever been an offence in Africa?

6. Has Getting Married to two wives ever been an offence in Africa?

1. It's not about offence. If they are separated and clear about their marriage. He should free her. Simple!

2. Must you shout 3 times?

OK. .keep shouting then

3. *afi have getting

7. The more u look the less u see. This story is so intricating

8. Hahahahaahaha!
    What a wawu...

1. All I can see is that the lady was an mgbeke when Churchill married her, but now she has tushed up enough to fight him dirty on social media. You go gurrlll😂

Ok bye

2. Sisi mgbeke for where. Leave that story o.

3. You got that wrong Sisi Eko.

9. Na wa!can't they fight in private??

1. Why?

When people like you full ground?

Issa no from me.

10. I saw this comments last night . This man is a fraud. People won't understand why tonto is so pained! This guy came into tonto's life with bag full of lies, same way he has been doing without other women but met with his match that got a voice, good tonto is giving this lady a voice to speak out😊😊 his second wife is base in Ghana with other two baby mama.

1. That's four baby mama's?
      Churchill, Ibu nmadu ko nmo?

See one man with 1million baggages
      Tufiakwa gi Churchill
      Please am feeling sleepy
      Let me take a nap.

2. Hagahahhahaha! My dear go and sleep oo b4 Churchill matter go give u headache... Leave churchill for LAWMA cos he's trash

3. The man is an evil genus

4. Wow, other baby mamas? 😲😲😲

11. Churchill can never and will not come out to say pim to tonto directly cause he knows tonto and this woman will so tear him down with proof! He should keep using his family to fabricate lies. He wanted fame abi oga this is Wat comes with it.

1. Churchill matter dey God hand..
      He is full of bagages..

12. Mtchewwww.

Tonto, u r busy crying wolf and hyena.

So we can categorically say Tonto snatched Churchill from madam divorce seeker right? And they r busy forming sister's love.

Hahahahaha.

Kunle, sign the papers and let her go. Divorce Tonto too and set her free. Then face your kids and are good care of them. That way, everybody will face his or her own life.

1. He didn't legally marry Tonto, so he won't be needing to divorce her.

2. You act as if you haven't been following this story, he was way over with this lady before he met tonto, tonto never even knew he wa married before cus he lied to her. The lady before this girl tried to reach out to tonto about having kids but Churchill told tonto he dint have any, one of the reasons she refused to show his face. Tonto has her fault but just pray you never meet men like Churchill, they don't talk so much but they are green snakes

3. Jasmine you are a bit stupid and insensitive.

4. Dear push up, Tonto has the bigger share of the blame. The woman wanted to reach out to her but she felt the woman wanted to pull her down and her relationship. Good for her.

5. Anon 16:56, hahahahahaha, that one pain you o

13. Churchill the serial horseband
    Are you related to Solomon akiyesi abi what?

1. Hahaha. .@Bro SOLO... E don Tay @SDK no bring him matter come here

2. @ Solomon Akiyesi brouhaha bought me to SDK blog..

Lolz,Stella you too much..

3. 😁😁Hehehehehe... Solomon Akinyesi never recuperate from SDK fuckup

14. Kikikikiki....tori don brekete!
    Mr Churchill and Mama Churchill oya oh! Its time to defend yourselves.

This is how its meant to be,women helping women to expose an evil man.

15. I so love tonto cause she's a very strong woman , so fearless to speak out! To those who keep saying they are tired about their gist PLEASE you can do yourself a favour by opening other post! They are public figures even if they try to hide it bloggers like Stella will still open their yansh under the guise of "rumours has it"!

16. Let him free her na....with him usu mouth

17. Nawa, this Churchill matter don stretch sha

18. This man go sabi nack, All the women acting like hediots

19. Queen of the coast😗👸18 June 2017 at 15:01

Nawa...That's how tonto rushed in thinking she's a sharper woman... now Rosy have rushed in too... count down...That's if she makes it out alive to tell the story... uwa umunwanyi

20. My friend gerrarahia mehnnnnnnn! See this one! This na real association of scorned exes! Why now, auntie sexyslim? Why wait till now to ask him to sign divorce papers? Because Tonto is using him to shine you sef want to add your own so that Churchill will look like a demon abi? This just shows you have been looking for how to get your pound of flesh for him disgracing you and make you a laughing stock by dumping you and marrying a well known actress.‎
    ‎Imagine oh! Na now day break abi? You didn't call him out when Tonto was busy kingkonging upandan with him and displaying wayo gifts and love messages to fool the public? You could endure being tired down all these while but all of a sudden you need to be free of him? As if you've not been ponyor smashing all these years! Ohhhh! You wan do like say you get serious suitors now abi? Abeg abeg abegggg! Auntie park well, you sef wan trend. Taking advantage of other people's fight.‎

1. You are shouting

2. Why are you all pained because these women ain't crying?

3. What did you just write up there?

4. Please look well on instagram. Churchill attacked her first, using an alias. She then dragged him!

5. Rosy..lol..... love me some tontolet

6. Fool fool Fool, who knew Churchill before Tonto started dating him? Who? Was he a celeb or was he popular? WHe may have had small change but nobody knew him. Tonto gave him fame, ewu @ 15.02pm.

21. Bigamy ke? Did he marry Tonto legally?

1. I taya! Tonto was nt legally married,so der is no case of bigamy here.

2. My Sister, help me ask oooooo

Everyone wants to trend...

Afi Bigamy... Shior!!!

3. Polygamy is not a crime in Nigeria. And yes Tonto was legally married to him. Traditional marriage is legally recognized in Nigeria as a form of marriage and can be dissolved by a customary court.

4. The position of the law is, if a man marries a woman in a registered church or place of worship licensed to issue marriage certificates or in the registry of a court, he is estopped from contracting any other marriage, not even a traditional marriage. If he goes ahead to marry another woman without first dissolving the first marriage, it becomes a criminal offence known as bigamy and it carries a prison term of 7 years. 

A lot of people mistakenly think a man can marry a second wife as long as it is a traditional marriage. A man can only marry a second wife if the first marriage contracted was a traditional or customary marriage. That's why customary or traditional marriage is also known as polygamous marriage. A lot of ladies insist on being wedded in a church or a Court's registry because once that is done, any subsequent marriage becomes illegal and criminal. For those in doubt, you can read the Marriage Act, Matrimonial Causes Act or the Matrimonial causes law of your state.

From the picture and her claim of having unsigned divorce papers, it appears they were properly married under the Act. If all Churchill did with Tonto was a marriage introduction and not a traditional or customary marriage, the issue of bigamy does not apply. But if he married Tonto traditionally, not only is that marriage null and void and lacking statutory flavours, it also amounts to bigamy.

If a man wants to keep his options open, he should favour traditional or customary marriage alone. That way, he can marry as many as he pleases. Unfortunately, a lot of women don't know their rights and society isn't helping matters either. If you got married in a registered church or in the Registry, your hubby can't contract a second marriage in any way or form and if he does, that marriage is void and he is guilty of bigamy. ‎

22. Association of scorned Ex wifes

23. Churchill is not legally married to Tonto na, they only had an Introduction ceremony cos she got pregnant...so what's with d bigamy story?

1. Kai.. Cuz she got pregnant

Hmmm

I am following

2. Wait o, it is true. The are not actually married, so that means Tonto is a free woman.
      Hmmmm.
      Lessons learned.

3. They did traditional marriage

4. Nigerian law recognizes marriage under the Act, which involves court, church or any licensed place.
      A man cannot marry two wives under the Marriage Act. If he does that is bigamy.
      However he can marry another wife under customary law. So the traditional marriage with tonto is marriage under customary law.

5. He cannot marry another woman under traditional or customary law without getting a divorce from his first wife because they were married under the Act. He can only marry a second wife if his first marriage was a traditional or customary marriage.

Once you marry in a church licensed to issue marriage certificates or in a court's registry, any subsequent marriage, traditional or otherwise, amounts to bigamy according to the Matrimonial Causes Act.

24. ASSOCIATION OF SCORNED EX WIFES,

����

25. What a messed up life.

26. My dear,I wud advice that u fight on your own,don't join tonto to fight him because they might make up tomorrow and you will become Tonto's enemy too.

27. Which kain Bigamy?
    Bigamy na their way amongst Ondo/Ekiti men.
    Think Bigamy, Think Ondo/Ekiti men...

1. But why are Ondo men like that? They love sex too much...

2. Hmmmm

Case study : @Churchill bah?

3. Yes I agree o. Ekiti men are terrible! They sleep around like eediotz and their girls too are so loose!
      The worst Yoruba men are ondo and ekiti.

4. Ondo and Ekiti men are the reason Yoruba men are called demons

5. Ekiti men are something else.

28. LOL...madam go and sleep abeg!Bigamy kor,smallany ni

29. You all forgot Stella announced it on Rumours Has It that Tonto is pregnant and that she had done registry marriage. It was later Tonto did intro and released the pics which confirmed Stella's news. Then she did her trad later. For the intro she wore a simple green gown. For the trad she wore a proper champagne trad regalia.

Anyway, please Tonto focus on your hustle. All these is distractions. May God help and guide all parties.

30. So this trutha guy is churchill, now I'm beginning to understand what tonto and this other woman is talking about, he attacked me on Instagram for expressing my view concerning his message to tonto after she dressed like a man...

31. Ghehghenghen..., Kwakwakwakwa

32. So it is safe to say bye bye to Evans gist and welcome to TheChurchills this week.

1. No o. The Nigerian police will release another season of confession soon

33. Spill gal, churchill is such a mess,but some fools choose to see Tonto as the sick one.

34. geh! geh! geh!, this drama is getting so interesting, please don't stop .I am enjoying this too much.

35. Where is Lara Olubo and Kunle's mum in all of this??????????

36. This is drama. Bring it on.

37. Churchill is a 419 with so many lies in stock

38. Tonto na FOOL. Why is she crying foul upandan when she legally has no marraige with Churchill? All you tontolettes supporting her , sending cusses to who ever is being objective with this her wahala, make una receive sense oo.

Don't know why she was so desperate to marry, making up lies to show that she just got herself a fairytale fiancée . And the young ones on this blog don't see anything wrong with that, they keep hailing her, blinded by the fake glamour she posts online. The lies she cooked up covering for Churchill built a better bigger Monster Churchill. So let her deal with it.

On the other hand,
    if the man signed a marriage contract with her in the registry without dissolving the previous marraige, then her marriage to Churchill is null, void & does not exist in the eyes of the law.

If they did not sign a marriage cotract yet, then LEGALLY she no be Churchill wife!!!

The only thing she can hold to save her face is that she did intro, hopefully he paid her bride price. If not she is just a glorified baby mama.

1. Gbam.

Was she blind when she was forming king Kong and Mr X.

Rubbish.

2. Tonto did full traditional marriage. She did intro followed it with traditional marriage. She is lawfully married to church.traditional marriage is recognised in Nigeria law as a form of marriage.so swallow your bile. They can get divorced in a customary court.

3. Thank you for talking sense. Ayam not a Tonto fan and will not be. She misled her fans, lied to them to cover this man.. now she's crying. All u Tonto's followers that are following her blindly. U better ready to follow her to grave. She's an evil manipulator and have no fear of God. Tonto repent o or u won't make heaven!!!

39. Tonto Dike so you are a baby mama?

1. A woman that her bride price is paid by a man is a wife not a baby mama.