Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Monday, July 24, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

I have never a story so messed up.....

URGENT STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

WHEN A HO IS PREGNANT FOR A SPOUSE WITH 
A SERIAL DEEK

Good afternoon auntie Stella. I am a Bv and I need the advise of you and other BVS urgently. 

I met my husband in 2014 and by 2015 we got married and have been ttc ever since. Our marriage clocked 2years in April. I met my husband while he lived in a self contain in Abuja. God has been faithful to us materially in our marriage. 

Now to the problem. In 2016 God blessed my husband with a contract and it gave us more boom financially before then on several occasions he would skip coming home from work. I mean he would go out to work and not return home till the next day. It continued to increase from 1 day to 2, 3, 1 week and the one which broke the camels back 3weeks. During the 3 weeks stay I left home cos I was all alone and my family were getting worried. All calls to him from my father and siblings were not picked. For the first time he blocked me out of his phone.

I traveled to Abuja only to return home and met female stuffs in my living room. I first called my him my number was still blocked so I called my in-laws to ascertain if any female member came they said no, so I sent my husband a text informing him I was back and of the female stuffs . An hour later his car drove in he came in the company of two ladies one was wearing my husbands cloth.

I quickly bolted our iron door peeped out of the window and asked greeted him and asked who they were cos they didn't look familiar. He asked me if I was blind to c a lady wearing his Cloth and asking him stupid question. Note in all we did not quarrel before he disappeared. He just got paid for a huge amount and that was it the next day he was gone. In April 2nd he did same . Our 2nd year anniversary Was The 4th he didn't return I wept I still sent him an anniversary text thinking it would touch him no way he spent a week plus before he returned. 

I went looking for him from one hotel to the other and brought him home under duress he was with a lady but the receptionist at the hotel had pity on me let me go to the room saying they didn't know he had a beautiful wife at home and that he had been there for almost a week with this dirty girl she said.
After asking me if I was blind, he said he wants me to pack my things and Leave the house, he was tired of the marriage before I could say Jack he picked up his phone and began to call my dad and my siblings to come take me out of his house.

I was speechless I began to scream, thank God I was inside the house and bolted the door. If not he meant to throw me out. Neighbors came out shouted at him and told him they were disappointed in him and he should take the ladies back to where he brought them from. 

They slept in my house, used my wrapper, cooked mean while I left stew and soup I made in the fridge. I called my in-laws to tell them what just happened I was weeping. U will not believe my mother in-laws response. That she heard from her son while I was in my fathers house she said, he told them I went to a mans house to enjoy that I should continue to enjoy myself and deal with the issue. U know when my husband did not come home the first day I called my sister in-law and told her she told me she was call him she didn't call me back for days. Before I went home my mum and dad called my mother in-law to inform her about their sons behavior they got into an altercation cos my parents were angry hence their request I come home which was the reason I traveled down to Abuja. 

It was after her response it dawned on me that I was being ganged up against. 

Despite everything I wanted to stay until I began to receive calls left right and centre that I should move out from family members he called. I stood up and began to pack my stuffs. I changed my mind and began to pack all the stuffs in the house rugs, chairs, TV u name it cos when I met him we didn't have none of it and for another woman to come live on them no way. Not to forget I work for him cos we have a business. I called a pickup and moved out the next morning with the help of neighbors. 

3 weeks later I called a neighbor who told me my husband had been staying at home since I left and had emaciated badly. That she spoke to him and he confided in her that the lady was pregnant for him. Now 1 week later he called begging and was asking people to beg on his behalf he said he was sick and needed to see me.

I still love my husband and so o went. C shocker after begging and crying he mention the pregnancy I thought it was the same lady no way he dropped a bomb it's not the lady he brought to my home it's another different lady that is pregnant for him. Guess what people my husband had being sleeping with prostitutes. 

The both ladies were prostitutes. 

I asked him did she do a test cos I was in denial. I said call her tell her to come in short let's go pick her up. We drove to a hotel and picked her up she did a test she is pregnant, four months. I was shocked, I wept bitterly.

Now this is my problem I have forgiven and o can return home cos he has being begging. Even pastors have being calling. I forgive all he has ever done to me, from cheating, to disappearing each time he makes money, to late night, to girl friend calling him in my presence which is one of the ladies pregnant now cos I know I had seen her name and confronted him about, to many lies he told his family about me. 

That I don't cook, I am wasteful, I fight him, I am lazy, all to drive me away from his house, I am a prostitute I forgive cos he said he is ready to tell the truth but u c I can not accept a baby from another woman, it was not in my plan, if I did not give him a child in future and he puts me away, I will gladly go if no solution. But this one I can't swallow. He is begging saying the child might not be his. His family wants the child cos he first told them.

In February this year my husbands business went down, our rent was due in April. His business was down so I went to my mum and collected 400k to help him kick start his business. Not to forget I had a myomectomy cos I have Fibroid last year and I told my husband about my situation the first week we met.

Now my problem is this 

1. A child will have long term consequences hence I have refused to return. Cos I told him u can have the child and her mother but I will not return home cos I don't want a child in my marriage from another woman under this circumstance. Mind you she is almost from their place and I am Ibo

2. Can I really trust him again? I don't think I ever can

3. I'd rather leave my marriage than live with the long term consequences of his bond to this woman with the baby. Note he brought  home Gonorrhea in March this year. Y sleep with prostitutes without protection.

4. He is in a lot of debt situation, he has squandered almost all we have, our rent is not paid and yet I have our properties as collateral for the money he owes my family put at 500k.

5. I am scared the property could be the reason for the begging though he said he does not mind forfeiting is he just wants his wife back he loves me and all.

6. Y did he tell his family about the baby first. I think he was happy and wanted to keep it. Y must I be the one to accept to live in discomfort.

7. I think he lives off my good vibe as a supportive wife, both intellectually and emotionally cos he has grown a lot thanks to God and the Two of us. 

8 he wanted to throw me out Y.?  I didn't offend him he just left home, y block me out of his phone. Y tell your family I went to a mans house when he knew I went home to my family?what was his aim. He even said he wanted to change the locks before I came home. Y did he want to do that to me if he loved me at all.

Please post as he wants to come this weekend with people to beg my family but something in me does not want to return with the child in the equation .do you think I am wrong. 

Thanks

*Hmmmm this situation is so messed up...Begging you and turning a new leaf are two different things....Has he changed?Has he checked himself that he is free from STD's and all STI's.

Gosh I feel like telling you to walk out of this situation,it is too messed up and it will never be the same between you both again and that Innocent baby coming in will not make it any easy.
If you ask me;I would say forgive him but move on!

128 comments:

1. We have treated this problem here sometime last month or even this month. I can't remember

1. He likes sex. Madam. Deal with it.

2. And poster, make I tell you, he likes a*al action. Both as a giver and receiver

2. We have treated this problem here sometime last month or even this month. I can't remember

1. Your husband might have contacted hiv, u should be concerned about that

3. @Victorious Ehis: I saw what you wrote about Emjay some days back in SP, hope she's okay?

1. Em Jay was robbed...I posted on IHN and as usual,it didn't go down well wt some pple....They think there's more to it and that was d exact reason emjay didn't want me to post it.....

All those anon ,I hv posted u pple should coma beat me

1. Madam don't only walk out, please fly out, what rubbish? His family is very useless, how can you hear something and not wait to hear from both parties but believe your son, God I miss my mother in law. He is only calling you back cus he is broke, do you think that if he has one 10million naira now he will be calling you back. His family is happy about the baby so my dear if you don't accept him with the child they will be very angry with you, just leave him to marry his prostitute after all they are from the same place, he even had the right to tell your people to come and take you when he is owing your mum 500k, some nerve

2. @pushup u re soon on point yeye in laws.AbEg poster move on with ur life jare..

5. You better stay where you are in save yourself from future disaster. He only knows he has a wife when things are going downhill, you're his akpa mugu. When he took his vows, he forgot the health part and digested only the sickness. He impregnated a prostitute and had a baby with her, you should be worried that he has caught a disease and infecting you would be easy.
    You invested 400k and nothing to show for it. Forgive him and let him go. Men like these are ungrateful and hardly repent. He is back because the lady he left you for can't dwell in brokeness, the minute he starts making money again it will be back to square all over.
    Obviously, he is from a bad family too who support their son because he is the bread winner. Anyway, I'm sure your family will beg you and you'd agree but if you love yourself you'd let him go. There's nothing holding you back, he won't disown his child, he might even tell you the child will live with the mother but once you settle back in with him, he'd bring the child because he'd claim the child's mother is irresponsible and you're the good wife who can turn a bad situation around.

1. Saw your pic on the natural hair post. You are one gorgeous lady😍😍😍

2. Ezigbote akpa mugu,very useless man the poster married,go back and as soon as he makes another cash,he starts his semen distribution,husband from the pit of hell.

3. Deenery talk true small na.. u wan wash her to patroniz ur bizz, i see whr ure heading

4. You took the words From my mouth. Which mugu Igbo woman be this. We no dey fall mugu like this abeg.

6. That man is unrepentant o. Follow your heart because me I can't deal

7. I can't deal with such messy situation, what a horse band you have.......
    I'll read comments...

8. Chai!!...
    Umu Nwanyi erigo shit!...
    I think I know who you are...you have attacked me severally on this blog but see your life...
    Hahahahaha...
    Eyaa...

Lemme advise you ehhee,hold your ears and listen to me,forget his nonsense begging...
    Don't go back to that marriage again...
    I would have advised you to stay and work it out by taming him and chaining his dick but dude is broke as fuck!...
    When there is money,he will run away but now he is broke and he is begging and saying nonsense!...
    Don't listen to him oh!...
    You will get another man that would love and cherish you!,..
    Stop bleaching too so you can attract a decent man!!...
    Leave this man with his baggage mehn!...
    That side chic that is pregnant for him will continue to be in una life forever!...

1. Exactly!!! Why asking whether to go back to d sicko after all this kinda treatment you stated above? Some women haff really suffered in a mans hand true true. Btw, I think I have read dis story here fews weeks ago or thereabout. You just added somethings today.

2. Haha haha.Queen onu nsi

Poster,stay away from him. You are better off without him.

3. And the dog you chained, how have you been with him. Why not tell this blog your marital woes for once? And the "money" you hype about, where is it? Why not tell the truth about your financial woes "Queer and boos of this blog?" It is only those who know you that will marvel at the hypocrisy you display here. How about your kids and their chains too? Is that what you advise women to seek and get =? Is that what you call marriage and a home? What about the fights, you constant fights? Let's not talk about the ones at home and how many times the "dog" has bitten you, how about the ones in the saloon at the marketplace? Shame that gullible, disillusioned and disenchanted vain minds are being led astray by your double life. What a shame!

4. Poster I don't have strength to type. Just take Queen's advice biko.

5. @chike Teflon.
      Are you serious? These sheeple just follow Ezenwanyi Bus without reading.

6. Anon 16:17 is dat all? Why so pained tho? If really u know her in person , go and knock on her (QUEEN's) door and trash it out with her😊 then tell her u are the one that drop this comment here today. ...... #coward

7. @Monkey: "knock at the door of her house?" How many times have you done that? See as you are exposing our queen the more. So na una she don win as "sugar boys and girls" for this blog? Hahahahahahahahhahhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Wa-wa-ait. Wetin you wan make them "thrash; her precociousness or going to dibia?"

8. "precociousness?" I think you wanted to write "promiscuity or?" He wants them to thrash "f*ck"

9. Please leave that man. He has no respect for you and worse, his family doesn't respect you. He is an irresponsible man from an equally irresponsible family. Shut your ears to what people will say and leave. Tell your folks very thing and your decision to leave. People will talk but after a while they will shut up. The only reason why he is coming back to you is for financial reasons.

Once he gets a bit more financially comfortable he will give you a worse treatment. It's difficult but process your papers for a divorce and make sure he pays your father. It's bad enough he doesn't respect you but he disrespect you openly and his family supports him? No that is bad. I have a very dark feeling that the next time he displays you will lose a whole lot.

I'm happy you don't have a child for this man. It may sound strange but God has a hand in it. He isn't your husband. I assure you the next man you will marry it won't take up to 6 months before you'll get pregnant. It is well dear. Please I'm begging you. Don't go back to him. Move on and see how in a few years everything will settle in your favour.

1. anonymous donor24 July 2017 at 18:59

My dear. Google. Charlie sheen. That's ur husband, although u are just dating d. Broke version

2. Madam ruuuuuuuunnnnnnn and never look back don't listen to anybody begging you o they were not there when he was treating like thrash neither were they their when he threw out, he's begging now because his broke not because he has repent those begging you will not be the one to live with that man or take all those baggage you wrote up there it is you.
      This marriage was dead on arrival, it is over he should move on. What else does he even want with you when his already expecting a child with another woman ? just think woman think if you go back to that irresponsible man and his wicked family just known that your life is officially over, now that God have given you this chance please I beg you make use of it. most times God speak in a way we don't understand but if we listen closely we will get it just move on babe please someone better will come and be careful next time and use your head next time not just your heart abeg.

3. She cannot leave. She dare not leave him. Did you not read that she works for him? Where will she go from here? Has she ever dated anybody better than him? If no, sit down there!

10. Too messed up! Let him sort himself out abeg. Now that the chips are down he's looking for the supportive wife abi? Sister abeg out ur shoe for head and run very far away from that guy. God has delivered you.

1. Poster pls don't go back, at least, not yet.... He is only coming back because he has hit rock bottom. Plus his family doesn't even respect you and your family.
      This guy is wicked and just taking advantage of your goodness. Pls stay away from him and watch what he does....you truly don't need this messed up situationship. It's even a good thing you don't have a child for him yet....

11. Why are you not pregnant? Maybe the man wants a baby... Let him concentrate on the new woman and his unborn child.. Cheers Uk things

12. Dear Poster, I beg you take a walk without looking back, please. You married a bad man and his family is evil as well. Now is the best time to walk when you don't have a child for him yet. A prostitute that got pregnant and kept the pregnancy has other plans, she will either come as second wife or displace you totally and by that time you won't have any leverage. Leave now that you have the upper hand. You don't want to continue to work for another woman and her child to eat. I think I read this your story somewhere before but that was when you just moved out. I'm sorry if I am mistaking you for someone else.

13. I think I've read this story somewhere on instgram...

1. No, it was here and she posted to where he came home with two ladies and she locked him out and took out everything. She just updated us

14. Why are you not pregnant? Maybe the man wants a baby... Let him concentrate on the new woman and his unborn child.. Cheers Uk things

1. She has fibroid!!...
      My problem with this poster is that she came here to lie to BVs that she is pregnant with twins and that she has 4 children already...

2. You are the dictionary definition of a moron.

3. Queen, you mean this is nina? But she say she dey America to born her twins na

4. Having fibroid doesn't mean you cnt get pregies

5. Linda eze you're a bloody Bastard! Your generation will suffer 10 times what this poster is suffering. How dare you say I'm this poster cos I know you're referring to me? Are you mad? What rubbish is this? May thunder and lightening strike you dead. Look if you think you're diabolic and a witch you'll see double diabolism. You have decided to tarnish my name on this blog and so peace will elude your miserable life. You think you know me? You better come and give full details of me or else you won't live long. I've had it with you here. What rubbish is this? No matter how much hatred you have for me, you'll never change my life or take away what I have Linda, the highest you'll ever do is to kill yourself. Sick idiot. It's your sons wives that will have fibriod and be barren. You're a complete bag of shit. You think becos this is a blog you can come here and say shit, your mouth will be the death of you, and if you dont stop saying rubbish about me on this blog you'll disappear from the face of this earth without a trace. Stella better post my comment. I've had enough of this nonsense from this nonentity.

15. Poster, that marriage was doomed from day one. If you go back, the next time he will drive you out without a pin.

Your life and health should be your first priority since you guys don't have any kid yet.
    God! Your husband is wicked and he got a lot of it from his family. They will beg you to return but, when he starts misbehaving again, they will side with him.

Remain in your parents home (thank God you have a supportive parents), he got another woman pregnant (a prostitute), you will never have peace in that house because, a leopard does not forget its spot.
    Face your life and move on (difficult for me to say)thank God you did not contract any disease during the time you were there.

That man is evil, imagine how he moved from grass to grace but he couldn't control himself, now he's sinking again.

He should work on himself because he's a serial cheat and an emotional abuser.

16. From all you said it is very obvious you don't want him back and I will advise you stick to your heart. So because of small money he changed overnight and now he wants you to live with his mistake forever. Babe, he didn't impregnate you in 2years and the moment his sperm was thick enough to do that he went and deposit it in a prostitute. If you think you can't live without him then go back but I advise you let him and his prostitute continue their prostitution.

17. I agree with Stella here, forgive him but please move on. Sometimes it's better to quit while you're ahead, especially with no kids yet. God will visit you. Use the property you have to start something for yourself and if possible move far away from him. Spend some time with your family to get over it but plan to also move out from there after a few months. Take care of yourself as a woman and remain good, your husband will locate you. If you don't read anything else remember this, THE ONLY REASON YOU NEED TO LEAVE THAT MAN IS BECAUSE OF HIS EVIL FAMILY. THEY ARE THERE TO STAY FOREVER AND THEY WILL TORMENT YOU. Imagine if they had taken a stand against the evil he was doing, I would've said stay because of them. My dear you are married to a son of the devil and his relatives are manifesting the same traits. Run far away from them. If needed, return his property to him and leave with your life, sanity and health. I promise you in five years time you will look back and have nothing but thanks to God for taking that decision.

18. Funny womam, I pity you, no go borrow sense.

19. There's no point going back to him. It doesn't make any sense at all. If things turn out for good for him again he would treat you same. He didn't change rather he's broke and needs your supports. Move on. I hope his family is also begging with him. He acts like on under a spell.

20. See,girl,run! What did I say?I say run for your life,and if you need extra legs,I'll gladly lend you.He only wants back because he's virtually lost it! Think, girl. Think.As Stella says, forgive but move on. I reiterate this fact.Just move on.

21. If I were in your shoes, I ll just walk away, cos u are going to suffer same fate if not worst this time, but since am not in your shoes, na siddon look I dey

22. Madam poster take this from me,your husband doesn't deserve any pity from you.He is not loyal at all.
    Do you know why he is beggin you to return?the money don finished!and those oloshos have deserted him.He is now broke. Goodluck on your decision. Let me read comments.

23. na was ooooo. when I hear stories like this, my first question is to ask, were there no signs? or did you notice those signs, but thought he will change. as far as I am concerned, that man is not worth a second chance, he is only begging because ground no level for now, see you see HIV oooo. better run for your life.

24. If I were u, I would remain in my papa house o! Ur sanity is important, if he makes money again, he will throe u out one more time. Kai this ur story is an earful. If u were my sister, I for no allow u go back, atleast not yet.

25. Kia! If you go back to that man, whatever you see take it. The man and his family are evil. He is not remorseful, he just said that because he is now broke.

26. @doppleganger, u right.

27. Is this one marriage. Your situation is so messed up. If I were you, I will leave and focus on myself.
    Once I am at a place I am proud off, I will then start thinking about marring again.
    Your husband is useless and doesn't worth you.

28. Babe I am an advocate of forgiveness anyday...forgive so you will be healed but if youre my sister i wont advise you to go back to that man.
    1. He will make money again and run off
    2. He will impregnate more prostitutes
    3. He will take you for granted and do worse.

Everything you have narrated up there doesnt look like love to me. Gosh! 2years in marriage and all this nonsense....sweetie, take a long walk and dont look back. A good man will find you.

#My case is different

29. Poster ..I hardly tell people to step out of their marriages , this one no be marriage o..

He seems repentant because he is back to square zero.. You are his lucky charm...he his thriving on your glory.
    He may have been infected with a deadly disease...so please be careful
    The Bible says one can dissolve a marriage based on adultery...use that as a reason to leave and get your sanity.
    God has a plan for you.
    That your husband is the human form of useless. Who sleeps with a prostitute..with out protection..
    This life na wa

30. forgive him forget him and move on especially now that you don't have the bond of a child tying you two together forever
    start afresh this situation may very well lead you to a better man or a better fulfillment in life.

Don't look back
    no guarantee this might not be repeated he only wants you for the blessings you come with that's great for him

31. You are as stupid as ur English. What kind of stupid questions are u asking ? Ogbeni u better pack up and leave such bad luck cos , read my lips he will do it again and even worse next time. Pls don't write another chronicle if u go back and it happens again. You're at an advantage, start a new life . I wonder when women would empower themselves and see that marriage isn't an achievement.

32. HE CAME BACK BECAUSE HE IS BROKE NOT BECAUSE HE HAS CHANGED. RECEIVE SENSE

33. Truth be told, you're better off without him....he obviously has a thing for prostitutes and that alone should be a deal breaker. What if the STD he brought home last time had been AIDS? What would be your fate right now? You're better off alone as you dont have a husband....he has violated the vows of your marriage hence you're free to walk away. A man who had the heart to block you off his line...who had the heart to tell lies against you just to gather support in pushing you out....a man who squanders every penny he makes on prostitutes...a man who's family supported his evil and shameful acts? My dear...love died the day he climbed that prostitute and was buried the day he lied against you to his people. Thank God you're still healthy now...please RUN for your life...he made those decisions...he has to live with them daily. The prostitute will end up becoming his second wife coz she's from his place...so xcept you're ready to co-wife with another woman...pls bow out now before frustrations and juju will envelope your life...Ibo women are known to be smart..please dont be different.

34. Dear poster, I feel your pain and I say sorry for all you had to go through. Please, run, run as far as your legs can carry you. You can borrow leg join if you want. Run and never look back. You can begin again.

35. Please poster forgive him but I beg you in the name of God don't go back to that man... I beg again oooh.that man does not worth it abeg.

36. madam poster, draw ya eyes and shine ya eyes and read and listen to my comments real good! Run 4/40 frm dat modafucker! Flee frm dat dushbag! Dat ur husband na heavy Eleribu! Efulefu! Heavy agafu! Wat da fuck???? Beht madam na wch kind love blind u like dat wey no let u see road or even reason sef? Do u want to die? U want d guy to give u HIV so dat u wld completely be finished? Dat guy is a vry irresponsible and wicked man!d man does nt hv any regard for u at all!he does nt value u one bit!u are only good for him wen his broke!wen he has money he sees u as a hindrance and avoids u! So wats d essence of been wit such a heartless man? Dat only values u wen his broke? So na u no good to enjoy and live d good life bah? Madam u had beta borrow urself brain o!free dat animal u call ur husband! Dat guy is even worse dan a barracuda! Dat guy is a pernicious! Odious Vermin!not fit to be called a man at all! My dear,go and start ur life all over again!commit ur activities into God's hands and See how God Wld Surprise U! He wld give u ur own man dat wld give u peace!dat man was never ur husband!dats y God Made Sure U never got pregnant for him in d first place! Let him go and tk care of his child wit d prostitute dat gave birth for him! Madam I hope uv listened and read wat ve got to say! I sincerely wish u all d very best!

37. Listen, please don't go back to that man. I am a married woman and trust me, I mean it when I say that man would ruin you. You are lucky you have no child for him yet. He only wants to come back to you now cos he's financially down, when he gets some good money again, he would go back to his old ways. This marriage is too dangerous for you, imagine sleeping with prostitutes without protection, haba!. Please save your self from such emotional torture, he is very irresponsible and obviously not ready for marriage. How can you bring strange women to your matrimonial home and then drive your wife out. That man is still thinking like a bachelor, too irresponsible. I'm not an advocate for divorce but this your situation warrants it.

38. Please leave him alone....I know that people will talk about leaving your home for a prostitute....never mind them,its for the better.....move on as fast as you can....let them beg and lick your foot,your decision prevails.

39. How do men change overnight? Some chronicles sha make I tighten my live belt oooooo

Madam I pity you if you go back to that man!

1. Hahahahaha
      My sister,tighten the belt wella!!...
      That's why I preach pigeon knacking all the time...

40. I empathize with you lady. Lady, you can see that you do not have "a family of your own . . ." sure you are familiar with this phrase? Look at Ex. 1:21. When you don't fear God and killed babies in your womb, this can be the result. When you don't fear God and go to mediums to get a husband, his word says that the "sorrows of they that seek other gods will multiply"; see Ps. 16:4. That's the rules here lady. In
    as much as I empathize with you, I have to tell you the story so that you can connect the dots. Don't you see that every event you narrated is pointing at "she should not have a family>?" The wayward husband, the pregnant prostitutes, fibroid, debt, beatings, strange women on your matrimonial home etc. Most times ladies boast that in spite of every thing they did, they are married with kids . . . that does not guarantee a home; peaceful home either. A peaceful home can happen if the person will REPENT and follow the way of God. See that I have written REPENT in uppercase. Those guilty ones will come and scream "why do you judge . . .?" She mentioned pastors meaning she's a christian. Jesus used the very word; "repent". And in 1 Cor. 5:12, we were told that we "judge those in the church but do not judge those outside". Madam, your solution lies with repentance and calling upon God.

1. You are so ignorant

2. Anonymous 16:41, are you a "guilty one" like this commenter mentioned? That comment up there was not meant for you, it was meant for the poster.

3. Please can you counter intelligently any scripture quoted above?

41. My dear,the earlier the better. Thank your God that there's no kid yet.Pick yourself together and move on,I mean 🚶if possible 🏃.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

42. Please move on with your life. That man is not your hubby.

43. Madam, God sees my heart that I knelt down as I typed this to you.

PLEASE MOVE ON. PLEASE.

Do not be afraid of single tag,divorced tag etc.
    God will give you a man who will love you for who you are.
    Don't be desperate, just trust HIM.

44. How do you girls and these "pastors" co-exist? They are begging on his behalf, did they tell him that "serial dickery" is a sin? That prostitution is idolatry? Why do you ladies listen to adulterous and greedy pastors? All they are interested in is money and they do not tell you to avoid sin. They don't tell you about hell fire where Jesus (whom they claim to preach) said that the fire doesn't quench and the maggots do not die. If you are attending such churches please "gerrout!" Follow the Jesus in the New Testament and not the "pastors" that hide him!

45. He got a prositute pregnant????

My God , the filth!!!!

I don't think that man loved you. Unfortunately for you, I don't see him changing. It will be too difficult. Once he has money again, he will display this disgusting irrational behavior.

But he couldn't have woken up one day to begin patronizing prostitues. Poster are you sure you didn't know this behavior from the onset? This is shocking!

My advise is don't go and carry disease all because you wana answer MRS. If you die in that marriage, the same pastor or people that advised you to stay would bite their fingers in regret, cry and move on.

But you will be dead and there will be no coming back for you. You wouldn't live to see your kids or even grandkids (I know you will still have kids), so be smart about this. Take sentiments out and for once PUT YOURSELF FIRST.

46. Babe, forgive him. Take your properties and all your money and take a walk. I thank God that you have something of your own and your family is ok and you have their support. Biko take a walk. He is a grown man let his family that could not tell him the truth take care of him. Nonsense

1. She has no job. How she wan get property?

47. Are you sure your husband is not HIV positive? If he can bring home gonorrhea, he can bring home anything.

Walk away now you are healthy, sane and young. Your husband and his people lack respect for you. How can you be going from hotel to hotel checking for your husband?

Ruuuuun. Ruuuuun. Forgive but run.

If you go back, this man will deal with you so much, you will be too ashamed to leave.

48. Madam abeg remove your slippers,pick race..how is it possible to love this kind of man..are you his lord and saviour Jesus Christ? ..It is one thing for a man not to love you,but when he doesn't an atom of respect for you nor your family,that is a serious case altogether..plus when as a woman you dont have respect for yourself and your own family too,it is then a terminal case..He DOESNT LOVE YOU..his family HATES YOU..HO HA..Such people don't change and you have will keep going up and down financially..plus be ready to accommodate more prostitutes and their children if you go back..a word is enough for the wise abeg

49. I can see that all the people on this blog are abusing the husband based on what they were told. I wrote my mind on the ones the woman may not have told us, like abortions etc.(which the word of God says can make a woman not to have a home of her own,) but Stella decided not to upload it yet; I don't know why. If Stella will not upload scriptures why does she upload the ones that some write and tell ladies to go to mediums to "chain their husbands?"

1. You are all out to proove she is at fault..listen here anon and listen good
      We were all created in Gods image and likeness and he gave us the power to make choices and live with the consequences that was why Adam and eve could choose to eat the apple according to bible write up.
      That said ,this is to prove to you that a lady can be all upright and even seek the face of God before marriage and the man can still choose to be an infidel. Salvation is a personal trip.
      For all its worth this lady may not have done all that you want to believe led to all this.

You sound like someone who has lost faith in life due to wrong doings and to get free of the guilt you start attacking people with issues seeing and projecting yourself into their matter.

2. U are not God so shut up

3. I have tried ignoring ur comments but I just can't anymore. You are an ignorant pharisee! You know those ones Jesus always had issues with? Yeah. All they do is carry their heads up looking down on others they consider sinners.
      Oga Abi madam preacher, why did Jesus come? Repentance! Who is without sin? No one! What sin has no consequence? None! So why did Jesus come again? GRACE! Do u beg God for forgiveness and pardon for ur own sins and hope for He hears u? Yes u do! So What makes u think he can't forgive others? I don't know! You who lies, judges, steals, etc, u think u are better than the one who aborts? Think again ignoramus!
      NOW TELL ME HOW THE HELL U KNOW SHE ABORTED AT ALL? DO U KNOW THERE ARE SO MANY WOMEN WHO HAVE ABORTED THAT ARE MARRIED WITH MARRIAGES & KIDS TODAY? And that's why someone told u up there, u are ignorant!
      Have you removed the log from ur own eye? Why are u so bothered about hers? Look at how pathetic u sound carrying someone's perceived sin on top of ur head. Perceived o,not like u are sure.
      I'm 100% sure you have never put this much effort into judging and castigating yourself. If you did, you would behave like a true Christian who shows sympathy for those suffering, like this poster. Oh but I forgot, modern day pentecostal 'xtian' is what u are, right? We know ur type. Like pastors, like sheeple "I know it all" followers.
      While u are busy counting people's sins instead of urs and seeking His grace, God had long forgiven them and they are on their way to heaven. So who is the fool?

4. You are an idiot,did she ever mention she had an abortion? Why assume? You can't think with your fish brain? If you have no advice based on the story she sent, then STFU.

5. All of you cursing, this anonymous did not curse anyone. We can all make our point just like he/she did without cursing. This is a beautiful blog where we all air our opinions and learn. You may not agree with every comment. The poster might find them educative. Only the poster has the right to reject or accept a comment directed toward her.

6. That Chique. looks like you've had plenty of abortions. Why the vitriol? Just look at all expletives on your two lines post;
      "idiot"
      "fish brain"
      "shut up"
      "F8ck"
      Haba! Are you a nagging girl? May God save the man that will marry your type or the unfortunate boy that will be your son in law. Chai!

7. Orela; please Adam and Eve did not eat "apple", they ate "the fruit the Lord told them not to eat . . .". It was not given any name.
      read your bible well.
      Are you sure you aren't "projecting yourself into a matter" that does not concern you?

8. @ lilyrose
      Eyaaah. This thing so pained you gam. So you are "100% sure about this anonymous" and he/she cannot be sure about what we read up there? Are you sure you are not the one that needs to "remove the logs from your eyes?" Are you sure you are not guilty of abortions and are unrepentant of it; perhaps still fuc8ing upandan? I saw REPENTANCE written in capital up there. The problem is not different from Jesus times. A lot of pharisees hated him for using the word "repent". If I know this anonymous, I will advice him/her to be preaching everyday. You must not read it. It was not directed at you and you are struggling to "ignore him/her". The poster hasn't complained. Talk about conscience. Waooo! Phewwwww!

9. Babes cool down. This guy, abi babe has not insulted anyone of you like you are doing here. Why not scroll past. This world is so simple. Kai

10. Kinda like this kind of drama! waiting for more

11. @anonymous 20:49. I say it again you have a fish brain. And I pity the woman who ends up being with you. Are you God?The same bible allows you to judge others?

12. @anon20:52...whether you call it apple. Or mango. Fruit or yam...the bottom line is they made a choice. Eve made a choice and extended it to Adam who could have refused but still chose to partake in that which he was instructed not to partake in. The take home message is choice.
      Did my comment hit home , you had to single handedly reply me?
      I can see all these judgemental comments is really a coping mechanism for you. I just pray you find what you seek in Christ name ..Amen.

50. Forgive and walk away.

51. Madam, be bold enough to take a walk,and NEVER LOOK BACK. If you want to be looking like a 70year old grandma, when you're just 30yrs old, then stay. If you want to have a cowife, then stay. Cuz that lady that's pregnant for him will always be in you guys business. She use that kid as a weapon. He will be sleeping with her and nothing will happen. My dear you deserve better. There are million of reasons why you should take a walk. You can forgive a man when he break your heart,atleast hearts can be mended. But when a man rips your heart out, grinds it to powder,and throws it to the wind,that's unforgivable,and that's exactly what your husband did.

52. Hello dear. Your life is beautiful without him. He wants you now because the chips are down. He doesnt love you. You will go back and die in silence. Let him sort himself out. He has caused you so much pain. I have cousins that remarried in their 30's going to 40. Dont be afraid of the future. It is bright. You deserve d best. Igbaliala nne m tupu ha egbufuo Gi. Remember he comes from a bad family. Prostitutes play dirty oo. She might use juju on you in future. Leave now that you are alive and healthy. God who sees the heart will settle you. Fear not! E-hugs

53. Queen I beg to disagree with you don't know whoes story you are referring to but be rest assured they are never the same people.

1. So there is one sane person on this blog.

54. Also, poster some of women come wirh the wxcuse of going back because of finance. You are lucky to have it and strong family support. Whats your excuse? Do you hate yourself? Do you like to suffer? Pick whatever shred of dignity that is left and also your money/property and move on. Forgive him, so that it doesnt affect you in your next. I know tpu can make it. Nne smile, God has made a way for you.

55. YOU BETTER RUN FROM THIS EMPTY MARRIAGE. THAT MAN IS DOOMED AND HE WILL DRAG YOU DOWN!!!!!!!!

56. This sounds like a one sided story, but if all u have narrated here are true and u are still contemplating on going back then I must say u have low self esteem, u don't like yourself trust me. Babe u deserve better than this messed up husband of yours. forgive him and move on, he started it, he should face d music, there is no wickedness without punishment. Think about it, if it were u, would he have taken u back I believe d answer is no. Use your tongue to count your teeth, some men are not worth d stress.

57. pple don't change.we simply improve or get worse. and no matter wat u do a dog will always go back to its vomit its their nature.
    so pls forget religious sentiment and give u self peace of live instead of a life of depression and constant agony.
    stop forcing love bcos u are bigger than DAT . so live DAT home guy if u are truely as beautiful and hardworking as u said and move on

58. Forgive him, but take a walk

59. Dear poster,kindly forgive him and divorce him.A man you suffered with,he hasn't made it big and he's already misbehaving. I'm sure the contracts are just small change and he disappears to squander it with prostitutes,He's not reliable at all.Forgive him and end up with HIV cos he will still misbehave

60. Stella u don't like posting my comments, why. I feel had about it.and I am a big fan of SKD

61. Dear Poster,
    I will like to know how you met this man cos you didn't say in your write up. Just wondering how come you didn't notice his philandering ways with women during courtship.

1. Is there any courtship these days? Girls just open their vaginas and collect dicks aharahara.

2. No courtship. She was not going clubbing with him, not seen in public with him, not staying over in his house, same old story. Else she would have noticed. But then , how many suitors she get at the time? Plus her age. Poster take it to God in prayer. Shebi we believe in miracles? God can do it for you. Or you wan join our atheist?

62. I keep asking myself where una dey meet this kin ''Agavu" of men God Abeg..Just Separate from him first and also get your sanity and self confidence back...Jeez too much in just 2 years..Madam Just Leave that toxic environment..

63. Husband from pit of hell. I reject it ijn can i get a thunderous amen.

64. There is fire on the mountain, run! Run! Run!

65. Dear poster, for your own good. Pls kindly take a walk and file for a divource asap. Since he has impregnated a woman so it's easy for you. What is the guarantee that your husband won't go back to his adulterous ways once things get better for him. I agree with you that you should not be the one to suffer and ur in-laws are bad people

66. you should have sent this chronicle before lending him the 500k. Trust me, he wont pay that money back

67. Poster I just love your kind of person... Please do not go back to him. He only wants you back cos he's broke. Let him sort himself out o. If you go back and God blesses you with a child it will be difficult to the leave no matter how terribly bad he treats you. Please let him be with his wagling dick

68. Poster.......I'm amazed at how young marriages crumble so early on like this. I don't gerrit, a newly married man going to sleep with Prostitutes.....gosh
    Please poster, I hope you have not been depriving him of sex for him to be sleeping with numerous women like this......And his family are not just helping matters at all
    Poster, my candid advice is since a child is involved in all of these now and he's squander all his money obviously, move on with your life dear

69. Don't mind them it is despiracy that makes them overlook all the rubbish the guy have been doing just because they want to answer Mrs whatever. If some of these ladies knows what marriage entails they will never rush into getting married all in the name of am getting old. Is it not better to get married at 30 and be happily married than to marry at 25 and live your remaining life miserably. The poster cannot tell me she hasn't been seeing the signs all these while somebody that mistakinly made money and started misbehaving she just overlook it to the extent that the fool impregnated a prostitute ah I can't deal mheeeen. I will just advise you move on with your life, a Yoruba proverb says( oju to ba ma bani kale kii taaro sepin) so what do you expect bv to say that you should stay and take up the responsibility of a prostitute by taking care of her child while you are still ttc mba. I just hope you sit down and think it through before you come back and write another chronicle. Good luck sis

70. This is quite a pity, poster but since you said you guys are already married and not dating, it's your cross, dearie.

This is why it is very vital to pray and hear from God about life partner, fearing God is basic in life, especially, in marriage - would you disobey God because of temporary pain on earth? You can only separate from him for a while but he remains your head, till death.

If you are a REAL Christian, do what Jesus would do in this situation, else do what others push you to do - but note that while he still lives, you are not supposed to re-marry.

YGod'sou needed to start praying when he started sleeping outside your home. Now, you have a lot to pray about- take some time off a quiet place and PUSH - Pray Until Somethong Happens. Marriage, for every christian is till death - NO DIVORCE. God's grace and strength is upon you. Carry your cross and look up to Jesus.

......Just me (Who Knows Tomorrow?)

71. Dont you guys see what's going on here??? She accepted all his bullshit just because he had money. Now that things are not going financially well with she's now looking for excuses and reasons to leave. Abeg this your story irritates me.

72. I will talk to you like my younger sister.
    Bia o nwe ife n'eme gi? Ekene dili Chineke na o nwero nwa na olulu di na nwunye nka.
    Gba kwa oso kita!

Is there anything wrong with you? Praise God there is no child involved in this marriage! You need to run pls!! Quickly!!

You must be young! You will remarry! Have your family return dowry. Forgive and divorce! This man will not change!! It's God that will change him and not you!! God knows what kind of infections he has or other kids out there!! Tufiakwa!! This isn't marriage o!! I have been married over 7 years!!! This isn't what God has for marriage!! All men do not cheat!!! What is this mess!! 1-2 yrs into marriage???? Come on!! He has no respect for you!!

73. Poster,
    Why do you want to hold on to this man?
    He does not respect you.
    He does not like you.
    He does not love himself, so there's no way he loves you.

He not only cheated on you, he abandoned you, he turned his family against you, brought prostitutes to replace you while you were home & is now crying foul.
    The good thing is that he did not claim spiritual manipulation, because it's apparent he did it with his clear mind. If you take him back, expect him to repeat the cycle again. Expect his family to gang up on you again and expect to be asked to go back to your father's house again.
    He doesn't come from a reasonable or decent family based on how you described their actions; and worse he doesn't seemto have anyone whose advice he listens to. This is a difficult man to build a life with to be frank.
    I think you have been given a chance to set your life on the right course by all his early display. Forgive him, don't let your heart be bitter, but move on. The Bible says adultery is the reason to divorce, so don't feel like you're disappointing God.
    Save yourself. He brought home 2 pregnant women tgis time, next time it might be HIV or herpes.
    Choose yourself, your destiny is not tied to this man.

74. Pls ruuuuuuuuuuuuuun,return the brideprice,file for divorce.God will give you a better husband and you will have kids. Thank God you don't have a child for him.if I were in your shoes,no meeting will hold.Your star is very bright.God has given you an escape route to run away from a man that do not respect him.Poster be wise and see how happy you will be in the future.i have seen people in your shoes who are doing better now.

75. My sister, no need to be beating about the bush, park out kia kia

76. Stella pls help ooo . comments are not displaying again. I only see commenters name but without the comment. Na comment dey keep me going here too. Help n pls Bvn people help too. Mrs O