Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, July 14, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

#goodmorningthismorning #thankGoditsfriday #lastdayofschool #summerthings #boyfriendstooexcited #Godblessusall #dontmonitorsomeoneprogressandforgettoprogressyourlifeLOL

How is the go this Morning?I am excited!

Today is the last day of School before the Summer holidays Officially starts and OMG my Boyfriends are so excited that all i hear is summer talk....Suumer holiday is a big thing HERE.

Are you kids driving you crazy with the Holiday talk?If not,Lucky you!

Today is the Church service for my graduating son and all the drama happens today....The kids cry and cry and cry hugging each other cos they all go to different schools after summer.My boy already told me he cannot cry in front of girls..LMAO.

I am also excited that I finally conquered something i couldn't...A Bad habit *wink*

My Billionaire  BFF Angel Beautiful just got an MSC from UK and I celebrate with her....She might do a cash giveaway to celebrate this....I have no details right now...And In case you noticed ,I dropped the word ''Billionaire'' to pose....LOL

Blog Visitor Northie............This summer will be the best you ever had..you will soon find out why!

Shout out to everyone,including the blog boo who has been missing in action...Blog boo'm I need summer hols pocket money eeeeh.

Kisses to ya'all

Errrm who else noticed that there were some night posts?hehehehhehehehehe I listen to advice..SOMETIMES!

245 comments:

1. Gifty...upon say I beg u.. U still put my name for that epistle. Is there another thing attached to it or u r just looking for who to run ur mouth on.....stop am na..

2. Ah!
    I used to know one family like that. They have a secret language o. Like if they want to say I am hungry and want water,it wil Sound something like "agusco na agumsco nyemsco mmirisco"
    It might seem soo easy and we thought we could hear them but no way! U wil hear nada!

3. Good morning!

4. Anon 9:50

Get the fuck out of my SIGHT wretch.

When last did you have a bath and a meal?

DIRTY WRETCHED HUNGRY FOOL!!

5. Its like yeast infection is d new format for getting comments now kikikikiki.Anyway na way

6. Chai @mizselena thank Godnyou found out before marriage

7. I'm fine darling!😍
    How is ur day going hun?😉

8. May God strengthen us all!

9. Jamb girl y u dey mind dis idiot beggar lady c.Na so everybody dey claim dey no dey go anonymous like say even lady c no be anon blog id idiata

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂mg villager,maka why na? Amanda, my breasts are up and going...told you its infallible... My one and only Ela,I love you to d moon and bck😘😘😘😘
    Lady bug ati Simi bae😘😘😘😘😘

11. Na the format be that na, you sef know no.

You 'make grand entry with begging' then you turn to a rodent. Insulting people left right and center.
    Even the ones who helped in you in our begging ministry.

Lollll.

D'royalty mama I greet you o🙌

12. 9:20 quality for where?Show me

13. Lolo I will forever leak your ass.

Jamb girl for insulting my generation you will continue to write jamb every year,scatterbrain oshi,I pity your sponsor.

14. @ Miz Selena Sorry darling for the pain.

As long as it's a Nigerian guy, trust me, he will always want to fuck. They've got horny goat as their DNA.
    Even the ones who are forming spiritual brother will still want to finger you and insist you give them blow jobs or ejaculate on your body.

Please send your Chronicles to Stella darling. So many of them abound now. They are looking for a 'beard'. A beard is a cover.
    They will marry you, get you pregnant and that's it. They will face their boyfriends.

If I write a list of gay men in Lagos alone who are married, this blog will SHAKE.
    But Stella will not post so amma mind my business.

Please sweetie, send in your story ehn. Me I'm very curious as to how you discovered.

You'll be fine with time.

Cheers.

15. Anything to claim ties with Linda lib.Jealousy kee u there lmao.No b only Amara warrabout abula? yimu

16. 9:53 e be like say na dis thing u carry for head wey no gree u grow comot from dwarf height.U sef dey try correct person english lol!Wonders shall never end

17. Emjays definition does it for me

18. Ewo from Kg to nursery? Abi from montessori to nursery? ...

19. Are you sure you read comments on this blog?when did I accuse ibukun and chi exotic?for ur info.the 3 of us were accused by some anons.OK?and no one got Mr jamb form from here,OK?

20. Ermm, sdk victory, when you are not fighting with a person, i think there are still ways you could pass your message across. I'm just saying cos i feel dt callout to Larry was uncalled for. Sometimes some ppl are missed just like in a classroom.

21. LMAO 😁 @ retired nuisance
    It is well with all of us on this blog...

22. I feel your pain Miz Selena, but to God be thy Glory you found out before marriage.

23. And ve you noticed how white men re now going for black girls?because white girls re too fake and dramatic.😞😞😞😞

24. ur smiley lol

Victorious ehis boo I know that dear...thanks

Villager my guy we go fight ooo all this ur English lol...hope u are good man

Eka joy I never still understand Igbo....welcome back home,I know you had a wonderful time abroad,happy for you

And you are?@omeh

25. @victorious ehis & @eka joy God bless you both. You do more than we parent thank you for believe me...
    I wish my sons school will say summer is next week.

@pipe Lee, my one and only crayfish, I loff you baby😍😘😙. @cookie don't be jealous, there is plenty loff to go round.

@darasini,my dear, how are you doing? Missed you too

@amanda,kids are a handful. I wonder how those wirhout help cope. Because honestly, even with my very good help, im still stressed. Especially by my baby

@priya, egovin nwa?? Ole way??? How's your boo?? Still going strong or we can now snatch him??

26. ThankGod he was just your boyfriend not husband, God will give you your own man soon

27. I'm good dear.
    Haven't seen your comments in a while. Have a nice day.😘😘

28. I laf sotey tears started coming out... Jeez dis is so funny.. 😂 LMAO @ mpa Unu Dia Chai annoy tank u for making me 😁 😁😁😂😂

29. Me I'm feeling this Friday o. just can't wait to get home finally & start my weekend..Stella is bae!(not famzing o,its how i feel today.
    My nephew will be graduating from preschool into primary1. my super cute & intelligent boy making aunty proud,I'm gonna def be @he's graduation party nextweek

30. Qnon I know him plus two of my friends here. His name is Domi.... Ehi...... he also goes by the name Eric or Henry. His wife's name is Fai.., I went to his Facebook and saw the poor woman. Was just shaking my head for her.

31. Gift E is not a Jamb girl
    She is a scam

32. She is making mouth now because she has hammered from bvs. She was mailing people who have emails on their profile begging them for money. I'm sure a few fell for her scam.

33. I'm talking about Northie who is now an orphan and is being favoured all over

34. Lmao.Lolo ideato,whom did you say is beneath you?look at this thwart!is it because I don't live a lie here?lol.oh you are so delusional. And where did u see me call Lady C a single mother,madam defender of the universe.everyone knows your lying ass,so fuck off bitch.

35. Lady C,u wish. I dey enter school this year,my God is bigger than yours.believe me.

36. Bunch of jobless fools
    Watching TV and roaming the Internet all day. this one will be following men up and down when NEPA take light. See them analysing TV series even the boy-girl among them

37. All these una quarrel nor concern me,I only came here to say WAWUU because I'm a BOMITES😆

38. Lolll anon 12:18 so he's even married? And operates different with names?

Lmao. The numbskull said he wasn't married. I so pity the wife. Horseband who sleeps with married women. Soon the horny goat will start fucking his daughters.

He added me a day before and then next day revealed his satanic DNA, that was why I deleted him. Sent the screenshots to my friends, dem don laugh tire.

Chai,me I'm kuku an amebo. Anon 12:18. What's the last 5 letters of his surname? Let me check him on Facebook.

Animals like this need to be stopped. See how he denied wife and children. Gosh!
    Horny leper.

39. a suggestion stellz,wud really be nice to av a S&M forum for single parents though,some of us here r single mums&dads and r ready to mingle,bug for some reasons,we can't seem to feel free on the S&M,buh if we av our ownS&M things will flow better...wetin una think

40. pipilee dear,how u de na...hope ur aving a swell weekend?.....enjoy...#S&Mforsingle parents#

41. Last message received from Bv Beloved. Thursday june 15th. I'm dead! They just stole my browsing phone.

Hope all is well?
    #anonymous/USA

42. Ok Pipi lee, we know say your pussy dey smell from yeast infection. Campus whore!