Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday In House News

Una good Afternoon.....Yesterday i made a joke about cooking stressful Nigerian stew and using milk and some of you cussed out na wah oh....Well today I am about to cook Rice,should I use Sugar or salt?LOL

Have a nice day everybody....Kisses to my Blogboo.

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY NENE OJUKWU

Hello Stella,
Thanks for providing this insightful platform......Blessing follow you.
Since I got introduced to your blog by my colleague and friend, I became an addict.
Am super grateful to God for the life I have, for my wonderful kids, family, for the things I don't have ( obviously God knows best), for where I am today and where He will take tomorrow. It's my BIRTHDAY my fellow Bvs. 

Bv Nenye. God bless you all.

Happy belated birthday darling....

......................................................................................

HOUSTON SHORT LET

Hello Stella, thank you for your platform, i would appreciate it if this can be posted in the IHN. I live in Houston Texas and I have a spare bedroom for expectant mothers coming to deliver in Texas, tourist or any one that needs a place for a short time. I can be reached via email at shortlet@yahoo.com. my apartment is conducive and everything would be included in the bill. You will also have your person bathroom and toilet. Thank you.

......................................................................................

Vacancy! Vacancy! Vacancy!

A well equipped unisex saloon situated in the heart of port Harcourt(Rumuobiakani axis) needs the services of a good hair stylist for immediate employment.Thank.
Call 08025362839

Sexy Daddy.

NEED A SHOE TO BUY
Please I need a court shoe with designs for a size 42/43 and cooperate shirts for a plus size. Pls if you sell any or knows someone that knows someone that sells, and can deliver before Sunday, call me on 09029105163. 
PS: you have to be very affordable ooo.

WARR BASED MC KEVWE OGUNJE NOW PERMANENTLY
IN LAGOS AND REPPING...

These photos are from the CREATIVE MEDIA ROUNDTABLE hosted by the Federal ministry of information and culture.
Warri boy Mc with Msc was there representing and Interacting with the host Honourable Minister Lai Mohammed (chief host)

DR Folorunsho Coker, DG Nigeria Tourism and development corporation.
The event had other big names from the government and the private sector on the way forward in the development of the creative industry .
Kevwe Ogunje reporting lol

Kevwe going places..May God bless your hustle my brother.
I see you blowing big soon in Jesus name.
Meanwhile this Folly Coker man too sweet to look at...LOL

WHO HAS THESE BOOKS?
Good day Stella,please I am in need of novels by Lara Daniels. Whoever has should PLEASE send to damabiqs@yahoo.com.Thanks

PHYSICAL 2ND HAND PHONE SELLERS IN THE UK

Good day Stella,
Please help me ask this in IHN , I would love to go into sales of fairly used phones wholesale does anyone know where I can get them in the UK ? Asides Amazon and EBay like a physical place in the uk... please contact me adaadagg@gmail.com

Also please I need a dermatologist in lagos, abeg not bleaching cream mixer o, somebody that actually studied dermatology in school and can help kindly direct me to them anywhere in lagos..

Sdk God bless you for all you do and raise helpers everywhere you go... Thank you so much.

URGENT VACANCY

We are looking for interested individuals residing in Owerri, Imo State to work with a new NGO in Owerri. Please you must have experience working (or worked) with a well structured company. You must also have passion working for an NGO and must be a well organised person with proper structural compliance.The positions are:

-Administrative /HR staff that will oversee all the administrative functions and projects of the organisation.

-An accountant that will be managing entries of the NGO's expenditure's, giving recommendations, issuing and signing expense vouchers.

Please serious people only that are willing to attend interviews till the last stage and do proper follow ups.

Least requirement is an OND.

Call: 08182169290

Thank you dear Stella.

....................................................................................

IN HOUSE MEMO

Blog Visitor Monkeynofine I saw where you commented that I always stop posting once I post EEI...Well,you are right but its not everyday is it.
I am a working Mother and the times i log out,I do so to attend to my family and take a walk around make my bum no gum chair...I am sorry but those of you complaining will not understand until you have demanding kids or have to run your family...I am sure some of you understand me?...I will try continue posting before 12 midnight even if it is boring posts cos i personally hate to waste posts that i know will have interesting comments and always save them for the next day if i see it late....Please bear with me and Thanks for Understanding.
One love to all.

.........................................................................................

277 comments:

1. Anonymous you missed one "short and yallow".
    Chikito way talk from her mouth that she's short as Olori Orente, yest post in MEMES form, she wan form Tall.
    Chikito ibu onye ala?

2. Kidjo remember how you became "firmous" here? Na through you using several anonymous to reply yourself after making a comment with your ID. And you are still perfect at it. It's glaring under this your comment. Continue. All for blog popularity.

3. Anon 15:49 I am the fiance in question.Maybe I should send in my chronicles so you guys should help me ask her what I did to deserve all the treatment I got from her.

4. Chop knuckles anon 15:27,na the work we she dey do.oshisco anyone can need help anytime.

5. Hold on to him he will come through for.
    I was really in a dark place I'd beginning to lose my faith, I was at my breaking point and our Lord Jesus came through for my family. Don't give up on him when you think it all over he will make his face shine upon you. Remember Jesus loves you keep on praying and you are next in line for a great testimony.

6. Hold on to him he will come through for you.
    I was really in a dark place I'd beginning to lose my faith, I was at my breaking point and our Lord Jesus came through for my family. Don't give up on him when you think it all over he will make his face shine upon you. Remember Jesus loves you keep on praying and you are next in line for a great testimony.

7. Why calling names and resisting those not mothers, ewu like you.I wouldn't answer you and am presently there to birth.ntoorrrr😂😝😜😛

8. Nenye u r obviously a newbie!welcome, it means The General's Wife!1 and only in sdk world! Hehhehehhehe tanks Stella for my dt post yesterday!God bless u

9. I Knw Its Fake Because This Is Not The First Time I'm Using It. The Colour Is Dif And It Does Not Foam. My Reciept Is Stil With Me Oh.

10. You lied!big one!of u aint sure pls,dont creat bad impression for others! And don't try to spoil smones hursle mbok! Mk God nor vex for u,i for one don't knw Stella and im not famous!or "firmous"as u said,but she has posted so many things I sent to her and many others!appreciate pipo for d little thier doing and watch God answer u!be grateful!no be fight ooo!but no run pipo down I beg u!#peace

11. You better keep it to yourself. Ask God to forgive you and don't sleep with him again, don't go to her house please stay away from her father.

12. You better keep it to yourself. Ask God to forgive you and don't sleep with him again, don't go to her house please stay away from her father.

13. Gifty, u too don get stand for here wey make u dey follow people talk anyhow, compare lady c and the anonymous comment to each oda,how does it correlate.. Na common sense na.. U started off as beggar too so don't abuse anyone that begs here... Nonsense

14. You can find cheap home away from home rooms on airbnb and also innclusive

15. Pass 'bye'?
    Bad English is a turnoff to suitors dear Nenye

16. @nenye are u ok at all? She wished Chi Exotic happy birthday and not NENYE!!! Mumu

17. Lmao @SWEETIE kpele. Just remember to save 5k for the Lagos party.

To those asking if Sweetie is Whiteberry, Martin's Aboy has already told you how to fish out old bvs hiding under new IDs.

18. How una take know natural color inside black and white picture?

Some of you are so dumb, it hurts.

19. Ms SSs, you are still speaking pidgin.

20. *Just wow* I do not know Stella but I would like you to look at this fairly. This lady will receive tons of mail daily. She will sort and edit some before posting to the blog and you expect her to reply every single mail......wow! I can't possibly receive as much mails as she does and I assure you I do miss some mails. It's tiring to the eyes just going through mails for hours.
    Do you also know she is on Facebook, instagram and has to do her thing on those platforms?
    Do you know she's also a mother and a wife?
    If your mail is of utmost importance, call her to state so maybe?
    Coming on here to say these sounds like you feel entitled, isn't she also entitled to her time out or her choice of people just as much as you do? Did you choose Stella instead of the other blogger? See?
    I would normally waka pass such comments but how do we make our world a better place if we at all times think negative of people's choices?

MrsBee

21. @anon 15:27 is it your eye service? You too, why are you not firmous?

The one that makes me laugh is that she doesn't recognize anons, bit recognizes anonymous donations. Hahahaha too funny.

Make una continue, una go dey alright.

22. Ms SSs Bush thing. Pineapple with rice is actually delicious.

23. Don't tell her. Thank you

24. Gift, they said those with flawless skin, why are you responding?

25. @Ms SSS, I thought you said you are stunning?
    Why are you seeking tips for flawless skin again???? Ikwawwawawwawawa

26. Na me talk am so na you carry Swag lafresh matter enter SDK blog. You are BLOCKED

27. What's our age difference

28. Anon 14:44 lmao you no well.

E remain make you change too

29. Please house i'm dark in complexion,i need a nice cream and soap to give me a refreshing skin,and also tone my skin to chocolate..

30. IHN comments 180

Lady bug 50
    Anonymous Orubebe 60
    Gift the Jamb Girl 10
    Ndi Yard Members 40

Total 180

Kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki una go dey alright.

31. Girls are very funny; what's the pain. I am the "anonymous 14:02", a very fair man married to an ebony lady. I thank God everyday that my wife never bleached. I love her complexion but love her character most. I am also the same "anonymous" that you attack for talking about "girls and their ages during birthdays". I even wrote one today in Soyinka's 83rd birthday post (check it; it it was uploaded). When I was in college, I was a very popular person and most fair girls were so over confident and that really put me off them. They usually think that they are a "sweet smelling rare offering to men". Please leave @Nenye alone and face me if you like. I do not use any ID on posts due to the nature of my job. I am as old as this blog.

32. Yes o d same way beans and agbalumo is sweet...😎

33. Wait she go reply u for sp tomorrow when addressing her imaginary haters and jealousers 😂😂😂😂

34. Are u sure kidjo is a student? I dnt think so o! Me thinks she's more of a runs girl dan a student o!ve never heard her comment on school or even doing any school assignment! She be runs girl for abuja abeg! Na who dash am school? Besides she don grow pass to begin go schoool!na runs de her head rit now!no time for iranu! Kidjo enjoy jare!notin do u! Hahahahahaha!

35. Are u sure kidjo is a student? I dnt think so o! Me thinks she's more of a runs girl dan a student o!ve never heard her comment on school or even doing any school assignment! She be runs girl for abuja abeg! Na who dash am school? Besides she don grow pass to begin go schoool!na runs de her head rit now!no time for iranu! Kidjo enjoy jare!notin do u! Hahahahahaha!

36. Hahahaha.e pain am wella.stupidity kills you@Kim nana

37. Happy birthday Nenye.......you is beautiful. IHN is lite mehn....

38. I honestly do not expect someone with an almost nude pic as dp to have sense.so run along Kim nana

39. Where is my Xp?
    I miss her a whole lot.
    Kisses boo.

It's another call out this IHN Thursday.

Pipi Lee... Hmmmm, hmmmm, you are now like Mtn, everywhere you go. Well-done Ma. I wanted to call you out but you are just a sweet person and even I can't deny it. Carry go.

Eesah has turned to a new leaf. Ever since spermy daddy took over as Sdk blog favorite, Eesah has been leaving quotes up and down. Have a tissue for your nose sir.

Kidjo, I hope you are using condom in all these your waka up and down.

The Queen, your advice on yesterday's chronicle made my day.

Doppelganger. ..award winning SDK adviser. I hail you Madam. This self imposed leave you took on this blog refreshed your ideas a lot. You used to be a judgemental butch but now, you deserve kisses for your contribution on Chronicles.

Fab mom.. .i love to read your input on Chronicles. I wish there is a follow button.

Eka Joy, I can't believe you travelled and didn't get anything for me, I have been kissing your ass way before this newbies heard you travelled to the abroad and started kissing your ass vigorously. We huddled through it all together. Remember the times, I called you out, the times you called me out, the times we called other people out. The times we defended each other. We have gone through it. I deserve a fucking abroad stuff.

Where is Iphie Dearie?

XxxtrinityXxx, make yourself available, you are cherished.

Sexy Daddy... I don't know what the fuss is about you and I will never know but let hornier women tell it better.

Isaacson... Who knows what he is cooking up in mbaitoli to tell Sdk bvns again.

Cookie... Nip that bitchy attitude right away. Nip it.

Olivia Silk. ..Did you finally have a personality outside your long queue of ass kissing? The real you is coming out. I am so glad. Where can I send your wine to?

Chike... This love you have for Chikito, I sincerely hope it's blog love. I hope it's just for the blog. You are notorious for not feeding girls or giving them Tfare after the do. Do not try that bull crap with Chikito. I know some of you guys like classy women just for the sole purpose of reducing her to your level. Handle and pamper her like an egg.

Chikito, you heard it na. If I were to offer my unsolicited advice, I would say let the love be strictly on this blog but the heart want what it want. You are a grown woman and knows what is good for you so.

Elastic and Ed.. .Two new sluty people that cannot just offer something more to the blog than #Edastic whatever. We get it. Can we contribute to the wedding already so these two horny slutty people can meet each other, marry and live happily ever boring together. Should I start a go fund me account?

Mrs R... I respect you a lot.

Sandy Yo is no longer abusing people. She seems happier these days. Sandy, is there a man tickling you to infinity? You seem so happy and radiant. The former you would be calling anonymous Fulani brown goat and co but the new you, loving and sweet. The former you was so angry that I could see your two facial vein burst whenever you type.

Where is that Okokomaiko girl President Droyalty, did flood carry your house to another location?

Children of Anger, if you want, take this beautiful post south... Na you sabi.

Kisses Nma my love.

1. I'm a virgin and so is my boo,😞😞😞 thanks for your motherly/fatherly advice though.

40. Rocky in Anon mode u are stupid for calling her mumu with ur bent mouth like smoked panla fish. Stupid and hungry students who don't know nothing. Later u will come and mix up 'has' and 'have'. Sit down and wait for the next bv who will quench ur hunger with 2k.

41. They can't be fished out if they opened another email and created another blog Id with it. It's only when they edit their old name and leave the profile open that u can fish them out by clicking the old name.

42. I will only answer two persons here,the rest anons can kiss my ass😅😅😅😅😅

Oluwadarasimi, hello dear, how's the weather treating you?

Miss SSS, Kelvin is my new boo and he's drilling my hole so well, as for the breast, that's no issue..... Thank God for implants😆😆😆😆

43. Kidjo the person that gave u witchcraft will die a horrible death, it's manifesting in diverse forms here. See how u come under anon to claim u are ur own fiancee. Hope u are using protection, there are many diseases out there

44. Oh sorry Nenye,I missed out on that. I just rushed in and out of IHN without even reading the content. I just did.

Happy fabulous birthday Nenye sweetie. Just have fun, ok?

Thanks anon16:14, for bringing it to my notice, but you don't have to say that you know?

45. 😂😂😂😂Ms SSS ocho okwu, Chike its my Ela that's delaying o... Simi bae😘😘😘

46. Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa...Agaiiin,Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa Kpa.Thanks Shades...

47. God punish you there@anon 14:44, stupidity fall on you. How about saying amen to these curses from a "humbled" girl😕😕😕

48. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
    Anon18:20, Don't worry about me, worry about your life because I'm still a virgin ok😆😆😆
    The person wey give me witch don die, how about you dying next?😋😋😋😋

49. She is also istanbul..someone noticed that too so she changed to this new i.d..whiteberry change your ways! Haba!

50. Then you are okay. Because you can't be saving when you have to upkeep yourself. Its a stalemate. You are okay.

51. Who cares if one chooses to be natural or not. Everyone can look the way they want. What is special about that?

52. OMG miss sss you are so hilarious beans and agbalumumo so fuuuuuny. 😕

So when are we going to get something that sounds like common sense from you? Loll

53. Lafresh, says that's not her
    Why do you want to give another person's identity to her?

Just imagine the fuckery.

54. Thanks dear
    So much love from SDKB.

55. Awwww Rocky
    Now am all teary eyed
    Thanks babe

Jostified mom, My fellow EfeNation
    Thanks a bunch
    I love y'all.

56. I remember when they use to call em jay begi begi. But why was it so???

57. Stella na salt oo, sugar will make the rice over sweet

58. Wrong info. U don't have to pay d hospital before getting there.what if she is denied visa.

59. Why will she talk abt assignment and school stuff when she does not accept that she is a student? She denies it. She said she is done with school and works in an office with a Boss and all. In sure she is in Lagos for an official assignment. Hahahahahahahah.
    Kidjo u go dey alright

60. You couldn't have said it better. Thank you bv fluffy cake. Your word just lifted NY spirit

61. I don't wanna drag issues with u cos a beggar will always be a beggar... E-diot Oshi....beggy beggy kill u there

62. Anon14:39 and @laeffizy just imagine how shallow minded you too are.Nor be only whiteberry,I can still be chizoba

63. Again with the ass lickers, it's kind of like a clique in secondary school they won't let you in until you ass lick for a while then they will add you in their random comments when they feel you have paid their price or think warpedly like them. Then they try taking the so called blo-mance of sdk and fall out big time to our amusement. You'll get the hang of it. Happy birthday anyway.

64. Well said fluffycake.
    I'm in a relationship where I do feel unwanted and I'm done doing the fighting.I deserve the best and that I must get.He lost a good woman.