Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Excuse Me!!!!

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Excuse Me!!!!

It really annoys me when people dont know when or where to draw the line....
Imagine some sheediot telling me what they think is right?I cant deal!

Wetin?..I say make I take small break from Blogging,make my bumbum breathe..

Hehehehehehehheheheheheheehehhe

Stella xou play too much..I KNOW

53 comments:

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!!!
    Stella! You play too much!!
    Naughty someborri! But I loooooooooove you scatter babe!

1. Princess Scheherazade19 August 2017 at 18:39

Stella you're getting predictable. I already guessed this was a hoax.

2. Stella I just knew this was a joke. U didn't get me this time.

3. Me too, she didn't get me

2. Sdk which kine rough play be dis naa....

1. Your play play stands you out among them. O ti real ju gbabe.

3. I thought Stella was angry 4 real o chai

4. I knew it was a lie before opening it...

5. See as I jump enter post..smh ! Stella u dey find my trouble ooh

6. from the caption i saw it coming ,i know you play too much

7. 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Let me take a walk with you Swaggie 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢, weldone stella

2. No me I want to fly 🚠🚠🚠🚠🚠✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈

8. I knew it😑😠😑😀! This Stella ehn πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚☺πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ’‹ lmsao

... Jesus is my worth!

9. This woman ehn! You really know how to keep us on our toes.

10. Lol, I didn't fall for this at all. I knew you were joking. #tongueout

11. Shuoo,n I was about to start singing Dino melaye's Ajekuya for d person.

12. Hmm..
    Stella u ehen.

13. #You know you're winning when you're happy for no reason. When you don't attach your happiness to anything or anyone, you become free*

1. Oga, how about my proposal? Abi you want me to nack pigeon on your head

2. Lol, we siddon dey look una. No nack am pigeon for head oooo biko.

14. My Stella , our stella, I fall yakata for this one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Hahahahahahah i no trust you these days rara. No be me go break neck for this blog. Na before i dey tear race open post now i don mature.

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. Oooooih naaaaa...SDK u sef.

17. Heheheheh
    I rushed in to do aproko, I thought someone has annoyed you again

18. I finally got a blog πŸ†”πŸ’ƒ

19. Old blog bvs won't fall for this. We are done falling for it. Let the new ones fall.

20. Lol Stella, you have craze and finish. See me wearing my helmet to come and fight the trolls.
    Shediot made me remember my sis's, i miss them plenty.

21. Hahahahahaha SDK u really got me... I was already asking who is the sheediot getting on our Sdk nerves lol

22. The thing is, I fall for things like this like scara. The speed I take click open ennnnnn!!!
    Boss uself urban own decisions inside!

23. Stop iiiiiiiiiit. I thought is for real.

24. Stella no just try am..how I wan take they informed na..stopit bikonu

25. Stella....lol! chillax abeg......I no you can't wait for your birthday next week abi?

26. Chai...Stella can like to give people HBP sha. Imagine i was beginning to put on my boxing gloves on ur behalf only to read to the end πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

LEPπŸ˜›

27. I thought someone must have really upset you but, you got me there!

Stella Dimoko is a clown, lol.

28. Abeg make your bum bum breath Jor make you no come died( in jenifa's voice

29. Another of Stella's jokes πŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œshe didn't get me this time around πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚