Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And His Olori Zainab Sophia Itohan Wuraola Have Parted Ways.

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Ooni Of Ife And His Olori Zainab Sophia Itohan Wuraola Have Parted Ways.

I am sure you must have read and heard that the Ooni of Ife and his Olori have parted ways?

Their talk of the town Marriage Packed up in its third month due to Irreconcilable differences which both had been trying to Manage until recently when the cords that bound them finally tore into shreds....

I cannot say much but pray that God heals both parties and may they find love again with the right partners....

Long Live the King!

217 comments:

1. Whaaaaat...no I don't believe dis...

1. Feeling sad about this.
      Marriage ehn! Ko easy rara.

Its really not good to tap into any one's life cos everything you see online is just for the show.

2. Stella Stella! I told you when Ooni married this girl you use my comments cook soup abi 17month down the line see you published the story. Dreams are real. I had a dream the night Ooni of coronation. But you did not post my comments well done. You can use this make sandwiches it's okay for the family

3. This one is no longer ordinary.prolly her character is nothing to write home about.heard she's been married to two other men before the ONI.God help her

4. I heard 3.

But ehhhh, why am I not surprised? So many people saw this coming as stories abt d bride were nothing near good. Ok. Happy parting.

5. He has finally realised his folly; stupid man.

6. Oh no! This can't be possible. This couple show casing love like no other! Oh my!!

7. Whatttttttt
      I am shocked. So a whole high priest to the gods cannot even find himself a good wife or keep his marriage.
      What does he consults the gods for,
      Na wah oooo, nothing person no go see.
      He needs to come and learn from me.

8. Stella why did you write THREE months up there?

9. SDK 1st daughter, why do you people blame the womenfolk. The first wife of Ooni was said to be of a sour character. Should we say Olori Wuraola too is not a good wife? Hell No, I will not blame the woman.

10. I am sorry to say this but he should check out the previous ooni daughter on Facebook. Mehn she is pretty and has this princess aura about her!!

11. At lady J, Why wont you believe it? This lady is not worthy to be anyone's wife but a mistress. She is a whore and i have said it many times but her Voltron called me an hater and look who is right now? I said it that either Ooni dropped her ass just like he did now or he married a real wife and not whorelori Itohan that is more interested in the publicity than being. Real wife. Good riddance to her bad rubbish and wish OONI will get a more dignified person to be a wife to him than a wife to the public

12. At lady J, Why wont you believe it? This lady is not worthy to be anyone's wife but a mistress. She is a whore and i have said it many times but her Voltron called me an hater and look who is right now? I said it that either Ooni dropped her ass just like he did now or he married a real wife and not whorelori Itohan that is more interested in the publicity than being. Real wife. Good riddance to her bad rubbish and wish OONI will get a more dignified person to be a wife to him than a wife to the public

2. It was bound to happen. Marrying a professional Ashawo is never a good idea. Never contented.

1. They warned him but he won't listen,probably because if his little problem "down there".

2. It is a lie. Stella please make more enquiry. They portray best couple images so far. What is really going on on today's marriages?

3. Hahahaha @ little prob down dere.

Stella ur bvs re very mean.

4. Has he got a problem down stairs? I'm sure those who have been there will tell us.

5. But he was warned now. Anyways goodluck to them.

3. Princess Scheherazade15 August 2017 at 11:40

Huh???
    See how Stella just dropped the info like say na normal thing...
    I had no idea, I thought it was rumoured that she was pregnant?
    Well. Life goes on.

1. Maybe Stella should have dropped the news spiritually abi. Is divorce no longer normal in Nigeria?
      Naysayers said this marriage won't last but 3 months? Lord have mercy

2. That's because she is sad about it. Stella always posted about them as a couple and she loved them as one. Its really heartbreaking.

3. Princess ma thoughts exactly.stella just dropped d info like bag of garri(akpa garri) as if nothing happened!

4. Yea, you can tell from the way Stella reported it that she is not happy. Oh how I wish they tried to make it work.

1. Kidjo not this time😭 I don't think anything can be done again ooo. Because there's a comment up there saying something about ermmm about down bellow. So as sad as it is let's just leave it.
      I used to like them a lot.

5. Eya..... Dear Ooni, i am available as the next Olori... I really actually had the feeling that this wasn't going to last because there was really no chemistry from the olori. She seemed too distant and cold. Fix it Jesus. Fix it

1. You are available? I hope it's a joke right?
      Lemme come and be going sha 🏃 LMAO 😁

2. Eldaberry, are you available to undergo some fetish acts because of money? Ile-Ife is an idolatry land. Only one day out of the 365/366 days is dedicated from idolatry. Be careful of what you wish for.

3. Big Sis you don smoke gbana this morning abi? I feel sad honestly.

4. Yes, it's a joke Amanda Favour....

Anon, i don't want anything that will make me not to "slepted" well at night. I'm just kidding....

Yo Sis, yes i did smoke but not gbana. I smoked dried mess and you know what it does to me... Got me high as...........

5. You better not be! I think you deserve better.

6. Whaaaaaat!!!!!!
    Some BVs predicted this oh!!!!
    Hmmm.....

7. Hmmm

I fear some anons on this blog sha. One anon mentioned sometime ago about their marriage having ish.

If this is what they want, I wish them well.

1. Yes I remember

2. Yes,swaggie
      I saw the comments here and there. I dey fear 😱 all the anons on this blog

3. Its the original anons serving it hot. Kudos to us. After u go dey talk. Use ur id bla bla bla like it guarantees some kind of cash. Shiorrrr

4. Both of them can't keep a marriage.

Serial divorces.

They will be fine

5. I am totally SPEECHLESS!!!

6. The anonymous(es) on this blog know alot about celebrities! Sometimes,i'm forced to believe is one or more of the very popular Nigerian celebrities hiding under anonymous just to spill out information.

7. Mrs R, I agree with you

Anon, una dey try but the bitter ones no dey allow yna shine

8. This must be a joke!!!! What is happening to marriages these days...

1. No not marriages,this one was bound to hit the rock.

2. Same thing I ask myself

O gini bu Ifa????
      What is happening?

3. Life is happening to marriages ooo but not in a favourable way.

4. This one was dead on arrival.

9. Haba Stella. So because Ooni na your pal, you refused to carry the news, even under RHI? Oh well, we don read am for other places, I don ask you how far cos your visitors are top notch on news.

1. Don't mind her, assuming licking orangutan.

2. Go and sit down jor. It's not everybody that like bad news like you...anon 12.36 abeg send your picture for IHN let's see if you are not uglier that earth worm. You can't create yet you open your big mouth to insult. I am in my house, come and beat me, fools

3. Abeg free Stella. There is nothing exciting about the news and I am sure she had to verify before posting.

4. Anon 12:36.... ure an idiot.....period!

10. Is that why she was giving ooni the "firmous" side eyes 👀 and she chaired the " walk against DV"? Hmmmm..... It's well

1. Odikwa egwu o. Ife nkea akalia.

2. He was warned sha.

I read they've picked another wife for him already. This time a yoruba woman.

11. chaiiiiiii owo Jona I talk ammmm when u go carry national cake.u go vomit am

12. I knew there was trouble in the paradise. Good, we can now have the real olori.

13. Even makeup lasts more than some marriages these days

1. Hahahahahaha, but not that bv brand of lipstick o. It has been long I saw that Lipstick advert here though.

2. David baller come and carry your sub hehehehehe

3. Some crazy people are here hiding under anonymous.. Lol

14. Jehova chineke di ndu!Stella please wake me up when its confirmed to be a rumour.cos this can't possibly be true.emeziriya naija celebs eme?

15. Haba Stella, the man being your paddy does not mean you no go carry the news. I don ask you how far about this this morning. Yes we don read am for other places tey tey, but you know we need your detective bvs to do the needful.

16. First wife no born, second wife no born. This man sure sey no be im get fault so? And yes I hear sey e get one pikin before. Maybe a test will reveal the true nature of things. And they will be blaming women upandan.

17. Too many stories were trailing her, sooner or later d king woulda been fed up anyway.

1. Gbam!!! It's the terrible rumours that discouraged him.

2. And no stories trailed him?

3. What stories? As long as she calmed down and turned a new leaf, who no get past??
      Perhaps, she could not adjust to the new life she was living. Being locked up and living a stereotyped life.

4. Is the Ooni a saint? He's even worse than her

18. The gods are to blame. They choose incompatible partner for their son

19. After she made that speech at that Domestic Violence walk with Tonto Dike and co, only a dumb person wouldn't have seen it. What pregnancy? Her usual lies to hook a man and the ooni has not got a girl pregnant in over 20 years.

1. @anon 13:17 pls shift let me faint with you🙆🏻🙆🏻

20. They were never on the same path! Now I know why she was sponsoring some womens match with the likes of Mercy Aigbe, Tonto Dikeh and co some few months ago.

Anyways, they both knew what they wanted from each other and I believe they got it.

1. Hmmm u are now making me see this in another light @ sponsoring the Walk.

And Yea she looked distant and u know cold but then those are Pictures and u can't really tell what goes on in some marriages till they the couple spill...

But even at that,even at that,some really seemingly cold partners have fared well. I had my doubts too but then there were all they were: mere doubts.

And no matter how certain u are of some people's imcompatibilty,u hope they wax strong and sometimes even believe u mis-judged the couple. And so when it happens,u stil feel an element of shock. Even if u want to whisper "I knew it!"

Kai! Na wah o!

2. Exactly!!! Was surprised she could join such walk and was so outspoken that day join. Nawaaa!

3. I knew something was so weird when she was the leader of that campaign and there was something about her attitude as well.

21. Will she be able to remarry? There is a myth in Yoruba land that King's wives cannot be gbebshed by another man. I don't think any man in Yoruba man will want to take the risk sha.

1. No she cant have a relationship or remarry

2. anonymous gangster15 August 2017 at 12:51

Good question and point. As he was being 'cooked', so was she. Hmmmmmm...

3. Eeewwwooo. No sane Yoruba man will touch her with a 10 foot pole sef; it will be considered suicidal. Chaiii!!!

4. Iffa hear, heard she hasnt been totally faithful, and the ooni started having his suspicion after the london trip
      Again, tge marriage been rife with lots of suspicion, sham and secrets and the olori not even in speaking terms with her in laws after she came into the marriage with a lot of high expectations that turned her to a nag prolly because she dumped her lebanese boyfriend like used pad immediately the ooni indicated interest in marrying her thinking it was gonna be one fairy tale..Royal marriage things
      Now shes threatening the ooni with a lot of mere words sha
      The ooni himself not even blameless sha

5. No sane Yoruba or Edo Man will knowingly start a relationship with her!

She can't be climbed by any man from those two kingdom except they're ignorant of who she is.

6. Make una no worry. She go hook up with janet jacksons ex husband. As she be high profile Bae nau

22. Stella, this is a BIG news that has been trending since yesterday.Other blogs carried this story since yesterday and you just dropped it as if it is not MAJOR! Wetin dey worry you sef? Abi you get vested interest??? Arrant nonesense! If you like don't post my comments

1. She dey jealous as no b she break d news

2. S**** is that you, lol. Be posting and replying yourslef. Angry bird.

23. I don't believe this, no it can't be true!

24. Many people predicted it anyway. So I am not surprised. Igbo people says that the broom which was used in sweeping the first wife away is still at the door waiting to be used on the second wife. I wish them well. Stella give us full gist, this one is half baked.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. anonymous gangster15 August 2017 at 12:53

The yorubas say the cane is on the roof awaiting the new wife.

No mind Stella, she's lost objectivity because her friend is involved. 7 spanks for Stella.

3. Igbo people don't have that saying. It a Yoruba saying but with a cane. You people now change it to Igbo and change it to broom and door! Fear catch me for una o. Una thief sotey you thief proverb

4. Yoruba say can Igbo say broom. Same meaning. I'm a Yoruba I can confirm the proverb. Igbo people come and talk about the proverb

5. No cane or broom in this matter abeg. He was long divorced before he even became ooni. Abeg make Una dey sure before Una talk.

25. Say what!!!

And to think when he married her, many people said the marriage won't last.

She's always looking unhappy.

26. Jisos what is really happening!😊😊.

Through out this week I have been hearing devorce!devorce! Who open gate for these people? Oh God I cover my marriage with the blood of Jesus Christ!amen!

1. U dis malnourished sexy daddy wey no fit afford lawyer

2. Oh my brother oh!, I cover you with the whole armour of God,they are coming oh because of this comment...
      Hehehe

3. Anno.12:29 may God heal your frustrated life.Help me say amen

27. Stella this should have come as rumour has it!!! No RESPECK.
    Who is he that can hold this Olori down? Eeeyah poor them, i pray for closure.

28. Jeez!! Stella are you for real?No nau this shouldn't be happening.

29. I'm I suprised? No I'm not

30. #Shudders

Wow! Just wow!
    I am in shock right now!😳
    Whaaaat?

1. Tgw I wanted to ask how u can b shocked with news wey u don read elsewhere then i saw your Pinocchio emoji 😆

2. Mennn. This shocked me more.
      Like really???

Hian. I need to go back to that post about her last year where she was dissected.
      Link please.

3. 😳😳😳😳😳😳
      I'm still in shock.
      yinmu!

I always believed when naysayers predicted this. The walk against Domestic violence must have been a defense tactic. ex queen, we await your social media rant, it must be dramatic, if not, hold yer peace.

4. Not just you Nwunne. Feel like fainting even.😳

31. Another one bites the dust... on to the next one. It is well!

32. I hope @Galore doesn't see this post oh.

1. Wonder where my Galorscoco is hiding ?
      she should be shouting in here right now

33. Hmmmm.....so the gods have seen the children of anger's comments. I fear world people.

1. Na people mouth end the marriage o! Chai!!! Rumours!!!

34. Mhhh.....why am I not surprised? When she joined that march against domestic violence with Tonto and mercy ...I actually began to fear that she was trying to pass a silent message to the world..was she being abuse d by our ever gentle and amiable Ooni? If you ask me, na who I go ask *******Who knows.... Any way she should free herself marriage is not by force. I HAVE SPOKEN!!!

35. are you for real!! na wa for marriages of this days oooo especially celebrity marriage. Growing up I always told myself I would never marry a super popular man, me that jealousy can finish me. Anyways, God heal their various heart

36. Anonymous Orubrebe come out oh!

Na wa oh I have been hearing rumour but I heart this ooni sha!

37. I dont believe this ,hell no ,stella abeg come and start the tory again

38. You no gree post my comment about am nah

according to the other blog he has gotten a new wife

#GOAT™

39. Not surprised.... The Oni should have listened and do his findings. The babe came with too much messy drama. She can't handle such responsibility with that her past. I said it but wonder why he was so adamant...but what do I know. Now he knows better but it's not a good start for him but everyone deserves a second Infact it's his third chance.

40. Oh no.This thing called marriage!

41. Stella, where is my comment o? I will rewrite and rephrase. I asked if madame is allowed to remarry knowing fully well that a woman gbenshed by a king in Yoruba land cannot be gbenshed by another man. Post this one o

42. I guess not being a feminist doesn't guarantee long lasting marriage.
    Hi Chimamanda!

What should she do with her numerous white,flowing robes?Join cele?

1. Hahahhahahaha

I shouldn't be lauging but this ur question cracked me up😂

2. 😆😆😆😆😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

donate to CCC worldwide.

3. Hahahaha 😁 @ kamikaze,so your only problem is the white robes?

4. anonymous gangster15 August 2017 at 12:57

😂 brutal!

5. Kamikaze..... Lmao @join cele. Hehehehe😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. She will give her sisters during the next Domestic Violence Walk

7. Choi 😅😀😅😂😅😂😅😂.

You is savage!!!

8. Hahahahaha kamikaze plz na.dis comment wil make someone commit suicide oooo kikiki

43. Thought it was a rumor when I read it yesterday night.marriage of these days nawaaaa na real waaaaa

44. Nawaoo.in adakus voice (breaths in and out).dis one chop my mouth oo.

45. I'm not surprised about this story one bit.
    The union started on shaky grounds. Wrong foundation,scandals were too many to ignore.
    So Ifa got it wrong,cos we heard she was chosen by the gods.
    He should just have stayed with his first wife and worked through infertility or whatever issues with her.

1. The first wife adebukola is born-again and does not want anything to do with lesser gods. No every woman can be an ooni's wife.

2. Exactly,why didn't he stay with his first wife? Worst case he can marry another but his first should be the olori.

46. Ahhhh! So many questions on my mind o. Amen to God's healing on both of them. This is really shocking.

47. Well many people saw this coming. In fact some would say it took too long!

48. This actually saddened me. The rate at which marriages break up nowadays is so scary that sometimes I am happy I am still single. But why can't we just make it work? Sigh

49. Una think say it's easy to be wearing white material for 17months abi? She don tire for that lifestyle.. but as a bini babe she no fit hold ground for us for ife.. sigh

50. Apparently, a new queen has been chosen for him!

51. This is so serious oooo. So many people already predicted this right from the onset of their marriage. I think the marriage was dead on arrival.

May they find happiness and love again!

52. With that her stone face 😔. Kabiesi oooo 🙌🙌🙌🙌

53. Galore where are you when we need you the most.

Well, i knew it was a matter of time, zero chemistry in all pictures.

She can now kiss all those travelling round the world in white goodbye.

Freedom at last, the 1st wife will probably be having a good laugh.

1. She didn't chase her out. She never wanted to be an olori

2. He was long divorced before he even became ooni. Abeg make Una dey sure before Una talk.

54. Why are moat people Surprised??? It was predicted,too many controversies, too many negative stories surrounding her!!!

I'm here for the comment abeg..... Anonymous peeps, please come and drop it like its hot 🔥

55. Dearest Stella cup cake, sweetie pie, wetin dey worry you sef? I know, we know, there are a lot of under belle stories you are keeping.
    Why do you want to quench a popular series like RUMOUR HAS IT? A series whose ratings breaks the internet. A series that the high & mighty, the crème de la crème of the society dread, but also rush to read & decode codedly. A series that proves the 'respeck', fear & admiration of Stella Dimoko Korkus in the blogosphere is the beginning of wisdom.
    Why nah?

We know the Ooni of Ife is your personal person, regardless put the story in a water code through RHI, leave it for us to decode. Or the fear of SDK BVs is the beginning of beginning of receiving sense. Them pass Russian hackers.

1. Stella come under anonymous and give us the gist na, I know u don't want to betray the ooni

2. True true then pass Russian hackers🤣🤣
      By the time Linda, mama twins, galore and the rest enter the matter everywhere go soft.

56. People predicted the fate of their union right frm day 1... I raise beyounce hand for Nigerians..

57. This marriage was set to hit the rock from the beginning.... The lies, secrecy, deceits and baggages were too much.....I read that a new wife would be pick for him before the week runs out.

58. Marriage of this days tire mere
    What is happening
    Marriage of last year just packed up
    Na wah ooo

Who is to Blame???

Stella bring the full gist don't give us half gist..

Not good to Tap into people's marriage because you never can tell what will happen the next minute..

Wish both well.

59. But I thought the ooni said the ifa chose her? then will she be able to have sex again considering no man can ever marry an ooni's wife?

1. An obodo oyinbo man can marry her. As per the sex, dildo plenty for market. The gods cannot strike dildo but if they do, the vibration will just increase.

BTW, queen and boss, where aret thou? I miss your comments.

2. LMAO 😁 the gods cannot strike dildos and even if they do,it will increase the vibration....hahahaha 😁
      Biko,I need two plots of faint in.....

60. Stella ooni has come out to debunk d rumour ooh..just saw it on pulsenigeria on IG ..

61. God has fought for the first wife. The way she rushed in as if na the first wife no sabi marry!! Where are three ooni sisters???? I truely desire he reconciles with first wife if that's God's will.

1. He was divorced already before he even became ooni. World people.

62. The marriage was an arangee thing abegi. She was just a window dressing, more like an accessory to compliment the Ooni. She has paid her dues, all those appearances, whirlwind trips here and there. She don try shah.

63. I can only keep wondering what went wrong? Was divorce part of the original plan the couple had? Am tired of all this divorce stories but I still believe in love and a lifelong happy marriage.

64. Ohh noooo!!!!!i had no idea,chai.no one know what happens behind closed doors Jare.
    Oonni looks really quiet though!!

65. Ignore any interview going round..none of both parties have spoke to any press...someone is probably trying to look for their own angle to this story...it is well indeed!

1. Give us full gist Now.

2. Have spoke???semi illiterate idiot forming familiarity with Ooni wey no sabi your family existence

3. Anon 14:32, welcome former Queen. Lol. From grace to grass. Useless hoe. Your spirit husband modules crazy. You better go and settle him. Olosho.

4. @ Galore 14:32 Better swerve bish. How is forming familiarity your own problem? Go and take your meds, there is something seriously wrong with you.

66. It is well with both parties. They'll be alright last last

67. What!!! After all the drama that was involved in this union before and after? They better not part ways oh! They should bound that way they part! WHAT!!! I can't believe this!.

@just Bella.

68. Is sad though
    Wish both party all the best !
    And she even added a new name to her previous names because of this marriage .

69. Wuraola is still going about claiming it is a rumor, giving pulseng nonsense gist when it has been confirmed that he has indeed called it quits with her.

70. Any man that lay with this woman will die or never amount to nothing in life. Mark my word, men beware of having anything to do with her.

She's now "Eran oun".

71. SDK please do a RHI on this, there's so much to find and BVs will drop what they know.

@anon 15 August 2017 at 12:05 - gbam gbam. That domestic violence walk was all about her. Nothing else, at that point the marriage had broken up.

Una no know anything yet. She will sleep with other men and she's also doing it. A BV had even said in an old post that she was going around begging for money because the money she thought she would see wasn't there. She's an olokun and nothing will happen. Spirit woman.

What Bukola is born again? hahahahahaha if only you know. She's as fetish as the ooni. The first marriage broke up since.

The ooni is as bad as Sonia abi Wuraola. He's very useless and got the role through politics, sex and bribes. he deserves all the ill will that comes his way

Is Ronke. A back sleeping with him? if she thinks he will marry her after dumping her then she's joking. another fetish ile-ife woman.

So Wuraola went to OBJ to beg? Did he not take advantage like he always does?

I raise hand and bum for BVs. You are the best and your true comments are always lit.

The broom/cane story is from Yorubaland oh, never from igboland.

Those his wicked sisters will now show face after she sidelined them.

At one point she looked pregnant. wetin happen now?

Don't use my comment for puff puff SDK.

72. Kabiyesi song.Oti mu mi gbagbe awon ibanuje igba kan .ase were nise oluwa oba ti mope toun je.

73. Immediately Olori Wuraola started doing social media, all of a sudden, oba remembered all the warnings he was given and the marriage parked up! SOCIAL MEDIA AND MARRIAGE DO NOT CROSS PARTS. Stephanie Coker take note, you seem to be ready to show it all on the gram.....