Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles -Never Too Late To Try!

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles -Never Too Late To Try!

Dont give up trying to find love..........

Drop the kind of contact that you would also be looking out for.....
Be direct on what you seek and be Romantic in describing yourself....don't paint the wall!

Some of you are Baby Mamas and Baby Daddy's but you hide this fact until it is too late and the other person feels betrayed and walks...so many of you who almost got hitched from Singles Mingles are back to Square one becos of the cheap lies you tell.

Please do not drop email addresses.
Please note that some people do not have BBM Pins..(Does that still exist?)

Please do not drop CV like comments,this is not a job post.

Do not forget to state age,tribe,Religion if you work and what you are looking for.....A Little about yourself would also help...

Some of you are looking for beautiful ladies and handsome men,please STATE SO if that is what you are looking for....#vanity.

Good luck!

606 comments:

1. Female 28,i need a single guy above 30,who is ready fr a serious relationship to add me,preferable dt base in ib...7b04a723

2. Dear Aunty Stella,

Thanks for this opportunity you always make available. 

I'm Misan, a female, Christian in my early thirties and from south south. I'm fun loving, spontaneous, hardworking and very friendly. I'm a graduate and done with service. I reside in Lagos. 

I'm looking for a strictly male from within naija and "in d abroad"  who is ready to settle down to mingle with. Single, divorced, widowed with not more than a child. In the age bracket of 38-45yrs. I can be reached on Bbm 558977E9 or WhatsApp 08037813066. Pls only serious minded persons should contact me pls. 

3. Sex: Female
    Relationship status: Single

Seeking:
    A Principled and well grounded gentleman from all over the world

Cheers!!!

BBM: D8916139

4. D3EE1680. Hi beevees😘.
    The emotions the heart is capable of feeling is enormous and varied. In my 30yrs of existence, I've felt Love, Happiness, joy, sense of fulfilment, exhilaration but also betrayal, sadness , depression, turmoil, heartbreak. Time also has shown that I'm flawed yet strong and beautiful and so is the the other person so I should give room for compromise not necessarily giving up my standard.
    In the bid to find love I do not seek to be a healer, a rebound, 'a cheerful giver' , a doormat, a punching bag but a listening ear, a companion , a friend, a playmate, a soulmate.

I'm a Yoruba lady,reside in Lagos. If you re single, male, above 30 yrs for a serious relationship. A God loving Christian with a sense of humor, ambitious and patient ....let's get talking😊

5. Fir frienship..., D1B03B89

6. NB: pls I dnt need nonchristians,atheist,narcissist to add up,I prefers friends from the east,ppl that are exposed to life,D8CBOC8E

7. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

8. Good luck to everyone searching...not my thing for now but am happily single and dating money making lol...best of luck guys

9. Hello everyone, my name is Vera. I am a Consultant, just turned 36 a few months back

I am a Christian from Imo State and I live in Lagos. I see myself as a witty and a compassionate person.

I am always willing to learn new stuff, I have a phobia for heights and snakes yuck!

I am looking for a responsible man, between the ages of 39-45

A Christian as well, I really don’t mind if you are from a different tribe.

You must definitely have a job or something tangible going on.

I like tall men cos I am not tall myself *chuckles*, family values should be high on your priority list.

Any other characteristic you have will be confirmed if we finally hook up

BBM PIN is D8D6369C

10. My name is Dee (abbreviated), a lagosian, male, working and 33yrs......i need to meet a lady btw the ages of 23-30yrs, working in lagos, God Fearing, graduate and willing to love, should buzz me on 08099480998

11. Hi,I'm jen.i live and work in Lagos,I'm from IMO state,fair and in my thirties.I want a responsible man,hardworking, presentable and ready to settle down.he should be from any part of the country and between 40-45yrs.my watsapp number is 08026577652.unserious guys should keep off.

12. I am Peace,igbo,a christian,working class,never been married b4and no baby daddy issues.I am in my early thirties ,dark,slim,nd average in height.looking out for a man b/w d ages of 35_40,who loves and fears God,hard-working,loving and caring,precisely from igbo wtout baby mama issue.07039447074

13. Hello everyone, my name is Vera. I am a Consultant, just turned 36 a few months back

I am a Christian from Imo State and I live in Lagos. I see myself as a witty and a compassionate person.

I am always willing to learn new stuff, I have a phobia for heights and snakes yuck!

I am looking for a responsible man, between the ages of 39-45

A Christian as well, I really don’t mind if you are from a different tribe.

You must definitely have a job or something tangible going on.

I like tall men cos I am not tall myself *chuckles*, family values should be high on your priority list.

Any other characteristic you have will be confirmed if we finally hook up

BBM PIN is D8D6369C

14. I need female friends in lagos, pls mature ladies only, I am a female. D8A401CA

15. I am single, never been married before, no kid 34 years igbo girl. I am very fair in complexion and I am a business woman. I want to meet a responsible Christian single guy that have a good heart,someone that is hard working,working or into business. Must be from 35 years to 50 years,without any babymama drama. No divorcee please. You have to be romantic too, very important. Halla me let's roll 7C2CB94E. 09093216149. Please I don't like lies and pretence, be your self and we are good to go.

16. I'm not a supermodel or them slay queen babes, i may not be your everyday conversationist... but i have a caring and loving heart you wont want to hurt. I want love to find me, we can be friends first, then probably hit it up from there. If you are a man between the ages 30-35, Christian, working and interested in knowing more about me, add me up 7BC86926 or whatsapp 07032613753

17. Looking for a divorced or widowed pastorin his 50s for company and a great relationship.

18. Male, 23, 6'1, dark.
    Looking for friends with benefits with Lagos and Ogun.
    08136485215... Whatsapp only

19. I am fair, average height, a graduate but still job hunting. A christian and outgoing. I stay in Lagos, so the guy must base in Lagos too because am not good with long distance relationship. Need an Igbo guy above 30, hardworking and social. 09029925801

20. Mature minded, married ladies willing to mingle should add up. 5EEAA989

21. My name is Ayo, I am a 26years guy looking for a Yoruba lady within the age of 22-25. She should be a Christian, university graduate and reside in Abeokuta or Ibadan.
    I am self employed so I expect you to be engaged in a way. Kindly contact me via D3DED6F1

22. I'm a male and based in Lagos.I don't want love and if you want only fun.contact me on DA8EFFE3.please strictly on fun.

23. Female, 21, school and reside in Lagos. Looking for male and female friends who love to have fun. Add me 55A8294A

24. Hmmm ok, here I go again,
    I'm in my early 30s, I love to laugh, and​ meet new​ people​,I don't like being bored. I'm actually looking to meet  man in his late 30s, who's serious o, preferably a Muslim, good looking, working, funny, and know how to keep a conversation going.please, If you do not fall in the above category listed, don't bother adding cos I'll delete.D8976986

25. Looking for a female helpmate in US, Canada or Europe, promise to be the God sent partner ever, I live in Luxembourg, BBM 2B0B6001

26. Leave me a message if u are not bothered about spending money on a woman,that kinda guy that loves to spoil a woman. Single(cos I don't want any wife to hunt me)...
    MUST BE WILLING TO USE A CONDOM ALWAYS.
    This is not a love search post,more like friend with benefit things.
    Someone who will show high level of discretion about us.
    I stay in Asaba,contact me on IG juixymas.

27. A cute female needs male friends in IMO state as friends. Broke guys, pls stay off. 7B12A515

28. Hi everyone, I'm 32,male,christian, single, working and self employed. Need a lady for something serious. Add me up on WhatsApp 08054050079, D89CFA1C

29. I am a through bred lagosian by origin. A yoruba, I work as a pubic relations expert herein lagos. I am looking forward to starting a meaningful relationship with any lady between the age of 19 - 27. Any lady from any tribe that falls within this age gap is welcome. Please I beg you, if you know you are not ready for something serious, Do not bother to add me. My bbm pin is: 2af2afd7.

30. Am chioma based in warri, 33 from abia and a Christian. Am looking for matured friends both male and female in warri since i just recently relocated here and warri is boring. Any serious hook up should contact me on WhatsApp, 09094200080. Please fuck boys should stay away. Thanks.

31. I'm a cool headed lady, 33 from Bayelsa state. I would like to meet a young christian, kind hearted and hardworking man between the age of 34-38 for a serious relationship. Beep me on my bbm D88301E3.

32. A cute female needs male friends in IMO state as friends. Broke guys and heartbreakers pls stay off. 7B12A515

33. PH bvs, I am in search of ebony singles within the ages of 22 to 28 in akpajo woji elelenwo axis. Am 30 yrs working with rstv

34. Am a lady im ma late twenties from edo state reside n work in lagos,seruz guys shud contact me on 5ef54889

35. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

36. Hello i'm jennifer, 28 looking for a tall cute God fearing and smart guy.he must be above 30atleast.09075713377

37. I am Jennifer from abia 27yrs xtian graduate beautiful intelligent and fun to be around I care about the people around me. I need a MAN ready for commitment plsss I mean ready in all ramifications. Let's get to meet. I am waiting. D89C157C

38. Goodluck to everyone but there is one truth I need to write, in most cases when u relax and stop worrying much for love or a good man or woman , the right one will come your way,they come when u don't expect it, mingle but relax and let things flow naturally. Quit being desperate.

39. Stella, why not email? So we should drop our number? Hian.

Bye o

40. I need a fine chic in Abj. I'm a chic by the way. Send me an email on nnekachigo@hotmail.com

41. For friendship... Both male & female, D1B03B89

42. Hey lovelies, I'm a 29years old christian lady, responsible and homely,I'm from ondo state and serving presently,I'm based in lagos..I seek responsible and honest Yoruba christian dude from 35years and above for something serious ..
    CONTACT - 08022074588 or ping D603B0C1

43. Hi, i am a young wife and a mum to a lovely boy...i need a friend who is also a wife in her 20s or early 30s..preferably lives in ikorodu..just want a friend turned sister, some1 i can pray with, laugh and cry with, grow with to become the women we dream to be, advice each other, make money together,trust enough to talk to about almost everything etc..just a really good friend that can feel like a sister...07062463287

1. You are looking for trouble!!

44. Hi there!!My name is Feyi,I'm 26yrs of age.Im a graduate of one of the federal universities in Nigeria.I need a guy from a ROYAL family aged 30yrs and above for a serious relationship.He must be a Yoruba guy,please contact me on bbm pin 59182651

45. My name is Ayo. I am looking for a beautiful Yoruba Lady within the 22-25 years of age. She must reside in Abeokuta or Ibadan. Must be a sound Christian, intelligent and employed. I can be reached via D3DED6F1.

46. Are u bored and u stay around egbada...den we can always chill out together male or female and at the same time i am a guy hoping to meet someone who's ready to mingle with any lady thats ready and serious minded...let's connect on whatsapp so we could get to know each other better n try work things out...08052353345

47. I'm a hardworking, Godly, and selfless lady.. I'm in my early 30s I need a faithful, God fearing, loving and hardworking guy who is ready for something serious relationship that can lead to marriage by God's grace..he should be between 35-45 yrs.. D8966ff3.. 08036872209.Pls if you don't meet up to this criteria, don't bother yourself..

48. Yipeeeee, all the best people.

Hoping to hear success stories

49. Hello,

My name is Goody.I am a strong and beautiful soul who happens to live in a dented body (I have a disability. .. I limp when walking. ) I am a professional working and living in Portharcourt. Well traveled, educated, igbo, 32 and Christian.

I am looking for a man who will look beyond the physical and connect with my personality. One who has a life of his own, a Christian. You can be anywhere in the world.

Married men, yahoo yahoo and liars please don't contact me.

If you have a good heart and you want to build a genuine relationship read this post again before you CONTACT ME. on 7E101BFF

Good luck to us

50. Enter your comment...Hello,
    am a Lady in my twenties, a Muslim, in my finals in the uni...base in ibadan ,Tall,slim and fair in complexion.....would love to meet MATURE SINGLE MUSLIM GUY within the age range of 28-35....Must be a Godfearing man, working class and ready for commitment from any part of the world but must be Yoruba........bbm D1A7D32C

51. I'm Aisha, a practicing Muslim, I'm a 33yr old single lady who lives and work in Abuja. I'm a very simple and easy going person, I love God and I love 'Love'.
    All I want is someone who have the fear of Allah, a TRUE friend, MUST be from 34yrs of age and above, TRUSTworthy, SINGLE, fully employed, Extremely CONFIDENCE, friendly and open minded MAN. Let's be friends and see where that leads us.
    Please, this is also extended to any simple and single muslim lady/ladies who lives in Abuja and needs a new friend. Just be truth to yourself and be fun to be with.
    PIN: D881A466
    Thank Stella, for the opportunity.

52. Enter your comment...I'm Sam,xtain,a tutor,looking for a working class lady not more 35 yrs,xtain,who resides in Abeokuta to send SMS detailing her profile to this no: 08179050307.

53. Hello peeps, I am Gloria,chocolate,christian from IMO state. I need a mature man from any tribe from 40 above. reach me on 08039329209.

54. John. Engineer. PH. D87FF988. Matured ladies can add.

55. My name is Liz,from edo n I'm 25.
    5.9ft n chocolate.searching for humble n loving guy from 29-35yrs. chat me on 08111638960

56. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

57. A pretty Lady, residing n working in in Lagos looking to make friends with both male n female. Friends one could hang out with and such, my bbm pin is D8922150 n watsapp 08060095695. Cheers

58. I'm 30 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with D86CE24B whatsapp 09092373804. No married men mbok. Stick to your wives.
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with. Get ready to be blown away by this amazing babe. Doubt me? Find out 😄😄😄

59. I'm chi by name..Just graduated, looking for a God fearing man that will love me..my number is 09072711554

60. I'm 30 year old single mum based in Lagos. I am calm, with a beautiful attitude, slim, fair, petite, laugh a lot, adventurous, mingle easily. I'm available for a man that wants something serious, has a job or his business, not aggressive, will love me for me, from 32 upwards, matured, has a good sense of humor, independent, ambitious and caring. I don't mind the tribe but he must be a Christian. I'm fun to be with so be rest assured I will make a good other half. I can be reached with D86CE24B. No married men mbok. Stick to your wives.
    Also wouldn't mind female friends too. Really in need of new friends. Don't want boring people that will always wait for u to start a conversation before they say hi. I need lively friends I can rub mind with. Get ready to be blown away by this amazing babe. Doubt me? Find out 😄😄😄

61. Won't mind a female frnd wit benefit in Abj (Abj metropolis to be precise) 33yrs, dark, slim Good looking
    55816A0E

62. Ok let's do this again n see if something positive will come out of it again...

Last time I got so many invites from people that doesn't understand the content of my message...if u don't understand just pass please...

Do u examine the scripture daily?

Have u acquired the knowledge that leads to everlasting life?

Do u know what the bible really teach?

I don't need to go on b4 my people decode. so, If your answer to those questions is YES then I believe we belong to the same spiritual family...

Kindly chat me up let's get to know each other n b friends ...

63. age 30,a guy based in abuja..looking for female friends strictly for fun,
    drop your details if you are interested in someone taking good care of you money wise

64. I'm chi by name..live in Anambra looking for a God fearing man that will love me..my number is 09072711554

65. My name is chi I need male and female friends all over the world,I stay in pH.08123538020 phone call and text messages is allowed.

66. Let's get started, I just know my hubby would be so lucky to find me, let's get to me, i'm a lady from South west, 26, Christian, pretty (Yes i am), tall, a progressive thinker, hard working, very ambitious, fashionable, fun loving when the need be, always happy(with a great sense of humour), morally uptight, lets start this journey. D8DAA489 is where u'ld find me, can't wait to take over the world with you. NB: Don't add if you are not ready for a relationship/friendship, if you don't have a job(i have one myself), if you ain't the honest type( i easily detect lies). See you.

67. I'M a SERIOUS lady looking for relationship that will lead to marriage, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp,a God fearing man. 07032282734

68. my name is Victoria from Oyo state 26years,fun to be with,gentle, hardworking, self employed, faithful lady, I just need a hardworking guy to be my friend, someone that can raise my spirit up when I'm down, a guy that can makes me laugh when I'm sad...... u can chat me up D8C8B7F4

69. Hello

it is my very first time on single mingle

Am Debi

Based in Delta

Married with 3 kids

In my late twenties

Need young married woman like my self as friends

Whatsapp 07084274966

I hope I won't regret this*winks*

70. I'M a SERIOUS lady looking for relationship that will lead to marriage, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp,a God fearing man. 07032282734

71. My love story is short, very short as I can't stand dramas and fake life. As the result, I'm still single at 26 and only dated for two months(2013). I cut off the relationship because of untruthfulness. Since then I have not meet someone who I can give all for in pursuit. I'm honest I believe so, I desire meeting a honest person whom I can grow with, preferably an Idoma or Igala ladies. But other tribes are welcome. The lady must be goodly, trustworthy, tall, slim and 25 years or below as I'm at the brink of turning 27 by October. I'm tall, standing 6ft, slim & dark in completion. If you meet these criteria, please hit me up at BBM: D8A9570C or Whatsapp me on :08036298405..lets give love a try.

72. am IBO,from anambra state reside in Lagos,I want a guy that is serious and ready to settle down,no time for play..matured guy only from 35..down..my watapp no-08033622272

73. I'M a SERIOUS Edo lady looking for relationship that will lead to marriage, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp,a God fearing man. 07032282734

74. I'm Dammy, focused, God fearing, IT in profession based in lagos, just wanna mingle Most especially with a few matured, decent and goal oriented ladies. Guys are not excluded. No games. Want real people, with attention. Pls this age range can 22-27. Add me up D8C44556.08157439745

1. Ha. I hope it's not who I'm thinking o.

75. Am a single mum of 2, mid 30's, tall, dark, hardworking, intelligent, free of any drama and lover of God from Osun State. I work and meet my needs adequately. I would love to meet a nice, hardworking, not so conservative, well-to-do, gainfully employed (or a viable business person) and God fearing guy. Have not been so favored in relationships and am praying to meet someone that will understand and complement me, I want to be loved and cared for. Matured single, divorcee or widower and not less than 35yrs please. Lets get to know ourselves first if we click then we take things from there. Here is my bbm pin D8E5044D or 07056104780 Thank you.

76. I am romantic,caring,loving, and have the fear of God.I have not been lucky with love but I still believe in love and I am very handsome. I am a graduate and from the south in my 30s and i work and reside in lagos.I want a serious lady for a good relationship and marriage who is a working class or doing business who believes in love and she must be beautiful from age 24 to 31. Contact me on D8C03F98. Whatsapp 08183051230. Serious ladies only.

77. Am a light skinned,funloving,lady..looking for friends (guys)from the age of 33-40.dont be ashamed to say hi,if u are a white guy.lol.ma BlackBerry pin is 2BD0BB2C.

78. Am 31, from Rivers State, a christian. Want a guy within d ages of 35-45, God fearing & loving, am not really particular about looks & can also handle distant relationship. You can call me on 09076802019.

79. Age 23,religion islam,gender female,tribe fulani.

80. Am 31, from Rivers State, a christian. Want a guy within d ages of 35-45, God fearing & loving, am not really particular about looks & can also handle distant relationship. You can call me on 09076802019.

81. Hi,am Jay, I think my previous write up didn't go through,am a university graduate of one of the eastern universities and a black beauty at that (very true!! Lol), also from the eastern part of the country.... if believe one can find love anywhere as destiny permits and I don't let my past experiences get in the way of what the future has in store for me hence the trial.... bye the way am 26 and I hope I find the soulmate here....he must have a great sense of humour like me and please serious minded guys and would like to meet nice friends too add me up D8B84F8C

82. I am Chinye. I am in my mid twenties, dark, Christian and from Anambra. I reside and work in Lagos and would love to meet mature friends here. My pin: 2AD87459

83. I'm Celina, a sapiosexual lady residing in abuja, looking for new friends.My bb pin is:5C4F1CC4

84. Heyy. I'm Tammy, from Edo state & in my twenties. I'm a God-lover, quiet, smart and fun but shy.
    I'm interested in friendship & 💑💝😄😄😄.He should be godly (born-again & spirit filled😂😂😍), good, smart, fun, good conversationist, suave & single amongst others. He should be between 27-30. I stay in Lagos and preferably he should to. Please I won't be sharing my pictures until............ and no I ain't ugly.
    If you're still interested 😋😋😋 add me :D8DD64B0.

Scammers, serial lovers, married men and the likes, please stay away from my comment.

Thanks Stella😗😘😗

85. Jennifer, a single mother of one, 31 years old nursing student resident in Tx . Looking for a nice good looking man btw the age of 35 to 40 . pls I need sth serious and one who is willing to relocate if need be.Add me on 591B55C5

86. I'M a SERIOUS Edo lady looking for relationship that will lead to marriage, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp,a God fearing man. 07032282734

87. My name is osas , I am from Edo state. Currently staying in Benin, I am 26 years old, chubby,Christian, an introvert( very shy in person) I am looking for a guy between the age of 30--35 Christian and ready for a serious relationship that will lead to the altar. Add me up on WhatsApp 07051311456.

88. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

89. Kai this snm just brought tears to my eyes, for some kind of weird reason am feeling all emotional ryt now.

Here are people looking for love yet others have it and are playing with it. Iyammi !!! Let me come and go. Good luck guys

90. Hello, I am an adult male looking for a married or single woman who is ready to mingle with no strings attached,who can keep a conversation going for long D1C17A34

91. My name is Precious Anslem.
    I'm 25 years old.
    I am from Imo State but I school, work and reside in Abuja.
    I black in complexion, tall, handsome and slim.
    I'm a Psychology Undergraduate with the University of Abuja. (PART TIME)
    I work with Kuje General Hospital.

I'm looking for a very beautiful lady within the age bracket of 20-24, that probably resides in Abuja and is ready for something serious.
    If you're interested please send a text to 07063184978.

92. My name is James, tall chocolate and very handsome based in Dallas Texas, looking for a mature Bv based in the USA for a mature relationship. Currently vacating in Miami, if you re currently in Miami too pls hit me via whatsapp +13467544856

93. Here's to trying.......
    Hi, the name is Temitope, I am 25, a Christian. I would love to meet a handsome, mature, interesting, loving, kind hearted and generous man. I am cool headed and fun to be with. You can reach me on BBM: D8D722AA.
    PS: I am not necessarily looking to get married, I just want to live in the moment and be happy.
    Cheers

94. My name is James, tall chocolate and very handsome based in Dallas Texas, looking for a mature Bv based in the USA for a mature relationship. Currently vacating in Miami, if you re currently in Miami too pls hit me via whatsapp +13467544856

95. I am a 27yrs old igbo girl based in Lagos. 08132130532 pls whatsapp

96. Hello, I am an adult male looking for a married or single woman who is ready to mingle with no strings attached,who can keep a conversation going for long D1C17A34

97. hi,obianujunwa is ready!!she is a 31yr old born again christian from anambra state and she need a genuine and honest man as a friend,if u have what it takes to be a true friend pls hit up this num.08033280374

98. Hi everyone I am 27yrs lady single,i base in Awka,am an igbo girl 07035992341

99. Please let me perch here......
    So I am Osas from Benin. Very shy although trying to overcome it . chubby, a Christian. I am 26 years old . looking for a guy from the age 30_35 for a serious relationship. Add me on WhatsApp let's make history together. 07051311456.

100. Hello, I am an adult male reside in Lagos looking for a married or single woman who is ready to mingle with no strings attached,who can keep a conversation going for long D1C17A34

101. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

102. Hello, I am an adult male reside in Lagos looking for a married or single woman who is ready to mingle with no strings attached,who can keep a conversation going for long D1C17A34

103. I'm a young graduate working in Lagos and I'm from Rivers. I'm looking for a matured mind ranging from 25-39 years doing something and not boring. My BBM pin is D1acd6cb

104. 33, Christian, Anambra, Makeup Artist. =Marriage to a God fearing 35 yearold Igbo Male this year... 08034662908.

105. Hello, I am an adult male reside in Lagos looking for a married or single woman who is ready to mingle with no strings attached,who can keep a conversation going for long D1C17A34

106. I'm a young graduate working in Lagos and I'm from Rivers. I'm looking for a matured mind ranging from 25-39 years doing something and not boring. My BBM pin is D1acd6cb

107. I am 27, from imo state, a catholic, resides in Lagos, on the average height and chocolate skinned.
    I am hoping to meet good male friends here (preferably igbos that are catholic or Anglican) with set goals and organised priorities in life.

Please, if you know at this point in your life, your main priorities are arguing about football, playing playstation (ps) ,who released the latest happening songs, what is the winning number (baba ijebu&naira bet), ponzi scheme, partying&clubbing, drinking&smoking, moving with irrelevant click of friends that never discuss how to move forward in life, discussing how you lashed that babe and who is next in line to be lashed, please, do not send me a request.

Already made men, please, stay away if your wealth is ill-gotten, if you are not humble, and willing to expand your business by welcoming and trying out new ideas. Even as rich as dangote is, he is still expanding his tentacles.

Upcoming males, you are welcome as well, that's if you have a prospect, dreams, vision, which means you have to be focused, autotelic, determined and have the 'never give up spirit'.
    I believe in starting small, growing together and establishing as well. The made men started from somewhere as well, so if they can do it, yes, you can.

I am not a working class lady, I am into little business, believing to grow as it is a gradual process.

No one is perfect but with God by our side, we can perfect our imperfections.
    Kindly add me up via bb pin: D61ED4DD
    Thanks

108. Hey lovelies, I'm a 28years old christian lady, I'm beautiful, responsible and homely,I'm from Edo state and serving in Benin city presently,I'm based in the northern part of nigeria..I seek responsible and honest christian dude from any part of the world above 30years for a serious relationship..
    CONTACT - D862B2A5

109. Hi! Hi!! I am a lady of 33 years of age, from Cross River State ( Efik tribe),chocolate in complexion, average height, size 8, i live and work in Calabar. I have not been in a relationship for a long time ( 26th Dec 2014 last relationship ended), i have been healing from the past pains but I think it is time to move on. I want to meet a guy who is 35-40 years old, working class, tribe is not a barrier, NO BABY MAMA BAGGAGE, a guy that can hold a meaningful conversation etc. If you fit into these attributes, feel free to add me on whatsapp with this number 07036075831,and I promise you won't regret knowing me. Please I work and won't have time to respond to messages during the day, I will only be available for chats in the evening when I close for the day. Waiting to meet the lucky one.

110. Am a lady from the East am 25yrs old. I need a guy that is God fearing,serious minded and hardworking from the East. He should be between 28- 33yrs of Age.

111. Please let me perch here......
    So I am Osas from Benin. Very shy although trying to overcome it . chubby, a Christian. I am 26 years old . looking for a guy from the age 30_35 for a serious relationship. Add me on WhatsApp let's make history together. 07051311456.

112. Hi
    Name: Femi. Age : 36. Base in lagos. Religion :Christianity. Employment Status: Gainfully employed. I am a smart and intelligent guy of average height. looking out for a smart and intelligent lady who will complement me. The lady should be gainfully employed within the age bracket of 23 to 36. The ladh could be in any location in the west and won't mind a long distance relationship. She should be one who has a good command of the English language and can hold intelligent conversations. I can be reached via Whatapps using this number 08060400838
    7B2B8A89

113. I hail oooo Stella, I am 28, from Edo state, a Christian and I work. I am a beautiful, friendly, mature and a great conversationalist. Looking for a responsible, serious minded and God fearing man from age 29 above for a relationship that could lead to something serious. D61B7F09 that's my BBM pin.

114. My name is James, tall chocolate and very handsome dude in 30+ based in Dallas Texas, looking for a mature Bv based in the USA for a mature relationship. Currently vacating in Miami, if you re currently in Miami too pls hit me via whatsapp +13467544856

115. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

116. D8E4EA00 I'm based in Lagos, I work and own businesses.
    Add if ure beautiful, dark in complexion, between ages of 25-30 and based in Lagos also.
    Single mom are also invited....thank you.

117. Hello, I am 25 year old working lady from the East,I am fun to be with, totally an indoor person very reserved and... homely. Am looking for a mature minded, cool, smart man ready for marriage.. please I don't want drama...no married man, no ex girlfriend drama, no house girl turned Madame problem..I don't mind the location as long as we see from time to time.please call me on 09025066263

118. Am D male 34yrs, handsome cool headed Abj, need peeps in Abj ( metropolis) dat we can hang out catch fun & do stuff together
    55816A0E

119. Let's get started, I just know my hubby would be so lucky to find me, let's get to me, i'm a lady from South west, 26, Christian, pretty (Yes i am), tall, a progressive thinker, hard working, very ambitious, fashionable, fun loving when the need be, always happy(with a great sense of humour), morally uptight, lets start this journey. D8DAA489/ 08038301818 is where u'ld find me, can't wait to take over the world with you. NB: Don't add if you are not ready for a relationship/friendship, if you don't have a job(i have one myself), if you ain't the honest type( i easily detect lies)

120. I'm ujunwa,26yrs from Abia state but I live in onitsha,currently doing sales girl job,I'm a single mum to a boy of 12,I'm interested in meeting a serious minded igbo guy between the ages of 28 to 35,who is into business or a working class,a devocee that fits into the discrimption can still reach me(please married men stay off cos am looking foward to)something that can lead to marriage,if you fit in-I can be reached on 08037259232.

121. For friendship/relationship..., D1B03B89

122. I'm currently serving in Abuja, 27yrs, fashion designer,enterpreneur,God fearing, hardworking, very adventurous and very lively. I need a very interesting and serious minded man from 32-38 years for a relationship, I'm not in a hurry for marriage ooo. Just someone I can grow with. Must be neat, responsible, respectful,well mannered and most importantly love God. must be working or doing his own thing. Add me up on 08037281308. Married guys,jokers and time wasters keep off.

123. D8E4EA00 I'm based in Lagos, I work and also own a small business.
    Add if ure beautiful, dark in complexion and not too bony slim.
    Pls be based in Lagos also.
    U can add if ure a single mom of not more dan two. Thanks

124. D8E4EA00 I'm based in Lagos, I work and also own a small business.
    Add if ure beautiful, dark in complexion and not too bony slim.
    Pls be based in Lagos also.
    U can add if ure a single mom of not more dan two. Thanks

125. I am petite in nature,easy going n fun to be with..currently residing in Edo state...I am 26yrs gainfully empolyed who is looking for a working class man between the age of 30 n above.Any tribe is welcome..i can be reached via D88AD315

126. 29, lady, hairdresser... Add me up for a serious relationship 08149201481

127. I'm Aisha, a practicing Muslim, I'm a 33yr old single YORUBA lady who lives and work in Abuja. I'm a very simple and easy going person, I love God and I love 'Love'.
    All I want is someone who have the fear of Allah, a TRUE friend, MUST be from 34yrs of age and above, TRUSTworthy, SINGLE, fully employed, Extremely CONFIDENCE, friendly and open minded MUST BE A YORUBA MAN PLEASE OR CLOSE. Let's be friends and see where that leads us.
    Please, this is also extended to any simple and single muslim lady/ladies who lives in Abuja and needs a new friend. Just be truth to yourself and be fun to be with.
    PIN: D881A466

128. Hi I'm Vic, 30, looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, I'M SERIOUS, pls no underage, married men or fuck boys... Add me up on WhatsApp, I need a God fearing man. 08034107007

129. Hello...I am a through bred lagosian by origin and also live in Lagos. I work as a Public relations professional. I am looking forward to starting something meaningful with a lady between the age bracket of 19 - 27 from any tribe. Please I beg you do not add me if you know you want to play around. My bbm pin is: 2af2afd7

130. I need a guy from the East, he must be God fearing, understanding, caring and hardworking. He shld be from 28-34yrs of Age. Add me on whatsapp with 07065125800

131. Straight to the point. I like you already. You know what u want.

132. Female, 24 looking for both male and female friends... 08069843482.

133. D882E231.

Matured handsome single guy.

AGE 36

176CM

HOME - UK

In search of sensible single

lady max >33

No fat, *No Single mother*

European base only.

No Rude bitches or Olosho's

My name isnt Charity.

Pretty single Clean babe Only.

D882E231

I repeat no rude idiot!.

Please know what you want,

Thank you.

134. My name is James, tall chocolate and very handsome 30+ based in Dallas Texas, looking for a mature Bv based in the USA for a mature relationship. Currently vacating in Miami, if you re currently in Miami too pls hit me via whatsapp +13467544856 And BBM 7B38A94B

135. IFirst timer Yoruba lady, single, Christian, 34year of age, I reside in lagos, I'm a Bsc holder, I work, I'm chocolate in complexion, moderate stature and height, I'm looking for a christian, Yoruba, gainfully embloyed, moderate stature and height age range between 34 and 40, ready for something serious I can be reach on this line m

136. Hey you, I'm here to get connected to awesome male friends from 30-35 years of age. I need highly intelligent and funny mature male minds who I can totally connect with. I'm female, Christian, I'm from delta state. I'm intelligent with a loveable personality, and I was born some 30years ago. Add me up on my pin D8DF2432. Looking forward to connecting with some awesome individuals

137. If u know you are a man, when I say a man,u know what I mean not play boys that knows how to abbreviate spellings.

I am that woman u've been looking for...

Suprememeldy29@gmail.com

Then we can take it up from there💏💑👫👪....see u soon

138. Hello. I am hoping to meet the woman of my dreams.. Am a 24 years old yoruba guy, cool, average income earner, very shy and an introvert. Looking for young beautiful lady BTW age 18-22, she should be an EXTROVERT.. Hit me up on WhatsApp 0706299864.

139. Lmao...this your cv too gbaski

140. I'm a single lady 24yrs old, a graduate and self employed.. I'm Igbo, from IMO state and a Christian. Inn a hardworking, diligent, decent,responsible and intelligent lady who seeks to be in a relationship with a man of same qualities(or more) like myself..
    I reside in Lagos state, but distance isn't a barrier when it's comes to LOVE and COMMITMENT. Serious Single guys who are ready and open for a relationship can contact me.. +2348132991432..
    I'm open for friendship too amgst females, would love to have genuine friends that we can relate like sisters.. .

141. Female,36, working class and single mum to twins. Looking for male companion aged 40-55 preferably divorced or widowed.
    Well read and travelled with the ability to be a great motivator is an added bonus. Contact me on 08180626272

142. May love fall on you all in Jesus name. May you all find the right partner.

However, CAUTION IS KEY. Girls, don't be desperate, it's a huge turn off for guys. Don't enter relationship for what you can get.

Guys don't turn this post to POINT AND KILL. There may be many fishes in the ocean truly, but there's a particular one you will eat and you won't eat another. Players KEEP OFF!

143. Your brother should compromise with his church requirement so he can also get a good babe. After all, the babe will change her church and start going to your brother's church. Good luck

144. Ebony 36, single mom of one. Serious relationships only

145. Yes! I desire a decent relationship with a decently responsible man over 40. He could be seperated,divorced or widowed,works and is financially stable. Lives in lagos and is educated.(No chewing gum boys pls!) Am a single mother of 1, good looking,have a good Job & lives comfortably in Lagos, a xtian and highly principled, If you dont fit in dont call 08088440050. Only serious minded

146. Hi guys. Am Blessing, 24, Lagos. Interested in meeting new people and AM VERY MUCH SINGLE. Guys above 32years of age alone please.

147. Lemme try. I'm a graduate, 26, dark-skinned, 'very' Yoruba etc. Don't need broke ass (Call me a bitch if you like. Don't care). Yoruba guy who lives abroad or who travels a lot(not coz of 'forming', but they tend to be less myopic in their thinking as a result of exposure). 30-37yrs old. Let's just make ourselves happy. That's all that matters, n see where it leads. 2BB83F90. Can't say much. Tired already. Oh yes! I'm christian, so be one as well. And puleeeezzzz, have a legit job. I don't wanna be rude

148. Female based in Abuja. I'm basically looking for friends to hang out with in Abuja, both guys and ladies can add me 591588D4

149. Single mum 28 based in Warri Delta State needs a SERIOUS,FOCUSED and AMBITIOUS man for a serious relationship From 32 and above. Add on bbm D89B03E5

150. And I don't stay on the island. Sorry, next time

151. Hmnn this one is a cocky oh.

152. hello peeps, I'm a lady, 26yrs old,just graduated, from anambra state. I need a God fearing, single male friend . age 35-40.07017105996

153. I am Oluwatosin by name. I am a yoruba, Lagosian by origin. I work in lagos. I am looking forward to start a relationship with a lady between 20 - 27. Please if you fall into this age bracket, Please feel free to add me on bbm pin: 2af2afd7.

154. Hi my name is Rena, 28years. I live and work in the UK. The part of the UK I live is hard to meet people hence why I am trying this medium.
    I seek a man between the age of 30-36 who is preferably based here. Maturity is key to me so I would like a really matured and open minded person. My pin is D8BC4731

155. Am a 22 years old graduate looking for a serious relationship dat Wud lead me to do altar am based in Ibadan my watsup contact is 09091700468

156. Choi. I like you already but I don't do bbm.

Email?

157. Fuck u! U seriously expect feed back with this ur bull shit specifications... Pls get lost

158. She's fun to he with,intelligent,caring,homely,and unapologetically dedicated to the things of God..she hopes to meet the man of her dream..
    He doesn't have to be a billionaire just be hardworking,determined, focused and have a decent means of livelihood trust me someday with God on our side we will lend to nations..
    Please be a man of integrity and God fearing too
    You don't have to fall in d TDH category but biko be taller than I am..I'm 5"6..
    In few months I'd be 30 so ideally u gotta be between 33&45..its important ure a CHRISTIAN and a YORUBA angel..
    I'm sapiosexual hence intelligent convos thrills me..if you are out for the body this isn't for you just keep scrolling 👇..
    Contact me on 08022074588 and D603B0C1

159. Gender: male
    Academic Status: Graduate
    Interested in: Matured ladies(35-Above)
    For: Confidential and discreet relationship
    BBM Pin: D1FD9027
    Mobile: 08146513983(calls & SMS only)
    Your privacy and confidentiality is my utmost concern.

160. Am a 22yrs old lady based in Ibadan. Single matured guys should add me on watsup 09091700468

161. I am a guy, Yoruba, Christain, I just moved into Warri. I am open for friendship. pin : 7A7DBECD

162. Hello, I'm female, 38, soon to be divorced mother of 3 beautiful kids. Looking for a male chat friend, divorced or widowed, with or without kids, anywhere in the world. Please I'm not looking for marriage or mating partner, just a friend that understands my status. From 40 and above. Please young, married men stay away. Thanks. My bb pin is D8A7C3F6

163. Ebony 36, single mom of one. Hit me up if you want something serious. 2BF64470

164. Am 29,looking for a companion that gladdens...A wonderful lady....staying in lagos can b e reached via 08038816308

165. I already gat a boo,love him left, right, center..... already gat a friend like brother.... Knoowsir...... we met here on SnM...so i'm OK with all i gat.....i pray y'all searching find someone nice..... QueenB.

166. I need friend I can hang out with in port Harcourt.Please I am not looking for a relationship,I just need friends i can hang out with,gist with ,play with and laugh with.
    Just true friendship.
    I am female,I reside in port Harcourt and I am 24years old.
    My bbm pin is D1DA73F8 and my number is 09025143510

167. I can be reached via WhatsApp or calls.Number is 07039400740

168. 34, female, if you live in the US and only want to settle down seriously. A good man is all I need- I have no baggage. D8DE2288 I really do not know what else to write. Thank you

169. I'm ujunwa,26yrs ebony black,avarage in hight from Abia state but I live in onitsha,currently doing sales girl job,I'm a single mum to a boy of 12,I'm interested in meeting a serious minded igbo guy between the ages of 28 to 35,who is into business or a working class,a devocee that fits into the discrimption can still reach me(please married men stay off cos am looking foward to)something that can lead to marriage,if you fit in-I can be reached on 08037259232 wana know more about me 😇.☎📞

170. Hi, am a pretty,dark skined, Tall working class babe!Am a devout christian! Very industrious and fun to be around with!U can't be bored hanging around me!Am Saposexual and very versatile! Am looking for a guy dat has d fear of God in him,He must be a good christian, very industrious, amiable 'decent, am very loyal so I expect d guy not to play games! A guy dat knows his onions,an amiable and very sincere Too! Dis is my nos:08098870671. Pls d guy shd be from 35 and above!

171. Hi, I will like to meet a sweet, romantic and good fearing man btw d age of 30-35 that lives and works in Lagos..53398665.. if u want to fool around please dont add me

172. Hello..am a single lady that has not been really in out of relationships except for one that I hoped will lead to marriage but didn't cos of some factors. Am an Igbo girl from Enugu state and am 22 years old. Am currently serving in Akwa-Ibom state. Am looking for a RESPONSIBLE single guy with great sense of humor and a christian between age 25 to 35.let's do this! Class and what'sApp 07039400740

173. Name: Femi. Age : 36. Base in lagos. Religion :Christianity. Employment Status: Gainfully employed. I am a smart and intelligent guy of average height. looking out for a smart and intelligent lady who will complement me. The lady should be gainfully employed within the age bracket of 23 to 36. The ladh could be in any location in the west and won't mind a long distance relationship. She should be one who has a good command of the English language and can hold intelligent conversations. I can be reached via Whatapps using this number 08060400838
    7B2B8A89

174. I am doing this for my very good friend. He is a single and kind hearted guy. He has been out of a relationship for some time now and looking forward to finding love again. He is a yoruba guy based in llagos and interested in ladies between the age of 20 - 27. You can reach him via call or text on : 08077600944

175. Hello handsome one,how are you doing?what kept you so long? This is Ayo saying hi,34,single,jovial,fun lover,a Nigerian, hoping to spend the rest of my life with the one I have been waiting for!You my love,if you are handsome, jovial,funny n witty, without baggages looking for a woman to complete you,please add me onD1FE4F36 lets walk into more greatness together. Players, please stay off!only mature and serious minded people who believes in chastity, purity and godliness should contact me.

176. Hey everyone,
    I am Alexa and I am single. I enjoy discussing on a variety of intelligent things, etc.
    I am a female, who is interested in other females. I'm 24 years old, a student, and reside outside Nigeria (America precisely).
    I am looking for educated, honest, and knowledgeable females ONLY from 21-27 years who reside in America, or Canada for a relationship/friendship. I don't mind any from Nigeria, but will be as friends mainly.
    I prefer slim girls (femmes) that are either mixed race, light skinned, or caramel. I actually don't mind any.
    If you are interested in getting to know me, and reciprocating feel free to add me on bbm: 556B97D8 and introduce yourself.

NB: I am naturally reserved, but open up easily. I am not looking for any funny-looking, pretentious,or unsure person as I believe we are adults and should know what we want.

Also, please be able to write/text properly, without short-handing the English words and importantly, don't be shy to start up a conversation.
    Please, no words like 'hey', without saying something to it.
    Thank you!

177. Abj 33yrs dark, cool male 55816A0E need frnds with benefit

178. So temi u haf reach taty years....

179. Na bikos of comon Edo gei u wrote dis sacramento ??namsems
    Mtschew🙄

180. After all your credibility, personality and credentials. Please I take god of Abrams beg you 'state your weight and height and the size of your belly.
    Abeg I nor fit date dble cheese belly.

181. A guy who desires Matured(wealthy) ladies for a mutually exclusive and no string attached kinda thing.
    Based in Lagos.
    Average height and a graduate.
    D1FD9027, 08146513983. Call me fuck a boy if you want to...
    I promise to treasure/respect your privacy.

182. Ahahahah....this should b the funniest SnM I've ever read.

Chairman of screening committee, aaaahaaa...

183. Wish we re of the same religion add me if U don't mind 55816A0E

184. 7BEDEB42 do you seek a good friend that you can have intelligent conversation with pls add me.i am female

185. I am a guy, Yoruba, Christain, I just moved into Warri. I am open for friendship. pin : 7A7DBECD

186. So le femmme u haf reach 33.

187. 7BEDEB42 do you seek a good friend that you can have intelligent conversation with pls add me.i am female

188. Prostitute!!! That which you seek will consume you!!! Oya ritualists, see meat o!👆

189. This comment has been removed by the author.

190. Male UK, I enjoy chatting and having a laugh - I am open minded, non- judgmental and try to live life to the full - feel free to get in touch for a chat or more - who knows were it will lead. bbm: D8A8234A

191. My name is dammy,working and reside in lagos. Just wanted to mingle with simple, God fearing Yoruba ladies within 22-27 for friendshio.. Must be focused and goal oriented. Player is not welcome, and I don't like ladies with heavy makeup, just simplicity. Add me D8C44556

192. U re jst too desperate.