Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles -Never Too Late To Try!

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Stella's Singles Mingles -Never Too Late To Try!

Dont give up trying to find love..........

Drop the kind of contact that you would also be looking out for.....
Be direct on what you seek and be Romantic in describing yourself....don't paint the wall!

Some of you are Baby Mamas and Baby Daddy's but you hide this fact until it is too late and the other person feels betrayed and walks...so many of you who almost got hitched from Singles Mingles are back to Square one becos of the cheap lies you tell.

Please do not drop email addresses.
Please note that some people do not have BBM Pins..(Does that still exist?)

Please do not drop CV like comments,this is not a job post.

Do not forget to state age,tribe,Religion if you work and what you are looking for.....A Little about yourself would also help...

Some of you are looking for beautiful ladies and handsome men,please STATE SO if that is what you are looking for....#vanity.

Good luck!

606 comments:

1. Hi am miracle am in my 20s chubby good looking and all that looking for a sugar daddy as boyfriends re scarce and so many fuckboys around this is my number08138343423

2. Name is J(female)......29years,cool, calm and collected..searchinG for a single, God fearing,family oriented Uniform Guy for a serious relationship and also someone who do not have issues with religion... ...contact me on 2BEABB1C

3. Miracle 0813843423 serious minded guys biko cos I cannor shout OK bye and I have a big butt bye again

4. do you reside in makurdi and want someone to talk, gist and hangout with? I am your sure bet then.i am a lady in her twenties,average health on the big side,a graduate and a Christian. add me up on 08039724093.both male and female friends are welcome. please you must be matured, reasonable and witty.

5. ABOUT ME : I'm very single, Male , business owner ,AA genotype , Christian , 30 years old ( matured right ?..LOL) , spontaneous and fun loving based in lagos ..
    i am looking for a caring , loving sweet lady who is ready for something serious ,Please No games , i think we know what we are doing right ? ...LOL
    i can be reached on 07032943873... just send a text if you are too shy to start a conversation ... LOL