Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday IHN

Greetings everyone!...Hope the day is moving as planned?
Later!!!!

BIRTHDAY GIRL VERA MBONU COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Today is my birthday and would love a shout out from my fellow Bvz...
Thanks.

Happy Birthday baby girl.

...............................................................................................................

ELORA COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

My name is Elly from delta state Urhobo, i love your blog sooo much, you know that feeling you get when you just take a bottle of coke after some time in the hot sun.

I like your outfit Elora, it does your beauty good....

.............................................................................................................

IMPORTANT QUESTION:

Does anyone here have the contact of BV Sharon Aminu to help us find out if she is OK?..Just worried about her...
Hope everyone else that hasnt commented recently is OK?
God bless us all

.............................................................................................................

ADVICE FOR WEDNESDAY ONE CHANCE CHRONICLES POSTER

Hello, Stella. Kindly post this in the In house news, so that the poster of the above Chronicle can read.

Dear poster, I read your Chronicle and deeply sympathize with you. I have some advice to give you for such. 

Firstly,  concerning the pregnancy,  I suggest you go on dry fast or starvation for some days/weeks, until you lose the baby. I don't recommend abortion since it's against God's law. But if you lose it through fasting(you could add prayers to it), then it's no longer an abortion. But if after all the fasting/starvation(make it long)  and it doesn't flush out,  then know that maybe God wants you to keep it. 

Secondly,  how can a grown woman like you be subjecting herself to be controlled by her family???... Are you not supposed to be independent of them?... Are you not tired of the chronicles you read on this blog?... How can your brothers force you into marrying such a person(seeing what he did), and; you seemingly agree with them. Will they bear the shame,trauma,mockery etc that YOU will face from such a union?... 

Do you even think a forced marriage will erase the HISTORY behind such union?.... God's word said ANYTHING built on a SHAKY foundation CANT stand!.... Is it by force to get married to the person that impregnated you(seeing this is even on a wrong ground),... don't you see single mothers getting married to better persons later??... Besides,  your BROTHERS don't love you at all!... and you don't love yourself too....to even consider such!...

Please, to avoid stories that touch the nose, please DO NOT marry that man. At least not for now!... Go and get yourself a job and then go for deliverance for weeks and months(Only MFM deliverance!...).In case you don't know, RAPE is one of the means through which demons enter a person/family(secret 101), and so Many people are unaware of this!... 

Finally,  I just round off with these few words : keep going for deliverance at MFM. Not once, twice or thrice, but continuously. Let it be as often as taking your bath!.. There are so many spirits that one had to be delivered from. And YES,  LOW self esteem is one of them! (and you also have this). Do this, and also attend seminars,Single and mingles programme, and any nice Church/secular programmes to uplift your spirit!/life.

This advice also goes to all. Don't go for DELIVERANCE only when you feel that something is wrong with you. Make it a regular affair!.... When something is detected on time/early, it's better and; easier to cut off, than after many years. Ciao.

ONYIILOVE. 

Stella,  please post this in your In House News Section , so that the poster and other 'confused' persons can get help. Thanks. 

................................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

............................................................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................................................................

THE STORY SO FAR...

If you missed the first post,read it HERE titled memo to future wife...

''Shortly after the memo went live, I had received hundreds of emails, one after another.

I quickly scanned through playful and friendly good-humoured teasing remarks, the real banters 🤣. There were some rhymes and; punchlines. The swordplay. The wisecracks. The witty one-liners. This has to be an exciting journey in finding someone, a friend maybe 😃!

To hear that the memo beams smiles to blog readers simply made my day. That's the joy money can't buy. I was truly humbled.

What melt my heart was accounts of readers who shared tears reading the memo. A married woman who described how she was in tears. A single lady who perfectly pictured me as a genuine and decent man. She prayed for me and I felt it wholeheartedly. And yet another who has missed how true love feels.

I was elated that, when pictures are well painted in words, as I artistically did, hearts can connect miles away.

I saw the shy ones. The cute ones. Oh, the sweet modest queens!

Meanwhile, there were one or two crummies too. Yea, you guessed right. The creepy without ethics or scruples. Yes, you're spot on. The skanky hahaha 🤣🤣🤣.

But I've got exciting challenge, to quickly filter emails and diffentiate the chafts from wheats. I acknowledged some emails and hoped for some sort of connections, friendly acquaintances while my discerning spirit was fully activated 🤣🤣. And luckily, I had a few.

I became a pen pal to nearly 20 strangers.

While everyone is warm and some conversations were excellent, sadly I can't have spark with everyone and slowly the numbers dropped off.

So, I kept close eyes on three strangers 😗😗😗. The first is a lady whose first email read:

"...if you reply this, we're going to make a beautiful bond..."

"...I'm the girl your mum prays you find..."

I replied "...should mama be given the credit for her prayers yet 🤣🤣...?"

She responded "...give mama all credits already...she deserves it..."

We kept the convo going daily and I started picturing her as a sweet soul. I had insisted I'll be sharing my pics with ONLY one person & will only want to know this person.

One day, she wrote me:

"...what's going to hurt me in all of this is...I won't get to put a face to the poet who responded to my goofy ass silly mail..."

"...when all this is over...I'll beg you profusely for a picture and; God will touch your heart...amen 🙏"

Hysterical, innit? 🤣. These has to be the sweetest lines of all my interactions. She bought me in.

The second lady is attractive. Her name is Queen. I always want to see more pictures of her, so sometimes I offer to write a beautiful piece as a bribe in exchange for pictures.

I'll keep the third lady's details close to my chest.

I'm sapiosetual and I want one too. As each day went by, I was longing for some sort of connections to spot the frontrunner (abeg I've ran out of words 🤣🤣), so this person and I can progress from acquaintances to friends.

And leave the rest in the hand of God, hoping that through friendship, maybe love can happen in an unexpected, most natural and; organic way.

Mum called to find out if I'll be visiting home anytime soon. Ife, my mum's friend daughter, just graduated from Yale and her mum is celebrating her 60th soon. Mum wants to know if I'm keen coming home around the same time so I get the chance to meet Ife.

Mum and Ife's Mum met in hospital ages ago and inspite of their contrast backgrounds, they've kept their friendship for 26 years. Ife's family are well-heeled, we are the opposite.

I'm not particularly a big fan of matchmaking, so I politely rushed off the topic. In an attempt to change the subject, I switched the convo.

"Mum, any chance of visiting Buckingham Palace in the UK soon. Meanwhile, will have time to tell you about Queen 😃😃😃?

"Son, I'll think about it"

"Queen is so pretty. She appears soft-hearted and calm. She has such a sweet nature, like a bunch of sweet-scented flowers. I've to bribe like writing a lovely piece to get pictures"

"Son, which Queen are you talking about?"

"Ah, sorry mum, I mean Her Majesty the Queen of England 🤣🤣🤣"

"When did you start calling her Majesty sweet and giving bribe to get pictures?"

"Ermm erm. Mum, please can I call you back🙄😏🤣?"

Mum sensed I've been up to something lately and jokingly said "bring her home" 😃. I tried to beat her to her game, then I responded cheekily "you mean the Stranger?". She said "yes, they are all strangers at first 😃😃😃".

We had a good laugh as we ended our banter.

"Take care son, call me soon".

"Yes sweet mama but do you mean the girl who emailed me recently and noted herself as the girl my mum prays I find or Queen or the other one?"

"What are you talking about Toks?"

"Nothing mum, bye. I'll call you soon".

I ended the call and exhaled loudly 😃😃😃.

Yours,

MP3.

Try and settle down,your are beginning to sound like a .........................lol

...........................................................................................................................................................

Vocational training / skill acquisition for BVs in Lagos

Limited offer !!! Free enrolment for the first 5 blog visitors.
Please call / WhatsApp 09029929505 or 08094419379

................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

...........................................................................................................

BAGS GIVEAWAY

Hello SDK fam
I would like to giveaway this lovely red bag with gold chain to the first caller and the fabric blue bag with silver chain to the second caller.

Also order for your affordable fabric bags made with quality Ankara,
Training also available in handmade leather and fabric bags WITHOUT the use of a sewing machine...It's never too late to start something for yourself and also enjoy the satisfaction of creating beauty with your hands.

Location is Lagos and one on one online training also available for those outside Lagos
50%discount for the first person to register for our training

Call 08158198295
Whatsapp: 08134794565

Glo 643448879584255
MTN 1603264269721981

................................................................................................................

295 comments:

1. Ada Ada,good afternoon NNE
    How's our baby doing?

2. IHN the meeting point of SDK's timbers and caliber, caterpillar and termite.

Hello everybody, enjoy the rest of your day.

3. I thought u said u were scared of marriage and childbearing? Hmmmm hypocrites everywhere, may ur fear materialise.

4. I made the main dish of my inlaws.

Rice is normal.

MIL didn't come with any cooked food

5. Eeeeeew Ladyport
    You hav come again oh, you want to discourage me from swimming in that my favourite hotel swimming pool

6. I dey oh. Kinda very busy lately

7. Great Lady I enjoyed every bit of this, keep it coming sweety.

8. Where is your friend lady bug?
    Kikikikikiki, lady bug have run from cutiebee, you sure have her brand of insecticide

9. Ijeoma you can still book your week days if you are coming from Aba.Thank you

10. Congrats pastors daughter... 😁😁😁

11. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. We have plenty advisers here when it comes to things like this.

13. *in my best don jazzy's voice*

Hello baby eeh,I wanna make you my lady eeh
    I go dey do anything you want,e go be like say Na medi eeh
    Come make we joli eeh
    Girl you wont be sorry eeh
    After we joli,we go go on you go born baby for me eeh
    Hello sugar,sugar
    Your backside dey buga eeh
    You no go jump okada again Na my private jet eeh

14. For this kind life wey dey sweet so,person go wan kill himself...smh

15. Lady Bug darling, how is you? Chukwu gozikwa gi d Princess herself. Chike udo di, agu nwoke. Kedu nwunye G, asa na udi ya.

16. IHN!!!! I am so bored.

Today started out really sad. I heard a story about a family friend who lost her mind... Depression is real mehn!!!! What will people not face in the name of marriage. Poverty plus Domestic Violence. Babe just lost it but thank God she is better now. It is well o.

Can't wait for 27th... Ready to rock it with my iro and buba. Kisses to everyone

17. Nki no vase I love the soup wella!Na my favorite darling.Hope I have answerd your question?😁

18. Hahaha we can all share the calories together
    LEP do men have puxxssy ? Ayam not understanding ooo it's take 🍾🍾🍾

Divalicious diva take yours too 🍾🍾🍾

19. Happy birthday Vera, you looks so innocent and calm and will make a good wife material. Can I link you to my younger brother? Happy birthday Elora, umu asa in the making. God bless you all.

20. Na wa oh.you have craze finish.somebody should come and chain to protector.lol

21. Chike Odogwu, Awkuzu kome Nwanna. This your ugegbe go don dey tire for the praises. Hahahahaha, Chikito how far nah, hope bros dey treat you fine?

22. Stella Pls post this...my friend will be 39 yrs in November. She doesn't want to get married she says she doesn't have energy for marriage wahala. She wants a baby desperately now. She met a single guy whose 42 and is also scared of marriage but has a girlfriend and is seeing other girls as well. They are quite close and he tells her about his sexcapades,business and all. Thing is they recently started having sex and now she wants to get pregnant for him without telling him. She's very comfortable and the guy is also financially ok. The problem now is she called telling me she wants to use Kayan Mata since they are not in love to get him sexually addicted to her until she executes her plans. I think it's fetish but she said it's not. Pls I need to know cos I don't want her to get into jazz out of desperation. Thanks.

1. Let Let carry go
      Nothing is wrong with kayanmata
      Let her not tell the guy about the pregnancy so that he will not come and start blackmailing her with the baby

23. Chike Chike, you too like better.

24. I live on the mainland, so I'm not welcome?*sads face*

25. Welcome beloved,I gotekwa ihe ahia?

26. English professor leave her alone

27. Hahahahaha, your wife must be an exceptional person. Send my regards to her.

28. Lol @ anon 14:38, leave the other anonymous alone now? LMAO 😁

29. That free training location is very far from me, transport fare is not available, I would have called. This my location is working against me badly. #sad

30. Chikito aka Stingy koko Omokekere...lol.

31. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha anon14:46,nawa for u

32. @STFRANKCOOL I WANT TO BE YOUR BOO OR BAE ANYONE

33. Chikito da CEO! Thanks Sweetie "my family member wifey"

Chike o kwa eziokwu ka mu kwuru ? N'eme Kwa Nwuye anyi ofuma o

34. Cutiebee,don't mind Oliver, I've always been praying the rain doesn't affect your daily routine to enable you leave the house to husstle...😎

35. Asin ehn can you imagine?ITK,onos

36. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

GreatLady you IS funny

37. You are right
    Especially if they sweat a little on the face ewww

38. Swaggie, thanks darling 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Don't over stress yourself oooooooo, need you fresh and Strong!!

Chike, Na my friend ooooo, she's Marrying an Igbo guy and she be Yoruba girl, I'm supposed to be her 'Chief Maid' but I don't know anything about all of these, that's why I'm always bringing it here.... I've got two important weddings where I'm actively involved this year, the other one is same tribe(so no qualms).... This inter-tribal one be giving us aches cos we no want mistakes 😁😁😁😁😁😁

39. She can ask around in the neighbourhood for any of those women that clean and wash for people.

40. Hahahahahhahaha!!! ,Chai,My friend just called my attention to this comment oooo while we rounded-up lectures..

@GreatLady,your writing skills are soo good!! Well-done..
    It was fun reading this segment...

@Pastors Daughter,hehehehehhehe!! Where i wan even start self..
    Im still a "Fashin" ooooo and i dont know where to begin from..hahaha!!
    Let me start with "Bringing your legs down the window first".. Kikikikiki!!

Madam Stellz,thanks for the house you built for us ooo!! Waiting for the keys to arrive via DHL,so we can go in cos its raining heavily and we are still outside..

SDK blog is just full of humour..thumbs up once again @GREATLADY..

Lemme go and finish my term-paper biko nu..una welldone!!

@MARTINS ABOY

41. @cookie just prepare your inlaw delicacy.wishing you all the best babydoll.

42. Anon14:56...you badt ganni..hahahahaha. SDK your bv are mouthed.

43. Sexy Spermy Daddy amu na ekene.

Ed Nwa oma don't worry Elastic gat your back.

COOKIE LYON onye nke anyi kee way?

44. Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahah@ibu uchu,uchu ka ibu.Don't mind her,trying to sound intelligent and know all but ended up sounding stupid

45. Anon 15:12....take it easy on me...lol
    Its a joke ejor(that I want to marry him)

46. Lol@
    customised mentally deranged rat..
    D'Royalty you be case I swear.

47. @Greatlady,I don't operate ooh,am not a surgeon..Am an anaesthetist I only put patient to sleep before surgeries are done.
    For the CS,I only gave spinal anaesthesia and then handed over to my senior colleague for close intraop monitoring bcos its closing time already. I can not come and go and keel myself bcos I want to be an anaesthetist.

@Ladybuggiee I pray They don't discover insecticide to wipe u out bcos me I love your comments no be a** licking ooooh.
    @anon14:58, kwakwaakwaakwaa.you wicked fah,see as you finish my beloved buggiee.

48. He sounds childish. I am sure correct babes added him but he must be a very picky person anyway let me come and be going sha MP3 better grow up o

49. I tell u that lady is hilarious

*hangs leg on the wall*

50. I think you are hell of a sad person if you dont see humour in his write up. You are the one that need help lol

51. Anon 14:05 - really? I haven't even gone tohevk what I wrote, let me go and see what you people have done there.

52. @Cookie I sent you two mails already....: you mean you haven't checked?

53. Lollll @Wole Soyinka afi Chinua Achebe.

So everybody is going to pretend they don't see the numerous gbagauns and spelling errors in episode 1 and 2 of Mr Romeo looking for Cinderella's Chronicles? Oshey Mr Sapiosetual.
    Lmaooo.
    I guess women's brains naturally shut down when they sniff anything related to relationship.

So Oga,you are not showing your picture to any of these ladies? As a god that you are?
    But you are carrying on a daily conversation and requesting as many pictures from them as possible?

And you will only gift the 'lucky' winner you 'select' with your amazing godlike photo. Lollldigitylollll.

But brother what happens if the lucky lady sees your photo and doesn't like your looks?
    I'm sure that hasn't occurred to you na because you are more beautiful than Lucifer.
    And besides you selected her and there is always option 2 to infinity na.

So you are also hinting on bringing someone to see Mama? Someone you haven't even met? Hahahahaha As you don drop the Golden words UK,Mama,well heeled, travel,airport,'sapiosetual', no worry everything don set.
    More you!!

This one pass reality TV Stella. Abeg Achebe, make sure you send in the next gbagaun full episode.

Loll.

Loller.

Lollest.

54. @iphie dearie meeeee ☝🏽 Okay I don't but errr.... I stopped having them a while back

@oluwaD I'm fine oh. How are you?
    @greatlady boo

55. @lady but oh wow! Guess I didn't think about the money management part 😂 please pardon me. 🙈

56. 😀😀😀 you are gifted when it comes to narratives. Wehdone Ma

57. @wild rose una no dey forget something ba? 😂😂😂

58. Hahahaha.. Mummy Amanda abi kwa
    Ndewo nne oma

eeee... Azutara mu achichia Ndi Roban na-ato ka nmanu anwu di oku

59. @friend that us afraid to advise 'friend'.
    How is it your business?

You don't know levels have changed?

She is married. You are not.

Her husband married her in her filth. And still fucks her untop of sweat and cum stained bedsheets that may not have been changed in 4 months.

Has the husband complained to you? Has the child complained to you?

Face front.
    Mind your business.

Use your cleanliness to find a husband otherwise they will turn on you and accuse you of jealousy.

60. Cookie remember I have Legend green tea bag...it will dissolve the remaining sugar in the morning.. 😂

61. Chiki-Chiki pepperoni 😁😁😁😁 welcome back

62. I am in the same dilemma, I guess I will just go along with the general advice and speak to my friend about her hygiene 😱😱😱😱 wish me luck.

63. 🎤🎼🎶🎵🎼🎻🎹🎷🎺🎸

We rock this song that year

Said I want to dance with you pere

#ShakingMyBottom

64. Beloved ikwuru eziokwu..

Cookie OK,kam sikwa... Tell her to prepare Yoruba and Igbo foods

65. I was reading and got to that part and hissed. Had to skip the advice.

Poster keep the baby please even if you end up not marrying the man

Can't deal biko😕

66. You can cook rice and one general soup e.g egusi

No need for the mother in law to cook jare. Its all about two families coming together to know themselves.

You mean introduction and not trad abi?

67. @Anon 14:05 a.k.a child of anger.... This dramarian just had lunch so she has your time. I assume someone has a QWERTY keyboard in your village/lineage so let me teach you something about typographical errors. They often occur when people type really fast and don't proof read before they send information. They can also occur when your phone does suggestive texting. In this case 'has' and 'had' 'D' is beside 'S'. 'ny' and 'my' 'M' is beside 'N'. Lastly, 'gim' and 'him' 'G' is beside 'H'. But No, you are seriously hoping i speak poor english just like you really wish my life was as miserable as yours. In any case, this is why men use heads of people like you as tennis balls, because you can't even 'think'. Next time you dont like a letter in my comment, please use tipex and then change it with a biro on your screen. then tell me what that screen looks like in 2 hours. You promise?? Good! Backyard professor.

*smiles to self and sips green tea*

1. Why your mouth bad like this? 😂😂😂😂😂

2. All this epistle on top say u gbagaun,u must be 11 short of a dozen foolish runs girl.

3. Chaaaii I missed your savage baby geh

LMAO @use Tipex

68. This Loverman reminds me of one Edo guy I met on SnM who likes long long story and considers himself super intelligent.
    You know when someone in his tiny capsule of a mind thinks he's all that and more yeah?

Dude is as BOOORING as fuck and super narrow minded. I wonder how air dey even pass the brain sef.
    Considers himself probably wiser than Einstein and superior to Soyinka and Steve Jobs.
    I mean the first law of intelligence is that you still have so much more to learn abi?

This one no know that one o!
    Mr Homo Erectus will be looking for EVERY opportunity to prove his wisdom and intelligence, even an innocent picture of a woman smiling in his opinion is 'a representation of her peculiar upbringing in tumultuous circumstances bla bla bla.'

E fit be say dem don swear for am sha because I'm not 100% sure everything is complete up there with him.

Abeg I no wan develop fibroid for brain so I don't even bother responding to his messages. Let him use some of his wisdom and intelligence and face another direction.
    Edo people and their strange strange characters.

Amma try the next SnM, Edo men please, I use my life beg you, please STAY OFF.

69. I'm so horny right now. Wish I had a spare part all along. I was so foolishly in love to have a side boo, and now I am boo less. What I do nowww? Masturbate? Nope...... satisfaction aint the same.

70. All these girls ranting are using weaves right?
    check the front of your hair and be truthful to yourselves,
    Are they not receding? Aren't you getting bald gradually?
    Ask Tonto Dike or Naomi campbell and find out.
    A lot of women are going bald.
    And you also have fake bottoms, fake boobs, fake lashes, fake brows and fake P*ssies; don't you?

71. The girl ranting "stingy man", If you invest the money you spend on that weave that is getting you bald, you will be self employed in months. You think you are being financially wise by spending on everything fake?

72. Kidjo, why the thing dey pain you like this?
    Na me write that thing up there and I am a man.
    If you want to be like her, remove that forest on your head and let your hair breathe.
    And use baff comot that paint on your face!

73. Please be respectful. I am a man and I wrote that @14:04
    I did it to encourage her to be her natural self.
    Do not be pained okay?

74. I make really nice Noodles.. Very tasty too. Infused with lots of Veggies(shebi that is how Chefs introduce their meals)😀😀😃

75. You want to rob the childhood of your child because of hunger and greed, I pray it doesn't stand.

76. Anon 16:40 ya wicked but so right. I actually email him and he thinks his write up is so good he will answer the writer calling. Funny AF because his write up was rubbish I emailed him because I was bored AF!

77. Anon 19:20
    Is it your child or childhood?
    Why e dey pain you?
    Wetin concern you? Oniranu
    Abeg shift go front. Bitter soul..
    Madam I have sent you a mail, if anyone contacts you, pls I'm also interested.

78. Lmaoooo
    This one na rubbish he dey write
    Uncle wole no dey write this type of thing

79. Really @kodjo
    Is that how you got your supposed ex that is on this blog?

80. Hahahahaha
    Anon 14:56 you are madt

81. She should find a husband with her cleanliness?
    Hmmmm

82. Lmaoooo
    Menta indeed, it's been Long I heard that word menta.
    Where do you get this slangs droyalty? Customised rat got me reeling with laughter. Is no longer fulani brown goat