Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Tuesday Spontaneous

#tuesday #dday #leo #kingoftheforest #star #blessed #lovemyselflikekilode......
Please do not litter this post or any other one with birthday wishes,I will do a Birthday post in an hour....Thanks.

A lot of people are so depressed and i am shocked that one of my fave BV here is depressed and told me so..it has really made me so sad....What is wrong with Nigeria that this depression thing is becoming viral?

The bad Economy surely is the reason and I pray the situation is checked really fast....So Annoying abeg!

If you are reading this and depressed,please turn to God and do not even entertain any thought of suicide OK?

What else?

Today Lagos Blog visitors are visiting an Orphanage to bless the less privileged  and I am so excited about it...Sassy and the others who have been planning have really really tried and despite all,I am so impressed and want to sound out a loud thank you.

Meanwhile I dreamt that Abia state gov Ikpeazu called me and was singing ''tarty million for the akant oooo'' .......which tarty million sir?....can someone help me ask him please?weird dream!..lol

Have a great day and lots of kisses from me to you.

213 comments:

1. Beloved boo...baby yo how is u...pls continue laughing and be happy like me today ooo....take enough ice cream today and sharwama for our very own sdk(you know the matter Na)

Elasticbaba I salute baba are you serious...you my personal comedian....after Kelvin Hart... Basket and Bovi it's you... U suppose Don start comedy skits on IG and other places..... Virginity ke lol a whole you... Bros I dey vex for you... Why did u let ED go Na...why u gon do like that(korede bello voice) or u both are just pulling my legs abi lol I know so

Iphie dearie... Lol see my own phone dey drag say your name MA iPhone ooo bcos I nor off d auto correct lol... I have heard and you know better love... I observe and learn plus am a sharp warri boy on every matter and we can never carry last based on 😉😯😯😯

Sexy dove pls keep laughing oooo today is a good and happy day for us all.... More laugh fall on you(Davido voice)

Guys am just too happy today...

2. Kidjo kidjo kidjo it is good that u read my comment dearie I still maintain u hide to collect giveaway be shouting upandan now u will say something that will make that ur long mouth shot up like a frog is in your heart u watch Harry Potter dey form over do

3. Hmmmnnnn anyone got ☕️? 🐸

4. 'repriductive organ that discharges'

5. Why should we pray for you? Can't you pray for yourself?

6. Kidjo if you no dey people go de miss you like say their life depend on you even anonymous like me and if you come you go carry trouble for head like gala. Which one be Hogwarts in London again. Hogwarts is fictitious na.

7. Ladies believe anything guys tell them. So Eka your pussy is so tight and guys kept leaving you? Because why else do you have exes? Why didn't the one that said you have a good pussy marry you? #unamumudondo#

8. Krix, so you arebthe krix causing wahal upandan at Lagos whatsapp Grp? I am not Ebby or anyone you are cussing be nice and not create fracas in chats just maintain ya lane mbok

9. Krix, so you arebthe krix causing wahal upandan at Lagos whatsapp Grp? I am not Ebby or anyone you are cussing be nice and not create fracas in chats just maintain ya lane mbok

10. Bee10, you are still in kano. Hope you are one of them.

11. God will heal in Jesus name Amen

12. Lols madam Stelz birthday post me ???? Na today u go know d pple wey u get..sha me I dey hear word o.chai to look for money no easy ooo see as person head dey hot..