Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: When A Celeb Fights In The Gutter With A Troll...

Saturday, November 18, 2017

When A Celeb Fights In The Gutter With A Troll...

MMM Music label CEO Ubi Franklin replied a Troll who posted something he didnt like and his Response looks like using a hammer to kill a fly..... What do you think?

40 comments:

1. No be small fa. He took d troll to d cleaners without mercy. Chai!

2. He dint take her anywhere he just sounded like a pained modafucker. What brought about wig or man, God forbid for this guy and his diction wasn't even good so no he just made a fool of himself

3. I love his response, some depressed idiots will never mind their business. It's not by force to go to his page or read about him. πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Which roll in the gutter?
    🀣🀣🀣🀣
    This is what we call a savage response in the Internet world.
    People be up your business because you are a celebrity, one day, you show them you can be gutter too for some minutes 🀣🀣🀣

1. Thats right!!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Gbam. Very well said

3. Hmmmm.the tin pain him no be small Sha hence d plenty bashingπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Stella the comment was bad please. She deserves the reply ! Don’t go on people’s pages commenting trash.. that gym actress lady what’s her name again.., had zero tolerance for any kind of troll!! Leave UBI

4. πŸ˜•Mstcheeew...... Stupid reply

5. That was so childish Ubi.

1. Stella you need see the hilarious video Kate henshaw posted yesday after haters said she looks masculine.. """when it is serena, u hail her.. when its usainbolt u hail also bt if its kate you say 'nehi' 🀣🀣🀣🀣... am going to terrorise you.. cos the more you hate, you push me""" that video is everything... hehehehehheheeee

6. That was so childish Ubi.

7. Choi!!!
    this one is strong.
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ubi oooooooo, let him be Stella.

8. Ubi! Why not pick it from her instantly and wash it for her free of charge as the boss of instant pickup.

Just Krix!

9. Dry comeback. Even the troll self dry

1. Eka Joy...hahahahhahah he girl with obi-akpor.

10. Hahahaha...
    Ubi is still very depressed oh!...
    Kai!...
    I like how Lilian ran for her dear life!...she would have been very miserable and frustrated by now..

11. Isn’t he with TBox abi XBox now?

1. Yes she is with Churchill, Ubi,Uti,Dino and every other man she is spotted with.
      You people have never seen an attractive woman before.

2. lmaooooo...i swear, they haven't.
      they are coming to remind you for the umpteenth time how she looks like this and that. wait for it.

3. Only tbox what about t akpati, mtcheww

12. Wig crying for help? Choi! Izza hit!

13. Hahahaha 😁 but the girl said the truth. Ubi too like social media
    Lilian really dodged a bullet

14. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

15. Very stupid reply wey no get head

Anonymous Rasta

16. Sweet reply. Why can't people just shut up and move on. I love the reply he gave her

17. D babe hit am hard,so badly this one way him respond like this.

18. Chai! Ubi was really pained. With this unnecessary response i wonder how Lilian was able to put up with his petty arse.

19. But all this social media boys dem.musy every yab be marriage and man with their African mentality.#yeyedeysmell

20. Lol,sometimes or rather most times stay you lane.

21. Nothing more unattractive than a man who practically lives on social media seeking attention

Another social media ho is Rachael Okonkwo. If you pop-up too many times in my feed with photos off yourself I'll spam your page as I did her

22. Some people think others are made of stones. It's okay to make hurtful comments but not OK to get dished the same way

23. The most painful experience is a woman called wife intentionally starving her husband of his marital right and expect him to be a saint. Never marry an unforgiving wife. I don't know Lilian that well but the silent treatment in marriage is not good at all. Marriage is not for the faint heart. you must be prepared for anything thrown at you. An unforgiving wife or husband added with silent treatment is similar to any abuse. Forgive each other o.

24. Whenever you pray, make sure it is according to the will of God. Thanksgiving is the will of God (Phillippians 4:6). #SundayPills#AmbassadorsWordChurch