Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amara Kanu Says ''If You Want Your Peace Fight For It'' After Calling Out Brother In Law Ogbonna

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Amara Kanu Says ''If You Want Your Peace Fight For It'' After Calling Out Brother In Law Ogbonna

There was drama on Instagram yesterday when Amara,wife of football legend Kanu Nwankwo called out her brother in law Ogbonna because he posted tickets to a football match...She went on the comment section and called him ''Olosi Oloriburuku..'' she also called him a liar and a coward but guess what?This is not the first call out,scroll to the end of post ...

Amara might have been calling out Ogbonna for sometime now but people only noticed it yesterday. See the last comment on this post he did a few days back..

127 comments:

1. That Amara must be a fool. I hope she's enjoying the unnecessary attention she's bringing to her family. Social media is not the place to settle family issues. They'll comment and move on and the problem still remains.
      Afterall, what does she do for a living? And for those saying she's calm and quite, how do u know? Obviously, she lacks respect for her husband else she wouldn't bring family issue to IG for one million likes.

2. Its only a fool that knows a fool, and from your post it seems your the worldwide president of fools. Did you read before posting this trash? So because she is not working her inlaws should be dancing Makossa on her head, or because she married at 18 and Kanu renovated her father's house (who send am by the way) she has automatically become their slave forever.. You try. I just pity the spouse of your siblings.

3. The trouble don start since self
      See Amara trolling Ogbonna

4. @chikito, good thing u didn't dispute the fact that she's a fool. How do u know what's happening in her household other than social media?
      She has a husband, she has hers and her husband's sides of the family. If they can't settle them, then she should go to court.
      Bottom line, none of us knows what's going on. By btw, u r a bigger fool for commenting without proper reasoning.

5. Anon you are a humongous fool

6. Chikito u make absolutely no sense. It must be sad to be drunk so early. What exactly is wrong with what anon 8:50 said?
      My dear no matter the situation, never, I repeat, never bring family matter to social media. May sense fall on you.

7. I think this issue is more than met the eyes. In one of her posts, she talked about depression. Saying no to depression, there is a deep seated issue at hand and men will usually turn a blind eye until someone explodes or dies. It is easier for a woman to endure so much when the attack is on her, you don't expect her to react same when she sees her children being placed in similar situation. That woman will EXPLODE and it's not gonna be nice.
      She talked about men wanting their wives to be bold and fierce and all that yet they become apprehensive when she actually speaks up and fights for herself.
      Kanu Nwankwo got married to her and the age difference was much hence she would have been forced to be a Yes Yes wife all these years.
      ogbonna should be ashamed of himself for coming to compete boldly with a child for his father's love. How can you deprive a child, an upcoming footballer of his match ticket and have the guts to brag on social media with it while the child who must have told his friends he will be there will be home crying, how do you expect the mother to feel. At Ogbonnas age, is he not the one that is meant to even get ticket for the young chap instead of depriving him of something that was gotten in his name. Who does that?

Soon they will be quick to talk about how white women will divorce you and take everything you own citing EBOue as an example. If Amara decides to divorce Kanu, he will be doomed. I will now know where that Malta Guinness bottle called ogbonna will be leeching on. He was in charge of Kanus investments when he was in money, yet he ran that guy down and Kanu is presently managing.AMCON has even taken over his business in Nigeria. He currently has nothing, yet that church rat won't rest. Kanu has not even started training his kids o.
      The Child support for Ogbonnas children are being paid by Kanu. If you understand what it means to pay child support over here.
      Personally, I feel Amara has kept quiet for long. She has stopped wearing her wedding ring and I can't see Kanus pic on her page as usual.

We women need to sit up and fight for our rights to survival. Her kids are still small and someone is lavishing what she is managing. Kanu with his heart issues should know that his health is very dicy and should pamper his children now that he is fit. Save your money for your kids. It will be sad to see those kids suffering tomorrow.
      Ogbonna will be worse if anything happens to Kanu. The woman is fighting for her survival. This is a DIStRESS call. A CALL FOR HELP.

8. @ Anon 08.50 Hello the most foolish one. Is that you big mouth Laura or one of her gangs? STFU and get your jobless husband a JOB. Amara is a very quite woman and there is so much nonsense one can take just because she is married. Wonder why Laura doesn't live with her husband in London

9. @ Anon 08.50 Hello the most foolish one. Is that you big mouth Laura or one of her gangs? STFU and get your jobless husband a JOB. Amara is a very quite woman and there is so much nonsense one can take just because she is married. Wonder why Laura doesn't live with her husband in London

10. The foolish Laura that called herself a married woman but lives apart from the husband is now preaching on being a Brand Influencer? Lol when she need to get her fake ass living on brother glory husband a job ASAP

11. For people thinking Amara should go and die because her marriage will now crash. Kwkakwakwakwakwa. You think say Abroad na naija? Na Kanu suppose hold that marriage tight o. If they divorce, oyibo people will strip him of everything he has and he will be getting just stipends. All his money now comes from there since his brother has ran down all his investments here.
      Make Dec move for divorce and see Amara get everything. Including his house there, cos the first thing they will do is to ask him to move out for her and her kids. Then all his income will be diverted to her in child support.
      This one no be naija where elders will come and drink snapp and talk nonsense.
      Let him better ask that footballer how far. The woman will hit it big time, age is on her side. In fact I am even sure she doesn't have access to money like that now, so, my dear the lovers will be Kanu and his leech brother.
      Amara sef doesn't wear her wedding ring anymore. Don't ever underestimate a quiet person. When they decide to fight, na to death. Convincing them to retreat will be impossible.

12. If you're targeting you're abuses to this particular Chikito then you are the main fool 🤣🤣
      #justsaying

13. Ogbonna's wife is all over this comment, showing her uncouth attitude. 'Lawura' (if you guys know what I mean)

14. Anon 11:21, it's like u watch too much tv, or soap opera. In your twisted mind, u think they'll just give everything Kanu worked for and give all to Amara and tell him bye bye?
      Pls get your eyes off tv and receive sense. If it's that easy, what then is she waiting for? Pls let us know how it worked out.

15. Anon 08:50 you are the biggest fool actually.

16. Olodo!! - @anon 12.34.
      It seems you don't watch tv enough. Have you heard of divorce settlement and child support??? Google is your friend!! Find out the pay out in cases in the Western world. Stop flaunting your ignorance stupidly!!

17. My dear it doesn't work like that. moreover, most of Kanu's investments are in Nigeria, they will not come to Nigeria and get his things and give to Amara. They will only grant her child support and probably spousal support that's it. And mind you, they were married in Nigeria not in UK. If she's trying to leave Kanu now that it seems he's having rough times and using Ogbonna as a token, she might not know it all.

18. Today is sunday people, leave people's family matter alone and face your own many problems haba!! Who amongst us here doesn't have family problems raise up your ✋? I promise you guys that tomorrow now they will make up and I bet you'll see that Laura and Amara will be the best of friends. I am happy they will flaunt it in you guys faces on social media, no be here we dey? I will ask you guys about this my comment. People stop carrying other people's family matters on your head you don't live with them, you don't know how it started and how it will end.

2. Eeeyaaa my heart breaks for Amara Kanu right now. She must have been holding up for so long. E-hugs dear. You will be fine.

1. It's funny how people are saying she's coming in between her hubby and his bro, she's not a devil so I am sure she has let her hubby help his bro many times but the guy doesn't want to blow.
      He was made manager for the heart foundation but blew up some money, there's a line to be drawn, you can't keep helping someone that doesn't want to make it, what if he dint have a successful bro wunt he make it.
      Don't get me wrong I am totally for helping siblings but when the sibling decides to relax so he can be given everything even a ticket, abeg that sibling no serious.
      Our last born does this a lot, he keeps asking for money, tell us what you want to do let's invest, look for a job something, no! He just keeps asking for dash money, who will not get tired then imagine the source being one (like nwankwo) what wife will not get tired, mtcheww.
      Someone even mentioned ay his brothers, ays bro had started sewing and his bro just decided to invest in a large scale, they were not just lazily sitting down and waiting for ay, they acquired a skill. Ogbonna needs to start something

2. It's funny how people are saying she's coming in between her hubby and his bro, she's not a devil so I am sure she has let her hubby help his bro many times but the guy doesn't want to blow.
      He was made manager for the heart foundation but blew up some money, there's a line to be drawn, you can't keep helping someone that doesn't want to make it, what if he dint have a successful bro wunt he make it.
      Don't get me wrong I am totally for helping siblings but when the sibling decides to relax so he can be given everything even a ticket, abeg that sibling no serious.
      Our last born does this a lot, he keeps asking for money, tell us what you want to do let's invest, look for a job something, no! He just keeps asking for dash money, who will not get tired then imagine the source being one (like nwankwo) what wife will not get tired, mtcheww.
      Someone even mentioned ay his brothers, ays bro had started sewing and his bro just decided to invest in a large scale, they were not just lazily sitting down and waiting for ay, they acquired a skill. Ogbonna needs to start something

3. Amara is really fighting for her peace
    She must had endure alot
    Maybe her hubby sees it has nothing serious
    He should resolve this issues

1. She has definitely endured a lot and kanu doesn't know where to draw the line. I pity her

2. No wonder she has never gained weight. Yes I know she so into fitness, but I mean...

4. Useless brother in-law. Amara continue to disgrace his shameless a**. Amarachi, God got your back. Am your die hard fan. Carry go nothing do you.

1. Sorry,she doesn't know that you even exist.

2. Can someone tell me why Laura is not living with her horseband ( not typo) in London after their marriage? Sorry I forgot that she did the wedding to protect her nonsense brand and family from having a child without being married to the father. Laura nose though

3. Anon 09.22. Is that you Laura? Why are you being a nuisance talking about being a brand influencer when you sure NEED one for yourself. Sorry I have forgotten that you are President of the Gangs. Go and live with your husband after all the purpose of being married is to be together

4. Laura I hope you paid your medical fees in US? Since your husband sorry Baby daddy ( husband and wife live together) is a Jobless live on brother fame

5. Laura this, Laura that, what did Laura do here? Is it because she got an endorsement deal? Today is sunday guys, be nice.

5. From all indications, all is not well in Kanu's family. Hope she does not loose her marriage if she has not lost it already. You apply wisdom if your husband is too attached with his siblings. Ogbonna stay clear and face your family. Amara is so disgusted by you.

1. which marriage? the one she seems to be miserable in. If she dies in silence, people of the world will still blame her for not speaking up.
      Let her speak up if it will keep her sane jare.

I don't know what she is going through, who even knows maybe her husband doesn't listen to her.

2. Anon 09.30 you are right, maybe her hubby do not listen to her, I feel for her.

3. With or without the marriage Amara is peacefully making a name for herself though.

6. That call out yesterday weak me. Never envy anyone on social media, borrow pose slay queens and slay kings everywhere

7. That call out yesterday weak me. Never envy anyone on social media, borrow pose slay queens and slay kings everywhere

1. Amara, better calm down. This isn't a wise move at all. Do you think your husband is a kid or he forced your husband to give him the tickets? There is already a strong bond between the brothers and this didn't start when he got married to you. This is what happens when you don't do your homework well as a woman. You were chosen and married to of which I'm sure his brother was in support of. They picked a naive small calm girl to bear kids, remain in the background and not intrude on their affairs and bromance. You don't know the sacrifices the brothers would have made for each other and commitment. Not all men understand you have to leave your parents and siblings and cling to your wife. You never worked with your husband for his money. He made money and came to marry you.

2. I hope and sincerely pray that you and females in your lineage up to the 3rd descent(you will live long to see them) suffer what Amara has and is going through. Just remember when that time comes, console yourself with the same ish you spilled Up there.

3. Jeez dream girl are u a woman?
      I can imagine what d spouses of ur siblings will be going through!
      You are so backward! So what if he made his money before he married her? She is his wife. So d money belongs to both of them. What stupid sacrifice did he make? So he has to leech forever???

4. You are a fool..whether he made the money before or after meeting the, that's their freaking money. We work for our kids future. So he should allow his lazy brother waste the money, so their kids suffer in future.

5. You are insane for this write up. It's people like you that never grows because they are afraid. No woman should endure till she loses all. Amara needs to fight for her kids. I went through it for 13yrs . My in-laws will come pick everything in the house. My murder in law that's who she is collects money from my ex and ask me to write what I want. No thought for my kids. My ex had accident while in the hospital his family were busy jostling for his cars. Thank God for the decision I took. So no let me place curse on you. In fact may you and your family suffer what Amara is going through , pls say amen!

6. You are insane for this write up. It's people like you that never grows because they are afraid. No woman should endure till she loses all. Amara needs to fight for her kids. I went through it for 13yrs . My in-laws will come pick everything in the house. My murder in law that's who she is collects money from my ex and ask me to write what I want. No thought for my kids. My ex had accident while in the hospital his family were busy jostling for his cars. Thank God for the decision I took. So no let me place curse on you. In fact may you and your family suffer what Amara is going through , pls say amen!

7. I never said what ogbonna is doing is right. I was tired of typing and
      Didn't complete my comment. What I'm trying to say is the foundation of the marriage started this way. It was made for oppression and ogbonna took advantage of her meekness. If she didn't start to shine eyes earlier, it's almost late already and in is manner? Her inlaws won't side her. All I'm saying is she should have been more tactful. Ogbonna leave them alone, you are a grown was man. Females never accept what you can't finish. She was tired of tolerating.

8. You are insane for this write up. It's people like you that never grows because they are afraid. No woman should endure till she loses all. Amara needs to fight for her kids. I went through it for 13yrs . My in-laws will come pick everything in the house. My murder in law that's who she is collects money from my ex and ask me to write what I want. No thought for my kids. My ex had accident while in the hospital his family were busy jostling for his cars. Thank God for the decision I took. So no let me place curse on you. In fact may you and your family suffer what Amara is going through , pls say amen!

9. As a woman this is more painful than infidelity.u can't run to anybody.every idiot saying Amara is wrong I wish u this exact circumstances.amara its well with u sis.

10. Dream girl has made some good points. That is patriarchy in Nigerian marriages and she was married to be a trophy wife but is now tired of it. I feel it’s too late. Meanwhile why has no one said Nwankwo isn’t a nice person? He’s long had a reputation of being odious and an aka gum. He does not joke with Ogbonna.

8. Laura pls coman carry ur husband oo,u pipo should be dancing upandan... U better tell him to get a job

9. But social media is never the best option to settle family issue.

10. Who am i to judge you? I know how irritating some of these in laws can be. I remember how we couldn't go to some nice private schools whilst growing up because we had relatives living with us. How do you send your kids to a public school so that you can carry all your family problem on your head??

Sometimes I feel like asking my dad where all those battalion he trained are and what any of them have done for him. They dont even visit him.He deprived us of so much just because of family members.

My father's brother hijacked the house we built in another state whilst we were still staying in a rented apartment, one walked into the house one day and wanted to take a car to do public transport.

Today we are the ones taken care of him, all these leeches are no where to be found.

I don't expect my brother to forego paying his children's fees for any of us except God forbid it is a life and death situation.

Most men do not even know how to strike a balance, settle your home first. If Kanu had wisdom, he should have taken his son and his brother. All these little things matter.

Amara going forward take your family problems off social media.

1. As in God bless you, same thing with my family, we were deprived of a lot of this cos my dad carried the responsibility of the whole family. Now at his old age none of them have even tried to help and they are all very rich becoz of my father’s sacrifices. We will be asking for money from strangers while they are buying cars

11. This amara is an evil woman. If you insult my own blood just because of ordinary football tickets, u will regret the day u were born. After all what does she do for a living that sges accusing her husbands bro of being a leech? People are biased becaused they hate laura ikeji but lets call a spade a spade. Amara is a bitch

1. You are the evil person here. I know your type. He should allow his brother to face his family. Ogbo is a grown man, his first marriage didn’t work because he’s a leech. He should get a job and take care of himself. If you are female then I want to know how you will feel if your child’s right is taken? Think before you type.

2. What are you even saying, are u a woman? She did what she did because the man deprived her kid of his ticket. He took what wasn't his and posted it online like he bought it.

3. You are not calling a spade a spade, I'm therefore wishing you everything Amara has suffered in the hands of this Ogbonna. With her write-ups it means he has always being like that so it didn't start with the ticket. Don't know how he ended up with the ticket but it doesn't belong to him and the rightful owner is suffering in silence, the least he could've done was not to post it on SM but because he knows exactly what he was doing he did & got served by mother hen. Ogbonna was daring Amara with his actions she reacted, any caring mother would do same since their father is in support of their sadness. Well-done Amara. God punish toxic in-laws!

4. @signed Mimi from Miami, your name no get head your opinion is even worse. In one sentence 'receive sense' in fact sense fall on you heartless fool. Don't mess with people's kids and their future. People like you is worse than Ogbonna, hide your disgusting face in shame.

5. Abeg keep quiet oponu... what do you know. And yes they wl insult you bro n call thugs to beat you both.. what can you do. Rubbish.

6. You are an idiot. If I have my way I will behead you with a slap and have your tongue stuffed back through the Anus.
      So, a man buys a ticket for his son and after all his excitement, a tyrion lannister uncle comes and takes the ticket and has a right to pose on the Internet. SO HIS SON IS NOT HIS BLOOD? who was that ticket meant for in the first place?
      You expect a mother to sit all day nursing a sad and crying son because an adult that was meant to make sacrifices for the younger ones keeps oppressing them instead.
      If you are a woman, you don't deserve to have kids. Was Ogbonna in his house and she went there to insult him? A family man that cannot stay in his house, cannot feed himself talk of his family, is that one a family man?

7. You wanna know what a woman that has kids is doing for a living in London?
      Hahaha hahaha, ask how much nannies cost in the UK for 10years, including a cook and a house keeper then come back and argue with me.
      Motherhood is not enough work? You are an ignorant low life.

8. Sadly a lot of people are just looking to the current situation ‘the ticket’. It is not all about the ticket.
      It is beyond ticket. This OGBONNA of a guy has been taking and depriving she and her kids of what should be theirs. It just didn’t start. He has refused to man up and take responsibility. A grown ass man in his 2nd marriage with kids and he has no feasible handwork.
      He keeps stealing, yes thats stealing, from these young ones. Depriving them of their fathers company and love. What if you were told he has or is trying to make himself kanu’s heir or next of kin. WHAT IF!
      Everyone saying trash to Amara should just have it at the back of their mind that one day, you experience the same. Hopefully, you will console yourself with whatever suggestions you dropped.
      Amara, I am a single lady hoping to have my OWN family sooner, I don’t know exactly what you are going through but one thing is for sure, if you serve and believe the same God I know, he will definitely take through this.
      Go on your knees with your children and pray without relenting. What is yours will always remain yours. God’s grace and protection upon you and yours.

9. And what will u do? Even if ur blood is beaten blue black by wifey u cant do nada.
      Dont treaspass in another person's home, else u will also be beaten like ur blood. You wont do nada. With this kind of mentality u have, no gentle lady should be married into ur fam. Only a very sharp lady who will put entitled silly things like u in their place!

10. Welcome back dear, it's been a while.

11. This is the problem with Nigerians. So because they are brothers and have one kain evostic bond he should suddenly neglect his child? Did God say leave your parents and stick to your brother? Why have a family of your own if you want to be dragging your brother along if not your own immediate family? From what I've been reading, Nwankwo has helped his brother countless times and uncle has refused to blow. Because they are brothers then the wife and kids should be deprived of stuffs.... Well done aunty Mimi.

12. Mimi from Miami just because u are doing prostitution in Miami doesn't give u the right to transfer ur aggression on Amara.u will be shocked that those ur siblins u r rooting for won't even send u.lonely miamian.

13. Mimi from miami,even hausa.

12. Anonymous 8:50,u must be very silly for calling her a fool.r u in her shoes or wearing her pain?u never encounter crazy in laws n u dey call person fool n besides she no
    Ask u for advice so STFU

1. Taa,shut up and face front. If you believe social media is the right place to settle family issues, then u r also a fool.

2. No one said social media is a place to solve issues.... But isn't it clear enough that there's only so much a person can take for a quiet person like Amara to react.

3. This anon 8:05 and 10:06 is definitely Laura Ikeji, no doubt!

4. How do u know she's quite?

13. Smh. This is totally wrong!

Social media ain't the place to settle family issues. Please stop.

1. And when the family fails to settle it indoors? The victim should die in silence? Pls answer

2. God forbid something bad happens to her... Y'all will chant "why didn't she speak out". Nigeria and hypocrisy.

3. Shut up there salt and saccharine.if social media is not the right place leave na,who call u?

4. Now that she's cried out, how has it helped him? And you, yes you, what have u done to help her?
      I hope you'll be there when Kanu decides how to deal with her.

5. Anon Kanu deal with the mother of his kids ,cos of his brother are u daft ?

14. This is "when a woman snaps". She chose to disgrace him online since he posted the ticket like he bought it. God knows what she has bore in that house. Does this ogbobekee have a job, how does he feeds his family? I pity Amara sha, if you have not witnessed leeches before you will not understand.

15. From Amara’s write up you will understand that ogbo has been oppressing her. She got married at a very young age and Ogbo may have taken advantage of her age. She said he did everything thinking she will die but she didn’t . He really trespassed this time. That child was definitely hurt and no mother can take it. Ogbo is a shameless old man.
    For people saying she will leave the marriage, it doesn’t matter at least we all know that nothing is guaranteed here on earth. She won’t suffer and she’s not going to be the first person to leave but don’t forget that karma is a bitch.

Put yourself in her shoes before you judge her. I’ve been there and I know that keeping quiet won’t help. Most of these guys are cowards.

16. She's doing her own stuff tho making her own way. She's young she can still achieve something for herself. Marrying a rich Igbo man is not a meal ticket as they leave everything for their stupid family members all cos they don't want the woman to carry the wealth to another man if she remarries . Selfish bastards!! Amarachi be strong if Kanu leaves you tomorrow another man will wife you. Do your thing.

1. Amara is an architect. Handled high profile jobs in London (read it up). Yes she married young but she has been able to make something out of her life. Beside if Kanu leave her today. He will be the loser. Remember they live in London plus pay taxes there. Amara And kids have up paasports And will get half Kanu Investnents.

2. Architect where?

17. I don't support the call out. That was just too much. She should have called for a family meeting instead. She did this out of frustration. This goes to show that the husband does not respect or regard her in their home

1. And how do you know she has not called 20 meeting all with the same result???

18. She thinks she’s fighting Ogbonna alone by bringing it to social media. Watch how the other brother’s, sisters and parents will start fighting her. Yes, she put her children for head like gala. Forgetting Ogbonna and Kanu are also another woman’s children who will not want a woman to come between them or disgrace their family publicly. Amara, peace ke? Your wahala just started. You have given him the ammunition he needs to finish your marriage.

1. Look at this one. Who do you think will suffer if the marriage breaks? You think London is Nigeria. First of all Kanu will move out of the house and 80percent of everything he is entitled to even in the future will go to her and her kids. Go and ask Eboue how far. I mean, they will be giving him like 10pounds out of every 100pounds. The divorce is to his own detriment. He kuku does not have any investment in Nigeria anymore. Na to go die. The girl is young and will become rich and find a man that will respect her.

2. Ammunition ko! That's if KANU is stupid. A fool @ forty issa fool forever @ Ogbo 😹. A fool who couldn't keep his first marriage together, married his type recently & still oppressing his brother's family. Kanu may not be talking because he fears to be killed cos such wicked people will stop @ nothing if you turn them down not that he really like the situation. His reaction to this epic outburst will tell, very simple good hearted guy. Amara remain strong abeg.

3. I don't understand some of you. So because they are brothers he should forget his kids and wife? What is a nuclear family? It's like some people need to read social studies again.

4. Ogbonna is the fool here,Laura another mumu,who else watched the video where she was dancing with him and he pushed her ,he is not in love with Laura ,the pushing was obvious ,she was there opening her teeth like a vampire ,I always knew Ogbonna is a gold digger .

5. A week to the wedding and even after my friends and I still met ogbonna in a club we went to his house and so on he just talked about her like a friend story plenty but let me just die it#thingsiseeican'tfinishsayingit#

19. The social media is never a place to sort family issues, except it is a life and death situation. That said, I totally sympathize with Amara as she must have endured so much to finally voice this out and I hope the family settles this. doubt Ogbonna will reply as he is married to a very sensible woman who can't jeopardize her image, anyway, that is if he listens to his wife.

1. Which sensible woman he marry naim make am still dey trouble him brother family? Abeg make we talk true make dat agbaya go find work? B4 wife go mention only him for family e get as he be? I blame Kanu Nwankwo wen nor fit draw boundaries btw him nuclear family n extended one.

20. Kanu Nwankwo doesn't need this family wahala now. Dude is currently in court trying to get back his hotel that was forcefully taken over by AMCON. I won't take sides with Amara or Ogbonna, however, bringing family problems to social media doesn't solve the problem.

1. Amara is a calm person who doesn't show off on social media ,for her to do this she has been pushed to the wall.

2. God bless you, Amara really strick the wrong time, considering her husband's ishs now

21. Amara I know how it feels, for your child's right to be taken,but social media is not the best place to settle issues they will only help in causing more harms ooooooo may God restore peace to your home

22. OK let me tell little about my story, similar thing happened to me and still partially happening.
    My late husband was like Kanu in his family, he had an extremely good heart he can give his last and remain empty.
    His relations pretended to like him, coming around, taking as many as they can which was not a problem with me because I like to see smile on their faces. These were going on when we started as new couple no child/children yet, but we were staying with one of his nephews whom we considered a son.
    We TTC(d) for some years and finally God answered us. From the moment my in-laws discovered I was preggy unexpected war started unknowingly to me. God saw me through, I almost died during delivery, didn't know these people have gone deep in fetish just to ensure we don't have kids of our own but God has the final say.
    After my first child they came out openly fighting me for what I still can't lay my hands on. Even with the birth of our child/children my husband was still of great help to all of them. At a point money wasn't coming like before, it began to weigh on him and he has to speak up so they'll be aware(greatest mistake), they didn't accept instead they heaped it on me blaming me for everything. I don't retaliate for peace' sake but the problem grew worse. Next they planned to killing him and they did, when he died omg! They said lots of ugly unspeakable things about me, they said I killed him too I almost gave up but God is so merciful. I'm a widow now with young kids no work/business to fall back to courtesy my in-laws.
    Note: they advised my husband not to allow me finish school, work or business for close to 12 years, he obeyed just to please them yet they ended up killing him. We're suffering for his mistake and hate of his siblings.
    Men should be wise when things like this is happening in their family. Stand your wife in case of tomorrow.
    All of you slamming Amara, it's a pity in this country every evil is normal, no woman deserve this.
    I didn't enjoy my marriage yet they didn't leave him alive.

1. So sorry dear, that's why some of the comments are getting me irritated. What the heck is "they are brothers"....so because they are brothers he shouldn't spend his time and money on his immediate family again ni?

2. I said it yesterday nau....that it's only someone whose worn the shoes that knows where it pinches. Take heart nne...

3. I completely understand. My in-laws deserve the award of king of leeches. 4 flats my husband own in another city the bro has been collecting rent for 12years. Sends money monthly for his mum which we know they eat, train some of his nieces and nephews but alas. He had an accident that almost cost him his life and none of them turned up. I and my family bore the whole stress. These same siblings advised my husband not to allow me work because in their words "women from my side are promiscuous, wicked and diabolical" hian. Me that do not know anything about my village, I was born and brought up in Lagos, heck I don't even know how to speak my language. Thank god my husband didn't die in that accident. My parents literally hate my in-laws with every fiber of their being and mumc keeps saying if she had known the sorta in-laws I had, she would have advised me against marrying him. If I open up on what I have been through. I support Amara 100%. This call-out isn't about the tickets, this was just the straw that broke the camels back.

4. What the Lord has joined together let no man put asunder.
      This word is not just to the side chicks alone but to everyone whether mother or brother. Ogbonna now you know your place better live up to it henceforth.

23. OK let me tell little about my story, similar thing happened to me and still partially happening.
    My late husband was like Kanu in his family, he had an extremely good heart he can give his last and remain empty.
    His relations pretended to like him, coming around, taking as many as they can which was not a problem with me because I like to see smile on their faces. These were going on when we started as new couple no child/children yet, but we were staying with one of his nephews whom we considered a son.
    We TTC(d) for some years and finally God answered us. From the moment my in-laws discovered I was preggy unexpected war started unknowingly to me. God saw me through, I almost died during delivery, didn't know these people have gone deep in fetish just to ensure we don't have kids of our own but God has the final say.
    After my first child they came out openly fighting me for what I still can't lay my hands on. Even with the birth of our child/children my husband was still of great help to all of them. At a point money wasn't coming like before, it began to weigh on him and he has to speak up so they'll be aware(greatest mistake), they didn't accept instead they heaped it on me blaming me for everything. I don't retaliate for peace' sake but the problem grew worse. Next they planned to kill him and they did, when he died omg! They said lots of ugly unspeakable things about me, they said I killed him too I almost gave up but God is so merciful. I'm a widow now with young kids no work/business to fall back to courtesy my in-laws.
    Note: they advised my husband not to allow me finish school, work or business for close to 12 years, he obeyed just to please them yet they ended up killing him. We're suffering for his mistake and hate of his siblings.
    Men should be wise when things like this is happening in their family. Stand your wife in case of tomorrow.
    All of you slamming Amara, it's a pity in this country every evil is normal, no woman deserve this.
    I didn't enjoy my marriage yet they didn't leave him alive.

1. I am in this situation but my husband realised they are gold diggers waiting to get from him, one even seized his money,huge amount oh ,in millions, he is so wise now and they are against him ,he doesn't want them close to him for now ,they say I am a stumbling block ,these relatives are something else ,I am in prayers and no weapon fashioned against me will prosper ,he was their bread winner, spent a lot for them ,but they didn't want him to marry, they want him single and be a fool to them always.

2. Hmnnn, can you imagine? Amara Said something about them trying to kill her. I personally think she is depressed.

Men will never learn. When the chips are down, those leeching relatives will be no where to be found. It is the wife and kids that will be there suffering from what could have been prevented.

24. Every man should learn to put his wife and kids first before siblings in case of tomorrow should anything happens,they will have something to fall back on.

25. Amara is a strong woman from a strong family her spines are strong. That Ogbogidi should take several seats back haba!!

26. Ogbonna,is a confirmed gold digger,I remember when the idiot was asking me what other things I do to make money, Laura is the man in that house ,if anyone knows Ogbonna closely,the person would know Ogbonna doesn't have one kobo again,Ogbonna used to date very fine girls,he married Laura for the money.

27. Kanu isn't forced to help his brother, then why is she ranting? Calling ogbonna out on social media is like calling your husband out

28. All these in-laws that are gold diggers, that's what I am currently going through.

29. In all I blame Kanu Nwankwo for all this drama. All the blames goes to him for being a weakling. Amara, be strong God will see you through.

1. Thank you. Kanu is the problem. He has been unable to draw a line between his nuclear and extended family

30. Those saying Amara is a house wife, should do a proper research o. She's an architect with high profile records n jobs in London to speak for her.
    That she wasn't active before now on social media doesn't mean she was jobless !
    Her book isn't doing bad in the market, she's a fitness expert,
    If you read between lines, you'll find out she's been enduring since God knows when, was just forced to speak up now, probably because every other was failed.
    Her husband is partially to be blamed.
    I read where she talked about depression and all.
    Amara you're in my prayers always

31. Such a pity......really an eye opener.

32. I can relate with Amara,let her fight for her children. I have a useless BIL like Ogbonna, a permanent leech on my husband a grown ass idiot living with us at 38, avoiding putting up with his other siblings who are single to avoid paying bills. LoveS my husband because of endless Bank alert to him, hates his wife and children. To the glory of God I used prayer to chase him out of my home. He committed aN offence that earned an eviction by his brother. Evil in laws

1. Clap for your self.

2. What is a 38 year old looking for, living in his brother's house? Unless he had a biz problem or something... But he should live on his own mbok

33. My predictions:
    Laura will want to be friends with Amara, family will be involved, and there will be great Peace.
    Amara, Laura, Ogbonna and Nwankwo will make things up before April.
    They will be one close knit family. Laura and Amara will be the best of friends and will flaunt their friendship so much on social media to pepper them ladies that are carrying their matter for head, trust me. I am forseeing a very big friendship brewing between Laura and Amara.
    Laura will solicit this friendship to shame you guys.
    Beware guys, stop intigating fights between families.

34. @ Mimi from maami Amara is my friend she is a successful architect in the UK.
    Leeds gave those tickets to Kanu they wernt even bought they were gifted. Kanu and son had planned they would go together and had been looking forward to the trip. Amara went out with the other son that morning only to come home that evening and find the son at home alone. kanu and brother had gone to the game. Who does that? he never even called to say ah darling, me and ogbonna want to go or anything of the sort. Ogbonna twisted his arm for that ticket i mean u are a grown ass man for christ sake if you want to go to the game buy your ticket. Dont come between father and son.

thats how when amara newly married Kanu she was pregnant with first child so was ogbonnas baby mama. Thats how ogbonna went to name his child kanus full name knowing fully well that amara was pregnant with a boy. WHO DOES THAT??????? Is Kanu the father of your child? Your brother is rich fair enough but now you want to cheat his immediate family out of inheritance. Asking kanu to sell properties to fund your bussiness, asking kanu to change properties and put them in his name. As old as he is!!! this ticket saga is just a drop in the ocean.

From time memorial Ogbonna and friends have been using Kanus family home as hang out joint, chop and leave plate, scatter everywhere, opening fridge anyhow. Monday till friday people will just be going in and out of the house, using the house to do fraud sotey the house was now blacklisted. When amara had her baby she said NO MORE. this is now a family house. take your rubbish elsewhere and thats how family beef started oh!!!!

You cannot blame her. everyday is a battle haba!

1. Hian so naming ur son After ur brother means u r trying to take his inheritance??? I beg that’s taking it too far. I think that’s just a mark of love and respect. Anyway na them know. Amara as a woman I dey ur back. Finish Ogbonna. That’s how they sucked my husband dry till he is now broke. Now everyone is abusing him. As for Nigerian men always doing mumu for family from time immemorial!!

35. Good for Amara, don't take nonsense from any yeye in-law. If they misbehave, shame them publicly, that will teach them not to misbehave again. Kanu cannot leave Amara. After all he cannot marry his brother.

36. Biko why is dis story not on Linda ikejis blog? You see lyf. Now she's covering up her family yet opening up other pples own. Rubbish