Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Declares Interest To Run For Presidency

Monday, April 23, 2018

Actor Yul Edochie Declares Interest To Run For Presidency

Nollywood actor cum politician, Yul Edochie who got only 145 votes in Anambra State Governorship Election last year, has declared his interest to run for presidency. He recently joined the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA) and made the announcement on his Instagram page. 

Hopefully una go vote for am....Nigerians only have action on the social media,when voting day comes now,you all hailing him 'Odogwu'' will be missing at the polls!

41 comments:

1. 145 votes. When they successfully put him as runner for the party, he will gather 245 votes. hahahahaha

1. 145 votes???? hian! this guy just wants to break into politics at all cost. he knows he won't win shit. he just wants a political post like desmond elliot

2. Rest ke!..we all need change . You can not just sit and fold your hands and keep praying for Nigeria without doing something.
      Someone is making effort for a change, Your are saying" Abeg Yule my brother,go and rest"
      Chai! I weep for some Nigeria who can not think outside the box.

3. Anonymous 18:36 unless he contests for house of assembly like Desmond did, he won't get any "political post".

2. i am a nigerian but first,i dont like to decieve myself.we should be talking about restructuring.secondly,nigeria is not a great nation..whats great about the nation since independence.i wish him luck.

1. bros abeg calm down sit down for one corner. you never win governorship na presidential election you wan win. you dont have enough fans for that.

2. Anon 17:10: you double calm down for double corner jor!. Is not about winning governorship, is about determination and lot more.
      You all have seen young blood who is burning with desire. You are putting him down, instead of encouraging him.
      If Nigeria youths will stand by him , he will have enough Fans.

3. Yul I don't know who is advising you, or what brand of weed you're smoking but whoever it is that is your adviser, he/she no try for you . . Go and contest for councillor or better still chairman first.... ooooooooo I forgot, jamb results is still a valid vote...

1. This dude first declared to run for governorship. Now na presidency?

Kwantinu... That weed much be cheap.

2. @ Smurfette and Anon15:49! Think outside the box and learn to encourage someone, not put the person down.

4. Stella, some times it's not just about if "we" will vote him, it's about how serious the supposed candidate(s) is/are.

Sincerely ehn, till now I don't know who are the presidential candidates to contest for the 2019 presidential post.

I don't even know who to vote cos I don't know who's serious amongst the ones that have declared interest except the "old cargoes".

I see the young ones aren't serious, they just want to make the internet agog.

Bvs, please, let me know the contestants cos I've googled it but not an impressive answer did I get aside, this person has also shown interest without being sure.

1. Fela Durotoye
      Omoyele Sowore
      Donald Duke
      Patrick.... Can't remember this surname and one other person.

Sowore and Durotoye I can say are the most serious amongst them. They have been granting interviews, going for tour, and establishing campus tour. At least, sowore would be coming to Benin City soon.

2. I heard Sowore was in kano to see the Emir,they him i dont know how true the story is.

5. Waste of opportunity, he should have gone for a more realistic post.

6. Its like this one likes to waste money on fruitless things.

7. The 145 votes make me laugh, I love his courage. I would have loved to vote for him but I will be out of this country by then.

May you win

1. Go and vote for Durotoye Sowore instead . At least, those ones have a credible record

2. See instruction o. So the other two are credible and Yul is not? Abeg vote your candidate and let others vote theirs.

8. Yul, I'll vote for you only if you have a Workable Structure that will encourage lazy youths to be hardworking...
    Not one dollar to one naira...

9. what is he bringing to the table ???? he tried for governorship in Anambara when he didn't win he rushed and changed party to APGA ....those ones don deceive am push am come out ....

10. Yul, I'll vote for you only if you have a Workable Structure that will encourage lazy youths to be hardworking...
    Not one dollar to one naira...

11. Yul is definitely a joker😂😂😂

12. Heeee heeeeeee heeee heeeeeee
    Laugh my nyash off.

Yes let's support him to get rid of all these old cargoes.
    But Yul, you would have begin from the scratch.
    You don't know Nigeria politics, go and contest for Anambra local government chairman first.

...madam so so gra gra...

13. Heeee heeeeeee heeee heeeeeee
    Laugh my nyash off.

Yes let's support him to get rid of all these old cargoes.
    But Yul, you would have begin from the scratch.
    You don't know Nigeria politics, go and contest for Anambra local government chairman first.

...madam so so gra gra...

14. Every Nigerian of age has the right to vote and be voted for.

So allow him.

15. Durotoye is the only candidate that has caught my fancy for now.

16. Durotoye is the only candidate that has caught my fancy for now.

17. This is a sign of confusion

18. President? He did not even want to start from the statch hmmm wish ya well ooo...

19. Constitutional, I am afraid he is not qualify going by his age(36 years old) on record with NPC. Get serious crackhead.

1. The age limit was reduced to 35. Stop being so quick to abuse

20. we need to get off the OLD CARGOS but we shud not joke pls, Yul pls face ur acting

21. Greatest country in the world? How na?

22. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.

Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks