Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Has Ended With Shocking Vote Percentages...

Monday, April 23, 2018

Big Brother Naija Has Ended With Shocking Vote Percentages...

Yesterday Night,housemate Miracle won the 2018 edition of Big Brother Naija reality show themed Double Wahala.

This is how you voted.....

Cee-c emerged the Double Wahala 1st runner-up.

Tobi emerged the Double Wahala 2nd runner-up.

Alex emerged the Double Wahala 3rd runner-up.

Nina emerged the Double Wahala 4th runner-up.

Miracle won the grand prize of N25 million cash, a brand new SUV worth N12 million Naira, a home theatre system worth N3.3 million, and a full expense paid trip for two, worth N4.7 million.

Nawa....Real Double Wahala! 

Now get your PVc's ready for voting....

106 comments:

1. *strolls in with my victory dance bout to give my speech but my voice is gone so manage 😊*

Just wanna say WE DID IT!!! Told y'all we will proud on sunday, did you see it?
    Miracle is a good man, a deserving winner; ddnt just win the grand prize but the BIGGEST winner of the many freebiz. He put his whole self into EVERYTHING he faced and I'm sure he will make you all proud.
    He is not an entertainer so pls don't expect to see him everywhere but in his Field, believe me, that boy will do GREAT things...

Miracle had a 10% difference from the next person even tho the voting was tight. That is a whole difference of over 3,000,000 (OVER 3MILLION VOTES) YOU SEE GOD!!! Pls, put some RESPEK on his Name 😊

Miracle ddnt have as many Celebs on his side compared to his competitors but he had people who stood by him, believed him amd found him worthy of being a WINNER...

Ladies and Gentle men, WE ARE THE REAL CELEBRITIES...
    WHOEVER we stand with becomes a celebrity...

Did you guys even hear the cheer during the introduction of the 5 housemates and Miracle's name was called? Even while on stage with CeeC, people kept chanting his Name from every corner... Pure love people, pure love 😊

ALWAYS celebrate yourself and do well in your craft, be in your best behaviour and put your best in all you do and you will be celebrated...

I must say,
    Ceec' s fans are damn loyal. I wish I understood how she did it, but her fans are woah!

Tobi is a good man, despite his flaws, he has a heart that reflects gold. I knew he was GENUINELY happy for his boy yesterday. Can't say of the future, but for yesterday, he was.
    (Sidenote: I realy wish he was 2nd)..

I've got to give it to Miracle's family (especially his brother).. not hard to see the type of family he was raised, very respectful even in war....

Finaly, Thank you PayPorte for that BANGING outfit. You knew what will make my captain smile. Just see how excited he was on seeing the outfit. That outfit was royal and Apt for a winner!

Final finally 😊, thank you EVERYONE for tolerating my very boring and annoying campaign πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I saw something deserving and thought to celebrate. May you all be celebrated this week in Jesus' name...

Love y'all and trust this week will be amazing.

Have a great week people😘😘😘😘!!!
    Salut ✌✌✌✌

1. Yes oo we did it. My fly boy won.
      Congrats team Miracle.

2. Yes Miracle won , YESSSSSSSπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Miracle won!
      Miracle is the Table!!
      Miracle is the ALpha Male!!!
      Miracle is the Double Wahala!!!!

Shove it up your Ass haturrs πŸ˜‚
      Weldone Team Miracle πŸ’ͺ
      Hi 5 Same Girl πŸ–

3. Free and fair process like BBN with youths Not our ancestors
      From Biggies, to Ebuka the host to the housemates, the Ninjas are the labelled Lazy youths but still hot things running unlike our analogue and ancient present leaders from Presidio to Nass, governors, ministers et al.
      Youths register and vote for yourselves..we toddle and get it right because our ancestors experiences has failed us mbok

4. Yes! We did it! Our money didn't waste

5. Oshey!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Congrats Miracle.Congrats to all that voted and we that supported

7. Sorry for Nigerian youths!! P.s my kids ain't there so save whatever talk.

2. Miracle......#47.7m
    Alex...... #500,000 and a new kitchen for her mom.
    Tobi.... #1m,nokia phone and heritage package.
    Nina..... The whole of miracle,approximately #48m with bobrisky #500,000 and human hair.
    CeeC.......Her bad attitude and Lashes
    Is this your KING. Congratulations.

Good morning and congratulations to the Toracle boys.... Mimi's win is a win for Tobi, Alex and Nina. He sure deserved it.
    We deserve some accolades πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I saw Tobi's parents yesterday and I felt proud.... They did a good job and people calling him gossip should please free him, everybody has his/her own for body.
    Watch this space for Tobi, the race to success just begin..... #iamteamtobi4eva
    I am proud of you TobiBakre you are definitely going places. #Team Tobi πŸ˜€

1. LionKing did not go empty handed. She left with Adesua's earrings.πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

2. CeeC also went with Adesuwa's earrings.

3. You're a woman. Support your Tobi without bringing Cee C down. You must not join them.

4. Yes....I’m proud of Tobi...#teamtobi

5. My thoughts : Miracle played his game calmly and maturely, I think his game was also aided by the calm influence of nina(she came wtout drama). From day1 miracle and Tobi have this public appeal and look a sure bet for the THRONE. Having said that, even his boat might have been capsized, had He a character like ceec in it... Ceec: surprisingly upstaged tobi: I'm sure the major or half part of her votes are from other African countries, her game style was different frm the rest. She cut a figure of a'BOSSLADY' and have her fans stood by her side like iroko tree even though I felt she got most of her fans from pity, she's a strong woman with strong temperament. She could have defeated miracle with her unique fans different frm the other HMS but miracle appeal was just too strong and loyal, Ceec pairing with Tobi is the real double wahala. Tobi: strong,Intelligent and ambitious plays his game lik a play boy started romantically wt ceec then ended up showing affection for alex. I guess his major undoing was having ceec in his life frm the beginning. An affair with alex or nina would have painted him differently . Congratulations CAPTAIN MIRACLE , sky is just the starting point . Indeed He is a MIRACLE working God .

6. Bitter leaf Cynthia... Pele pele

7. @deenity Sealord, you couldn't have stated it any better.

8. @ lafreash... What do you mean by "you are a woman"? So it's OK for you guys to bring Alex πŸ‘‡ abi. Double standard.

9. What do you mean I am a woman
      When you people were calling Tobi hanty did I talk. Biko leave my hand,its my opinion

10. Since you know "everybody get I'm own",allow cee c to get her own.

11. @Olori that one na consolation. I hope sey that your Tobi don occupy his shop at mile 12 so that he will continue with is his GOSSIPING TALENT

12. yes so I love Tobi like kilode. well brought up. may God grant ceec as a daughter, wife, sister in law to everyone who voted for her. if you don't say Amen then you are a hypocrite. Alex shld forget Leo, Nina I fear for you sha.

13. @sealord.. your idea of STRONG beats my imagination. Im sure you will call buhari HONEST and Chris brown BLACK...

14. yes so I love Tobi like kilode. well brought up. may God grant ceec as a daughter, wife, sister in law to everyone who voted for her. if you don't say Amen then you are a hypocrite. Alex shld forget Leo, Nina I fear for you sha.

15. hahahahaha whatever will you join him in Mile 12?

16. It's really funny that most people criticizing cee-c are like her. Even from their tweets and responses on social media you see they are bitter people . Am happy Tobi didn't win cos his fan started pushing this rubbish Yoruba vote Yoruba agenda. And am really happy Miracle won cos out of d 5 top he deserved it the most

17. Tobi HOH four times= Four million
      Miracle HOH two times= two million
      Khloe HOH two times= two million
      Bambam HOH once = one million
      Nina one million
      Alex one million

18. @ Anoo 14:32 kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Na you give them all this millions

HOH is just 1 prize

3. Thank God for Miracle. Thank God for Cee Cee the only double wahala babe. She really showed herself and was true to herself unlike others.

Anyway nothing concern me again. I did not vote and never bothered at all.

Now we can rest and look forward to next year's own. They should bring mature people from 35 years upward. we dont want small children that only think of sex sex and all sex.

1. Cee c was the only real person there o and lots of people watched because of her,everyday new drama😁

2. Being realllll???
      Really??

I wonder what’s wrong with so many people. How can you all keep saying something with a really bad attitude is real.

So those with good home training, good character, non toxic people, people who won’t keep disgracing themselves and their families, people who old friends/colleagues had good stuff to say about them, people who learn from their mistakes are not real?

It is well!
      May God fix us.

3. Yori Yori you and I will be among the Big brother' housemates next year. Don't worry I'll pack enough tea for you.

4. Anony ask her.so we should not have good home training and behave well in other to be"real"

5. Skywhite i dont want you to beat me in the game ooo. You will use tea to confuse me. Mbanu, let me look for those that will support my winning.

hahahahaha how business, hope it is going well?

6. Being real isn't about being troublesome pls. Some people were raised well. But called ‘fake’ cos they were not bringing drama. It happens on this blog.
      Once you are calm and courteous, they say you are fake.

Do you know drama can be faked? Yes it can.
      Most that brought drama to this very blog has told us it’s not how they are outside. You see,you can never tell with human beings.

7. You are waiting for next years bnn...smh I have no words. Your mates out side have years of work experience and hard work

4. No be small shocking ooo

Olori momma hugs again. The way I screamed when Tobi was evicted, I can only but imagine your own shock.

Hugs Dearie.

Thank God Cee c didn't win, because if she has Nigeria might have gone up in flames last night.

#PVC
    #LazyNigerianNot

1. I dey gallant
      Nothing do me

2. I will definitely be bouncing into my store today, I slept like a baby mehn, my miracle dusted the remaining housemate.
      Dear cece please rethink you life, I only started pitying you recently cus I now understood that you were fighting a lot.
      I dint loose any parent, we are from a well to do family but believe me when I say we had our own struggle. You are 26 going on 27, you don’t have to react to everything, Nina may be local but please there are a lot you need to learn from her. I wish I could talk to you, or talk to someone, cry it all out. You can’t keep living this way.
      Tobi wish you well, also work on your attitude, they keep giving the excuse that you are young, well we have seen young mature men, soma is one, same as miracle. You also don’t have to react to everything, somethings should be left or addressed maturely, that’s why I dint really like you.
      Alex Alex aunty self righteous, don’t always see the wrong in others while redeeming yourself, you have a talent (dancing) maybe you should use that, you can start making dance videos, I know some girls who have used that to rent a house for themselves in Lagos, one of them finished from igbenediom university. You can blow that way, and please free Leo if he doesnt call, before you forget to use your platform and be doing gum body with him.
      Nina Nina don’t make being by a man your ultimate goal in life, you can make a name for yourself, don’t give up on your skill, use the platform to blow, sheybe boborisky promises you 500k, my dear going back to school isn’t bad but don’t stop for a day.
      Bam bam, lolu and vandora were quite happy when Tobi was evicted mehn and yes I couldn’t help smiling with them cus it gave Miracle a higher chance.
      Khloe was busy shouting cece before Ebuka announced the winner, so in her mind, cece was going to win, rubbish miss 1%

3. You are pitying her yet you have a store. She has built her life and that of her family. You will one day pay her to help sell your products, listen who should pity who? Hahahahah

5. Yesterday was so hot,all social media is just going uproar untop big brother,even here self,@Olori,Swag la fresh and iphie are just following the comments bumper to bumper,make Miracle sha no disappoint Nina,my PVC is over ready

6. 1st runner up without one naira....bitterness does not pay. Bitterleaf girl

1. She’s going to get a pack of lashes from Juliet Ibrahim na stop saying she won’t get anything

2. Lol...i can't stop laughing. Her eye don clear. Many pple have deep rooted family issues, but we try to be happy despite all and not live in bitterness and anger. Yes Tobi left before her...so what? He's still loved by many and she left empty handed. I shame for that girl, she shld sit down and restructure her life. Whatch this space for Tobi.

7. Went to a Govt hospital and looks like ghost town. Asked and was told that the staff were on strike except Doctors. Why? No govt action and not much news about it. Health sector comatosed again with no one bothering. What a countrty

8. Lol, what next after big brother?

9. What has BBN got to do with our PVC? BBN next year might be aired during elections then we see correct distractions.

10. My take in all of this is for us to learn how to control our anger at all times, Ceecc would have won this BBn if not her outburst last week. I am overjoyed that Alex and Tobi did not win after all the bad things they did to CeeCc. King CEECC keep reigning

1. Iffa hear. Even if LionKing was the only housemate in BBN she will still come secondπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Nope. Her outburst didn't affect anything.
      That boy Miracle was going to win. Maybe not a landslide like last year’s... But he was gon win it.

3. I dey tell uπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜Ή

4. Story. Before her outburst was there a time she and miracle were up and she had more votes than him? Miracle always topped chart for the 7 times he was up for eviction. And some had nina and cee c in it. So how could she have won because of last outburst when she never stood a chance?

5. If I hear...pennyless broke King my left ASS. You her supporters should bury your head in shame. She came 2nd but not even a Kobo was given to her, no head of house, no arena game, she was just frustrated as Tobi blank her. Tobi gossips....like you don't gossip as well.

11. Nina is sure going on that trip...
    He paid his dues..
    He deserve sime accolades
    Wor wah...
    No second place prize for ceeC n tobi?
    Whaaa

1. If I hear say Miracle will take Nina.what happens to the Brother that suffered for him

12. how i wish we all were so serious like this at the start of democracy..by now we should be living better.the way everyone is speaking out ehn..i wonder whats making them speak out now..especialy politicians that kept quiet all along since inception of democracry like the country was better..maybe they are shouting out now because of no fund coming..lol.the nigerian politician very selfish and self centred.i really dont trust em and pls someone should tell pdp and other opposition to play politics with love and not hate.because all this hate style of campaign especially when you are not with power is just making things worst.

1. Free and fair process like BBN with youths Not our ancestors
      From Biggies, to Ebuka the host to the housemates, the Ninjas are the labelled Lazy youths but still hot things running unlike our analogue and ancient present leaders from Presidio to Nass, governors, ministers et al.
      Youths register and vote for yourselves..we toddle and get it right because our ancestors experiences has failed us mbok

13. Yes o stella..go get your pvc everybody. This baba buhari must go #RegisterToVote our mumu don do. #nosidonlook

14. Let's turn our attention to our Nation building, when the time comes vote the right person.. Don't waste vote the way they did on Cee-c... Go get ur PVC...

15. Morning y'all. Stella I'm seriously serious I want to get into that house 2019 and win that grand price as I break record for the first ever female to emerge winner and first time and Edo state contestant would win. Please support my dream to achieve that. I also need you to help me get an international passport cos this is part of the requirement. Support my dream. #bbn2019#Esebbn

1. Wait u need stela to help u get passport??? As immigration officer that she is. Lazy nig. Youth

2. See opata yans...
      Abeg swerve, don't go and find work.
      Every opportunity must be a platform to beg... Shior!

16. Abi? Let's get our PVCs ready to "change the change."Good morning Stella,hello BVs.

17. It is not shocking. i knew Miracle would win. All the time he was up for eviction he had high scores. And i knew CeeC had more votes than Tobi. I am glad CeeC did not win, before the younger generation will think it is okay to have a stinking attitude such as CeeC's own. Miracle deserves it all. And yes he will take Nina on that trip. I am rooting for their relationship

1. Big brother franchise is not about morals. We watch it but we know its morally bereft.
      If that is the case, Ninja 4 would have carried the money cos none was perfect.

Its about who the masses got mad love for irrespective of their short coming. I don’t know how many times I have to type this. Its not a church programme.
      Efe had a stinking attitude not like Cee C ofcourse and won. Mira fornicated like some evicted Hms and won. His fans connected with him from day one and even if he committed murder there, they were not letting go. Thats the spirit!
      Thats the essence of BB... Fan love. From the grass root.

2. Thank you iphie. Even the I'll mannered ones here are talking about attitude. Pssskkkk

3. Thank you Iphie. I miss ninja 4 πŸ˜„
      Omeh, nothing wey we no go see for SDK

4. Thank you, Iphie.
      Big brother is like God, he sees your short comings and underG runz and still chooses to bless you.

If it was a morality show, you would have see the following

5. The following (continued):
      1. Angels (not Angel o)
      2. RCCG
      2. Winners
      3. MFM
      4. Vertican
      5. etc

Note/Caveat:
      Even the ones on this list (up to the top people) have sex at night (Mina) and in hiding (Bamteddy, LOTO, Leolex) when they think people are not watching.

6. Thank you Iphi
      Your sense three much

18. With all the energy CeeC put for Biggie at least them fon give her something nahhhhhhh, Bisola last year got something

I am so happy Mimi won, because of what Tobi's brother tweeted earlier, very childish tweet, your brother never win u don dey laugh others, i love Mimi's maturity and his brother's own through out the game

Three gbossssssssaaaaaa for the Aviators, we no dey carry last 😍😍😍😍😍😍

Come under my comment as anonymous and insuit your ancestors
    I got no time πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

1. You didn't support miracle.. Your support was for Cee-c all thru as I followed comment. Don't come here and be acting like you supported him

2. You must be daft
      Go through my comment before Miracle won,
      I didn't write bad about Cee c but i supported Mimi
      Teddy A, Mimi and Ceec were peep i like even Tobi

19. Yes back to reality! I think most of us are armed with our PVCs already, please gets yours if you haven't gotten.

Miracle deserves to win, I must congratulate him. Go multiply those millions youngman.
    How Cee Cee beat Tobi to second place is quite surprising.

They're all young and have a lot to learn, they would do alright. I pray Cee Cee gets all the help she needs, she needs to purge,she needs to let go and forgive those she needs to forgive. I wonder what she must have gone through to bottle up so much darkness. But I'm sure she will reevaluate her life after this show. God help her!

20. Thank God miracle won the money not cee-c.

21. Who came second place without a dime??? CeeC, Lmaooooo.........

I have nothing more to say, someone cannot make an intelligent comment, can't coexist, doesn't take responsibility for her actions and always always blaming others for her mistake........ I hope she seeks the help she needs and use his platform well!!!

TeamToracleNilex!!!!!

1. Thanks for saying this imagine that she blames other people and one thinks she is not messed up? Those saying Tobi is a messed up kid thank God I have been seeing their comments on how they support ceec. Game over everyone move on

2. Thanks cookie
      They go dey

3. Thank you, Cookie.
      Please include, Never appreciates anything (earned or gifted).

That shediot tore the payport Saturday attire celebrating Nigeria's culture.

The Efik gown was given to her. Not only did she tear it she also:
      1. Abused the tribe by saying do I look like a calabar girl?
      2. So someone sat down and sewed this?
      3. All these after performing the one Nigeria task

Something you did not pay for and others proudly and thankfully wore what was given them for other tribes/cultures (TeddyA, Lolu, Alex, Miracle, Tobi), even if they looked funny in the attires?

For crying out loud, the payport boss (sponsors) is an efik man and you clearly dissed them? She was lucky to have continued in the house after earning like 1000 strikes (some overlooked, some reset).

Very vile girl, who thinks the world revolves around her bum bum - if not she wont always wtiggle and focus on her backside in the mirror. Let her go home,at least she learnt some dance steps on the house.

Girl who has no respect for family
      1. Abused her father on intercontinental TV
      2. Made a jest of her sister's husbands surname and called it stupid

WHO DOES THAT???? (Her own most famous cliche).

4. Anon 13:59 which bum bum? She has strong hips that's all

22. It is from big brother that i realised hate is contagious. Even people that didnt watch the show for a min hate the babe. How I wish love was this contagious...

1. People hate her and she got 28% votes. If I hear. Let me make something clear her: THE PEOPLE THAT LOVE MIRACLE IS 38% OF 30MILLION VOTERS WHILE 62% OF THE VOTERS HATE HIM.THIS IS JUST A FACT

2. Of course, she got vote from her kind, them full every where. At the end of the day she went home penniless, her so called rivals got won some money, so who's the looser here? Coming 2nd and leaving with lashes hahahahaha

3. Just like only 28% likes Ceec, and 78% hate her.
      So more people hate her than they do Miracle. Deal with it.

23. You people should stop saying lashes didn’t win anything. Her mentor Juliet Ibrahim would surely give her a pack of good lashes and to her that’s a dream come true.

24. What a weekend!
    Someone said who removed 1 from Nina’s 41%🀣🀣🀣
    The memes and comments on SM is cray😁
    The viewing centre clips I saw was something else.
    Most HMs were really excited for Miracle.
    OMG! The reaction from Lolu,Vandora,Dee one when Tobi was evicted was indeed an eye opener.

I don’t know why Khloe likes attracting so much hate on herself. She never really bonded with Cee C,then started forming sisterhood when she was evicted the secind time. The minute she saw Cee C was having a high chance of winning,she started screaming cee c,cee c.. then frowned terribly when they announced Miracle. Now they are dragging her to hellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Let me take a minute and appriaciate the best dressed among them.
    BamBam&PrincessπŸ™Œ
    I don’t have words for Celebs that will claim they never watched but will want to have an opinion about.

1. I really pity Khloe,I'm yet to understand the HATE on social media,if she cough .....wahala!!I was so sure Tobi would be left with Miracle on that stage but Miracle would win,nobody was/is perfect in the house,the only one who had less controversies and less gossips was Miracle,no matter what he heard about Ceecee he never showed as much bitterness as the rest of the house!
      Why did Nina swerve towards Ceecee after last week?she had the chance to be with her and get to understand her,she only needs love,everyone needs love to make a change!!!

25. My own is that miracle won, not that hanty cecee bitters. Lol.weldone my nigga.I love humble people so much, and hate arrogance.

26. DE GRAND FINALE
    Davido opens d show
    Bisola is hosting d Lagos viewing center
    Highlights. Advert
    Back to the house
    The bell rings.Tobi and Alex are sitting together like a sweet couple(I wish)
    Ebuka walks in with a ninaja carrying several glasses of champagne
    Alex: I really dont like u (to Ebuka jokingly)
    Ebuka: (smiling) You dont have to like me.. (he hugs them and they all take a glass each)
    Ebuka: How are you guys doing? (begins to chat with them..to Nina) Clear the air on the perception that you hiding behind Miracle,.. was it a strategy
    Nina: no... I have a bad mouth ,Miracle taught me to control it.
    Ebuka :(turns Tobi and talks to him about the issue of him being a gossip) you tried to debunk it how are we suppose to believe you.
    Tobi: everyone has their five and six and they talk about everything, I don't see it as gossip is just that some people just term it as gossip
    Ebuka: (turns to Alex) You said you were not here for love (he further quizzes her on why she fell for Leo if she didn't come for love).. Ebuka: How are you helping us to believe you,...you are not consistent..
    Alex: The heart wants what it wants... I like Leo a whole lot.
    Ebuka:.. in future should we believe you
    Alex: Dont believe me when it comes to love.
    (Ebuka shows us video clips of the housemates' loved ones wishing them well)

27. And former housemates too.
    Ebuka: as u know I dont come empty handed which is why Alex said she does not like me. I have a guest ( Auditor Nathan walks with his eviction envelope hands it over to Ebuka)
    Ebuka:( holding the results) the next housemate to be evicted is Nina.. Come out sharp sharp(Nina hugs every one and follows Ebuka out)
    Advert. Bisola is shown in the Lagos viewing center)
    Back to the stage; Mr real sings 'legbegbe' to the delight of the audience)
    Ebuka comes on stage with Nina to chat with her
    Ebuka:the relationship with Miracle (Ebuka asks her if it end with the show)
    Nina: It is not ending.. am still with Miracle
    Ebuka: Collins (what happens to him)
    Nina: When I get outside I will know what to do.
    Highlights
    Kaffy and her Imagneto dance company thrills the audience...Highlights
    Back on stage, Auditor Nathan steps in with the second result Ebuka crosses to the house and announces the next housemate to leave ...
    Ebuka: .....is Alex (Tobi grabs her and hugs tightly. Miracle and Cece hugs her too. Tobi goes to her again at the exit and hugs her again and Alex whispers)
    Alex: See you soon
    Adverts. Bisola and the Lagos viewing center
    Ebuka on stage welcomes Alex to the stage. Alex is dancing happily.
    Alex: Am happy
    Ebuka:(Ebuka asks about her relationship with Tobi if it is just friendship or friends with benefit)
    Alex: No (Ebuka then ask her if she will still date Leo outside)
    Alex: Of course but if he does not call me I will not call him...(Highlights of the time in the house)
    Davido takes over with ' like that' ...advert...

28. With the Top three left in the house, Nathan brings in yet another envelope and Ebuka announces the next evicted housemate...
    Ebuka:.. Tobi (Now that broke my heart πŸ’˜)
    Tobi is welcomed on stage he doesn't real look happy tho. Ebuka quizzes him on his feelings for Alex)
    Tobi: I have genuine feelings for Alex.( Ebuka asks him what will happen if Leo comes for her)
    Tobi:.. depending on what happens ..(he said that if Leo is not interested he will) I will jus slide in.
    Advert...Talented Bisola in her viewing center
    Advert... Davido sings again and throws out his foot wear to the teaming audience.
    Ebuka brings the last two housemates to the stage.
    King πŸ‘‘ Ceec feeling like a Queen and Captain Miracle hopeful that his name will give him a Miracle tonight)
    Ebuka talks to Ceec and ask why she hates accepting blame.
    Cece: it is normal because I am me I will not want to blame myself
    Ebuka: ..Miracle it took u time to mix was it arrogance..
    Miracle: ..I had to observe...(before relating with people).
    Highlight...Winner of payporte games is announced. Miracle won it.
    Miracle: We die there (happily)
    Ebuka: in a moment we will be crowning the winner.. Nathan comes in with a final envelope, Wangi Mba comes wt d check of 25million waiting behind them)
    Ebuka: And the winner is (long pause)...Miracle!!!!!!
    (the audience went crazy Nina comes from nowhere and jumps on him. Alex and Tobi comes out too. Tobi pours champagne on him and the trio of Alex, Miracle and Tobi hug tightly while Nina watched on. And soon they disengage and Nina grabs him and hugs him again. Miracle looks shocked but happy....

1. Chioma Davido aka pussy get your PVC and get ready to analyse the 2019 elections.

2. I pray nina dnt get anytin from miracle. Stupid girl.olosho

3. I noticed that Cecee did not congratulate him. So different from how Bisola treated Efe on stage. But when you have a stinking character what does one expect???

Please get your PVC!!

29. 25,000,000.......Grand finale prize

12,000,000........SUV

4.3,000,000.......Trip for 2 to an exotic destination

3.3,000,000.......Home theatre, Curve Tv, washing machine, Refrigerator

1,000,000.......Payporte games

1,000,000.......Pepsi challenge

500,000..........Close up challenge

200,000.........Last wager

All expense paid trip to Dubai

1year supply of Pepsi products

25,000 worth of close up products

For those that don't know all the things My Mimi won😁😁✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️

1. Add 1 Yr supply of aquafina water

2. He also won a friend(tobi) and a girl(Nina)

30. I am so proud of TOBO G atleast we made it to top three.. it isn’t an easy feat I must say... for me TOBI is d 1st runner up.. Abeg who came 1st runner up without anything to make up for it... Tobi wins big Abeg.. the heritage package is waiting for him.. endorsement all over... TOBI my all time winner... miracle’s win is also TOBI’s win....
    My heart was literally out of its position yesterday when the time came for the winner to be announced, I was like if ceec wins mhen, it’s gonna be a real thug of social media war.... now we can rest, brain has finally been restored
    Heart is in its place, body dey kampe....
    #teamtobiforever
    Olorun orente... where do we party??? Let’s plan

1. Dearest Kim Nana
      It's a Lagos party
      Holla at me baby

31. Please whi won the minimee chinchin challenge and how much is at stake. They should not think I've forgotten

1. 500k. 250k each. They didn't announce it

2. @ swag
      Please which group won
      Milex or Ceena????

32. Am so happy Miracle won....
    Tobi tried too, hopefully, they will remain friends