Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, April 23, 2018

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#monday #newday #schoolday #boysdayinschoolloading #relief #angelbeautiful #yesterdaywaslit #thankGod #longstory #moneyisnoteverything #moneyiseverything #iwishicould #gratefulfortoday #itiswhatitis #privatedancerdancing #bangasoup #ohyesLORD

Good Morning!!!

Awesome Weekend huh?

Please do me a favour and leave all big brother Naija talks for the next post....

Hope you arrive your place of work in one piece and if you are still at home,don't lose hope of finding a Job!

Please send in your posts for in house news if you have any.....

Please send in Vacancies if you have any.....

This reminds me,please do not apply for jobs and when you are invited for interview,you call back to reschedule and keep cancelling...I dont get it...
YOU ARE JOBLESS AND THEN A DOOR OPENS and you use your hands to close it?..I dont get it!!!

A job that was advertised here had take home pay of 150k a month and the blog visitors that were invited applied out of town and one called in a day before the interview to say they heard it was raining in Lagos and there was traffic everywhere!...like ''ARE YOU KIDDING ME??''....

This person finally called back an hour before the interview and wanted to know the Salary and when they were not told cancelled coming for the interview......hissss and you will be waiting for God to send you a miracle job when you keep throwing it back in his face!

Anyone who messes up a prospective job giver again will be called out with full names and CV!!!..leave others to apply if you are not sure you want a job.
Soon it will be Christmas and you will start blaming your village people and other Innocent ones of being responsible for your jobless state......LAZY Mofo!!!

Take care and Monday Morning hot Kisses to everyone!!!

100 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Went to see my friend yesterday while we were gisting, her mum comes into her room to join us.

Next thing mama said was; "my daughter help me advice your friend to stop wearing pant and bra to stay at home. Every time I enter her room, her body is always exposed and I don't even understand the type of pant she buys. E no dey cover bumbum"

Me I was just smiling sheepishly cos mama does not know nothing. The person she is asking to advice her daughter is even worse. Me that is commando master when I'm in my roomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

My friend was just laughing. This my innocent face will just be making my friends parents think I'm an angelπŸ˜‡πŸ˜. Its good sha.

Good morning BVs

1. Her own better she dey wear something self
      Wen ever i get home, 1st thing i remove, my hair, bra the pant lol

Find one free short gown n wear

3. Went to see my friend yesterday while we were gisting, her mum comes into her room to join us.

Next thing mama said was; "my daughter help me advice your friend to stop wearing pant and bra to stay at home. Every time I enter her room, her body is always exposed and I don't even understand the type of pant she buys. E no dey cover bumbum"

Me I was just smiling sheepishly cos mama does not know nothing. The person she is asking to advice her daughter is even worse. Me that is commando master when I'm in my roomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚.

My friend was just laughing. This my innocent face will just be making my friends parents think I'm an angelπŸ˜‡πŸ˜. Its good sha.

Good morning BVs

4. Good morning lovelies

I serve a miraculous God

May we receive our miracle this week in Jesus name
    Waiting for the next post patiently

1. Did you type this frowning..? Hahahahahahaahaahahahahahahaha. I have been serving a Miraculous God tey tey.

2. Breaking News
      Dino has been arrested at the airport

3. Amen. My miracle has started.

5. A happy new week to us all. God bless our hustle.

6. Good morning people I am getting ready for work. Olori you will be fine hugs!

1. Let me join you in the hugging.

Olori momma you will be fine..hugs

Where's Olori Oma

2. I am fine
      I dey gallant... ..miracle's win is Tobi's win
      My Tobi is going places

3. I'm glad that girl was close to the money without winning it. I love the way Miracle's friends( Alex, Tobi,Nina) hugged him.

7. Mmmmmmm Hmmmm

Good morning everyone

#positive vibes only

1. Good morning. I received a miraculous message this morning. I'm so glad!!!

2. Yes o. More miraculous messages fall on you

8. Good morning to you all and my lovely Stella

Would want to pour out something here

I feel so sad reading so many comments made for the "Turning back the clock".some are just hilarious, some are educative why some are just nothing to write home about. Am not here to be on anybody's side but to make some corrections.

In life, in order to achieve, you do not give yourself reasons to regret about your past actions because they can deter you from achieving your goals. You don't come online to speak bad about your man. Though I know we men are just too wicked but remember that, for every magic there is a logic. Help yourself to build your family and not pull it down.

So many people made comments like,if they had know they would have not gotten married and some, they would have not gotten married to their husband but their ex. In order to burst ur head, my question is "Do you know what the lady who got married to your ex you claimed to be a good man is facing? What if you know, would you have wanted to go back or rather stay with what you have and give thanks to God for putting an end to the relationship?

Think twice before you say bad things about your man..Also, have noticed recently that, women come online to tell us about the bad aspect of their man but refused to let us know the bad attitude you yourself display at home.

I remain loyal
    #Godhelptheneedy#
    #Godblessusall#
    #Newweekfeeshglory#

Mc pinky

1. MC Ogbasara GI ohh. They are saying their own so say your own. They are wearing the shoe, bad attitude or not. Don't be bitter pinky

9. Good morning people.. God bless everyone of us with our heart desires!

10. Lol. Stella aff vexed. Una good morning o

11. Thank God for today!!!! Going to intreview. Plz bvs post jobs na. I need job and I will be available lolz

12. The lazy Nigeria youth bubu was talking about...... up there .

13. That person you envy because they seems to have the perfect life, might be dealing with all kinds of problems behind closed doors. Be you and appreciate your life.

God morning beautiful people!!!

14. Ah, Stela I saw you "red inked" memo late oh. I had already typed and saved my spontaneous message for the day. If it's not posted, all well but if it is, e mabinu... it's all love.

That's why people should con side the location of the job they apply for. That was too rude of a job seeker and very discouraging

15. Still on my way to work. Crazy traffic today.

Cancelled job interview? Nna na wa! The person never ready at all.

Thank God for life. Lord I'm grateful for your blessings band mercies. Who I be?

Have a blessed day people.

16. Good morning everyone, do have a great and fruitful day

17. Can I kiss you.

Boy drops girl at home, he puts his hand on the wall by the gate for support, leans towards her
    BOY: Can I kiss you?
    GIRL: Not now, I'm at home.
    BOY: Please.
    GIRL: No.
    BOY: You were too sweet in bed today.
    GIRL: Waoh! you too, full of energy. I could not believe we had four rounds.
    BOY: Let me kiss u good night.
    GIRL: Someone may be watching, they still think I'm a virgin at home.

This goes on for ten minutes, then girl's brother appears at the gate and says "Dad says whether u kiss him or not its your decision, but tell that bastard to remove his hand from the intercom button, everyone at home is listening to your conversation"

1. Stale, Dry and #Copied.

Adrian Monk

2. Still funny, lol

18. Who noticed ever since BV Whateverinsdkblog started commenting Lady Bug stopped commenting.Are you thinking what am thinking?If you know,You know.

1. Lol decoders everywhere trying to decide, do you guys sleep at all? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

2. Lady Bug turned Beggi beggi..MBA as LB is too proud for that. She is self acclaimed made side chick. A giver not a beggar. Gwazia ndi yard unu

3. Do not start what you can't finish

4. So many insinuations on this blog. Some people shall.

5. Oga go and continue with your movies because that is the only thing you know how to do. This table you want to shake is bigger than youooooo

19. Morning lovely people of SDK, sometimes you will never know how bad a person who came to ask your hand in marriage will treat you after the wedding night. The only thing out is to marry by God's direction, never you marry based on your own calculations.a man that has bad intentions towards marrying will hurt you so badly, if he married you based on what you have, if you refuse to give him those things, he will so frustrate your life and paint you blue black to the world.

People will believe him cos you are a woman and he is the man, the way this society support a man over a woman is too terrible, you cannot tell me that I'd you do not insult or abuse Stella she will be angry and fight you, I don't believe a man is innocent towards his wife and yet the wife will hurt him. For a woman to marry you she want to be with you, for her to change towards you that means what she saw before she said yes is no more in you. Parents learn to teach your kids how to be truthful no matter what, am speaking out of experience, I know someday my God will fight my battle and the truth shall come to an open for everyone to see and know.

1. You can land a good man if u aint blind to urself n to his antics...women haveta wise up...women gotta stop being a sucker for love mehn...love alone dont pay no one, u gotta be smart in love mehn...

2. God will surely fight for you. Hold on! Your miracle is here.

3. BB please teach me na

20. Hahahahah Stella don dey kpari for her people. The person that called for scheduling is not really in need of the job. I think he or she was doing try your luck. Anyway plenty village people dey around since buhari no gree dem work well, so they are now lazy.

Good morning great people. Good to be here with you all.

Thank God for everything. Today is beautiful and lets embrace it.

Love you

1. Good morning Yori Yori. Today is indeed s beautiful day.

2. Good morning @Yori Yori princess, howdy?

The day is bright is bright and fair....

3. Good morning Tabitha. Love this name. Hope you are really Tabitha in the Bible

21. good morning. I really don't know what to say because I am here now for bbn gist. So let me 'comment my reserve'. Beloved I am interested in Anakara and crayfish giveaway. Thanks you. I learnt ONLY ONE THING from bbn 2018. and is for me to control my anger and temper because one minute of anger can make me loose everything.

1. Whatever elenu razor, someone up there said that you're lady bug

22. Morning lovelies,issa tired day,5am thing don start,my body oooo,my head ooo,it is well with us all,do have a fruitful week

23. Good morniog house...

24. Pls my fellow bvs. A man added me in the last S&M and said he lives in Warri. His name Frank and is 50yrs divorcee. I am also a divorcee 38yrs. He sent me his pix, his light in complexion and slender. I am scared of continue chatting with him because my spirit tells me he is Benin grandpa. He want us to be doing phone sex but I rebuffed him. Chats me up everyday and was saying we should meet in Warri there. Could he be the one? Benin is close to Warri, he can easily come over.

1. Hahahahhaahhahahaa.. Konji is a baskard

2. hahahahahaha Epa is out again. Please just wait for others who can tell you if it is really Epa?

3. Bebe, methinks I know who Frank is, if his name is Frank on BBM, girl you're on a long thing.

4. If he looks sick and wrinkled, then it is Benin grandpa. If he looks fresh and healthy, he is not the one.

25. Stella u cant blame them for asking o. They might travel down ad find out it I this nonsense health aliance people or that the pay is so small and discouraging. I have experienced it severally

1. Paying money for transport from a far place is not easy, and you may have to lodge somewhere, so sometimes one tries to know if it is worth it. Please those advertising should give all necessary details about the job. It would even make more people apply, then you go for the best.

26. Good morning Stella and lovely BVs.
    Yesterday's in house gists were so sad to read. May I never live a life of pain and regret. Amen.
    Have a beautiful day and week ahead.

27. Good morning Bvs,lord I'm grateful despite everything. Wishing everyone a fruitful week.

28. Good morning bvs. Has anyone here lived in Malaysia before? Is anyone living there here? Is it a nice place for a woman to live?

1. What sort of questions are these? Because only men live there abi.

29. Good morning blog.

I woke up this morning with body pains. The most painful is my waist. Chai who send me work yesterday..

Adrian Monk.

1. What type of work? Akpatum or working in an office?

30. Once again, If you are interested in the crayfish, please send me your number and address (Lagos address only). My email and number is attached to my profile. Thank you.

It's Only those that have sent their numbers and address that I will forward to my boss o.

1. I sent mine already. welldone.

2. Only lazy fools will still apply for that una crayfish after all the controversies surrounding it from day one. Mscheeeew

31. The Word for Today!When life brings you to your knees. It is the perfect place to cry to God. Good Morning, have a glorious week.......Ahead

32. Nne if his phone rings and he stares at u before picking,
    .. just knw dat ur assistant is calling.
    If he picks and keeps staring at you, na woman dey call. #copied

33. Whosoever is going to date ceecee after this show thinking all what she need is Love,should know it not love ceecee need it just who ceecee is unless she realised her mistakes and ready to change If not oyo is his own.
    I met a guy it took him 2years of pursuing me to finally say yes to him, we dated for months it was a long distance stuff. I decided to visit him in his based that when I knew that he need help, I knew this symptom when he was asking me out but just thought if we start dating and I call his attention to it esp if he inlove with me he will change, first mistake I made. In all of his of his excesses I saw a good man, caring and kind that maybe all what he need is true love.
    And I vowed to give him that like wow the verbal abuse I went through from this guy was epic if I want to start listing them but truly I loved him, I still told myself be patient show him love and make him a better person. He never ever thinks he wrong and his family never helped him by telling him the truth.
    I never knew such human being exist the day I gave up on him was the day he told me that he feels I love him too much and he even having this great conscience to cheat on me that we should reduce the calls n chat to twice in 2weeks.this Γ  Guy that has never dated any girl for more than 2 month he will tempt you n you fall gra gra into his trap and he uses that to leave you and still keep you as a good friend, I'm the only girl he ever dated for 7months and I stayed believing I can change him but I knew I couldn't I had to walk away, don't know whether he possess or he gay is lack of emotions towards girls is surprising he uses them as objects, I'm the only girl he told his sis that made him know what love is a little. When I told the sister I'm walking away she cried n said I had so much hope in you, that you the only woman that will help my brother n scale through but I love him in the process of teaching him what love is n I ended up being emotionally wrecked all the time for my sanity I had to flee.
    Heard people saying ceecee need love anyman that goes to her in the name of "she need love" is on a long thing cos that who she is unless she ready to change who she is and be a better person.

1. Please allow Ceecee to rest. You all are making her so popular with all these sayings.

She is human and she has her fault. You are not God to say anyman that loves her is in for a long thing. You will be surprised at the Prince charming that will come to her with her luggages

2. Her fame alone some men will die for, seeing her as a challenge to be conquered,but dem go hear am, walaitalai

34. Good morning beveleons it's a New week, a new day entirely, want to talk about BBN am sure tobi will go for Alex,bvs is it true that ceec didn't go with anything? Is good to be good are character is nothing to write home about, that why Yoruba adage says effin niwa.

35. Stella, I am still begging that u should reconsider me for the Crayfish Sharing.

1. Apart from this crayfish stuff. What else can you sell?? Think about it and reply below.

2. This is becoming serious! I pray someone else in this blog help you out with this crayfish since Stella has ruled you out. Stop making it look as if Stella isn't been considerate with you or that is the end of life for you. Stop this pleading, its becoming irritating.

3. Hi anon, I have always love anything that has to do with foodstuffs and daily needs. I can sell melon, palm oil, ogbono, dried fish and provisions. I like things that sells daily.

36. Hmmmm! Stlla you dey vex on top this job matter? You dont know your BVs 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Abeg leave matter

1. Chikito wehdone o. Liar oshi

37. Stella, l just feel bad for Justyswt. Please, kindly reconsider her for the second batch. Please find a place in your heart and include her. I know deep down you feel for her too. Biko!!

38. Wonderful day i pray for.

39. Stella, I am the person who applied for the content writing job in Lagos. I amazed at the lies here and will address this.

I wrote a test and duly submitted. Unfortunately, the interview invite went straight into my trash folder which I rarely check. I checked 4 days later and called to find out if there were any available interview slots. After stating that it must have been my fault that the invite fell into my folder, Madam Recruiter offered 11am April 20th, as the only available time. I stated that I would be coming in from Abuja and it was fine by me.

On the morning of Friday 20th April I arrived Lagos. I was stuck in Lagos traffic for over 40 minutes due to heavy rains that morning. I quickly sent a mail stating that based on the heavy traffic, it would be impossible to get their office on time. I apologised and thanked the recruiter.

As I write, I am yet to get an acknowledgement of this mail. I then decided to call to explain my predicament, because I felt sending this mail wasn't good enough. To be very honest, I was seriously hoping that the recruiter would say 'Well since you're in Lagos, you can still come for a brief chat.' The only response I got was: 'Ok'.

I expect empathy from a recruiter but obviously I can't demand it. What I do not expect and I will not tolerate is LIES against my person. Never. Feel free to call out my full name, house address and office address.
    I have nothing to hide and only the Truth to tell. And anyone I have worked for will tell you one thing; I take responsibilities seriously.

I NEVER CALLED TO ASK FOR REMUNERATION.
    I NEVER CALLED TO CANCEL AN INTERVIEW BECAUSE IT WAS RAINING THE NEXT MORNING (Does this sentence even make sense to you???)

Shame how people generously feed you BUCKETS OF LIES, Stella and you swallow, not even bothering to find out the other side of the story.

Next Steps:

*I am sending you a copy of the comment and the mail I sent to the recruiter because you might decide to protect your friend and not publish. If I had known this would be the final outcome, I would have recorded the conversation.

*I am sending a copy of this comment and the link to this page your recruiter following the mail trail of our previous communication.
    If I do not get a RETRACTION of these lies, I will copy her superior officers until I get a response.

IF I DO NOT HEAR FROM THIS RECRUITER BY THIS SAME CHANNEL, BY 1PM, I WILL WRITE THE NAME/ COMPANY NAME AND GIVE FULL DETAILS ON IHN.
    I UNDERSTAND THAT SOME PEOPLE DO NOT MIND BEING TREATED WITH ABSOLUTE DISPRESPECT, I'M NOT ONE OF THEM.

*Pardon any errors, I am EXTREMELY upset.

1. Eayah, please dont be upset. I am sure they felt you are just wasting their time with excuses.

Sorry dear, you will get another offer elsewhere.

Sorry i judge you too without hearing your your own view. lets try and give people second chance to tell their stories

2. I have always known there are three side of a story, we have heard from the job seeker, it will be good the would be employer respond to this, then the truth be establish. If there is anything I hate in this life, I think it is false accusations. Not taking side until truth is been establish.

3. Brother/aunty applicant.
      The lies here are unique. Both the blog owner and the blog visitors are baptised liars.
      A bv will come and cook lies for the blog owner, instead of the blog owner to hear from the accused before a call-out, she will add her own maggi and pepper and call the person out. Then other foolish bvs will follow her like chicks follow mother hen and join in cussing the accused. If you can call her and the recruiter out elsewhere like Instagram and twitter and Facebook, pls do cos I know she won't post your comments on her blog, she may not even post this one.
      Stella. Always hear from both sides before you call somebody out. Why didn't you ask this applicant to mail you so you can hear from him or her. One day you will jam the person that will wipe whatever is left of your image

4. Teejay you are yet to settle your quarrel with 'BEING' I have never seen you use it before. All your comments today, instead of using being you used been. It is well with you.

5. Stella you don forget say Lagos traffic na Baba? Especially to someone not used to it. It is not easy travelling around for interviews. I hope you get another great job anon. Just let this slide.

6. OK noted anonymous 12:09. What else?

7. Thank you all.

Just a sign that God has great things in store.

Not a lazy Nigerian and definitely not a 'lazymotherfucker'.

8. 12:07: I was the applicant.

But no that route is wrong. :-) Things happen. And will be narrated and interpreted by people in different ways. As long as you are being truthful,just state your side right down to the last detail, provide any evidence you have and move on.

I won't be calling anyone out anywhere. They don't owe me anything. I've stated my part if there is anywhere I have lied they are free to 'expose with my full name and details,screenshot of mails etc etc'.

I recieved a mail from the recruiter this morning. I have again put this all behind me as I originally did on Friday.

There's nothing else to say.

To insult others because they insult or denigrate you is never the way. No please. Go higher,far higher.

40. Beautiful morning people. So good to be back...
    Beloved I'm back o.

41. Interesting. While I agree that Stella should hear all sides before calling people out, as someone who employs people from time to time, I have zero tolerance for lateness of any kind except in the most extenuating of circumstances. The fact is you were late! Yes you did call to let them know that you would not be able to make your time slot but look at it from this perspective. The interview panel had taken time off to prep for the interview. This means a loss of a day's work to the company. To have you come in for a chat later in the day means more time spent on a potential candidate who may not even fit the bill. There should be no expectation of empathy or sympathy. If you owned the company your thinking will be completely different. ALWAYS allow yourself far, far more time to get to an interview just in case. This is Nigeria after all where you cannot predicts how long a journey will take.

1. I don't think both of you are wrong here. This is just a misunderstanding and the way Stella handled it by threatening a call-out which is wrong. Applicant, please note that not all organisations are patient with a potential candidate. Reschedule of interviews and appointments takes productive hours and resources. Most HR department work with budget and target they must deliver within a time line. Stella, don't be fast.

Kobo