Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Daniel K. Daniel Is A Year Older Today

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Actor Daniel K. Daniel Is A Year Older Today

Nollywood Actor Daniel K. Daniel is a year older Today, May 22nd. 

Happy Birthday Danny 'Bwai'

14 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Daniel K. On a lighter note, how come it's only your movies they show on ROK2? I always feel I'm watching the same movie each time I switch to that channel. Either you are the Prince and that fair lady your sister or you are a warrior and she's your betrothed. Then that dark man remains the Igwe. Na only you waka come? Una don pursue me comot for there. They should sha bring back our 'Battleground' fast on SHOWCASE.

1. Oh nice observation.

They show films repeatedly from
      Mary Remmy Njoku
      DKD
      Harry B Anyanwu
      Peggy Ovire
      Ruth Kadiri
      As if they own the 168 and 169. #annoying

2. XP I'm surprised you don't know that all the ROK channels are owned by Mary Remy Njoku.

2. He's my mum's birthday mate! Happy birthday to him

1. Wow.. Today is my mom's birthday as well. I wish our mom's a happy birthday. They will live to eat the fruits of their labour in Jesus name, Amen.

3. Lol....Exactly how I am playing it cool too and acting like it is nothing.��

Happy Birthday.

4. Happy birthday DKD, God bless you