Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, July 01, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

62 comments:

1. I would understand that she did what she had to do for my sake and the sake of our family.
    I would praise her for being a wise woman and forgive her for cheating on me.
    I would then gently re-raise her so she doesn't do such again, after which I would buy her a car of her choice.
    After all, women are polygamous in nature and if she cooks and washes my clothes every day, it doesn't matter. It's a woman's world.

1. I will also watch War room, read the book Secret. After all, she is human.

2. In our view(married and divorced men), in this current Buhari economy, most broke men wouldn't care what the wife did to make the money. 9 million is a lot of money. Most broke men CAN'T return that money. THEY WON'T. However, it is a different situation when we're talking about a serial businessman, who has touched 10-20x that amount, and was temporary broke. These type of men are very few in Nigeria. I am talking about 0.1%..He knows he can make that money so that would be an insult to him. He will tell his wife to return the money and/or might divorce his wife.......As for the rest of Nigeria men that hasn't reached up to 100M in account balance, they will NOT return the money. 100M is too much sef... You get my point. In summary, if you are a man and you're in your productive years, you better get your PVC and encourage your friends to get their PVC and vote. Your ONLY hope to prevent your wife sleeping for 9 million is Peter Obi.. It is better to be OBI-DENT than to sacrifice your wife in order to take care of your family...

You will live long STELLA!!!EZIGBO NWANYI CHUKWU GOZIRI...DALUSO!!!!!

2. 😝😝😝 But she won't transfer 9mila na. So she better not sleep

3. They won't want anyone to call them simp. Just go anonymous and tell us.

4. Ok! I have a similar gist.

A friend of mine told me she’s confused on whether to support her boyfriend on venturing into yahoo+ or whatever they call it. That the guy is desperate for money and she’s ever ready to support him in doing yahoo and scamming people.
    I said Toh! I asked her whether na only her boyfriend sabi dey ambitous? She no wan make money too, Make she kumuma join runs girls and hook up business make two of them dey hustle together like bonny and clyde.
    Mtcheeew!
    Till now, she hasn’t brought up the topic again.

1. Run from such desperate people

Before they start looking for candidates to offer their money idol

5. If my husband is broke and I slept with another man for 10m, I will use 200k and buy food for the house then use the remaining 9.8 and start up my own personal business.
    I will continue buying food for the house until my husband is able to stand on his feet

1. Exactly what I will do. I dare not tell him that I cheated on him bcos he will never forgive me.

2. Based on both comment, YOU BOTH ARE CHEATS. It doesn't matter the situation. You can deceive your husbands but you can't deceive us(married and divorced men). Any woman with empathy and conscience that hasn't cheated on the husband will NOT keep the money to herself....

3. Lol.. Anon the potency is evident in them. They might argue they’re just answering the question but all they need is to find themselves in similar situation.

4. 22:37 onye agu. Your opolo eyes is on the money. Go be a gigolo to hustle the funds or put on your big boy pants and make your own. Imagine saying she shouldn't keep the money to herself (even when both said they'd financially contribute towards the home), when she committed the unthinkable to get it. Its their insurance because knowing men, he'll either collect and squander it on other babes out of pride then push the woman out. Hustle to earn the bag that keeps you as head of the home. Inukwa!

5. @23:35. You actually sound very cheap. You sound like you either wasted your years in university or started sleeping with men for money at an early age because your parents failed you at an early age. My dear, cheating on your husband is not a profession to brag about. Learn to make honest money. It is sweet. Your defense is foolish. Stella’s post a simple question and your composure over 9 million. Based on your comment, no intelligent man will give your type 9 million because your type has NO substance. However, you are in our thoughts and prayer this morning. Repent. What God can’t do doesn’t exist. You WILL not fail as a mother nor fail your daughters in Jesus name, Amen!!!

Sincerely,
      Married and divorced men

6. Heheheee
    As a man,I will send my wife back to her father's house and divorce her afterwards.
    THERE ARE MANY IMPLICATIONS OF ADULTERY BOTH SPIRITUAL AND PHYSICAL...May una try dey know things o

7. I got funds from my ex, used it to take my husband abroad. Now he is just here living the soft life, without knowing how he got helped.

1. Obviously that your ex has always been a share holder on your p*ssy. Lol

8. Let me speak for my hubby.

Immediately the money enters his account, he would call me and question the source of the money. When I tell him, he will tell me to return it immediately. He can never be swayed, not even with billions of dollars. He cherish his peace and ego so much. 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

1. You don't say🀣🀣🀣

2. Me too d same oo. May God not let that situation EVER happen to me. I will tell that woman,( not my wife) because I don marry already and we are comfortable. Make I no use my mouth talk rubbish about us oo. Anyway, I will tell dat woman to return the money, even if I forgive her.

9. If i give you my answer, you will not believe it but i will anyway. I will refund the money. If we have kids, i'll let her stay in the marriage but it is going to be one hell of a boring marriage it will better we parted ways. If we don't have kids, My state of mind at that particular time/period will determine our future. But on top of my head, I'll probably still let her stay.
    Reasons:
    1. It means she is not patient and can be bought by the highest bidder anytime things are rough.
    2. It is bad enough that a woman will be fending for a man but how do we describe a man that wants to climb or survive from his wife's infidelity?
    3. What kind of image and reputation will that leave on the kids and the family?
    4. Goddam!!!

10. False prophet ♡1 July 2022 at 18:35

I dont see the possibility of that marriage surviving, from my own egoistic point of view. Even a taste of bottled water bought from the proceeds of that prostitution will taste like poison.
    Transfer back the last kobo to her account and drink garri with dignity.

11. Where are the men here please come forward.

12. Omo do these kind of dilemma happen in the real world?

If you condone it she might sleep again and still tell you...

Chide her wella, transfer 4 million to her and divorce her

1. Why not transfer everything back to her and divorce her πŸ€”

2. You still want to chop 5mil from the proceeds of the infidelity that you are divorcing her for! Lol 🀑

3. Lol..
      The 5 million wet you keep na for damages and compensation πŸ˜‚

4. @Pearl all that stress for nothing? I go use am hold my mental health together

@ Anon, the money came while the marriage was still existing na. Just like kids, we go share custody

@Dante, you get it!

5. Greed and entitlement full your answer
      No integrity

13. Nigerian men will use the money to start dating other girls as pay back. Its better i use the money to set up something good for myself.

14. That's the end of the news in Urhobo!!!!!!!

15. Money I will use to set up myself and kids wetin wan make me transfer am to him con even confess join.
    If nah Nsukka man you marry you will not even leave to transfer the money sef their gods go just strike you with madness or death. Reason once I ask you as a man where are you from please and you say Nsukka immediately I just pick heavy πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ without looking back. Let me save my head please

1. I am from Nska and adultery dey your body since

2. As per you naturally can’t sit your ass one place naw. Lol

3. The madness or death is only reserved for women while the men can cheat like dogs if they want to?

16. Lol..
    This one na hoelosho wey dey disguise nah..

If maybe it was to save me/her or the kid from death e.g money needed for an expensive operation, life jail sentence, and it's equivalent, I'll understand and forgive and never talk about it. And she must never repeat such.

Anything order than that cannot be understood by me.. Go back your papa house go dey do your hoelosho work in peace✌️

1. Kini difference 🚢🚢

2. Pearl
      If you understand the saying that "there are no absolutes" you'll understand the difference

3. What if you’re living in her houseπŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ή

4. Hahahahaha...understanding husband! Either ways, she fucked to help a situation. No dey whine yourself.

5. 20.51

Live in her house bawo.. no reason am, I'm too old skool for that shii..

MM
      Read my 2nd comment, Truth is perception, it's relative. There are no independent universal truth

17. No naaaaa.... Lmao. That's the end of the marriage naa. Bia! Carry your adulterous 9million and geraway you 🀣🀣.

18. Biko i live in one of the West African countries and a lot of lazy men dont mind their wives sleeping with other men. They only care about the cash and comfort. Nonsense

19. I'd like to know your views, if it's your adult daughter that slept with a man for money "one time"

20. What is this 🀣🀣🀣

Push up (original)

21. That’s what men do when they are married but marry and sleep with a lady in America for papers.

22. Let’s be sincere some will wish she goes back for more

23. Bee you are so on point many men on this blog being sentimental. You feelings won't put food on the table or neither will it pay for school fees or house rent.