Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Meets Fan Who Could Not Stop Crying...

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Singer Tiwa Savage Meets Fan Who Could Not Stop Crying...

At a recent 'meet and greet' with her fans, singer Tiwa Savage met a fan who could not stop crying....

Awww..... but why was she crying?

27 comments:

1. Awww,I'd do this for OBO,atleast 10milli go sure for meπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Obo na good paymaster, see why e baby mamas no gree move on .

2. Stella, I guess she was crying because she probably didn't know a day like this would come 😊

3. Guess she has been clamouring for a day like this. Thoughtful act

4. Should we call it tears of joy abi 😊

1. It's called Star Struck. That's the mood

5. She's star struckπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    This can't be me sha, lol.
    I can be excited to famz a celeb but cry na another level o.

6. Good for her. I can't do this with a celebrity sha.

7. Awwwwwww I'd cry too. What's not to love about Tiwa ehn πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤❤❤❤❤

8. Tiwa is so humble! See how she embraced her πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

9. Love your own, the lady was overwhelmed and you are all bashing her for expressing her emotions. I bet if it was an American celeb, you will all be fawning.

1. Anon 14: 14 exactly, she was over whelmed with joy. But I don't see comments bashing her except for the heart of rock of Gibraltar below 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. See a grown woman crying o. She’s not a small pikin naw. I’ve never seen any celebrity I’ll cry for because I’m star struck. I find things like this low self esteem on that person’s part. Alpha female like me hmmm.

11. Na she know waiting dey her mind way dey make her cry

12. Oh Tiwa my Tiwa I will likely do same if I see her and OBO, they can do no wrong in my eyes.

13. Mama Jam Jam of life πŸ₯° .

Anik

14. Hahahaha! A good fan at it!

15. She is star truck and an avid fan of Tiwa savage... She couldn't hold the tears, pls don't blame her, did you know how many years she has been yearning to meet with Tiwa?.. And then lo and behold her role model and mentor is standing before her fresh and blood and she couldn't help it but to a cry river. Wow! tears of joy/happiness that can even fill a bucket of water to the brim.