Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Seun Jimoh Reveals Shocking Thing He Did To Get A Moivie Script..

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Actor Seun Jimoh Reveals Shocking Thing He Did To Get A Moivie Script..

Nollywood actor Seun Jimoh recently revealed that he had to sleep with a movie producer to secure a movie role. 

This revelation was made during a podcast on Talktobee, hosted by Nollywood actress, Biola Adebayo.
In the interview, he opened up about his career and his early life. He shared that he was raised by his mother alone and didn’t get to meet his father until he was 16 years old.. 
In addition to this,he recounted his experience with a gay individual in Canada who stalked him for over seven years until he blocked him online. He also spoke about an encounter with a married father of three children who attempted to have fun with him.
From Newtelegraph

9 comments:

1. Why is this kind of rubbish common in Nollywood? Tufiakwa.

2. Shocking things happening in the movie industry 🥺

3. Na man he sleep with and na woman? asking for my neighbor

1. Which woman wan sleep with him for free n still give him movie on top. The next sentences after the revelation should answer your question

2. Ah so you mean na man true true @ anon 12.42

4. ChIka (hello iya boys)24 April 2024 at 12:20

Jehovah

5. you better go and look for another job, you are a fine boy. go and learn another handwork or go for short courses, actor work no pay una, abeg

6. No be say he Sabi act sef, but all these podcasts go finally scatter naija, hope they're been paid well to come and air their dirty clothes outside sha, besides why waiting for a whole 7 years before blocking your so called stalker?