Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Timini Egbuson Deactivates X Account After He Was Trolled For Degrading Unilag Girls

Thursday, April 04, 2024

Actor Timini Egbuson Deactivates X Account After He Was Trolled For Degrading Unilag Girls

Nollywood actor Timini Egbuson is currently trending on the X app,after he deactivated his X page after attacks over his degrading comment about Unilag girls.

Timini had made a post in 2011, downgrading Unilag girls,as he stated that ladies who attend the school are quick to jump into bed with any man,as long as you mention going on a boat cruise.

It is not clear if he's speaking from a personal experience but this tweet has since generated a lot of controversy and many are dragging him mercilessly.
He has since deleted the tweet and equally deactivated his X account.

27 comments:

1. Why si he running 🏃‍♂️ 🤔 he should come back and respond to all their questions. People will not say what they know.

2. He's silly for generalizing.

3. Onyingate would say dey are "dragging him like old tiger generator" 😂😂😂

4. Always, always inthe news for horrible reasons. Dude grow up, stop being a spoilt brat!

1. To think he’s 43

2. I swear the guy is so spoilt and entitled. He is the opposite of his sister

3. 😂 guy anoint in his 40s ooo. How old is Dakore if he is in his 40s and she quoted him being the last born and gave him well over 10yrs age gap.

4. Dakore is about 53/55. They have youthful genes in their family. The ages y’all see on google are their football ages. Timini is 43 years old, we all grew together.

5. Stop it! He's 37

5. 😂😂😂..why did he fold?

6. A 40-year-old man.

Spits!!!

7. He seek the attention now got the attention, why in a hurry to deactivate account.

8. Replies
    1. Surprise surprise old things you’ve tweeted online can be brought back and used against you. Internet is forever so no watch what you say

2. The internet never forgets.
      Be careful what you type.

9. Is he lying? Why Una dey like pretend for this country sef.

1. If that’s how your sisters live their lives, and if that’s how you met your wife, it’s still not enough for you to generalize.

10. Old and foolish

11. One thing about network is that your past sins will find you.
    The most complex B

12. Timini's own is too much sha. He deserves the dragging

13. He may just be introspecting. His sister went to Unilag and that's where she met her husband, its possible na from boat cruise she take pull pant.

14. I like Timini (James) Egbuson.
    But... he needs to be put in his place for the way he has branded himself with women.
    First, he was flagged for dating underaged girls and being abusive to them. His ex dragged him on social media.
    Secondly, he mentioned in a podcast that Nigerian women are not preffered by foreign men and are easier to date. Then he went on to say that Nigerian babes in Nigeria are basic, yet highly rated. I can imagine a Hollywood star saying this about American women. His career would be over in a jiffy.
    Now, an old tweet about Unilag babes. Shows that he had always had this mindset right from time and just takes turns to voice it out.
    Men like this shouldn't marry. They should just have baby mamas and rest. He doesn't think well of women and would not treat them any better. I hope someone talks some sense into him because the woman hate is too much.