Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Talks About Having More Kids And Late Son Kambi Returning..

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Actor Yul Edochie Talks About Having More Kids And Late Son Kambi Returning..

He presently has 5 children (From two women)and has 6 more to go to get the football team number........Will the other kids be from May, Judy or a new wife? time will tell!

33 comments:

1. Your choice
    Your life
    As long as you can take good care of them, what is my own?

1. It is not actually by just having the means to take care of them. Will they be properly brought up? With more kids, comes more supervision in order to avoid becoming a menace to the market . Will his eyes "reach" all of them...in this Gen Z world,to bring up just 2 in d fear of God is hard let alone birthing 11 and we already know he's bereft of morals
      . He can't teach wat he doesn't know.

2. Shebi they said judy is pregnant with twins. Making 6 kids. Make she enjoy.

1. Ah ah.

For pikin way just clock how many years?

Them no go like take break?

3. Na you Sabi. Father Abraham

4. We've heard you, Yul. Do as you like.

5. This one wants to compare with Father Abraham that has integrity

Third wife loading then abi na Judy wan born the rest six? Oshisco ๐Ÿ˜’

6. The guy disgusts me especially his legs ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

7. If you like,born 20 Yul
    Your decision,your resources.
    But na dat time you go know say
    Fowl wey dey lay egg,nyash dey pepper am.

8. Yul is not light skin, (he has done some "organic skincare ish". You doubt? Google his old movies, pictures).

Madam Judy, is not light skin, so how do two people like that give birth to someone that is almost white? (I am assuming they arent using "mulatto skincare baby kit" on the boy).

If I advice oga fake pastor to go for a DNA test, they will say my mouth is smelling and that the boy resembles Yuls, grandfather's younger brother's wife, uncle's house boy.

I rest my case.

1. You sound illiterate, go and read about genes. Have you seen Yul’s father before? The guy is fair, very fair, and his genes deem dominant. Besides you don’t know all their family members. The kid could have taken the skin tone of an ancestor who died many years ago

2. That little boy looks like Mr obasi, Google his picture and see for yourself.
      Abi Yul is pimping her to all Abuja Lebanese, as no more movie roles for them and man must chop.

3. @Anon 11:52

You only confirmed what the OP said.

After you lot successfully execute a paternity fraud, you assuage the pained questions of the duped father by saying "the baby looks like some mythical ancestor from 10 generations ago".

Nonsense and ingredients.

9. I have no idea how this man still has supporters. I don’t get it. You are now using ur dead son for clout. Saying he will return through another woman, the woman that made his mum lose her home. I totally understand why Danielle wants nothing to do with u. She sees the level of disrespect u have for her mom, her siblings and her including her dead brother. Such a nuisance ๐Ÿคฎ

1. He's extra ordinary nuisance. Infact he's a reproach to Pete Edochie's family.
      @ sister Stella which May are you insinuating that may have children for Yul, after divorce or in Yul's dreams?
      The most complex B

10. It is well with you Yul
    Your wish your choice

11. Imagine!!
    Your choice, third wife loading.
    Mtceeeeeew

12. Father from hell ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

13. You have the resources to take care of them.

14. This Yul is Shameless. Na that your sorom chia partner fits you sef.

15. It was not easy at all I mean raising kids . I thank God for everything.

16. I have never taken him serious from day one!This Man and Judy are using Nigerians to cash out ! This post pictures, videos with Judy and nonsense talks and people rushing to page to comment he is just acting nollywood but with another format and people are commenting and they are making money ๐Ÿ’ฐ.

17. Hahaha this guy no send una,he lives for this,I like him

1. Lol he no send who? Does anyone like insult including kids? He send online inlaws oooo. Just look at how emaciated he's & he's using filters of different shades. He's fighting everyday to stay aflot