Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Etiko Warned By Pastor That She Is About To Be Poisoned.

Friday, April 12, 2024

Actress Destiny Etiko Warned By Pastor That She Is About To Be Poisoned.

A Ghanian prophet has been captured in an online video issuing a scary prophecy about Nollywood actress, Destiny Etiko.This same prophet predicted the recently deceased Junior Pope's death last year.

In the video now making rounds on various social media platforms,the prophet warned the actress about the need to be careful on a movie set, as a woman is attempting to poison her because she is successful and for sleeping with her husband or rich boyfriend.
He said;
"The most beautiful actress in Nollywood industry,my baby Destiny Etiko,I beg you o.
Destiny Etiko,some woman is trying to poison her in Nigerian movie industry
And they would poison her,those kind of poison,they would put poison inside handkerchief,maybe you would bring handkerchief to clean your face and when you like this(demonstrates someone cleaning the face) you smell am,e don enter inside.
Some people want to poison destiny Etiko because she is annoying them and making it in life but please destiny Etiko when you go on set,I beg you,inspect the food you take from people,the water,if na face towel sef,don't collect it.
She shouldn't even trust even her close paddy cos this one,dem don do everything spiritually.
If destiny Etiko no take time, Nigerian industry will sacrifice her,she no get long life.
If she plays with it...hmmm... the person say she chop her husband or em boyfriend.
Every man wan taste Destiny Etiko,pastors dey pursue her, business men dey pursue her, married men dey pursue her,she is beautiful,she used to sleep around but now she doesn't do it again".

37 comments:

1. What type of pose is that? So this lady will be happy knowing her mother or father is looking at this picture?

1. Maybe na she
      Be her parents parent

2. First thing that came to mind, which Kain mumu pose be this?

2. yen yen yen.

3. Why won't she be warned? Her own too much, shaking bum all over the place.she should take it easy,life is delicate oh.

4. Abeg destiny take d advice seriously oh

5. Destiny, Please Pray and Fast about it.

Go to the Orphanage after your prayers and Fasting and let the children pray for you 🙏🙏🙏

1. So orphanage children are now used as "clergy"by some of you to get supposed favours from...

2. It didn't start today. Remember the book Beggars strike. They can't even give abandoned children ribena without charging them prayers. Children who should be prayed for o.

6. Destiny, Please Pray and Fast about it.

Go to the Orphanage after your prayers and Fasting and let the children pray for you 🙏🙏🙏

1. They worship a transactional god. Awon 'do for me, I do for you'.

7. Pls oo my Destiny Biko be extremely careful, whether the prophecy is true or not… just apply measures

8. What's it with Ghanaian pastor and Nigeria celab?We reject it on her behalf, prophet of doom

1. Rejecting it by prayers and sacrifice..
      True or false,she still needs to prat against it..

9. She should be more careful now

1. We pray against this prophecy in the name of the father,the Son and the Holy Ghost Amen 🙏

2. Amen..They should destiny for us that love her

10. She better take heed if she like make she use the prohecy shake yansh Na she sabi

11. Pastor that has has left preaching the gospel for clout. 🙄. Send her a message, and stop this rubbish. (Very tacky pose by the way)

12. One thing with prophesy, as it has been said now, the happening might not be be next month, or 3 months time., it could even be next year or the year after when you've completely forgotten a prophesy like that was given.

Remedy - As they're plotting, you sef stay rooted in where you draw coverage from. Stay in the place of prayer. That way no weapon formed against you will prosper. Let her be Spiritually alert.

13. Destiny,please stay in the place of prayer,don't take the prophecy for granted.
    Please don't ignore the signs,
    Be spiritual alert always,mind your friends,those you collect things from,
    Always be alert when on set..
    Becareful,life has no duplicate...

Atimes prophecy doesn't happen immediately
    Some takes time and some happens immediately.
    Please be prayerful..

God's protection and guidance upon you always..

14. Why can’t he just send her a DM

1. Who has that time to be sending dm. You don't know the number of people he sees vision for. He can't be sending dm to all. No time. Even you, if you were a prophet you won't be going to dms

15. Well she should be more careful now and also pray and fast.

16. She should be very careful oo, may God be with her.

17. ChIka (hello iya boys)12 April 2024 at 21:53

Destiny abeg bikowu be very very careful oo

May Almighty God protect you always🙏🙏🙏

18. Ghen Ghen Actress be careful, life is beautiful and precious, always commit yourself God in prayer.

19. And the other prophet Abel Tamuno said same thing. He said destiny has many female enemies in nolly wood but their annoyance is not because she gets many roles . Their anoyance is because she is doing so much sell out while they are not doing so much sell out or getting favour and the men she meets. Many of them are secretly competing with her. But the number 1 enemy has the shape that she has.

20. Those her panty-less nyash and braless bweast shaking dey enter men medulla oblangata.

21. Let her be careful. May God protect her.

22. I beg, she should be careful whether the prophecy is true or not.

23. Destiny na zionite,the God of Zion is with her