Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Doris Simeon Celebrates Son David As He Turns 16 Years Old

Thursday, April 04, 2024

Actress Doris Simeon Celebrates Son David As He Turns 16 Years Old

US Based Nollywood actress (and Successful Salon owner) Doris Simeon is celebrating her son David as he turns 16 years old on Thursday April 4, 2024...
How times flies!!!....Doris was seperated from her son for many years, so this bond that they share is a celebration as well for them...

47 comments:

1. Awwwww congrations to Doris Happy birthday David! Continue to make your mama proud.

1. This woman paid the price of motherhood. Had to relocate just to be close to her son.

2. Cuteness overload 😍

3. I really happy for you Doris! May you always have reasons to celebrate. Happy birthday boyπŸŽ‰

4. WINNER, YES I AM!4 April 2024 at 11:25

Beautiful mother and handsome son

5. Happy birthday handsome DavidπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. I am so happy for you Doris, happy birthday to your son

7. happy birthday to you young man.

8. Happy Birthday handsome David

9. Happy birthday to your son. How time flies.

10. Happy Birthday to him

11. At last, you won. Congrats beautiful momma and happy birthday handsome boy.

12. It feels great to be reunited to your kids especially when they were forcefully taken from you....

13. So Stella Damasus is no longer in his life. Onye ozuzu zuchaa onye nwe nwa nwe nwa! Happy birthday nwa oma

Fan Emmanuel

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na real onye nzuzu

2. In a way, stella and her ex husband did her a favor by taking the son to USA. Now , He has bright future more opportunities. Be grateful for your enemies. Use your pain to progress.

3. Chika(hello iya boys)4 April 2024 at 21:09

You can say that again
      Happy birthday David..

4. Immediately I saw this news I laughed because no matter how hot or critical an issue or issues are after a while everything will calm down. I could remember when it was in the news that her son was separated from her.
      God & time takes care of every situation just that we're not usually patient enough to wait.
      The most complex B

14. Happy 16th birthday Bobo, so happy for you beautiful.

15. Am happy seeing this, Happy birthday son

16. Awwww, he's 16 already!
    That little boy of yesterday that Stella and her Okemkpi almost stolen from his mom.😁😁

May God bless your new age, nna.πŸ™πŸ™

Happy birthday to you, David the great.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽ€πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ

17. This is beautiful 😍
    How time flies
    Happy birthday handsome πŸŽ‚

18. Happy birthday DavidπŸŽ‰live long prosper

19. Happy birthday David...
    God bless you πŸ™πŸ™

20. How wonder how she survived it. Chai I can't imagine

21. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚

22. Awww the young shall grow.
    Na my papa born me oooh.
    Happy birthday junior!

Licious babe

23. Happy birthday to him,he is handsome

24. May God continue to bless and keep them both. πŸ™

25. Happy birthday DavidπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

26. Happy birthday David πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚
    So happy for Doris

27. Awwwwwe...
    Happy birthday David πŸŽ‰
    Nothing as sweet as having them while very young. You practically grow up with "em.

1. And they share in suffering from the consequences of your young and stupid choices

28. Oh Doris I am so happy for you ❤️, you were so calm and patient that the world was even seeing you as a fool and now look at how God fought for you and vindicated you. I am so happy for you Doris. Happy birthday handsome David ❤️❤️

29. I admire this lady & Lilian Esoro for their calmness in the face of chaos. The ability to stay mute when everyone expects you to talk requires a high sense of self control. Many don't see it as a form of strength cos we are often taught to speak up or show immediate action. I watched on The Crown that its the same way the monarch of the royal family is trained. Few words, silence in media and so on. That it's a huge form of strength.

30. Time does fly. I wonder why she never remarried