Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AGN Sets Up Committee After Tragic Boat Accident Which Claimed 5 Of Its Members

Saturday, April 13, 2024

AGN Sets Up Committee After Tragic Boat Accident Which Claimed 5 Of Its Members

The Actors Guild Of Nigeria President, Actor Emeka Rollas has set up a special committee to look into the welfare and packaging of actors registered in the guild.#You may need to read through to see what their plans for their colleagues are

15 comments:

1. Did they have to die for this to be implemented? Shouldn’t this be standard in the first place. Useless people all of them. After they’ll say the government is the problem as if government did this one.

1. The pain is enough to ensure measures are in place so something like this can never happen again. Perhaps one of your descendants will benefit from these measures.

2. Nawa o
    Medicine after death
    It is well

3. Acting is make believe,Junior pope didnt have to travel to Asaba to shoot in that River Niger.
    The right studio,the right camera and a swimming pool in Lagos!
    The rest a video editor can arrange.
    Nollywood wont invest in equipments!!
    They will rather buy an expensive car and live as tenants until they get sick and die broke...

1. So true. To think that the water scenes in TItanic was shot in a pool and yet it looked so real. May God help us.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)13 April 2024 at 17:44

True talk oooo
      Absolutely true

See Aqua Man movie
      Was even shot in a studio..

4. Better late than never, I guess

5. This is nice at least it won't happen again, when I remember that some of the crew members have been buried beside the river because they can't afford to pay money for the sacrifice required for their body to be released and ambulance for transport to their various home town for burial I shudder I hope this never happens again