Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

30 comments:

1. Build my house.
    I will build it to my taste and need, down to the last detail.
    It may be more tedious and stressful, but in the long run you'd be more satisfied and happier.

2. Building is more economical and preferable to me.

3. Anyone, make I Sha own a very beautiful house.

4. No difference really. Just that biulding a house tends to give a greater sense of fulfilment.

1. U get to choose ur materials..
      It's more cheaper..
      Gives sense of security..
      U get give exactly what u want and dream..

5. Build. You will know the materials used.

6. Build a house for me , to enable me to build the particular kind of house I want.

7. Buy a house jor, I can't deal with stress of building a house from the scratch

8. I will just buy o,
    Wahala too much for where contractors and the rest of them are.

9. Buy a house here abroad and build one back home for retirement 🏡 When I retire from my job I will leave the house bought here abroad to collect rent plus with my pension go back home and live comfortably in my old age. Once I die my children will inherit everything by God's merciful grace and divide my properties among them. I already wrote a will so that there won't be uneccesary argument, greed or backstabbing among them. I try to teach them to live in harmony and always be there for each other. Especially when God calls me home at a ripe age.

10. Fear of the use of substandard materials in Naija will mk me wanna build mine rather than buying.

11. Buy a house

12. Build your house. Nigerians love to cut corners to maximize profit. They fit use wrong wire guage wire house and boom! Fire.

13. Build. Let me know the type of materials going into it