Friday, April 12, 2024

Boredom Eliminating Post

26 comments:

1. We will find a solution together.

Sluttychic.

2. If you know God there is nothing He can't do ?after all those sharpshooter today can turn empty barrel tomorrow ,life is unpredictable

3. If I find out you knew before that marriage and deliberately withheld that info from mi, then bye bye, that's receipt, it's not me and you that will live together with that,
    Otherwise, we stay together to find a way out (provided you be better person), otherwise, refer to my option one as per bye bye.

4. We will seek for solutions together.

5. It's depends..
    Is he a good husband?
    Will he do the same for me,? If I was in his shoes?..
    Life is not about loving blindly now..
    Know who u marry first, because it is after marriage u get to see some people true colors..
    Can't waste my time with anyone who doesn't deserve them.

6. Quit with immediate alacrity.. I no get strength for drama

7. I love my husband so much to quit my marriage for such reason. We can always adopt if that's the only option left.

8. The marriage is already null except he was not aware of the condition.

9. Please folks what does it mean to Shoots Blanks?

10. Well if he told me with all his heart and same time remoursfull about it,then we will both look for solutions together

1. Remorseful? Shey him commit crime ni.

11. It depends how I found out
    Did he discuss this with me before ibsaid yes or he hide it from me till I got to find out? If he shared everything with me before I said yes, I will stick to him till we get solutions but if he didn't hell nope.

12. Hmmmm,if he knew before marrying me,I will not be happy ofcos,but we will work together to find solutions

13. Except those men who have had unprotected acts over a long period of time with one single woman seeking to conceive, most men do not know of their status on this matter before marriage.

The answer to the question requires no if and ifs about the goodness of the man.

What would you do on finding out this fact.

We should let men know how a woman sees life and marriage.

Nobody go flog us. Except we want men to think we are all love and light in marriages; that we do not enter marriage selfishly; that we would not or do not abandon the marriage-ship as soon as a hole appears in it.

Thank you to those who are unequivocal that they will leave without hedging their answers with many IF shrubs

14. Won't leave my husband cos of that reason. We stay together and find solution or adopt.

15. Depends on several factors:

*How I knew about it
    *If he's a good and kind man in the marriage
    *His willingness to seek for solutions outside the box

If he no pass the above fairly, I go leave my slippers run comot.

16. If he's a good Man. We weather the storm together.

17. We would work on it together if he corporates.