Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE PASTORS WIFE WIFE AND HER FAN
 I am upcoming artist and i have this popular woman singer that i have been following. She is married to a pastor. I always comment my love for her and how i cant wait to see her in person.

So recently, she replied my comment and went into my DM. She thanked me for my love and supports towards her. From there we started chatting. We extended it to WhatsApp, to calls, to video calls etc. 
We discuss everything, ranging from my love life, work life and social life. She encouraged me to start going out often, and many more. She became my best friend and confidant. I really felt like i have known her all my life and wished i had met her since. 
A day without hearing from her will make me feel like i am missing a huge part of my life.

So one day, she said that she is coming to my city for a business and suggested that we meet. I was overjoyed and couldn't hide my excitement. Fast-forward to the D day that she came. She called me to come to s XXXXXXX hotel where she is lodged. I canceled all appointments and called sick to my office and went to meet my mummy in the lord. 
When i got there. I was surprised that she was alone. She said that she had to disguise to come see me as she doesn't want paparazi. I saw reasons with her because she is a known figure in the country.
To cut the long story short. The woman started asking me out. She said that i am her SOUL MATE. That she feels like she had known me all her life. 
She promised to end her marriage to daddy pastor if i will accept to be her baby. We will relocate and get married if i want to. 
She said that she is tired of pretending. She promised me heaven on earth. 
All her promises sounds enticing.
After everything, I promised her that i will think about it but she pleaded that we make out before she will allow me go. As that will assure her that i am really thinking about it. shaa..... I have never done that before so i allowed her to kiss me and touch my bwest. Then she serviced herself before me.

After the whole stuff. She credited my account with a huge figure big enough to clear my debts and settle our already expired house rent.
I am earning only 35k in my place of work but she asked me to resign as she will be paying me any amount i agree on monthly, will change my life and that of my family.
I am from a poor background and the only graduate in my family. I am the first child and the breadwinner.

I am missing my friend and mentor but i dont want to go that route with her. I want to get married and have babies.
I am a young lady btw.

You dey play???????? WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT I cant even imagine who this is but dont let anyone introduce you into this kind of sin, it is addictive and not good.....A woman who sings for God and married to a pastor is hiding in the closet? Oh well, its her life, dont agree to meet her again and please collect as much money as you can ,tell her you have resigned and tell her what to pay you, if she insists on seeing you tell her you are sick and start crying on the phone, if she say wetin, tell am say you do test and you get gonocacus and okripoto...SHE GO RUN!!!

78 comments:

1. If she was poor, would you consider being with her?? The money has blinded. You better run, infact sprint.

1. Could this popular singer married to a pastor be who I am thinking about?

2. Eweeeee!!!Things dey occur oooo. Mummy GO singer deceiving herself in the house of the Lord.
      Olorun a r'ejo da gidi.
      Poster better ask God for forgiveness and run very far away from madam who the devil is already using to tarnish your destiny.
      But how are you even worshiping a human like you this much???

3. Why do I feel strongly that this story is fake?

4. Chika(hello iya boys)20 April 2024 at 22:25

Na waoooo
      See how mummy GO
      Introduce you to Lesbian

5. You enter flee from that devil. She would not leave her husband for you,she only wants to destroy your future. Ask God for forgiveness and seek is face. Block the woman in every form and place.

2. Disgusting human beings, both of you.
    You STAN someone like you so much to the extent you threw your “morals” in the gutter.
    A “whole” mummy in the lord. God Abeg o, help us to serve you better in truth.
    Poster, there is nothing we will tell you today that will make you change your mind.
    You already let us know you are from a “poor” home. Are you the only one from a poor home?
    You felt so comfortable with her touching your breasts, someone you should have slapped and walked away from.
    You get bisexual vibes for your body.
    Only God knows how many brainwashed members mummy GO has taken advantage of.
    I just don’t get it 🙄🙄

Sluttychic.

1. You see these people wey dey always Stan! Mama here, papa there! Fear those stubborn people honestly see how they have turned this one to lesbian lol...

3. Never start what will destroy you.
    Run for your dear life and destiny

4. 👁️👄👁️
    What is this world turning into? Jesus..

5. Run o
    Run o

Gifty

6. 😂🤣😄 Stella you say wetin, Okripot what?😂🤣
    Oh lawd, cruise mama lol

Poster consider Stella's advice, very funny, yes but e make sense die

7. Is Ada married to a pastor?

1. Why did you mention Ada's name? She is not the only popular female gospel singer in Nigeria! Abeg o.

2. I asked if she is married to a pastor. It's a question. What is wrong with you?

3. Shaddy you know what you are doing and still asking anonymous if anything is wrong with her??? Is this the right time to name call and ask a question related to the story. You must be mentally unstable

8. What??? 😰😰😰

We are truly in the endtime.

9. But why can't some people just say "breast"? What is "bwest" fgs?🤦

1. Na only the one you see for the whole matter sis?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Fidel, sometimes let ur hair down, it’s not because they can’t spell it well. It is mostly an in joke, esp here in sdk blog, i think kelvin the Edo boy started it with his ‘press bwest’

3. So that Internet will not understand 🤔 🙄 😆 😆 🤣 😂 😜

10. Earlier this month, one of the internet prophets said a popular female gospel artist will reveal in an interview that she does women and sees nothing wrong with that...

11. Being trying to figure out who the person could be

1. Pls save your brain the stress. Can't you smell this is fab

12. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars20 April 2024 at 15:30

This is not the way to go. Run from every appearance of sin. Run amd don't look back.

13. Pls don’t collect any money from her. it will trap you. The devil never gives free gifts. Just run very far. There’s is a very wicked demonic spirit associated with such act. Don’t open that door at all. You will regret it.

14. Stella, no need. The gospel singer must have read this. One of her clients who has must have come across this post will forward it to her. So any advice you give to poster here will not be strange to the evil lady

15. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella leave me ooo,which one be okripoto again

16. So you want to enter where you cannot come out from because of money.. the earlier you run away from her the better for you, just work hard and money will come..

17. gonocacus and okripoto 🤣🤣🤣 reminds me of odumeje's catacrism 🤣🤣🤣
    Stella, I thought we shouldn't smell what we dnt want to eat? Which one is she should collect all the money she can. If poster doesn't want the life the woman is asking she should also resist the gifts coz we knw why dey are being given in the first place.

18. This is an obvious lie!!! I wonder why you guys are wasting your advice 🤣🤣🤣🤣

No be only Woman singer, na woman stripper!!!

1. I thought so too

2. You will be surprised that strange things really happens in church. Is it not this same world where people watch porn in secret all the time. You think those things they watch online won't influence them because they are pastors? You don't want to know what those people you hold on high esteem do in secret.

3. Oh..yes, this is a delusional poster! Making up stories in her sock, twisted mind. No be only a closet lesbian gospel singer.. na transgender stripper prophet band leader pursuing her for love!🙌
      Ezigbo ndi yaba left chronicle poster !😆😆

19. You have no moral and principle else you wouldn't have done it the first time. If truly you wanna stop and change for good, then don't take any money from her again.

Be plain to her you're done and don't want that anymore.

I will advise don't go that route anymore. I once had every opportunity to date and bang a wealthy woman but knowing the implications and curse that comes with it, I declined. The offer were so good to reject, but of what use is it to the detriment of your future and destiny?

Pls flee now.

1. Lol..

It's funny how anyone thinks they can play another person.. it's how these small girls also think they can chop an older man and clean mouth, when true true, na the older man dey play them.. some even extend it to the Devi, "let me just do this sin/juju and get rich, I'll now repent".. they think the devil who has lived for million of years is a mumu..

It's greed and lack of contentment that will still end most of them in this generation,.

They'll now become bitter after..
      Them think say dem wise..

2. Was the wealthy woman married?

20. Things dey happen true true, no wonder the Bible said at the last day many will be saying i did this in the name of Jesus and yet will be denied entry.

21. Hmmm...This chronicle just dey funny me die. You are a soulmate? Tell me something. Madam pastor wife is married and has given birth to her kids already. She has money to throw around and is now scoping OP with promises.

I don't see the need to beat around the matter. OP do what is in your mind to do already. You have already convinced yourself you need the money plus you have valid reasons too. She's gonna use and dump you later just so you know. You aren't her first rodeo.

22. See helper of destiny wey boys them dey find.
    Guy or Babe, enjoy oooo. Make money as much as you can and ensure you satisfy her tooo.. you have to work for your money.

But remember that when she is tired of you, she will move.. so save and invest

1. Only lazy and irresponsible boys will tow this path.
      Few years down the line, how would you even look at yourself?

Sluttychic.

2. Crazy you
      She is a woman
      Which devilish enjoyment is in lesbianism?

23. Don't collect ANY money from her again 🙄

Some of you don't know that 'generosity' is how devil gets you and destroy you.
    When you learn contentment and do away with greediness, you have escaped a lot of risks and set up..

As I dey talk am for man, Una go dey vex like say I hate Una,. Now I don't still talk am for woman.. if you are still daft to understand that I'm only protecting you, then I can't help you.. you'll learn the hardest way

24. End time mummy GO.
    Many are called but few are chosen.

25. Who told you you're the only one she's seeing? She may be in covenant with the dark world to recruit young girls like you in exchange for fame, don't be one of her victims cos it doesn't always end well

26. Aarh arhhhhhhh! Bible is a complete book indeed, in the last days...
    Reading this was just vexing and irritating me altogether.
    Poster i'm sure there's still a good conscience in you. Please fleeeeeeee

27. End time is here, Jehovah have mercy. You better block the devil incarnate before you trade your destiny just becos of money. Orphan my foot! I have been working as a contract lecturer for 10years earning 25k monthly. Just for you to know that your salary is more than some people's one

1. You have been what? 25k for 10 years? Contract lecturer? Lecturing where? Isn't that basically slavery?

28. To the people trying to decode who the singer is, remember the poster mentioned no country. Don't be in a haste to pin this chronicle on anyone. My two cents.

1. "Shaa", "bwest", "35k".
      How many more context clues do you need?

29. This na 100% lie but must you put the name of God or pastor in it ?child of perdition ,may the good Lord reward you abundantly for this in this world and world to come ,Jesus men will account for every idle words that they said

30. You mean she kiss you and touch your bewrss abi tufiakwa gi na-munmy G O

31. This was shocking.

Anyhow, people have been doing many things because of poverty from the dawn of time. You should not be ashamed the thought crossed your mind or you fell in the moment. There is no one on this blog who is without sin, it may be in a different form from your own, but nobody has clean hands here. That said, you are a young person trying to make a way for yourself in life, this path will tarnish you no matter what benefits you think you will gain. That person is fighting her own battles and demons, it is obvious she lacks real friends and her marriage is swaying. Keep away from folks whatever their orientation who are in the midst of a battle, you will always end up as a victim on their battlefield. People with a reputation to preserve will find a way to preserve it and use the weaker person as the fall guy, you can never win in this, so forget the money opportunity that is available and seems easy and enticing to get. What you will have to give up will never be worth it. As hard as the times are you will survive them, just like you were before meeting her.

End all contact and pray for her soul cause she is in the grips of something deep. Do not even try to maintain a friendship, humans are never as strong as they think they are in not yielding to temptation, especially if you enjoyed the experience the first time. Change your telephone number and delete your social media account. Remove her as a contact. Seek your own forgiveness from your Creator and commit to the path you envision for yourself. Seek for a better paying job, and believe you can get it. There are ppl getting employment for good jobs that they didn’t even apply or interview for. God can work miracles, just believe it and you will see it. Your life will get better without you having to sell your soul.

1. Sexual imorality is an abomination. Sin pass sin

32. I don't believe this chronicle to be true

33. There’s this childhood friend of mine. This girlchild started lesbo moves on me as early as age 5/6. I later found out she hides to watch porn movies from elder ones. She went on to get married sef. Na wa

1. They will all get married because the culture demands it and they also desire children. Marrying will not fulfill their desires, so they will always look for outlets. Some live a double life, like this person and others work to suppress their urges although the desire is always with them.

Every country and every culture have folks like this.

2. I didn't even see your post before I concluded that they get influenced through porn

34. The Bible don kuku talk am say na from church judgement go start from.
    What's this 😩
    Dear poster, don't smell what you can't eat.
    Don't put yourself in a bondage all because of money 💰

35. I don't believe this chronicle biko

36. Only God knows who is truly serving him.

37. Poster, pls flee from her. It's a bad lesbo is a bad habit that when you start, it will take the grace of God to be free from it.

38. Crazy things are happening oooo. That relationship can never last. Pastor's wife will still go back to the pastor. It is well

39. You decided to tell us your salary is 35k, you are from a poor background, you are the only graduate in your family blah blah so that we can encourage you to continue. I will never encourage you to do shit with your body cos this fire will burn you completely. Weather your salary is 10k or not that is not an excuse for you to accept her offer.

When the consequences comes you alone will regret it, that woman has family, children, money but you have nothing not even a name. Let her continue her life cos she is an adult answerable to herself. You thi k this is a short cut to making money or you want to blow without stress 😩 😪 I laugh in igbo language 😆 🤣 😂 when the chips are down then you will understand.

When you started talking about how you both communicate I just knew the woman is I to women. Don't tell me you don't know cos of the kind of convo you both have been having, you enjoyed everything and want more cos you want to get thr mola. Remember if you start you will never stop ot, once you enter that will be your end. Block her, tell her you cannot, do not collect money that you will not play the game, this life nothing dey inside am.

40. Poster the only thing I will tell you that their is nothing special about you that will make this lady to leave her present life and privilege she enjoys and elope with you abroad to start a new life. Firstly you don't have money and you will be a liability to her so better stop imagining life with her it can't work.
    If you are a Nigerian remember that the day she gets tired of you and dumps you,if you ever decide to tell the world your story most Nigerians won't believe you they will believe that you were sent from the marine world to destroy her, they will even start saying that the church is under attack and get of hell will not prevail at the end you may become depressed. we have many of them in this our blog so you can't win.
    Then if you stubbornly go public the Singer will contact journalist that will do PR for her, if possible sue you to court and if you don't have proper evidence the court can jail you and the public will be happy that the devil has been put to shame so at the end na you go suffer. My only advice is that you should flee from every appearances of evil. Work hard God will bless the works of your hands.

41. Homosexualism is a demonic stronghold and you will be suprised at how many true believers struggle with this particular perversion, maybe due to childhood abuse or being exposed to it in boarding school. @poster, you need to flee, I mean flee, and pray hard to dissociate yourself from that lady, pray for her also and tell her to seek help! I speak from a place of experience, DO NOT START WHAT WILL CONSUME YOU!

1. It's as a result of too much pornography

42. Poster,there's fire on the mountain run 🏃‍♀️ run 🏃‍♂️ run 🏃‍♀️

43. I said let me come back to tell you something very important.

Please make sure you shine your eyes very well oh, because she may eliminate you for coming to post the story on the internet even though her name wasn't mentioned. If they kpai you silently nobody will know. Even bvs won't notice that you are no more. You know that if they want to kpai you they will act as if all is well so that you will lose guard for them to have their way. Some of her partners, but ex and current could be here you know

44. Did you say 35k salary, ok this is interesting.
    Wait, poster you mean the mummy GO will marry you as her second husband. Well "what a man can do a woman can do it better". So she will be hiding you from the first husband, hmmmm please thread carefully becos if the husband finds out, you may regrets your actions. don't be surprised that some of the church members are aware of it.but kept quiet and mind their business. If you were my brother l will never support you going after a woman that is already married, except she has separated or already divorced from the husband. Poster don't you think that this is is one of the reasons thst led some women to bring in another man's child/children to their husbands. I'm not here to judge you but to give you my own advice,

Licious babe