Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross Dresser Bobrisky Jailed 6 Months Without Option Of Fine For Abusing Naira

Friday, April 12, 2024

Cross Dresser Bobrisky Jailed 6 Months Without Option Of Fine For Abusing Naira

Jurstice Abimbola Agboro of the Federal high court in Lagos on Friday April 12,2024 sentenced cross dresser Idris Olarewaju Oduneye to six months in jail without option of fine or bail.....
He is accused to abusing the naira and he pleaded guilty to the crime.
He will be released from Jail in October 2024...

I am sure he will be well taken care of and His fans can visit him in jail during visitng days.

91 comments:

1. I hope he dose not come out wearing dipper.

2. 13:52
      Does*
      Diaper*

Olodo

3. Mummy of lagos no get contact ooo

2. Eeyah! Mummy of Lagos sorry o

3. Oh my!!!
    Mommy of laygurs has taken the fall...

4. He will FINALLY return to us as a man!
    hahahaha

5. Bobrisky your enemies really strong o😂😂😂😂. I even heard he is growing beard in prison. Omoh dem go use him eyes see shege for that jail.

A whole mummy of Lagos has been reduced to elewon, Pele o 😂

6. 🤣🤣🤣 I saw pictures of him him beard don appear fully...The Senior man in him don dey come out...Abeg make them give am him plastic boobs and hips so that he can slay as per Mummy of Lagos...

Anyway he will appeal sha..This country na real cruise.....

1. Make Dem give am him phone plus ring light also. I'm surprised he still left those long nails... Las las e go dey alright..

7. Haaa! Omoooo and I like Bob o. He should just leave the country when he gets out.

8. They just want to use him as a scape goat for other cross dressers!

1. Thank you!!! Because there should have been an option of paying fine for his category of offense.

2. If he was fined, some people would still complain.
      The other lady that was fined was not sober. She has been "solidaritying" with Mr. Idris.
      Scapegoating is a permitted method of law enforcement.
      And the best scapegoat is the one that generate trial and conviction news by himself or herself.
      People go wise up now.

9. Take the time and reflect on your life.

10. Lol @fans visiting on visiting day

11. Government!They sha want to clip his wings.

12. Lolzzz mummy of Lagos in the mud

13. Hmmmn, but why and how is this right? Is he the first person to abuse the naira? Or did he do something to people he probably lauders money for that got him jailed? It is well

1. For some reasons, I feel sorry for him cos he is first of all human and didn't hurt anyone. To all those laughing and mocking him one day your secret sins will catch up with u.

2. I feel really sorry for him too, it feels like a way to just get back at him for cross dressing, they just want to completely strip him of any dignity left.

3. Same here,I just feel sorry for him not that I support his lifestyle

14. There's a problem for
    himher nah, how will heshe be doing all the beauty skin care every night? The injections, bleaching, etc?

15. WOW!. I am shocked. Hiw sure are we that he will actually be jailed. It's probably pretense. They will just tell him to lay low at home for 6 moths. The guy has too many sugar daddies

16. A whole mummy of Lagos in jail 😳
    This guy enemy strong
    I still can't believe it

17. chai dis one loud,bobby we will come visiting no worry.
    SHADY

18. 😂😂😂😂 Stella's footnote

19. Haa this is serious

20. I feel winning that female l award sold him out. They should not have given it to him

21. ChIka (hello iya boys)12 April 2024 at 13:15

Choiii
    Soriiiiiii

22. He’s a bad influence to the Young ones. It’s long overdue

23. Oh so sad for him, am not supporting him oh, but this punishment is too much for this particular offense.

1. That is the law.
      It is too light sef.
      The only arguable point is that others have done worse than him with the Naira.
      But that is how the law works. It is blind sometimes, and open eyed sometimes.

2. Anon 17:49 that's not how the law works except in countries such as ours where we all know lawlessness reigns. It is not blind sometimes and open eyed other times. It should be consistent and highly applicable to both young and old. Rich and poor. Anyone who is rejoicing at this sentencing should please stop crying foul over the corruption in Nigeria. If in a case like this the rule of law isn't followed then... If justice is gonna be served , then let all the other celebrities guilty of this same offence, all be picked up. I tell you that none of your faves will survive. Talk less of non -celebrities

3. 19:17
      Private opinions are cast in cold volcanic lava. But facts are sacred. The law permits the trial and sentence of Mr. Idris.

There is no country in the world where the law is applied 100% fairly to all citizens. In some countries, even in the Big U country, people of certain colours know that to be accused is to be convicted by the Jury and to be sentenced maximally by the Judge.
      Is there a woman who does not know that most foreign matrimonial laws are applied pro-women even though on paper, the laws are not gender biased.
      All over the world, some laws are written or applied to favour some people - have you been reading the squatter protective laws saga in some States in the USA. Under those laws, a squatter can broke into your house to live because you left it unoccupied for some months, and you cannot evict the squatter physically. In Nigeria, the Tenancy Laws are all very protective of tenants and are applied protectively in favour of tenants.

In lands where "the rich and the poor" are "regularly" tried, they do not face equal trial. The rich buy legal/technical advantage by having the money to pay for better legal services and expert witnesses. What is the purpose of a fruitless trial. In some cases in the Big country, as it is every where else, the rich are never tried. Examples abound, but rules of public discourse prevents them from being listed

Even the Bible says life is not fair. Parents of the old school know this fact of life. That's why they advised children not to "follow bad gang" because the most innocent person (the hitherto well brought child) in the gang usually gets caught quicker and pays the gang's price.

24. Omo!! 6 months away from Instagram. How will bobrisky cope like this?! His businesses will suffer o 😂

25. But this doesn’t make any sense o.i don’t like the nigga but this is pure injustice.he is not a repeated offender and should’ve been given the smallest punishment which is a fine. They just want to cut his wings and they have won.

26. WINNER, YES I AM!12 April 2024 at 13:29

He will be sober after this. When you have, lay low. Humility pays

1. Nigeria will humble you if you are not humble its just a matter of time. Bobrisky pushed his luck tooo far and see what he got. Dem pity am give am 6 months! When he comes out in October he go get Osama bin laden beard.

27. Just like that. The judgement was swift and fast.
    They are really out for him. Perfect example for yeyerism. I wonder how the people he deceived will be feeling right now. Nonsense

28. I don't like him, but I feel pity for him honestly.

29. The lawyer that advised him to plead guilty no try at all.

1. Him pleading guilty to this offense most likely got the charge of money laundering dropped against him. Have you thought of that ? With the available evidence of him "abusing the naira",hevwssnt going to get off just like that.

30. Chileee ❗dem don finally nab mummy of Lagos 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 chai

31. Eh yah, pele risky! If not for her men friends that travel how much is 6 months ewon. My worry is how he will look in 6 months time, that thing is giving me wild imagination. Anyway risky, see you on all social media telling us your own side of the story in 6 months. Don’t forget to shave and make up o, enhen.

32. This is not funny at all, you don't have to like him but what is wrong is wrong FULLSTOP.
    He is not the only person to abuse the naira publicly.
    This is a witch hunt and it is wrong.

1. He was just unlucky to be made a deterrent for others. What's wrong is wrong. It doesn't matter if others are doing it.

2. Omotola, continue supporting evil. This is wrong in every sense of the word. I don’t even like Bobrisky but we know his crime is a ‘fineable’ offense.

3. That others are not punished yet doesn’t make him less guilty. He should serve his term, others will learn. What is wrong is wrong no matter the individual involved.

4. Eka, I'm not supporting evil. That others are doing it don't make it right. What is wrong is wrong.

He was found guilty and should serve his punishment. Though, IMO that punishment is too severe. As far as I'm concerned he's a first time offender. A mild punishment or fine should be okay. I guess he was just unlucky.

5. Scapegoat punishment is accepted as a method of law enforcement worldwide.
      The more popular the person punished the better.
      The other woman who was given a fine for same offence has not sober in public about her conviction and fine.

Now the message has gone out.
      Spray at the mercy of the law and its enforcers.
      This simple offence can now be used to chased a person suspected of a bigger financial offence that is more difficult to prove.
      That is also a method of law enforcement worldwide.

People are adjusting.
      The wife of a former top politician sprayed seal envelopes.
      A man has been videoed handing over envelopes to a bride.

There are other options
      Party planners can use "party notes" or "musician dollars" instead of Naira notes. That was used during the naira swap period.

Six months imprisonment, which is factually four calendar/prison months. is not harsh punishment.
      The Judge even reduced the length of imprisonment by some days by ordering that the term of imprisonment should start from the day of first detention.

Lesson
      Do your things quietly.
      Know the limits of your freedom.
      Do not allow people to selfishly use you.
      The woman who used him to sell her film, quickly turned to use the other man too as soon as she saw the pendulum of public opinion swing.

33. This people really plan well for him/her ohh.see big Time set up

34. Pride comes before a fall
    He was too proud
    Good for him

35. Bobs lawyer messed up. Why did he allow him to plead guilty? Pleading guilty straight up led to the judge quickly sentencing him. A non-guilty plea would have bought him time and also maybe a lesser sentence that's if the case wasn't adjourned indefinitely.
    Either way, Bob has money. Na VIP cell him go dey. This is just a vacation for him.

1. Vacation in jail? 😂🙄

2. Always quick to blame the lawyer,even when you don't know the inside details of what went down. Why do you think the heavier charge of money laundering was dropped for this lesser one? Or would you rather they had nabbed him on charges of homosexual activity? Or Bob Risky sleeps with women,you think? His cup was full and he is lucky he still had some "friends". Let him do the time,after all he did the crime.

3. Vacation bitibawo??? 🤣. Abeg, I no wan laugh 😂

36. I am sure he knew the country he lives in and that jail time was always a possibility one way or another. Six months is neither long nor short, but it will give him time for self reflection. He will know who his real friends are.

37. Kai I feel sorry for him o.
    His skin will return to default settings very soon

38. I wonder how you people find this funny we sha.

39. Lagos is motherless now, chai!! VDM you do this one.
    Anyways just 6 months of vacation not bad.

40. He should appeal
    Why was he advised to plead guilty anyway

1. Appeal? After pleading guilty? He would have served the jail time before the appeal would even be listed for hearing. And the appeal would most likely (99.98%) be dismissed.

41. Guess he did not see it coming.

42. I really feel sorry for him for some reason. Harsh judgement.
    Spades

43. I am not a fan of Bobrisy's ways but EFCC & some of you lot are a bunch of bullies.

44. The judgement won't hold ,first offender in a fineable offence ,at court of appeal it will quenced,hatred has no place in law ,heterosexuals are worst sinners than him even Jesus came for sinners

45. Shim no know people ni. His lawyer is not good at all, he no ague his case well. Naa punishment the justice serve am o with no option of fine. Shim will sure enjoy the 6 month

46. Chai!!, His enemies are really out for him.

47. He jam a born again judge who has no time for rubbish. They should take away her shaving stick make we see his face after 6 months