Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cross Dresser idirs Okuneye Returned To EFCC Custody Until Next Week...

Friday, April 05, 2024

Cross Dresser idirs Okuneye Returned To EFCC Custody Until Next Week...

Cross Dresser Idirs Okuneye who was arrested for abusing the Naira has been returned to EFCC Custody and Judgment has been reserved till April 9, 2024..

31 comments:

1. Bob is not Nigeria's problem. They should tamper justice with mercy. He's not the only one that abuse naira.

Mao Akuh

2. Temper* You’re welcome.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 which cell dey will put him now? Make or female? My issue is , the crime they're arranging him for sef isn't the only crime he should be arraigning for, is milkshaking not a punishable offence in Nigeria? The guy is an open g#y, he should be prosecuted for promoting what he's promoting

1. Please tender evidence of your claim. It is people like you and Idris who end up in the dock, having misunderstood the noise of the internet as support.

3. Hhahhhahahahahahah Stella and this matter keep updating us.
    Bob with all your connection you sleep for Efcc
    Believe social media at your own risk

4. Idris, May God help you not to go prison. Cos that place no go good for your bleached skin rara.

1. Rara ati rara

2. EFCC arraigned him as HE. his STUPID lawyer addressed him as HER. CORNfused lots. Even though EFCC ain’t doing the right thing by arrest just him for abusing the naira, when people do that on a daily basis, he needs to be arrested for promoting and deceiving young children astray.

5. Where are his Boobs πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. Mummy of Lagos in the mud.

7. Prison no go Good for you ooo..
    Till 9th April

8. What happened to all the connections he has?

1. He never had any connection. He's just had a loud mouth spiced with confidence...

9. Serious question:

Who edited the mugshot picture for him? The person in this courtroom has discoloured hands and a masculine face, yet the mugshot image was "presentable".πŸ˜…

1. E no tire you,government magic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣in the potopoto

11. They should leave bobrisky alone. Him too he should stop doing too much. No be everything he go chook mouth.

12. Hope EFCC have diaper to give. Just a soft reminder.

13. Idris versus the government

14. Chika (hello iya boys)5 April 2024 at 21:12

Almighty Idris
    πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Nah you be this niii

15. Sorry o idris, l hope you learn from this.