Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frequently Asked Question On SDK Blog

Thursday, April 04, 2024

Frequently Asked Question On SDK Blog

The most Interesting week day post has landed!......

In case you are new to the Blog, please know that in this post you can ask anything question as long as it is intelligent and can help someone else.

Do not ask lewd s#x question and if you post Chronicles or rants, we will take them to the appropraite posts....

135 comments:

1. This fibroid bleeding is becoming more serious than I tot, I once had a surgery for it to be taken and right now the bleeding is back. Making me so weak, I don't want to take it out cos of money and it will still regrow back since I am not even married to fall pregnant.

Please is there anyone who has gone through this process abs has come out without going for surgery the second time should please share the secret let me help my life.

1. Go on natural diet, stop taking sugar and carbonated drinks. Stop cooking with monosodium glutamate" Maggi and co". Stop using hair relaxers. Google Eat-to-health and contact them for further guidance on diets and natural products.

2. WINNER, YES I AM!4 April 2024 at 13:54

Pls, someone that knows about fibroid should please, tell us what we can do especially for a friend of mine. Her blood volume was at 3% before some people including me rallied round to save her. She doesn't have money for surgery too.

I have told her to watch her diet by eating less carbohydrate, junks, milk, sugar but eat more of fish, tofu, beans, fruits, vegetables but where she go see money buy them?

I pray for healing for those fighting one ailment or the other that the divine healing from God will locate them all....AMEN

3. Read my post on fibroid bellow

4. Let me add that people also use 'Poke root' and 'castor oil' combined. But I don't think it's these castor oil commonly found in shops around here. And you people should be using natural remedies for these things please.

5. Jamaican castor oil should be the best.

6. Search online for anti estrogen diet. Tofu is made from soy and soy is estrogenic. Nobody with fibroids should be eating anything made from soy

7. We are in the same WhatsApp group. What I do is to take blood supplement when am on my period. I cannot go under the knife a second time. No be say I even see man sef.

8. @16:40 soy is the main culprit of fibroid, people don't know! Don't eat the vegetable oil made from soy.
      Eat mostly wheat and oats; I bought shoprite 🍞, not knowing that they mix soy flour with flour to bake bread! Take garri out of your diet in any form. After I almost bled to death invasive surgery for fibroid in London, I refused to go for surgery in NY. GMO food is a major culprit. Don't eat any food with potash; then pray and pray; it was after various video imaging in NY, that they could not find any fibroid; that I found out ; it could be a marine stronghold as well. I bled heavily from 2009 to 2023.
      I kept joining healing streams when it started; it was a young CE pastor; who left to start his own deliverance ministry;who told me to be taking,communion daily, which I started in July 2023, although the heavy bleeding subsided attending healing streams and Winners services close to my house; to get communion weekly in late 2023.
      I kept trusting God; going in and out of the hospital in London and the US, getting blood transfusion! I refused blood transfusion from 2020; after vaccinations for covid! Because I am a blue blood not vaccinated for covid! As you cannot be sure to get unvaxx blood due to their fake covid. Moving back to Nigeria was a serious blessing.
      Got complete healing taking communion daily; I eat mostly fish with omega 3, no fresh cat fish; the diet is really expensive!
      Now I take soda; but I don't use sodium glutamate; terra shrimps seasoning doesn't contain:sodium glutamate; I can't find it anymore in the market. I don't eat gmo fruits; I use loads of crayfish and shrimps; eating goat meat and lamb; grass fed chicken. Stick to oats and wheat for bread and pastry. God help you all; as I have been there; so I try to help as best; as I can. It was only God; that I could accomplish so much in my career life. I combined both spiritual and healthy living; and also limit stress or worry; because stress is a serious enabler of heavy bleeding in fibroids. I hope this helps. Shalom

9. I am sorry you are going through this. I had the same issue years ago. This is going to be a bit long so bear with me.

I was lucky I could carry my three pregnancies inspite of it. Mine was so severe that during my periods, if I got down from my bed after waking in the morning, bl*od would drip down my thighs like tap water! It was quite common for me to soak the bedsheets regularly.

Immediately I had my third child, I was advised by my doctor to go on birth control, the IUD hormonal type, even though reviews read that it had so many negative sides to it, but up till now, I do not have that much side effects. Just occassional headaches which regular pain relievers would take care of.

This particular birth control (I don't know if I can state the name here) effectively took care of the bleeding! I mean, it reduced drastically! There are two types of this iud, hormonal and non-hormonal. I opted for the former.

I must warn that it takes a while for pregnancy to happen after its removal, I would not advise it for women still in child bearing.
      PLEASE, speak with your doctor before taking any measures as this.

Furthermore, your diet must be changed ASAP, depending on your budget.
      Your meals should consist of rainbow foods, that is, fruits and veggies. Make green leaves your friend. You see tomatoes? Eat it EVERYDAY! I snack on it at work, at home, almost everywhere. (It is also a power food rich in anti-oxidants, which help to fight the growth of cancer cells. Kale leaves should be your go-to veg, as well as any other green vegetables you can find around you.

Abeg reduce or totally remove red meat from your diet! Avoid junk foods please. Go for white meats instead. Mix pears and apples with greek yogurt for breakfast, add broccoli and cabbages to your rice.
      Avoid regular fatty milk and replace with plant-based ones, like almond.
      Totally drop sugar as it is known to increase the growth of fibroids.

Google is there to help. Above all else, seal this all with God's help. Speak to the One who created you in His own image, He can remove that which was not planted by Him, only if you believe.
      I hope it goes well with you my sister and all the others going through this.

Shalom.

2. My mum is fighting with arthritis at the moment, the pain get more serious late night and early mornings. Please is there home made remedies for it and what can I do to help her reduce the pain.

1. Get her herbs that in powder forms to mix with hot pap n take

2. One lemon, five glove of ginger , two bulb of garlic and small tumeric, grind them boil, leave to to cool, sieve and drink with kai kai shot everyday

3. Take her to a federal teaching hospital to see a Rheumatologist. This is their field.

4. For anonymous 14:14 suggestion, you may remove alcohol and add a whole ripe pineapple to blend.
      The pain will cease.

🤗Hugs to her.

5. There is no alcohol oo, just the shot

6. My mum use to experience arthritis but it’s all in the past now and she over 70 for like 2yrs +.

Drinks lots of room temp water
      No more soda
      No more cold water for drinking or bathing
      Less carbs more lean protein and veggies
      Minimal Thaï Chi exercises for the elderly, once a day for like an hour. Involves a lot of breathing and hand movements for 5-6 days a week. She joined the physical class closest to her but you can go on YouTube to get videos for your mum.
      Rests a lot during the day.
      Does Little house chores around the house just to keep her minimally active.

Our love to grandma ❤️

7. The proper language would have been a cover shot of Kai Kai.

3. Now that dollars price has crashed from 1800 to the current price, is it still possible for it to raise? I bought some dollars last year cos I didn't want to spend the cash, selling it with the current price will not make any sense.

1. Don't sell it;it will still get back to 1800 and more;it's basic economics and not related to wishing the country good or bad.

There is more value in leaving the money in dollars,than changing it to naira..

When more FX is moved into the system just as the govt did;price will sure go down;but since there is no much export ATM,it will rise back and even go higher.

Hope this helps.

@MARTINS

2. I doubt if naira will depreciate a. I suggest you sell your dollar to prevent further loss.

3. The crashing is for a season. Don't bother yourself

4. @ Khaleesi; I agree with you! If you live in Nigeria; I don't think you should hold dollar; I saw the rise and the crash! It will continue to crash once our refineries starts working; but if you receive as payment; Is fine; but to hold it now; is not safe. As Africa is looking at dedollarising; so is not advisable to hold.

4. My husband is not interested with all these compact powders that I use, I don't like foundations but I buy those powder that has two in one like zaron, Tara and their likes that has combined compact. He is still complaining about it, please what can I do to avoid him noticing that I use such powder.

I bought ponds white powder but the result us terrible 😪 😢 what can I use to keep my face on track. Mind you I use suncream on daily basis with my facial cleanser and cream.

1. Hmmmm. Weren't you using all this before you met him? Why does he want you to stop???

2. There is foundation that goes on light but gives good coverage without looking like you are wearing makeup. Physicians formula used to make some light powders, not sure if they still make them. Talk to someone at a makeup counter.

3. Buy the ponds orange; it has suncreen; I have been using it for years. I hardly use foundation or compact powder in the last 5 years. May all those brown powder dey stain the man shirt.

5. I have chronic mouth odour caused by tonsillitis and it's making me depressed..met with a doctor who advised against me taking the tonsils out..I don't know what else to do again...I m tired of going about with a mouth that smells like something died inside..Jesus help me

1. Have you seek for more medical advice? Since the doctor asked you not to take tonsils out, what is the remedy or solution to manage the situation. I will suggest you visit other good doctors to get more options.

2. Buy yourself a tongue scrapper, mouthwash. Soak cloves and drink morning and evening.

3. I used to have tonsillitis but mine wasn't accompanied with bad breath.
      Try this local treatment: Small Alligator pepper(break and use the seed inside),ata ijosi(3 pieces)ground it a little bit,1ginger or tumeric then you soak it inside gin for 2days.(soak in a 35cl bottle)
      After two days,use it to gargle and leave for few minutes before throwing out.its very hot ooooo
      If this doesn't work for you then,you will have to take it out.

4. Wish u can drop ur contact with Stella,I will love to help get u something to use n yes it’s works

5. I have been battling with tonsillitis from childhood. One thing I noticed is the smell it falls off during brushing of teeth. One thing you can do that help was using kerosene with sugar

6. You can take out the tonsils stones . It's not that difficult. Go to TikTok and learn from various videos of how to remove the stones. Those things are left over food that got stocked somewhere in your mouth that tooth brush can't bring out. People are even going to get the stones surgically removed, not the tonsils. I wander why people are not aware of this. Just go to TikTok and see for yourself.

Slim Shaddy

7. The tonsil stones are what causes the bad breath. It smells like rotten egg when removed. You won't believe that such thing we're stocked somewhere in your mouth.

Slim Shaddy

8. If I might add, please also brush the upper layer of you mouth just like the way you brush the tongue. After eating anything, try and gaggle with warm water and salt also.

9. Things were

10. Do personal deliverance; as that Doctor is right; it may be dangerous; to take it out: especially in Nigeria. The throat is a very sensitive part of the human anatomy.
      Most of us with fresh breath get one seed like yellow stuff come out of our throat; when we brush deep into our throat! But someone like you it stores there; because you don't push your brush a bit deep into the throat area; it has calcified there and turned to tonsils. I noticed from childhood when I started brushing myself. Declare if you are a Christian daily as you brush your mouth; that tonsillitis is destroyed by the resurrection power of Jesus Christ. Brush and gaggle with salt and warm water; use the close up blue and red; I used to mix it with sensodyne, but is difficult to get sensodyne now;as I have sensitive teeth.

6. How can I achieve sporting waves for my son. I brought the sporting waves cream (3k) which is yellow in colour and I have been rubbing on his hair. The cream only makes the hair shine but not giving the waves. what can I do,please?

1. Leave the hair alone.

2. Have you checked the ingredients contained in the product you are using on your child? Are they suitable for kids? You know what most of these hair products contains right?

3. Leave the child ALONE!

4. These replies😂 But seriously, many of those things are hormone disruptors. You put it on your child so young and next thing he does not develop properly or take on feminine traits.

5. Fgs🙄🙄🙄

Gifty

7. XP, Black Berry and Shooter come in here.
    Please, how do I stop green vanes from appearing on my skin. I don’t bleach but I’ve discovered that my skin is naturally having those greenish vanes. I’ve also stopped applying creams too to see if I’ll help but it didn’t work.
    Also, how do I get rid of dark stretch marks between my thighs?

1. It's vein dear

I don't know about those veins.
      Maybe you should check your soap. It could have lightning properties.

For the stretch marks. Use Shea butter. It wont erase it. But can help with it.

I hope better answers comes

2. I'm caramel skinned not yallow my dear.😂

I don't use body cream but quality exfoliating soap and body wash.

As suggested already. Use Shea butter and rough sponge (wear on sponge) to scrub your inner thighs. Wear shirts or jorts often to keep it smooth and clean.

3. First off, kindly change your diet. Eliminate red meat totally and replace with lean protein & white meat. Eliminate soda, energy drinks and alcohol .
      Also check your bathing soap. Take more water, greens and fruits. Give your body and refreshers diet. Observe.

4. If it’s varicose veins you can get them removed

5. Thank you all so much.🫶🏼

8. My mum is not having apatite for food, she is above 70 years. What can we do to help me. Bought her fruits, garden is her favourite she no longer consume it. Gave her tea she ate just a slice of bread with water, she is refusing to eat anything. Have asked her what she would like to eat but she said nothing. What can we do for her.

1. Hope nothing is bothering her. She can take small meals several times daily. Like tea, pap, moinmoin and small portions of heavy meals.

2. A consultant physician will sort it then when home bring a Reverend for prayers and fortification.

She'll be fine🤗

3. Please make sure she eats o, no matter how little. She needs food in her system so she doesn't fall o... Please y'all around her should be vigilant... Please 🙏

4. Get her a quality multivitamin like the Reload multivits, Wellwoman etc.

9. Pls am tired of treating H- pylori . Have spent so much at the hospital but it will still come back after treatment. Am always on ulcer drugs bcos of this pylori thing. Pls Have can I use that will make it to go forever and ever.

1. I also suffered it. its a deadly worm moving round the system. your best bet is to go native. There is a native name its called in my place and you will get a permanent cure for it

2. Buy flagyl it’ll kill it within 3 days

10. I am a single matured lady. An indoor person. I stay in a one room and a parlour apartment. I have chairs., television and television stand. Pls what can I put in my parlour to make it poop. I intend to buy a center rug and maybe a wall frame. I love beautiful parlor's. Kindly suggest things that make a lovely and classic parlor

1. Go to Pinterest for beautiful Palour decor ideas

2. YouTube DIYs

3. Put a couple nice plants in lovely pots.

Watch design shows.

11. I want to buy neutrogena hydro boost sunscreen but mehn, the price is not pricing at all. who has used it. It has good reviews though. I must shine in this hot weather

1. It's very good. Worth every penny and won't leave white cast.

2. Fluted panel
      Wallpaper
      Throw pillow
      Marble boards
      Light fitting

12. Good afternoon Stellz and BVs. Pls I just discovered that I’m pregnant, it shouldn’t be more than 2 weeks old. My husband and I are fist time parents. Please guys can you tell me the dos and don’ts of pregnancy? Please. Of course I’ll still go for check up and stuff at the hospital, I just need to know certain things from mothers here. May God most merciful, bless all TTC mothers here.

1. Awwwwnnnn. Congratulations.

And amen too.

I'm not married, and have no idea. But one thing my mum always say is to not stress yourself.

Relax.

2. Congratulations, see your doctor, body differs

3. I agree with anon 14:42, body differs, but avoid stress and always rest.

Congratulations 🤗

4. No jumping.
      No hot food or hot pepper.
      No lifting of anything heavy.

First see your gynaecologist.
      Congrats 😘
      Remember to pray.

5. eat fruits, drink enough water, eat what your body want but don't over eat it. Stop any stressful work, avoid too taking of bike especially with those rough riders. Observe your body and when you noticed anything that is not okay please visit your doctor. Remember that now that you are pregnant alot of people will want to tell you what to do and what not to do, some are correct while others are wrong. Do not follow all what people will say but just be wise in all you are doing. Above all do not forget to pray always.

6. Congrats on your pregnancy!
      Follow babycenter on FB, it helped me alot years ago.

13. My new born has heat rashes on her face and body,I went to hospital and was given a cream to apply on her,the one on her face has cleared but the body is clearing small. Is there any other thing I can use for it to clear faster?

1. Abeg give it time. No go apply wetin go peel your precious baby’s skin thereby worsening her condition.cheers xx

2. Please continue using the cream as recommended and exercise patience since it is working on some areas of her body...If after using it, it doesn't clear her body...Let the hospital know and they should give you another recommendation...

3. Stick with what they gave you because it would be age appropriate.

My mom used Ammens powder and it works.

14. The white part of my eye isn’t white at all, is there something i can do about it

1. Please visit an eye doctor...The cornea not white can mean many things

2. Blend;
      Carrots
      Watermelon
      Pineapple.
      Juice and make your daily water intake. Avoid soft drinks while taking it.
      Your eyes will get whiter.

3. Go get your liver checked out

15. Pls how do I apply for post doc

1. It depends on country, university and course.
      Please Google for the info you need.
      Cheers!

16. Has anyone trying to conceive use jigsimur. What was the results

17. What can I do to stop body odour

1. Bath and scrub properly,use deodorants and wear clean clothes
      detoxify,stay hydrated,bath with sea or Epsom salt twice a week.

2. Try Ranee Herbal soap. It's in a Yellow and black pack.

3. Make sure you bathe at least twice a day

Use deodorant spray..if it is expensive, you can get lemon, lime or perfumed white powder under your armpits, between your thighs, under your boobs (if you are a lady) to check perspiration.

Change your underwear or underpants from time to time

Ensure you wear dry clothes..

Air your shoes outside after wearing or you put dry tea bags into your shoes to remove odours.

4. Find where the odour is coming from. Shave your armpits and nether regions. If you are a woman you can do Brazilian waxes. Wash your hair regularly. Install a bidet in your bathroom. Change your bedding and towels regularly. Change toothbrush regularly, do not be keeping them for 3 months, get a new one each month and floss every night

18. How do you show a man that you love and appreciate him(husband man)

1. Everyone's love language is different,for some men it's plenty respect,some good food,some material things,find out what he loves and work towards that.

2. What are his love languages. Is it (1) Receiving gifts (2) Acts of service (3) Quality Time (4) Word of Affirmation....Make sure you know you act on the 2 core love languages listed...

19. Please I am confused, I need advise. I am thinking of relocating to Poland or the UK, the agent helping me is promising me he can help me get a car to do taxi driver. Please how is life over there in terms of getting a good job and living and as a student can I access a good paying job easily, how is their accomodation and feeding heard it's very very difficult too because you work and spend back to the system which Will make it unable for you to save, that those working there are suffering but are shy of coming back to Nigeria because of what people will say. I really want to relocate because I have tried so many things/business and none are working. I want to sell some of my property and relocate. Does it worth it? Is Poland a good place

1. How will you get the licence to drive a taxi? Do you speak Polish? Don’t be scammed out of your money

2. Poland? Hmm do u know that most of these eastern european countries are also in recession? For the UK, one out of every 50 ppl living in the UK right now is homeless. Please do ur research well first before u make this giant leap.

3. You come back with this Poland foolishness. We already told you it is a xenophobic place and you still insist on going there. See someone else say their economy is shit and many of their ppl have to go to other places to work.

Believe those agents at your detriment. They are all there to take money and will tell you anything to get your money. The. You go and find out you have to be a drug mule or worst. Forget Poland and forget any agency promising to get you a taxi to drive. Agents do not do that. You better know what is up before you find yourself in pepper in a country that you don’t even speak the language.

4. @ anon 14:36 pray for God to give you directions! If you pray in tongues do so daily and have the matter on your mind; as you speak in tongues; the world is very unstable; but God still favors His Children! Ask God to align you to his perfect will for your life; the country of your joy!! He will direct you.

20. Hello house

My boyfriend and I are active, we have sex without protection. we did test before we started knacking and we repeat these tests once every 3 months.
    When I am safe I allow him cum in me, the issue here is that I feel heaviness in my lower tummy every time he releases in me, the heaviness usually lasts for 3-4 days before it subsides.

I don't know if it is normal, we've been dating for 13 months now.

1. You might be reacting to his semen or have some infection...There is a small fraction of women that have this...Why not good to the doctor to complain about the heaviness and carry out tests to rule any possible infection...

Also try using protection to see if you will experience any heaviness after intercourse...

2. See a doctor and do a pregnancy test

3. You are having sex outside of wedlock; which is suicidal and you are still coming to ask dirty questions on here! Either stop having sex and get married legally; is illegal sex. So you receiving arrows of darkness into your body.

4. flee fornication

21. I am pregnant (early 2nd trimester),but since I took in each time I use the prenatal drugs given at the hospital I used to throw up, since then I stopped using the drugs cos I don't eat much and I don't want to throw up the little i forcefully eat.I hope there will be no consequences for not taking the drugs.Im a first time mum

1. Please reach out to the midwife or doctor and inform them on this so they can provide an alternative..Sorry and I pray for God's strength

2. It's very important,if those ones makes you throw up get drugs that contains all the vitamins in one,it's easier to use.

3. Thank you Phoenix and Mariam.

4. Those drugs are overly important especially folic acid. Quickly return to your Doctor if they can give you alternative

5. Anon, if you knew how important those routine drugs are to the development of ur foetus, you would take them even if u would faint afterwards. Pls and pls, if you want ur foetus brain and spinal chord to fully develop, try and take those drugs. U don’t want iron deficiency pls. Google up and read what happens when mothers skip those drugs, better still ask a doctor. Wishing you strength.

22. Martin and Pinky (or any BV), please can you tell me the least price of a good power bank and maybe what brand too?
    Thank you very much.

1. It actually depends on the battery capacity and the model;but anything from 15000mah upwards should serve you well..

Brands like Romoss,Amazon,Oraimo etc are very great;price starts from 13k upwards for the capacity stated;and it's worth it.

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Thank you Martins

23. Pls where do I Renew my International passport

1. Immigration office.(NIS)

2. Hope I’m allowed to post.
      👇🏽passport renewal link.
      https://immigration.gov.ng/

You didn’t mention your state/location of residency.

24. Those of you suffering from FIBROID, have you taken Aiden fruit? I saw people testifying that it cured them. I can't remember if they mixed it with cloves or not. Please google about how Aiden fruit treats fibroids. And I think the fruit is good for every woman to prevent fibroid with . The other name is prekes. Can't remember what it's called in Igbo. There is another leaf mixed with cayenne pepper that I also saw too I can't remember it's name.

1. Its used by ghananians to massage the walls of the stomach if it's uterine fibroids,it shrinks and melts it to smaller sizes then you drink a mixture of hot ground cayenne in an alcoholic bottle to discharge it in a heavy flow once or twice in 2 monthly flows.

You won't like the reddish lumps but it's worth it.
      Leaf is Prekese.

2. Aidan fruit, also known as Tetrapleura tetraptera, offers both nutritional and medicinal benefits. Let’s delve into its properties:

Nutritional Composition:
      Aidan fruits contain essential nutrients:
      Carbohydrates: 58.48% to 63.86%
      Protein: 5.61% to 6.69%
      Fats: 11.19% to 24.71%
      Ash: 2.65% to 4.02%
      Fiber: 3.14% to 4.11%
      Moisture: 5.06% to 8.2%
      Key minerals include manganese, sodium, potassium, calcium, phosphorus, iron, zinc, copper, and magnesium.
      Vitamins present: A, C, E, thiamine, niacin, and riboflavin1.
      Medicinal Benefits:
      Aidan fruit contains phytochemicals such as tannins, saponins, alkaloids, flavonoids, and phenols.
      Its health benefits include:
      Asthma management
      Arthritis relief
      Reducing rheumatoid pain and inflammation
      Supporting diabetes management
      Hypertension control
      Epilepsy management
      Wound healing
      Schistosomiasis treatment
      Traditionally used for post-partum contraction prevention in mothers.
      Toxicity and Side Effects:
      Aidan fruit is generally safe, even at oral doses of up to 5000 mg/kg of body weight.
      However, excessive consumption (> 1000 mg/kg) may potentially alter renal function.
      Negative effects include nausea, vomiting, and worsening stomach ulcers.
      Individuals with stomach ulcers should avoid excessive Aidan spice consumption.
      Moderation is key, and it’s advisable not to mix Aidan with alcohol.
      Remember, while Aidan fruit has remarkable properties, it’s essential to use it wisely and in appropriate amounts

from healthsoothe

3. Aidan fruit is called usakirisa or iyokiriyo in igbo

Gifty

4. 16:59, maybe this person has not discovered that the fruit treats fibroid. I saw people testifying to it. If you even Google 'Aiden fruit and fibroid ' you will see desired answers.

Also, Babra O'nuel was the first to introduce the use of Castor oil for fibroids last year or towards end of last two years. Her videos are online. Very simple method and people are testifying.

5. Thank you XP for the confirmation

6. 17:06 lol, at iyokiriyo. This fruit has the funniest names different tribes. Somebody here told me it's called Oshosho

25. Good day everyone in the house. Am having electile dysfunction and low libido, please what will I do treat it completely. It started two months ago.thanks.

1. what could have caused it?
      stress?
      Low finances?
      health condition?
      if you wanna treat it u need to trace the cause...

2. Ensure you have not taken sex enhancing drugs before?

3. Go and see the doctor.

26. What biz can one start up with 100k. I'm a fresh graduate

27. Can a 2yrs old take normal adult milk? Both powder and liquid.

1. When you were 2 yrs old didn’t you take normal milk? Aren’t you alive and well today? It is recently that this division started in milk. U wud see 2-7, 7-10 yrs old. Before, it was just normal peak or Dano, big tin that would be kept in the house for everybody to use for tea and cereals. Look at us, we are stronger and wiser than the gen z that are taking milk in stages, all they know is instagram and tik tok.

28. Good afternoon, please how do I brighten my complexion? Someone pointed out my face looks rather dull. I’m 4 months post partum , exclusively breastfeeding
    Thanks

1. Be careful of lightening creams when breastfeeding it can get to the milk most of them contain mercury and steroids

29. Pls what can I use for low AMH?

1. Prenatal vitamins

2. Please which of the prenatal vitamins? I’ve tried some but the AMH keep getting low