Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News...

Friday, April 19, 2024

Friday In House News...

Thank God It's Friday!!!!

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey? How is your Friday going?I am doing just great, Are you?
Its been raining and its cold.....I am working from my Kitchen today and drinking tea and others anyhow......looking at the fridge with side eye and drinking water...
I am about to have lunch but i dont know what to eat....
Simply Divine come Oooooh.
Siddart don divorce Roshni, i was shocked at Roshni's shock...Laugh catch me join sef...Siddart can act meeeeeeeeeeeeeeen..See his face, very stern and unshaking.
I cant wait for the next one tomorrow, it ended with the Judge handing Roshni the divorce certificate...Everything was exactly as you said it would be.....
King Jalal was in coma for two months and woke saying that God does not exist..in fact i slapped him from the TV.... it ended with Joda going off to take care of the people, Rukaya was worried that she would bring the infection but Joda said she would not return until the epidemic was over........I wonder how long she would be gone..
Priince Salim just got back from being away for months... the episodes of yesterday seemed to be preparing me for another round of drama.....not many scenes were shown but the story still enter....
Catch my hugs 
#giveawayloading

###################################################

READ THESE
-The ocean holds enough uranium to power the planet for 10,000 years

-If you ask somebody questions and they reply without asking you anything back, they're not interested or lack social skills.

-Humans spend about 25 years of their life sleeping.
-Hitler was nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize in 1939.

-A good laugh and a long sleep are the two best cures for anything.

-In the next 30 seconds, you will, on average, produce 72 million red blood cells, shed 174,000 skin cells, and have 25 thoughts.

-When you find yourself looking in the fridge out of boredom, drink a large glass of water. This will stop the impulse hunger.

-90% of people will fake laugh when they don't understand what someone said to them.

-Inhale through your mouth, swallow saliva twice and slowly exhale through your nose for a 100% effective hiccup cure.

-The phrase, "Happy wife, happy life," is scientifically proven , husbands who have happy wives are more satisfied with their lives.
From weird facts

#######################

179 comments:

1. A number called me yesterday and this was our conversation:

Caller: good after, I'm customer care from access bank
    me: okay
    caller: did you receive the SMS we sent to you yesterday
    me: no
    caller: should we send it again
    me: yes
    caller: we need you to come to the bank with your NIN and passport photograph. you see, we don't want to block your account
    me: okay
    caller: okay, your account number starts with 1, call the rest for me
    me: sorry I don't know my account number by heart
    caller: I guess you save it on your phone, check your phone now, we're doing this because of so many fraudster out there.
    me : okay
    caller: you mean you don't know your account number, what if someone wants to send you money so you can't quote it?
    me: is that the only bank I use, if someone wants to send me cash, I can comfortably send the account I use.
    me: I thought you said you're customer care, you're supposed to know my account number
    caller: we will block your account
    me: pls go ahead
    caller: Ayo block her account, ahewo.

call ended

my plans was to string the fraudster till his call card gets exhausted.
    Imagine calling someone you don't know ahewo.

Happy weekend all.

1. Bravo🤣😂😆,had good laugh.

2. 😂🤣😹
      They just want to get on ur skin.. Thieves

3. Lol
      Their plans fail,thank God

4. I like how you wasted his airtime.scammer

5. Fraudster wey just de learn work. They won't go and look for something reasonable to do with their lives. Mtcheeew

6. Don't mind this fraudster,they don't know that people have wise up.

7. Mtchewwwww..... Can you imagine the scammer? No act of professionalism in his conversation as a customer care he says he is. Thank God you didn't succumb to him. Wicked set of humans who are bent on ripping people off of their hard earned money

8. These people sha,
      People still fall for their gimmicks o

Gifty

9. 😂😂😂😂 Dem wan use old format deceive u. Thank God o

10. They are scammers. Thank God you didn't fall for their useless scam.

11. Funny enough, some people still fall for these their tricks.

12. Scammer! He is a learner. He doesn't know you are way smarter. That was a smart one from you

13. Old format , don't mind the scammer.

14. 🤣🤣🤣 this people no day tire!

15. 😂😂 these ones are still nwa boi scammers. Thank God you're smarter.

16. 😂🤣😂😂 na their way, yohoo boys
      The one that called me last time was telling me to update my Opay accounts and forward the code back to him😁, l just dey laugh for my mind. I qiickly told him to stop tempering with my accounts else l will report him to the police for being a frustrader, alread l have received an sms numerous times asking me to update with a particular one and send back to them.before that day. After warning him to leave my account alone or face the Nigerian police. He block my number immediately. See me threatening someone with Nigerian 👮 👮👮 😂😂🤣😂😂😂

Licious babe

2. Thank God for the weekend.
    Rain abeg fall kwanu, heat wan finish person for this Owerri.

1. Good afternoon,the weekend came so fast ooo

2. The weather is damn too hot abeg

Happy weekend Boo 🥳🥳 have a relaxing one

3. I think the heat is coming back gradually. Raining season should take over abeg.

Licious babe

3. Exactly today 5years ago was Good Friday. I woke up got ready for Easter sales not knowing that Bad news was coming my way. I already opened and swept my shop when my sister friend number appeared on my screen. I picked up and her neighbor told me that my bossom friend wanted me in her house.
    Promptly, I left to visit. We had agreement that I would visit on Easter Sunday being that her birthday was past Monday.

Onward to her compound, I met so many familiar faces. They told me that she was at the hospital receiving treatment. Haa!
    I started praying for her revival. By afternoon, my husband called me to inform me that she was Dead. 🤯🤯😭😭😭
    The beginning was that she slept and didn't wake up. The husband woke her but no response. That was the end of her life. 💔 💔 💔
    I still can't find closure because I keep wondering what killed the beautiful soul. She was epitome of peace, positive vibes and dedicated mother and wife..
    I pray always that her soul RIP.

1. God continue to rest her soul 🙌

2. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

3. Awwwh so sorry for your loss.
      May her soul rest in peace.

4. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

5. May her gentle soul continue to rest in peace

6. GOD rest her soul 🕊️
      Life Sha!

7. May her soul continue to rest in peace, Amen

8. May her soul continue to rest in peace.

9. Eyaa! May her soul rest in peace 🙏

10. May God continue to comfort u dear

11. What a mysterious way to die. May her soul rest in peace

12. Amen 🙏

Licious babe

13. May her soul continue to rest in peace

14. Oh dear, May her soul continue to rest in peace on the bosom of the Lord, 🙏. I pray you find closure someday soon. Sorry Nne

4. When you pick offence on a blanket statement condemning a specific category of bad behaved characters in the society, it does shows one thing. It's either you're guilty of the said act, a supporter of an evil or an enabler.

I can never pick offence when Yahoo or fraudulent guys are called out here regularly. So also when fuck guys and gigolos are condemned. In fact. I will join to criticize them as well, so we can have a better society. This is cos I don't belong to that category of people or share the same mentality with them.

So why do women here(majority) so quick in attacking anyone condemning bad characters exhibited by women in the society?

Why do you kick or fight each time the topic of DNA comes up if you aren't guilty? Shouldn't you be encouraging a sane society by advocating for a DNA test as well. Don't follow married men, you will flare up. Don't depend on a man's money you will flare up as well. At least the condemnation didn't have your name on it. So why the paranoia? Or is there more to it?

We should learn to do better here and allow people express their condemnation on the moral decadence of the society.

1. @ Teejay,the thing is most BV'S are tired of women being bashed constantly on the blog.Like you wake up to go through SDK blog and it's all about women this,women that.Every freaking thing is related to how women are the scums of this earth.If we all wake up to discuss the atrocities of both genders on this blog everyday,as in repetitively everyday on almost all topics,then there is a problem.If one keeps hammering on a particular thing every time and relates every topic to it,trust me no one takes you seriously again.So many ways you can pass a message without generalising,degrading and being down right nasty about it.
      I fully support DNA and I am for it,But I won't make degrading/rude comments before making my point.
      How you dey @Teejay?Have a beautiful weekend ahead.

2. I'm fine Disco dancer. Thanks for the response. I think you have a point too.

3. Is that the most important thing plaguing us in this country now.? Every morning DNA.
      Abeg, people should mind the business that puts food on their table and quit with this DNA check every morning.

1. Same here,I really wish it could rain

Holla Babe 💕💕 howdy?

2. Me i need rain badly, rashes wants to finish my neck 😰

3. Parry didn't rain again o. I'm fine and you our enjoyment Minister
      Don't worry Starr the rain will shower for you and those seeking for it.
      Mor

6. Good afternoon beautiful people 💜.

I laugh when I didn't hear what you said.. 😄

7. According to my 28 days of sleepless night research, I finally came to conclusion this afternoon, that 91% of ladies above 21 don ever ask this very important question :

you cum inside ?

Talk true

1. Hehehe😂 ayam not among mbok.

2. This one today no follow at all, E no make sense

3. Nothing dey ever make sense when person broke.

4. Haqhaqhaq oluchi sleek come and laugh o, joke don land.

5. 18;08
      That is the Oluchi Sleek up there na, 15,:42 is Oluchi Sleek 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      From joro to joro

8. Good afternoon house.. I saw somewhere they were debating about putting your bread inside tea while drinking tea,, some where against it while some where saying no matter where they are they must put there bread inside their tea while drinking it.. well me I am not ashamed to admit it I must put my bread inside my tea no matter where I am I enjoy drinking my tea like that..well if you know say you like drinking your tea like me abeg make una gather we get general meeting for backyard..😜😜

1. Na me be secretary general

But na only inside my room I dey do am sha

2. Soak the bread inside tea oooo, especially cold thick tea with my brown agege bread.

3. I detest it. Can't imagine dipping bread inside tea when I no be taata 😂

4. My goodness! I hate that thing. The bread will now drop in the tea. 🤢

5. We gather dey here. Na me be treasurer for this our meeting 😄

6. Justyswt,mariam,mystic the joy that comes after dipping my bread inside tea cannot be explained..
      Candy, morayo try it and see for yourself

7. I dip my bread inside tea.

8. The whole world knows I am the President of this association. Acknowledge me! 😁
      I dey cut all the bread, pour am inside the tea, then use spoon dey chop am. The feeling is indescribable!

9. Kai!
      I dislike it with a passion and to think that once upon a time when I was a child, I did..
      The bread with be....
      Capital NO

10. Ali b and Rose welcome to the meeting, new members are welcome oo

9. "Husbands who have happy wives are more satisfied with their lives".

I agree with the above fact.

Good day everyone.

10. Good afternoon everyone 💞
    The Weather is too hot, baba God abeg let it rain

11. Thank God it's Friday.....Cheers to the freaking weekend 🥂🥂 that ends in a flash....I dunno why the rains are so late this year....

What's up with PHCN; immediately they announced Band A to Bandits, the electricity has become more epileptic and bad...The sad thing is there are no cheap alternatives around from food, light and fuel...Nothing is cheap...Oriegwu!!!

1. Na real bandits 😂😂 the light has been so poor eh! Kai

Greetings Babe 💜♥️

2. No be small oriegwu oo. My own be say, no matter how bad it gets, God should continue to sustain us

3. It's only God that can save us from this PHCN.
      It's well...

4. LoL. Me dey get sha. Well sef.
      But my friend dey complain bitterly. E be like their own na Live BAND or something close to ContraBAND...🥺

5. Thank God for my area o I dey get light. My friend visited and I gave her cold water and she said she can't remember when last she last she drank something cold and I was like 😲😲

6. They have now channeled the whole light the band A people

12. We need rain here o, the heat is too much.

Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

1. Holla Eonni 💖💞 howdy?

@Choc 🍫 Noir @Mz B @Asia @Ennie @Bethel @ Golden queen @Teema G @XP @Bini @Radiant D @Lucent @Pearl @Shining @Mimi Love @Suave hope y'all doing great?

13. Lol..

Women!
    See all of them this morning saying a man washing a woman's panties is nothing, until they visit their brother's house and see him washing his wife's pata.. or their son washing his wife's panties 😂🤣🤣

You people play too much

1. Dante honestly nothing is wrong with it,if I see him washing her pant na them sabi

2. Abeg shattap dia. Na ur type dey wash menses pants. I pity who dey take u serious.

3. 18:16, don't mind the noise maker. Yen yen yen everyday

14. Thank God its Friday💃💃🤸
    Good Afternoon Neighbour's ✌🏻 👍 ✌🏻

I have Owambe to attend tomorrow.
    Tomorrow will be loud
    Enough party 🥳 🎉 🤪 😜 jellof rice 🍚 😋

1. Enough enjoyment for you.

2. Put my own for meat bag as you day come back..

3. Yes Morayo ❤💕💞
      Thanks Nne

4. SMB me and you both. I'm gonna slay tomorrow mehn. Abeg make this people no disappoint o cause I'm all in for the party jollof.

15. This weather is something else,can't wait for rain to start proper.

Happy Friday!

16. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Sunny Friday.

17. Mami❣️😍😁, yeah Sid is a very good actor. We're in season 2 here and he's good. He's so heartbroken that he's finally divorcing his beloved Roshni and the saddest part is that he can't reveal his reasons. DD doesn't know that Sid had to forgo his happiness for her to have her house back instead she kept saying men are wicked. Get ready to welcome Shiv Patel as Durga's husband. I felt for Roshni 😁 but all will be well.

Jodha really tried and Jalal couldn't stay away from Jodha for long so he went to look for her but Ruquaya joined him because she doesn't want Jodha to have Jalal all to herself 🤣😂, Ruks is in for a rude shock because she's not as strong as Jodha. She regretted her actions 🤣😂. Jalal's suffering will start when he joins Jodha to care for the subjects. Sharifuddin will kidnap Jodha because he wants to gbensh her🤭🤭. Crazy guy
    Enjoy the rest of your day ma😍

1. I still marvel at how you get the correct spelling to their names 🤣 o

2. whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat sherrifudin wan gbensh joda keh..he dey crase? he dey ment?dam banza....

18. God said in Psalm 2, “You’re my child, what do you want? Ask me and I’ll give you nations as a present, I’ll give you continents as a prize.” We’re asking for small things, “God, help me to make ends meet, help me to live with this sickness, help me to endure this job.” God is saying, “I have nations for you. I have something awesome in your future, something bigger than you’ve imagined, but there’s a condition. You have to ask. You’re not going to see the nations, you’re not going to have the continents as a prize if you’re praying small, weak, limited prayers.

Joel Osteen

19. Happy weekend my people. Abeg when this zeeone go finish biko?
    I need follow you eye that ya fridge Stella, maka isi owuwa. E go cure d headache sharp sharp

20. No be only one soup person suppose dey chop everyday. Person suppose dey taste different types of soup.
    Continue tasting. One day you go taste the one wey the bone go hook you for neck.
    Copied
    Good afternoon everyone 😘 😍 ❤ 💚 ❤ 💚 💙 💜 💜

21. Good afternoon blogfam. That sign out post so on point. Happy wife happy life...hmm

22. PLEASE IF I ENABLE ANY COMMENT THAT IS NOT RIGHT SOMEONE SHOULD ALERT ME COS I MISTAKENLY ENABLED SOME WHILST GISTING ON THE PHONE; WAS DISTRACTED::: EXAMPLE IS YESTERDAY BEP

23. Happy weekend to everyone, I'm planning to give myself a good face and body scrub, it's been long I treated my skin.

1. Make out time and do it sis, you will so love it..

24. According to WHO, drowning is the 3rd cause of unintentional injury death in the world.

It's amazing how people neglect or totally take swimming for granted, I think it should be made compulsory by the government😊.

Learn how to swim as fast as possible, stop procrastinating.
    Hit me up.

Ooops, where are my manners?

Good afternoon lovely and gorgeous people of SDKsphere

25. Happy wife , happy home, happy life ♥️. Jummat Mubarak 💃.

26. Good afternoon everyone.We need rain here oooo.

27. Welcome ihn
    Thank God is Friday..
    Plsss SDK invite me I want to be watching India movie oo..
    Abi how you see am?

28. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

29. TGIF 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good afternoon everyone

30. Good afternoon 🌞🌞
    I am currently eating correct Ogbomosho mango, that type that doesn't hang in your teeth. The thing sweet no be small
    Guess the price, 200 for 5 big size
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️

31. Regina Askia's testimony just reminded me once again of the miracle that happened to my mum. It's been some years, but I need to share the testimony here:

Some years ago on a routine medical check up, she was diagnosed with advance ovarian cancer...out of the blues. Our family was devastated. Cancer from where? How? When?

The entire family got into prayers, but really , sometimes our faith failed us, yet we asked God for his mercies.

We went to another hospital, and they confirmed the cancer. She did all the required tests, MRI, CT , blood works and they all saw a massive tumour. One of the hospitals finally referred us to a specialist cancer center in Lagos since they didn't have the facilities to handle such cases.

Around that same period, Stella created a topic that we should write what we want our testimony to be before the end of the year. I wrote under that post that I want the cancer to disappear when next we go to the hospital...and that's exactly what happened!

When we went to the referred hospital few days later, they ran the tests and didn't see a tumor. This was the same tumor that was seen just a week earlier and confirmed by 3 different hospitals! When I showed the doctor the previous test results, he couldn't believe me.

Indeed God does work wonders.

1. Glory be to God. Faithful and merciful God 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

2. ThankGod for your mum, cancer is nobody's mate very dangerous sickness

3. Pleasant surprises19 April 2024 at 16:11

Miracle no dey tire Jesus eeh ,E don do am before E still go do am again,chai miracle no dey tire Jesus 😀 😄 🙏

4. Halleluyah!!! Glory to God for this miracle....God indeed works wonders

5. It can only be God.
      May God be honoured 🎖 🥇 🙏

6. Thank you Sweet Jesus, indeed you are a Faithful Father.

7. God Is good all the time. Thank God for this miracles.

8. Awesome testmony
      To God be the glory.

9. Wow
      Hallelujah🙌🙌
      Thank you jesus

10. Jehovah is Rapha. Thank you Jesus.

11. God is still in the business of doing miracles...

Glory to God 🙌

32. Happy Weekend BlogFam 💕💕💕

33. The kind of heat we are experiencing these days is madt, oluwa wetin dey occur? Ontop everything,no light in town for almost 3 days now, heard cables were vandalized. I pray it rains so the weather can cool down a bit.

34. I was watching a movie on my phone yesterday. An actress in the movie was crying. My small madam looked very sad and started telling her sorry. I could tell she really wanted her to stop crying. She didn't stop saying sorry until the scene changed.

Hows your day going?

1. Blow small madam kisses on my behalf.My love for them Cuties eh...

2. Aww, she's going to be an emotional and a loveable person

3. What a great small person. She has empathy

35. Onichabor Christopher19 April 2024 at 15:36

Good day everyone, howz the go dey go. Lili angel, I hail you oo

36. 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃Friyyay!!!
    Every is cloudy; I'm praying for this rain to fall,the heat is too much. Enjoy the rest of the day 💋✌️

37. If I get that kind mind to dey watch this movie wey ask dey watch ehn, then I can watch anything. Me wey no get chill pill at all. Ordinary Korean movie, I dey fast forward nonsense komot for their body let alone this one wey be like something else.

I used to have a friend, she can even start crying when washing this movie..🤣🤣🤣

38. Good afternoon everyone
    Hot scorching Ibadan sun wanted to finish me, I just sat under a shade to drink chilled bottled water and press phone.
    Stella pls send some cold here biko

39. I hate Friday with passion but loves weekend because trading is slowest ,so I trade only monday to Thursday ,anything on Friday is not my concern,slower than tortoise

40. Good afternoon everyone

41. Hello everyone...
    Welcome IHN

42. Research has found that people who spend money on experiences tend to be happier than those who spend money on material items.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. I agree with it. I'd rather spend my money on Experiences than material things

43. Pls Bvs help a sister. A customer came to my shop to buy items worth 7,400.. she said she'll make transfer of 7000 and give me cash of 400. While I was calling my Opay I noticed I was a beneficiary because she showed me and I confirmed. But I was not credited immediately but she showed me successful from her phone. We exchanged contact, I dailed the number and it rang since I told her I haven't received the money. She even told me to let her know when i receive the money since she has been debited. Some minutes later I called the numnah it was busy and then switched off. She's living in the neighbourhood where my shop is. Pls how do I track her with the phone number. My neighbour in the shop tried too and the number was busy. I even sent her a text msg it delivered. The number isn't on WhatsApp. All this happened on Monday. How do I track her pls help me. Small business that I am managing denying myself of some things to grow.
    Pls who knows what I can do ?

1. Oh dear
      Next time try to snap the customer without her knowledge..

2. Give it time, you'll surely see her around soon. When you see her, don't let her go till you get your money.

44. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

45. Sign out meme is so on point! The feeling knowing that you have a backup that never fails you... Pure Bliss!

Aivies Shawarma

46. Good afternoon everyone.
    How's your day going.

Just coming back from the market,the sun don melt me walahi.

I like attending wedding with my bestie,if she has a wedding,I tag along and vise versa. Now I've a wedding tomorrow which is strictly by access card, can I go with my bestie abi the card is just for one person. I don't want embarrassment. Please make una enlighten me before I go disgrace myself and my friend. Thank you.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Go alone, she will be asked to present her invitation card. If she doesn't have, na epic disgrace be that. Uninvited guest.

2. Ok dear, I thought as much. Thank you.

47. Good evening everyone dis is the first time to comment there is guy call himself untouchable comedy is a scam beware please

48. Quote of the day. I love it. Have a lovely weekend aunty Stella