Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, April 05, 2024

Friday In House News

ThankGodItsFriday Hailings..

IN HOUSE YARNINGS

I salute everyone......
Its Freestyle today and you are free to freestyle without toxicity.
Lets move on from that Internet rat that thinks it is a web elephant........
I want to THANK all those who stood up for me...I have a meme which says ''Loyalty is rare, when you find it, keep it''
BV Simply Divine  they didnt show new episode of all my Zeeone series oooooooo, so i think its today.Please gist me at what point DD will kill Rajveer for wanting to kill Roshni.....
Eh hen before i forget, BV Glam granny sent me N100k to joinin my giveaway so i have 400k to giveaway, I can decide to chop the money and not do any giveaway sef..make we dey see....LMAO.....
Thanks to Gam granny, we will celebrate your birthday here on April 10th Maam..
Good things are happening whilst bad people are working to do evil.
The person wey post say me sef don do celebs bad thing so its good i am being dragged, you be mumu and i wont explain nothing to you.......
Enjoy your freestyle and stay Blessed!
Hey i wrote spontaenous post, I was on the phone collecting one kind hot gist like this, still thinking if if and when i should blow it
########################

236 comments:

1. Pls guys aside..... eating 4 plates of rice and waist shaking??

What other roles does a best-man play in a wedding?
    Abeg Make una help me I never do am before.

All road leads to maiduguri

# kokoyam2024

1. Kokoyam🀣🀣🀣

2. some will support the groom which cash or buying drinks for the event. Some will buy their suit with groom's suit. Every thing boils down to the strength of the best man.

3. make sure all the ex of the groom eat food and well served

4. If you are going to Maiduguri, pls take your security serious o. You can also be the security protocol for groom and bride. Make sure all the ex no near the groom that day.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ this your hashtag carry fire for mouth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kokoyam.
      As a best man you go make sure you take count of the groom ex's that came and how much them spray πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Haa, King this hashtag sounds very funnyπŸ€£πŸ˜„, inukwa kokoyam

7. I said best man not bouncer.. .

Which one be make I dey monitor exes up an down, I know which of them, go carry acid come d wedding?

I dnt understand you guys oo

8. I love this: Lets move on from that Internet rat that thinks it is a web elephant........

Milkshake, Whoever that told you to act out your Script has Massive hatred for you.

Imagine, dropping Evil Writeup for STELLA and feeling Funky on top Rubbish.

I went to the other blog and saw your Footprints, you no try at all

She was just your employer and not in anyway related to you. Guy, you fuckup big time.

He who fetches Firewood with ant has automatically invited the Lizard for a Grand Feast and he who the gods want to kill, they blocks the Ear.

Stella has every right for any measures she takes, To every action, there’s equal and opposite reaction.

You can’t beat someone and also dictate the tempo of the cry.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣u no well king

1. Greetings dear
      Mor

2. Holla darlings πŸ©·πŸ’ž

God bless you richly @Glamgranny πŸ™Œ happy birthday in advance πŸ’ƒ

3. Good afternoon and how's our blog baby doing?

4. Good afternoon Esty πŸ’• how's our baby doing.

5. Good afternoon Esther!!!!
      Thanks glam mama...

3. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday in advance granny ❤️πŸ₯°

1. Happy birthday in advance granny. Thanks for all you do. God bless you and your family.
      Mor

2. Happy birthday in advance to Gam Granny. May your days be blessed as you prepare for the Celebration!

3. Happy birthday in advance to our Glam Granny..may God bless you abundantly ma, Amen!

4. "Let's move on from that Internet rat that thinks it is a web elephant".

My pipu, I greet oo.

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘😘😘

2. Yes we all should move on just as Stella said. Greetings sweetheart
      Mor,

3. Yes. Life is all about moving on. Excellent afternoon. Wishing you a great weekend!

4. Yea, we have moved on already

5. Where is ABIONAH, I noticed haven't been seeing your comments of late.
    Hello everyone, good afternoon

1. Lol..

ABI don get bobo,. So she don leave us dey collect the nackin of her life..
      When she was screaming and ranting about how she wants to get it hot Una no know say the konji won frustrate am..

Make Una leave am make she enjoy finish fess

2. Emerald, I am fine. I am on Read Only Mode now.

3. Yes I noticed too. Shyla and those missing here, hope y'all are doing well

4. Mor typing

5. Abi come and answer o, is wetin Dante talk true πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ?

6. Lol Dante God go help you abeg leave Abi o

ABIONAH Awww I actually missed reading your comments, your sincerity and all that. Be good

6. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️
    Iam enjoying the rain ♥️

7. Glam granny is such a darling 😍
    God bless you ma.

8. God bless you, Glam granny. Wishing you a joyous birthday celebration ahead.

9. Signout is the truth..God bless you Glam Granny and all other blog Angels....Thank you Stella for always being a conduit of blessings to all Blog Visitors...

Good Afternoon beautiful people

10. The orange bank did some of us strong thing yesterday. Stella, I've corrected your typos with my eyes. God's got you, Mama. 🚢🚢🚢

11. Good afternoon everyone....
    Happy birthday in advance Glam Granny, many more years to come....

12. Good afternoon,it's a very sunny day.
    God bless you glam granny,we April born are the best.
    @fidel,yes its my keyboard messing up obviously,everyone,be good.

13. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

You have to get a new mindset. Start believing bigger, dreaming bigger, expecting bigger. You’re not limited by your circumstances, by the economy, by your boss, by how you were raised, by your past. One touch of God’s favor will catapult you ahead. Copied

14. Good afternoon everyone TGIF
    πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’œ❤πŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

Wow happy birthday in advance to you Glam Granny may you celebrate many more years in good health maπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

15. THERE WILL ALWAYS BE SOMEONE AHEAD OF YOU IN LIFE... BE HUMBLE

Amitabh Bachchan (a bollywood actor) says:
    At the peak of my career, I was once travelling by plane. The passenger next to me was elderly gentleman dressed in a simple shirt and pants.

He appeared to be middle class, and well educated.

Other passengers perhaps recognising who I was, but this gentleman appeared to be unconcerned of my presence... He was reading his paper, looking out of the window, and when tea was served, he sipped it quietly.

Trying to strike a conversation with him, I smiled. The man courteously smiled back and said, 'Hello'.

We got talking and I brought up the subject of cinema and movies and asked : "Do you watch films?"

The man replied, 'Oh, very few. I did see one many years ago.'

I mentioned that I worked in the movie industry.

The man replied :
    "oh, that’s nice. What do you do?"

I replied :
    "I am an actor"

The man nodded, 'Oh, that's wonderful!'
    And that was it...

When we landed, I held out my hand and said, " It was good to travel with you. By the way, my name is Amitabh Bachchan!'

The man shook my hand and smiled, "Thank you... nice to have met you...I am *J. R. D. Tata!"*

(Mr TATA is a billionaire industrialist that owns TATA Group of Companies).

I learned on that day that no matter how big you think you are, there is always someone bigger than you. Be humble, it costs nothing.

B E H A V I O R is always Greater Than Knowledge,

Because In Life There Are Many Situations Where Knowledge Fails, But Behavior Can Handle almost E V E R Y T H I N G!

Copied

16. Malaria and typhoid is nobody's mate ooo..I have been down since on monday but today's own take the lead..only spirit and 7up is the only thing I have been taking since, no appetite to eat food..God I need strength oooo..

17. Good afternoon y'all
    God bless the givers and Stellz too.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people πŸ’•

18. See their mouths like Stella likes troublesome and dramatic people just because she decided to give a knuckle head the benefits of doubt and more chances to be better..

No one told you to be empty and have nothing to offer,. That's the reason no one notice you,. Jealousy no won gree you, instead make you go develop yourself, you stay there dey hate..

In trying to prove a silly point, you refused to mention the people she has openly wrote about liking,- Cynthia Iyede, Choc Noir, Chikala etc etc..

Always going anon to hate, that's why you stay empty and unnoticeable..

Stella likes people with something to offer and have something upstairs, if you feel she doesn't like you, work on yourself cos she probably doesn't even know or notice you, she doesn't hate anyone..

1. DANTE THIS IS ME YOU JUST DESCRIBED OUTRIGHTLY...THANK YOU FOR STANDING UP FOR ME; IT MEANS A LOT... YOU ARE STUBBORN AND STRONG HEADED AND I DONT AGREE WITH U AT ALL ON MOST THINGS BUT WE UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER AND THATS ENOUGH; THATS WHAT LOVE IS ALL ABOUT....THANK YOU

2. Dante is a sweetheart πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž. My sweetheart actually 😎

3. Supermova is a darling

4. My special darling
      And
      My sweetheart

5. Aww Super😍, God when abeg!!

6. Awww super😩😍
      You just radiate peace ☺️

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή
      Who vex u..

8. You're welcome alleged QueensπŸ˜πŸ˜ŒπŸ’š

And my baby girl πŸ’•

19. That meme reminds me of what T.D. Jakes said. Let me rephrase it. If people want to walk out of your life, let them go. I do not think you should beg people to stay with you/love you. It gives off this clingy/desperate vibe.

20. Happy birthday in advance to Glam mama. May God continue to reward richly for your benevolence acts.

That's the spirit, Stella. Please forgive yourself for being kind at heart. It's not a weakness. It actually shows how courageous you are. May the hand of the Lord be upon you always. What the enemy meant for evil will work for your good. Hwaiting!!!πŸ’ͺ

Sign out so apt πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a fun-filled weekend 😘😘😘

21. Good afternoon blogfam. Hope we are doing great? Stella your sign out post is so on point. Don't beg anyone to stay... Enjoy the rest of the day.

22. Make I no lie that brouhaha about that boy wey don dey fly around for blog comment section that I didn't read ehhhh... Ahhh. Why I open blog late that day before the comment was deleted. Na wah.

I added a few kg and someone saw me recently and said you don big finish.. Small body can bring unnecessary talks sometimes. Thank God I look fuller now. It was business stress that made me drop so bad.

1. Congratulations dear. A woman looks better with small flesh.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      We act like we are okay but deep down that comment when we nor see pain usπŸ˜‚

3. Life no balance at all. Some want to be thinner while some want to be fuller.

23. Thanks Gam Granny and happy birthday in advance. God bless your kind heart.

Happy weekend my lovelies

24. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella listened to phone gist and forgot IHN. I refreshed from 1:pm till 1:05 and moved to read other posts.

Holiday is upon us and I'm tired of shouting already. Imagine shouting in this hot sun. Teachers are trying walahi, I had to gift my kids teachers something when I collected their report cards two days ago.
    God bless all teachers.

1. Same here, sleep kukuma carry me go

2. I've never shouted this much in my life! After shouting, I will enter google to check for normal behavior of toddlers. Because abi something is wrong with this Andre. But God forbid! But why is this boy doing me like this?!
      If he's not trying to pour water in Cleo's ear, he's putting pillow over her head, or running, or climbing, or flushing... He's very obsessed with water🀦... Okay after all this suffer, night he will now sleep. Shebi you will be happy that finally we are resting? Whosai! He will be turning 360⁰ on the bed! I'm half awake monitoring his leg, make he nor kick Cleo!!!

The Cleo kpakpa that I'm protecting will open empty gum and be laughing anyhow with him. Nor know say na God de save her life🀦

3. Chai sis it's not easy, jesike!!
      Soon this phase will pass and you will miss seeing them behave like that πŸ₯°

25. I’ve been anonymous on this blog since 2013, and I’m grateful for the experience. Sweetest Stella, you have done really well for yourself and I thank God for the gift of you and your platform.

On maternity leave for 6 months and have so much free time, I don’t know what to do with myself. My mother in love wasn’t around for the birth of my sonshine so now that our princess is here, she’s come armed with goodies and additional help. I’ve not entered the kitchen in 2 days. She is determined to prove herself and my husband has fixed a hefty thank you package for her when she leaves in 2 months time. She is really outdoing herself and I’m really touched.

I’ve been advised to enjoy myself and take all the help I’m given. I’m secretly doing some tasks for my colleagues but HR caught me yesterday and has jokingly warned that they don’t want to see any emails from me unless it’s an emergency. May be I’ll start a vanity project and see if it takes off.

I want to try my hands on this interior decorating thing because I’ve been told I’ve got a good eye for detail and colour. Can anyone recommend a good platform to learn the basics?

Sending love and warmth to us all.

1. CONGRATS ON YOUR BABY GEH AND THANKS FOR THE NICE WORDS

2. Congratulations to you

3. Thank you Sweet Stella and Rosy Rose.

4. Congratulations,God bless your princess.

5. Congratulations on the arrival of your bundle of joy.

6. Awwww 🀩🀩. Congratulations on your baby

7. Congratulations to you,, I love baby news

8. Congratulations to you.

9. Congratulations on your baby. Baby girls are so sweet. If it's not that we already agreed on 2 kids, I would've loved another baby girl😩

10. Kisses to your Princess.
      Congratulations

11. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ pls make sure you rest well.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Congratulations to you and thank God for a lovely mother in-law

14. Congratulations on the arrival of your blue jet 🎊

26. Yeeeh It's another beautiful Friday on earthπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Off to Jumat prayers will come back to read comments ♥️.
    Jummat Mubarak to my fellow Muslims here, may God accept our prayers,our fasting as an act of Ibbadah. Amin.

27. Yes ooo what is meant for you will always yoursπŸ“Œ
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

28. When they hope to pull you down,the Lord takes you higher.

29. I bought a plastic soft drink(7up) earlier this week while I was eating bole at a joint close to my house. The drink had a bad taste, something like an Izah or so. I shouldn't have taken it in the first place when I noticed it didn't make this gaseous sound when I opened it.

Immediately, I threw it away after gulping some quantity down my throat. After eating, I was about going when a thought came to me to let the seller know about it. I went to the shop and met the woman that owns it and also sold the drink to me. I complained about it. She told me sorry and asked if I still have the drink? I said no, that I have thrown it away.

I turned and was about to leave, she called me back and gave me another 7up, saying I should taste this one, that it's better. I told her not to worry I'm okay. She wanted to compensate me with another but I declined. I don't want to cause her shortage.

On Wednesday, in a bid to cut down my sugar level, I made bitter juice from four different leaves. Scent leaf was one among them. I don't know the name of the other three. It was sent from the village to me along side the oil I talked about yesterday . I was told it treats fever and malaria too.

After extracting the juice, I filled two plastic bottle to be sipping them twice daily. The first time I did, I had a running stomach and fart severally. Luckily, I was at home and the bathroom close by. So no cause for alarm. I feel the drink is working on my system. I decided to quit taking mineral and sugary things only to end up drinking coke few minutes ago. Just one day breaki😭😭

How do I stop this mineral intake totally? To think at my age I shouldn't be taking it.

Now someone is telling me it can cause a man to be impotentπŸ™†

Please how do I quit eeh????? I no want drink again. 😁😁

Help a distress brother.

1. Teejay you can stop taking it only if you determine to,determination is the key here just make up your mind and you will see that you will not want to take it again..I stopped taking cold thing and I am loving it..

2. All you need do is to discipline yourself. I was once a heavy consumer of soft drinks until someone told me it does more harm in my system than good. I had to borrow myself sense. Now, I rarely consume soft drinks.

3. When you fell like taking soft drink. Buy water instead. It will not be easy initially but you will be good as time goes by.

4. You people are living very eventful lives o. No way do I have this much gists in my life🀦
      Everyday wake up, take care of 2 children, think of my mummy, cry, surf the net, vex, take care of 2 children again, laugh small, gist with hubby, sleep small, wake up and be breastfeeding anyhow like rat... Repeat cycle.
      Ah your own is good o.

5. I started getting that Izal/disinfectant taste with Coke too around 2022 and stopped buying it till I left Nigeria.
      I bought a few times here and surprisingly still feel that hint of taste in the ones here making me think it's probably a new ingredient modification or something, I just don't like it so I rarely have those fizzy drinks these days.

6. Fidel,

it's well with you. At least you have hubby around to gist with. That's very great. I seek for one soon, so coming back home every evening will be fun and entertaining to me.

Don't worry your kids will grow up and you'll have time to be going out to get gist for us here.

Thanks Zaram and Pure.

7. Stop stressing your brain man.

Determination does it better. Consider if it was the doctor who told you that, taking beverages (mineral) is dangerous to ur health, won't you stop?

Be determined..

I can count how many times have taken such this year..it won't be up 6 that have taken this year

30. Psalm 55 says, “Cast your burdens on the Lord, release the weight of them, and He will sustain you.” How many weights are you carrying around? The weight of worry, the weight of what you don’t understand, the weight of, “How am I going to make it through this tough season?” There’s something you have to do. God is not going to take the burden away. You have to release the worry, release the frustration, release having to figure it out. Come back to a place of peace. The right attitude is, “God, my life is in Your hands. I commit my dreams, my family, my finances, my health to You. I’m not going to fight everything I don’t like. I’m not going to live upset when it doesn’t go my way. I know You’re working all things for my good. I trust Your timing. I trust Your ways.”

Joel Osteen

31. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday to you in advance glam granny, thanks for your generosity 🌹

This rain just dey do eye one kind, abeg fall make person restπŸ™„

1. Lol @"fall make person rest". The rain de do hide and seek.

2. The heat is too much. We really need this rain.

32. So a friend of mine told me she bought a job slot in Immigration for a million naira. Someone also tried to sell one to me at FIRS for 3 million ( money wey I no even get). Where are we going as a country when federal jobs are given to the highest bidder and not to the qualified ones?

Come to think of it, when was the last time we saw vacancies at top government agencies except the paramilitary?

1. "Where are we going as a country when federal jobs are given to the highest bidder and not to the qualified ones"?

Serious question πŸ‘† begging for answers.

2. My dear if you have money buy. Thid is the country we find ourselves.

3. Hmmmm, nawao. Those buying the jobs are the one spoiling things, shey if there's no one to pay those greedy thieves, they won't be selling. What happens if they still didn't get the job after paying?

4. Dont be surprised

When I was so eager to join uniform men, I got a slot for 2million but I couldn't. But seriously, if one can gather such amount of money,why not invest it on something good than giving it out.

Corruption at its peak

5. Na small,come to rivers state and see the worse.the sell job chances here like kilode.

33. Network be dealing with me. Greetings my people.

34. Good afternoon my people of SDK blog

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. It's well.

37. Hello everyone.
    God bless you Glam Granny.

38. Thank God it's Friday
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

39. Good afternoon everyone

40. 😘😘😘😘 Just keep keeping on. The universe has a way of paying everyone back in their coin, good or bad. The good we do will always seek you out and reward you, immensely. The bad, takes a longer time but definitely catches up in folds. He will be rewarded, whichever way.

Ngwa, come share the gist.
    Meanwhile, I didn’t know that it can be so chilly and still be raining this much in Paris. Je suis trΓ¨s froide πŸ₯ΆπŸ˜­

1. Nwanne, I nozi na Paris? Chukwu daalu.

2. Please send us some rain. The heat here is on another level.

3. That your first paragraph should be framed and kept by the pathway.

4. Castle Nnem, ke way 😘. Our princess kwanu? Short Easter vacation things k’anyi biara.

Mo baby girl, infact im sending loads of it so I can see some when I get back πŸ˜…πŸ˜˜.

Za babe, atimes, people just think and act on what others did to them not their action nor reaction.

5. Happy Birthday Glam Mama πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Many more of today will be celebrated with loved ones always πŸŽ‚. Age with grace Ma’m.

41. Ihn has landed, RHI cooking....sdk keep it coming,you are doing wella

42. Hehe, na real internet rat🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

God bless you glam granny.

43. It's the last Friday of Ramadan, Alhamdulilahi.Happy birthday in advance Glam Granny.Good afternoon everyone.

44. Happy birthday in Advance to you Glam Granny. God bless you with Good health, Longlife and Prosperity. Amen.

1. Amen, Happy birthday in advance Glam Granny.

2. Happy birthday Glam Granny .I tap into dis blessing of seeing and watching your children grow into wonderful people.God bless u.u really must be a wonderful person cos I remember how last year you blessed us with data.and it enabled me make a new friend.waju data.thank u Glam Granny

45. Happy birthday Glam granny, God bless you richly.

46. Bvs, una too much. Your comments putting that boy in his place were πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Pure love.

1. Where have you been Castle?

2. Castle I've missed you I swear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°. How are you doing?

47. Giving time and space is very important in relationships before ove familiarity breeds contempt.
    In house has landed this hot afternoon
    I actually look forward to the rains(minus the flooding)πŸ˜…
    Enjoy the rest of the day fam
    Cheers.

1. Sorry for using your space.. your name here is so funny I swear. I like things that makes me laugh though

48. Happy birthday Glam Granny in advance🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊
    You shall live to reap the fruit of your reward. All generations shall call you blessed Amen

The sign out post is the real deal for your mental health πŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ
    Okay bye Felicia
    Toddles
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Milkshakes, you no know the market wey you don buy

49. Happy birthday in advance Glam granny. April babies are the kindest.

50. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Happy birthday glam granny in advance.
    May lines fall in pleasant places in Jesus name.
    May God bless your new age.

51. Toothpaste removes ink from your clothes. Apply it to the stains, let it dry and then wash it.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Really? I'm so going to try this on my son's uniform.

2. U are right. Got to know this right from secondary school days while playing with pen ink...

So so real

52. Thanks to Glam mama for being a blessing to this blog. May God replenish your source and grant you many more years of celebrations in good health.

53. Thank God it's Friday 🀸🀸
    Glam grandma thank you for your support always and happy birthday in advance πŸ’ž
    Good afternoon everyone 🌞

54. Jumma'at Mubarak and good afternoon everyone.
    Happy birthday granny. May Allah bless your new age.

55. Sun don fry My hair again todayπŸ₯Ί
    sign out meme is πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Thank you to Grams Ma, And happy birthday in advance πŸŽ‰.
    Jewelu Abeg bring the jist as e dey hot πŸ”₯
    Pleasant afternoon blog famZ ❣️

56. Thank God its FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Happy Birthday in Advance Glam Granny 🍾πŸ₯‚

57. God continue to bless all the Blog Angels..
    Givers never lack...

We moveeeeee

58. Good afternoon all!
    Happy birthday Glam Granny in advance
    Don't know how i am feeling but i know that God is my strength
    TGIF although i will be working tomorrow*sad*
    Have a nice day all!

59. Happy birthday in advance to our blog glam grandma. May your days be filled with happiness and joy. Have a pleasant birthday ma.

60. Happy birthday to you ma , Glam Granny. May the Lord continue to uphold you and keep you healthy.

Today came so fast with serious heat but all the same, make we dey thank God for life.

61. Good afternoon Stella Mami 😍❣️
    I set alarm for 1pm oh, but see meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I been dey market.
    I think it's still a bit far, Rajveer pretended to leave the house so Kritika begged him and then she told her Mom to give her 40mil, that they want to go elsewhere and live. Kritika can't stand Roshni. So Simran was to give Kritika the money but Rajveer had his own plans, to take the money and then kill Kritika. Roshni was suspicious of Rajveer and followed him to foil his plans, he then decided to kill Roshni and Kritika.

Kritika was on the way with the money so that she can elope with Rajveer but before she could get to their meeting point, Sidharth and DD were already there battling with Rajveer. As soon as Kritika arrived DD shot Rajveer and Kritika misunderstood everything and blamed DD for killing her husband.

Glam Granny, thank you so much. God bless you for all you do.
    Have a nice day ahead people 🀸🀸

62. Good afternoon 🌞
    Happy birthday in advance glam grandma...
    April ♥️ born are legends ✌️✌️✌️
    I went today for the first time, it feels surreal ♥️♥️♥️
    To all TTC mum to be, you ll carry your bundles of joy very soon
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—πŸ’—

63. TGIF....good afternoon everyone
    I am loving this weather today.
    The signout post isπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

64. Good afternoon everyone

Happy birthday inadvance Glam granny may God continue to bless you ma😍😍
    May God bless all the angel here

65. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANNY, I pray God showers you with Good health, Longlife and everything good that you desire in Jesus name Amen

I love this: Lets move on from that Internet rat that thinks it is a web elephant........

Milkshake, Whoever that told you to act out your Script has Massive hatred for you.

Imagine, dropping Evil Writeup for STELLA and feeling Funky on top Rubbish.

I went to the other blog and saw your Footprints, you no try at all

She was just your employer and not in anyway related to you. Guy, you fuckup big time.

He who fetches Firewood with ant has automatically invited the Lizard for a Grand Feast and he who the gods want to kill, they blocks the Ear.

Stella has every right for any measures she takes, To every action, there’s equal and opposite reaction.

You can’t beat someone and also dictate the tempo of the cry.

66. The Whether is really really hot and everyone is adviced to make sipping or taking water a habit now. To prevent dehydration and heat stress .

Baba God Na your hand we dey o πŸ™πŸ»

67. It's a freestylee ihn πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good afternoon everyone.

Yes Jewelu star woman let's moveee!

Let me do small amebo. There's this my neighbor that had been battling fibroids for sometime now. The thing even made her tummy looked like she's pregnant. So before Easter I saw her and told her to come buy chicken from me then she told me she'd be traveling to Jos.
    So she came back on Monday and I went to greet her and also collect the acha she promised to bring for me. When I saw her,her tummy wasn't potruded again tummy was as flat as a tray. I was surprised and asked what happened and she told me the weirdest thing I've ever heard. She went to removed the fibroids. The baba gave her something to drinlk then she started feeling pains like labour pains. Baba now chook hand and remove the fibroids 😱😱 she wanted to show me the picture I refused. I just opened my mouth wide
    When she saw how surprised I was,she started telling me that she's very fine now. That the baba is well known for such and people from far and near patronise him.
    I'm just surprised that such thing happened.

Glam granny God bless your kind heart and replenish your pocket in million folds πŸ™ my regards to your handsome twins.

Bvs I salute you all.
    E go surely be ✌️

68. Happy birthday to u glam grandma, God bless u abundantly
    Watch as most of them will crawl out because of this giveaway nw, those ones dat collected d last time none has been commenting since .... scavengers

1. But you just crawled out too.

69. Good afternoon everyone😍

70. Happy birthday in advance to glam granny may you continue to age gracefully πŸŽ‰. Stella please remember me for the giveaway God bless you ♥️

71. Good afternoon Stella and bvsπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
    Such a lhn late comer I have become!

72. Good afternoon Stella and bvsπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—
    Such a lhn late comer I have become!
    Happy birthday in advance glam mama, may God bless your kind heart...

73. Good afternoon to you all ,it is still hot here in kaduna hope our weather forecasters will try help us beg government to induce the artificial rain ,afternoon is too hot and no light