Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, April 22, 2024

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #monday #goodday #blessedday #hashtagyourday #smile #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning....
May your day be Blessed as you meander through the day......
May the will of God be activated in your life as from today....
Stay Blessed....

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

PS- Please send in your Chronicles...

237 comments:

1. THIS WEEK:
    We will get the help we seek...
    We will not hear of any evil report....
    Our health will not fail....
    Accidents and disasters will not see us....
    Our lives will bless others...
    We will exceed expectations everywhere...
    And as our kids resume schools across the country, God will provide for us to pay their fees, and He will keep them safe. We shall not mourn our kids.
    We step into the week with full confidence, because the God we serve, is MIGHTY to Save, Provide and Deliver! 💯
    #ALiSpeaks

2. GOD KNOWS WHAT’S BEST FOR YOU

'It is the Lord's purpose that prevails.' Proverbs 19:21 NIV

They say, 'The devil is in the details.' But for a redeemed child of God, God is in the details, and in them beautifully!

When you set your heart on something and it doesn't happen, it's only human to experience disappointment. At such moments, here is what you need to keep in mind: (1) At best, you're always working with limited information. You may know the end result you desire, but God knows what's best for you, and he plans accordingly. 'I am God...declaring the end from the beginning...saying, "My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure"' (Isaiah 46:9-10 NKJV). (2) Trying to work outside of God's will is like attempting to dig your way through a solid wall with a fork. Instead of digging your way out of a prison, you dig your way into one when you demand to get what you want. Do you really want to carry out a plan God hasn't ordained? Can you depend on him to know what's best for you? 'The Lord, the God of battle, has spoken - who can change his plans? When his hand moves, who can stop him' (Isaiah 14:27 TLB)? It's better to be disappointed temporarily than end up with something you can't handle. The story of Israel reads like this: 'He...redeemed them from the hand of the enemy...Then they believed his words; they sang his praise. They soon forgot his works; they did not wait for his counsel...and tested God in the desert. And he gave them their request, but sent leanness into their soul' (Psalm 106:10, 12-15 NKJV).

Trust God, and he will give you what's best.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. In Him I trust
      Hallelujah 🙏

2. Lord I trust and depend only on you. Thank you Jesus.

3. Lord,I pray for grace to continually trust you..thanks for sharing

4. May God's purpose prevail in my life 🙏
      Thanks for sharing and have a beautiful day ahead ❤️

5. Thanks for sharing Sis ♥️💖♥️💖

3. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to y'all
    May this week favour us, Amen.

4. Worry no more; for God is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers and never silent to your pain. He sees, he hears, and he will bring you help at the proper time.

Good morning Stella and blogfam. Hope we had a restful night? May God help and sustain us this week. I wish us a splendid day ahead. Stay safe.

5. My menstrual cycle is 27 days.

For those who may not understand, let me explain;
    My flow is 6 days starting from the very first day to the very last drop and my next period comes 21 days after.

But for a while now, since sometime around last year.. it comes 2 to 4 days later.

Should there be a cause for concern?

Thanks for the time and input in advance.

1. Please visit the hospital when you have any concern about your health.

2. Did you take any after morning pill?

Those drugs can turn your system upside down

Gifty

3. As long as it still lasts for the number of days, and it's still within the 27 days ish, and the quantity has not changed from what it used to be, then you should be fine.
      The dates are not meant to be consistent all year round, it is actually meant to keep changing by a few days since we don't have the same number of days for all 12 months in a calendar year.
      You should be worried if there's a major change in flow or consistency, duration etc.

6. The angel of the Lord came back a 2nd time and touched him and said, Get up and eat for the journey is too great for you(1Kgs.19:7)
    Heavenly Father, another week to bless your name for the gift life.
    We pray unto the Lord of supply, to supply unto us and our families this week with his riches, blessings, good healths favour and grace in Jesus name 🙏
    May we be strengthened in the hour of weekness by his divine assistance in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the lord keep us strong till we reach our goal destination in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

7. The angel of the Lord came back a 2nd time and touched him and said, Get up and eat for the journey is too great for you(1Kgs.19:7)
    Heavenly Father, another week to bless your name for the gift life.
    We pray unto the Lord of supply, to supply unto us and our families this week with his riches, blessings, good healths favour and grace in Jesus name 🙏
    May we be strengthened in the hour of weekness by his divine assistance in Jesus name 🙏.
    May the lord keep us strong till we reach our goal destination in Jesus name 🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

8. An Act Of Victory!!
    Exodus 17:12-13 NIV.

"The lifting of our hands to the Lord is an offering to Him, not a mere religious routine as some folks think. It’s a ministry."

"There's something about the lifting of our hands. If you desire to witness continuous victories and triumphs, always praise the Lord with your hands lifted. When you face challenges, declare, “Father, I lift my hands to you against these issues, against the forces of darkness, against those that war against me.” This act has the power to paralyze opposing forces!"

Dear Father, I lift my hands to you today in holiness, to bless and adore you for your glory, majesty and grace. I rejoice in you today, knowing that you’re the glory of my life and the solid Rock on which I stand. With my hands lifted in praise, I declare that you alone are God; you’re the great King of all. Thank you for your lovingkindness, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

9. Amen to your prayers Stella
    God bless you.

10. Let this week be blissful for everyone of us. That specific thing you're trusting God on, it will be materialize this week in Jesus name.
    Good morning and stay blessed

11. So, I finally convinced my Yoruba neighbour to eat abieseni(breast fish).
    She was like.. e sweet oh, but I never get the liver to eat the skin.

Just won one soul over... My favourite fish of all times.

1. Which one is breast fish? Describe it for me, let me see if I know it

2. Interested to know which one is breast fish too.

Abi na scrubia the one they call snake 🐟

3. Something that looks like snake? God forbid abeg 🥱

4. You say Fidel? I jump and pass them. I wonder to enter Google go check the picture, not anymore. Anything looking like that reptile that must not be named is not for me.

5. Waju is Scubia not Titus?

12. Ya Allah my future is in your hands. And I completely put my trust in you. Ya Al-Wakil🤲.

Blessed morning everyone 🎉🎉

13. Good morning everyone, I want to use this time to thank everyone of you who wished and prayed for me yesterday.. may good celebration never depart from you and your families In the Mighty name of Jesus Amen. And may our day be blessed by the most high..have a lovely day all

1. Amen.May celebration never cease in you life too.

2. Cheers 🥂 to your new year 🎉🎊

3. Belated happy birthday dear

4. Happy belated birthday Pure.

5. Belated happy birthday to you 🥳🎈

6. Belated birthday wishes Pure🎊🎉

7. Thank you all 🥰🥰

8. Belated happy birthday Babe 🎉🥳🎊 God bless you richly 🙌 hope you had fun?

9. happy belated birthday to you.

14. It's a cool beautiful morning. Thank you, Lord for the rain.

Students are returning to school today. Lord please keep them safe as well as the schools' staff. Good news will be heard in all our camps, there shall be no loss in Jesus' name. Amen.

Shout out to all the amazing dudes here. May you all enjoy God's grace and blessings always. Amen. 🌺❣️

Have an amazing week my people. 🌺💞

United, Una try o. Na so una mates dey do? What a team!

1. Amen sis!
      As for United, Una and Chelsea fans, I really feel pity for y'all. Those clubs no dey give una joy at all. 🤦

2. Amen. Cynthia.
      Man U gave her supporters anxious moments. Chelsea never see anything for City hand. No amount will be too big to pay for that CL defeat. The stats will continue to pile against them over City till further notice.

3. Good morning Sis 🩷🩷 hope you had a relaxing weekend?

That was an embarrassing win honestly, how can you bottle 3 goals lead? The coach need to go,let an interim take over ..I'm tired of his rigidness, playing WBS as a left back when Dalot can comfortably play it and let him play his right back in peace but no,this coach will keep gambling with WBS on the left every damn time and in turn he will deffo commit a penalty .. kudos to Coventry 👍👍 they deserve the victory as far as I'm concerned..they should held their heads high

15. Good morning everyone
    Do have a nice day.

16. Good morning everyone
    Don't be AFRAID to ASK GOD ANYTHING, HE won't SCREENSHOT IT👌

1. Copied next time.
      You don't even play with God's name.
      Try this with Muslims and get wotowoto from them .

2. Anon how did she play with God's name?

Una wahala too much for this blog

Gifty

3. Shebi Gifty, I had to look at the comment again. Anon how did Ada play with God's name?

17. Good morning and happy New week One Big and Happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Baba God. Bless all SDK blog visitors and their families this new week. Amen. And especially Stella and her family. Amen.
    Manchester United if una never give me BP, una mind no go rest. Ten Hag needs to go.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. Amen 🙌
      Good morning Nwokem 💙💙 hope you had a refreshing weekend? ETH need to go ASAP! Sack him and some players like Rashford join.. playing like a championship side against a lowly Coventry fa? It was an embarrassing win honestly! If you can't beat the likes of Coventry comfortably,is it the elite clubs you can beat? So shameless

18. This new day and week as you go forth, here the word of God…

“The sea saw and fled: Jordan was driven back. The mountains skipped like rams, and the little hills like lambs.” (Psalm 114:3-4)

May the Lord God Almighty show up for you in uncommon places to drive every sea (and everything that stands like one) away from your path and make every mountain-like challengews skip from your presence to give way for lasting testimonies…

No matter where you go this week, journey of no return is not your portion…

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

19. Man kneels to propose.

Them: awwwn 🥺 he's so romantic.

Man kneels to apologize.

Them: he's so humble 🥰.

Woman kneels to serve her husband food.

Them: slavery, misogyny.

Woman kneels to apologize.

Them: he's a wicked man, he didn't need to make her beg that much.
    Happy new week. You can still conduct that DNA test on your children.

Dibia Arusi

1. Awww

Is all well at home?

Gifty

2. Gifty ignore, press ignore button. He's a recruit.

20. Good morning my darlings. 😘😘😘😘. Who has tried tigernut swallow? I saw it on IG yday. After extracting the tigernut milk, you dry the chaff in an oven (or direct sunlight) and then blend. To make as swallow, you make it like semo. I read it's healthy. I think it's something I'd love to try. Y'all have an amazing day today. Stay blessed.😘♥️

1. Tigernut swallow ke
      Orishirishi swallow just dey come up these days

2. Nawa o, Nigerians have turn all the chaffs in this world into swallow, Kai! Even tigernut too?

3. Good morning beautiful,lots of nonsense and unhealthy too.

4. Stella, na try I wan try o.🤣
      Lol MercyBee. I saw the tigernut powder can also be used to bake. (I no go do that one o)
      Starr, even tigernut o.

5. It's could be possible, but it's not okay, l have also seen someone using the chaff that was extrated from granded corn after sun-dring it now mix it with semo and make food,.

Licious babe

6. It'll be like coconut swallow. I have heard of a lot of swallow like carrot, cabbage, egg plant etc

7. BB darling, I want to try this cos I loooove tigernuts.
      Phoenix, now you have gingered me to try it out. Thanks love.
      Licious babe, I read it's healthy o.
      Simply Divine, I've heard of cabbage swallow, but you have to mix it with something (I've forgotten the name).

8. Woah! What people mix together to eat this days ehhh

9. Wetin buchimix go cause for naija, tiger nut swallow ke? I would have tried it but I know it won't make sense

10. When I chew tigernuts,I throw away the chaff. Now they're turning the chaffs to swallow. Naija I hail.

11. Candy if you try it come back to give us feedback..

12. But how nutritious will chaff be is the question.
      Game mistress, what buchymix cannot blend does not exist😂

13. Waju, try it o.
      Adaoluchi, weeeeell, dem talk say it's healthy na.
      GM, you never can tell ooo.
      Osundi, I also throw mine when I either chew or extract the milk. This one na new "discovery".
      Pure,definitely.
      Paris, 🤣.
      Dainty T, 🤔.I sha want to try it o.

21. Good morning house, please is there any home made remedy or smoothie that will make my mum to always sleep. I have noticed that each time she sleeps well at night her BP will be very calm and okay but when she doesn’t sleep at night is complain of headaches and her BP will be high.

We have visited the hospital when her BP was too high which the doctor gave us drugs to control it and is okay. He also asked us to discontinue the medication so that she will not be used to the drugs for life. I need her to sleep, rest, she keep saying she is not worried about anything or thinking but she doesn’t sleep. She is about 70 years, has no bills or have anything doing.

1. RED WINE HELPS AND ITS HEALTHY......... HALF A GLASSSIPPED SLOWLY DOES THE MAGIC....MY MUM IN LAW THOUGHT ME THIS AND IT WORKS LIKE MAGIC::IT WILL ALSO RELAX HER WELL...DONT OVERDO IT IT
      NOT FAKE RED WINE OH
      NOT SWEET RED WINE

2. She can take warm beverage with milk or just chamomile tea to relax the nerves . She should try putting off the light at bedtime and go to bed at the same all the time.

For some people reading books on bed make them sleep off early, some cool music, it seems son what works for her.

3. Hot milo, and chamomile tea makes me sleep.

4. I heard about banana peel, soak it and let her drink it before bedtime. Google it though.

5. Please include "Acha" in her meal

She go sleep tire

Gifty

6. Thanks @ SDK I will try this for my Mum.

7. Check some teas in the pharmacy store like chamomile and other sleep teas it will.

22. A blessed morning to everyone
    Amen to your prayer SDK 🙏🏼
    Karma is so real
    Hmmmmmm
    Story about my ex but it will another day..
    Now is crying the I cried.

1. Please Oki share it after you finish crying you hear!!

2. @ Starr... The ex is the one crying now not Oki...

3. I mean he is the one crying now..
      Is one heartbreak to another for him..
      Karma is a bitch

23. Good morning everyone 🌺
    Amen to your prayers Stella

Weather so cool and calm, loveet!

Productive week to everyone 👌

24. What is the mystery behind 'enjoying' your own fart? I have never seen anyone run away from their fart. Rather, you sit in it blissfully. 🤔

25. Good morning all.
    May God bless us and give us peace in this new week 🙏

26. My prayer for us today is that we enjoy sound health and long lives. Have a wonderful day, people.

27. Don't forget to pray. We live in a world where your joy gives some people problems. And your problems give them joy

28. Third term is here!
    Happy resumption to our children,May the Lord protect,guide and grant them more wisdom, knowledge and understanding to excel in their academics in Jesus name.
    They are covered in the precious blood of Jesus.
    God bless our Teachers and God bless every parents.
    Happy Monday!

29. Goodmorning Stella.
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 113 of 366!!!!!
    All Sufficient God, I Worship You

30. Good morning everyone. I noticed a trend and I don't know if it's same at your ends. Most banks don't load cash in their ATMs. Ironically, you have a long line of POS operators holding mint cash in front or adjacent the banks hawking their wares.

Why do we love racketeering in this country

1. Same here.
      Going inside the bank to withdraw with slip there is a limit to what you can withdraw per day.

2. I noticed it too, e dey pain me eh.

Nigerians can abuse priviledge eh, you will hardly get money from ATM these days

Very very annoying

Gifty

3. I noticed it too, e dey pain me eh.

Nigerians can abuse priviledge eh, you will hardly get money from ATM these days

Very very annoying

Gifty

4. They've been doing it for a while now.Very inconveniencing.

5. Especially during weekends
      Imagine someone opening a POS stand beside a bank gate

6. Na wah!!! Those staff and greed, they have started running parole with those POS operators then.

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

32. Good God
    Thank you for today

33. Good Morning Everyone ❤

Issa new week
    God's blessings 🙌 🙏 ✨ 💖

34. Monday the longest day of the week but a very important day in setting a goal and using the rest of the days of the week to achieve it

35. Amen and Amen 🙏🏻 Jewelu
    Goooood Morning My Lovely Family ❣️
    It's Our First day of resumption for 3rd Term, Hurray💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻.
    God is going before us, to fill every Valley, Level every Mountain and hills, straighten any crooked road and every rough ways to become smooth in Jesus Mighty name 🙏🏻

Have a Smooth day Lovelies 💕💕

1. Hi NK, you will have a very fruitful term. 🙏

2. Amen 🙏
      Good morning NK baby of the most high 😘💕 wishing you a stress-free term.

36. Good morning Stella
    Good morning blog Angels
    Good morning my lovely bvs
    Hope we all woke up sound today...thank God

So...a lil observation,make una no vex o.
    I heard y'all sleep naked...like how do you do it? What are the benefits or reasons of doing this?..please don't tell me heat o🤨

GoldenTulip✍️🕊️

1. Lol at benefits 😅😅😅😅 I can never sleep naked,not in this life time..my upper body might be naked but lower body? I must wear a bum short

37. Happy resumption to our children.
    God bless and provide for us to take care of them.
    School runs things🏃🏃🏃🏃

38. Give them your consent then, they will make you regret loving them unconditionally. The heart of man is wicked. How I wish God can give us the power to see on or before making friends with anyone.

I pray this week will favor us all in Jesus name.

39. Good morning everyone 🥰🥰🥰

Don't start your day with the broken pieces of yesterday. Everyday is a fresh start. Wishing you a blessed new week.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Thank you babe😘😘 💕 wishing you a very beautiful day ahead 💜

40. Good morning blogfam
    May this week be filled with our answered prayers.
    May God bless and protect our children and their teachers as they resume today.
    Have an awesome day fam
    One love❤❤❤

41. Thank you Jesus for another day 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

42. This life is full of mystery, lost one of my neighbors to the cold hands of death on Saturday, she went to work and collapsed on her way back initially we all thought she was alive but she eventually died after they rushed her to the hospital, am still in shock and I pray that God have mercy on her soul.

43. Good morning everyone

44. Good morning blog fam,hope we slept well happy resumption to our kids and teachers may Gods protection rest on them ,give us the strength for school run and other of our activities.Amen to all our prayers I wish us all a productive week🥰

45. This new day and week as you go forth, here the word of God…

“The sea saw and fled: Jordan was driven back. The mountains skipped like rams, and the little hills like lambs.” (Psalm 114:3-4)

May the Lord God Almighty show up for you in uncommon places to drive every sea (and everything that stands like one) away from your path and make every mountain-like challengews skip from your presence to give way for lasting testimonies…

No matter where you go this week, journey of no return is not your portion…

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

46. My landlord sent us a message that we are to pay for Annual Transformers maintenance fee (15,000) because we are under 33kv, I asked the people under the same 33kv, their landlord didn't tell them to pay anything like that, even the people I met in the compound said they have never paid anything like that, my sister is a landlord and doesn't pay any annual transformer maintenance fee, she is also under 33kv 🤔🤔🤔 He even said he will pay 5000 while the tenants should pay 10k lol

1. He wants to scam you people, never heard of that before. Maybe he wants to use you people's contributions to pay his own bill.