Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Actor Gabriel Afolayan No Like Smelling Mouth

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

Pidgin Post - Actor Gabriel Afolayan No Like Smelling Mouth

Some people go use one hour baff, use one second brush teeth, dem no dey even brush their tongue, and when dem open mouth everywhere go dey smell like cow yansh.....

25 comments:

1. The reason I ended a relationship can’t deal mehn. Onunesi dika po!! Oginidi

1. 9ja always mocking people, if them no mock single, dem go mock single, aged, poor, rich, banker, fat, Engineer, handy men, useless lots.

2. I have 2 female friends with terrible mo. I had to block one when she tried to reconnect recently. Couldn’t forget the trauma

1. Lol @ trauma. I didnt date a very nice guy bcos of this issue. Its really traumatising. The smell turns my stomach upside down.

3. Ni be lie,personal hygiene should be a priority 🙄🙄🙄

4. Make una dey prioritize the two o. Both na odour, strong one.

5. The way he position his nose got me laughing.
    😂😂😂😂😂
    Alot of people are so confidence dat they HV no idea dat their mouth dey smell.

1. Capture it in a small plastic lab scientist bottle and give them.
      EOD!

6. Honestly, you can imagine how I cringed when that creature used brush to the extent that it broke after years of usage and he couldn't afford to buy another one nor even buy sachets of toothpaste, I pity those living around that mobile mouth gutter

1. I hope you cringe at pre marital sex

7. So true...
    If u see me brushing my kids teeth...u will pity them

My neighbor once complained about me still brushing teeth for my 6yrs old boy...dat he is old enough to start brushing himself...I said no...at least not now

1. Madam, dentist will tell you not to brush hard. Take it easy before you damage their gums

8. no body enjoy holding a conversation with people that have mouth odor.

9. Abeg the two is very important.

10. It’s funny how I’ve always thought he look like he has a smelly mouth. I don’t know why i feel like men with loads of bears round their mouth have smelly mouths . Hahaha abeg o, I'm sorry to all of them o.

11. I can't stand it including body odour. It's a no no for me.

12. ChIka (hello iya boys)3 April 2024 at 16:36

Chaii
    My 8years does not allow me to brush for her
    But after she finishes
    I just tell herAunty abeg open mouth mk I smell am😁😁

13. Brush your teeth as well as your tongue,back of your tongue ,then reach your tonsil with you finger and extract tonsil stones out of it(morning and night),and don't forget to floss after each meal ,.there is no way mouth will stink .

14. Simply brushing your teeth ,and your tongue ,back of your tongue thoroughly, reaching to your tonsils with your finger and extracting those smelly tonsil stones of it morning and night ,plus flossing after everymeal will do the magic but some lazy ...or should I say dirty peopll will just do some "kpichi kpichi kpichi" for two mins and call it brushing of teeth.i go just dey look them with my side eye.

15. Holes in teeth, digestive imbalances, sores inside the mouth region can cause smell

16. Let me ask some of you guys when was the last time you visit a dentist ?