Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Uriel Explains How She Is Related To Musician Charlyboy

Saturday, April 06, 2024

Reality TV Star Uriel Explains How She Is Related To Musician Charlyboy

Look at them....Second cousins!!!

She wrote; "Fun facts about Us
1) @areafada1 and I are 2nd cousins (his father and my Grandfather are brothers.
2) @areafada1 took me to my first night club in Nigeria
3) we have the same lip mark
4) his late sister was married to my mums brother
5) we both love our own space but also love people around.
6) I’ve always wanted to wear his boots
7) Oputas Don’t age
8) I love spikes and leather secretly
9)Oputa women are known for
10) I was supposed to released a song as "The punk princessBut later released "Merry go round produced by gener*****umzy

14 comments:

1. This information is for what exactly???

2. Oputa women are known for what? …. Otele lashing? 😉 😋

3. Just being funny.

4. Uriel, You guys age Abeg

The difference is in the BOTOX, you both stay dripped on!!!!

The difference is You in BIGGIES HOUSE 2017 verses you in BIGGIES HOUSE 2024

It’s all BOTOX DOLL

5. Wetin bring all these talk now

6. Such a strange pic, she in nightie in bed and him fully dressed with shoes on. Then they look like they just finished arguing.

I am sure her fans were happy for the info.

7. ChIka (hello iya boys)6 April 2024 at 19:32

Okays