Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Says His Twins Are Blessed

Friday, April 05, 2024

Singer Davido Says His Twins Are Blessed

22 comments:

1. It's gonna be hard how? Based on you are not financial capable of taking care of twins or what? This lie no gel. The internet went agog with celebration when that news broke. Always forming victim.

1. I come dey wonder for idolo o😂
      Twins when get like 5million nannies?? Of course they won't cry and disturb you naa.

2. Seriously 1 thing I don’t understand about this guy, his fans love him to bits but he will rather look at the negative comments.

3. Asin eeh , I tire for the dude sometimes . Even the fib that they don’t cry , how nah ? What baby on earth has never cried before ? They probably might be calm and not as dramatic or fidgety like some kids. When she birthed them ? Their first thorough bathing ? Never had a cold or been soiled or sick or sought for attention ? When they aren’t the ones doing the chores of raising babies and only pose with them for photo-ops , they will just be mis-yarning thinking they are making sense.
      I tell people all the time , motherhood if better when you have help and especially if you are financially buoyant to afford round the clock help . Someone like KIM K’s motherhood experience will definitely be different from one Iya Basirat wey Dey hawk everyday and still birthed 7 kids.

4. I just taya!! I sure say those twins get like 3-5 people each taking care of them, how dem go cry nau.

5. Mee una leave my in law to form poor small and catch cruise

6. 🤣 Davido ehhhnnn.......

7. Do you people read at all. God there's a problem in nigeria, where people can't read. He said taking care will be hard , they will be crying most times, double wahala as against having one kid. He's not talking about financial aspect.

8. You wey sabi read ehennn? And so? You are the one that does not understand the responses. The fans who follow him have their views. Plus, in what Stella put up there he clearly said his twins were calm and didn't cry. Some of you find joy in insulting Nigerians. The sad irony is some of you doing this are Nigerian.

2. Why won't they be blessed when they have a father like OBO?

3. So happy for you and chioma. May bless and protect your twins. Amen

4. Twins are blessing indeed!

@ Paree dear, you know how far...
    GOD is still saying something 🙏

1. Wetin God dey talk abeg? My Amebo ear don stand.

5. Their father is OBO of course they are blessed ♥️ Congratulations baba.

6. RIP Ifeanyi. God knows best 🤨

7. Chef Chi and OBO won't go through the stress of raising twins when they have so many nannies around them doing the job. May God continue to protect and bless the children and their parents

8. ChIka (hello iya boys)5 April 2024 at 21:23

Rich Ejima