Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#sunday #holyday #smile #neversaynever #awesomeGod #church

Good Morning Oh....
Today Blessings go dey follow you like your shadow bumper to bumper....
Enjoy your day....
😍😍😍😍😍😍

174 comments:

1. You are going to make it. That situation that is suffocating you so much and causing you to lose peace & sleep is coming to an end. God has got you and He has already made a way of escape for you. Your time is coming.
    So many opportunities,breakthroughs and blessings are your portion in jesus name 🙏🏾

Happy Sunday Everyone 😊

1. something about u is different...what happened to you darling?

2. SDK My boss i’m still the same funny and sweet guy you know😁

Na just Nigeria & crypto market dey do me strong thing since early last year🥲

3. Amen, thank you Isaac.

4. Amen! It is well
      Happy Sunday lovelies... feeling emotional today 😢

5. Stella , Isaac is into cryptocurrency, they are the ones responsible for the naira becoming useless. Now that the government has started to clamp down on their activities and the naira is regaining its strength, it is affecting them.
      Let him look for another hustle abeg

6. How did crypto make narrative useless? No one has explained this

2. Heavenly Father, on this blessed and wonderful sunday morning,we pray you continue to bless us that we may be a blessing to others in Jesus name 🙏
    Lord keep us strong that we may help the weak and rejected in Jesus name 🙏
    Keep us uplifted that we may have words of encouragement for others.
    Bless those who are lost and can’t find their way. Comfort those who are misjudged and misunderstood.
    Heal the hurting and abused and help us to be a light of hope in their darkness in Jesus name Amen.
    Have a blessed day in the presence of God.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Hustle oo! Make another man no go spread your baby legs wide like "pizza"because of
    "milky doughnut 🍩"

Small fan breeze like this brother Jeremiah don doz... off for church.... I cast nd ban it today

1. if they can spread her legs cos of milky donut she be ahewo be that.......cheap thing without self respect.

2. 😀😂 Mummy boys, your comments is very funny one, l wonder why people can't be faithful to their partners.

Licious babe

3. 🤣😂🤣Lmao

4. Correct babes dey spread legs for house in banana island.
      This one na omotex babe.

4. Ekaaro gbogbo ile

Ameen to your prayers Stella

5. Good morning everyone and blessed Sunday ahead.
    Love you all 🎉🎉🎉

6. Good morning everyone..happy Sunday and HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me. Your prayers on me today will go a long way for me..

1. Age gracefully and happy birthday dear.

2. Happy happier happiest birthday 🎂 🍾🥳 🎉 🎈 🎁 🎊

3. Happy birthday 🥳🥳🥳

4. Happy birthday Pure.

5. Happy birthday dear
      God bless you 🙏

6. Happy birthday 🎂 enjoy a splendid day.

7. Happy birthday to you.
      May lines continue to fall on you in pleasant places. Amen

8. Happy birthday to you dear sista

9. Happy birthday sweetie

10. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

11. Happy birthday to you beautiful one, More of God's blessings upon you.

12. Happy birthday dear. 🤗🤗🤗

13. Happy birthday to you purest Pure💕💕 God bless ur new age.

14. Happy birthday, Pure. God bless and perfect all that concerns you. Amen 💞🌺

15. Happy birthday Pure🎉

16. Thank you all you all made me smile with all ur prayers,may All our heart desires be granted to us in Jesus name..Amen

17. Happy birthday, Pure. May you live long and enjoy the goodness of the Lord.

18. Happy birthday pure. I pray for more upliftment in your life in Jesus name 📛

19. Happy Birthday. God bless and keep you always.....

7. Years back when I was still living in a public yard, there's this couple who lived next to me. Very early in the morning, neighbors are out brushing their teeth and some waiting to use the toilet, this man comes out often with a covered bucket they used in urinating at night. Probably the wife or both of them. He discharges it inside the toilet without even flushing. The ugly stench alone is enough to cause one migraine.

We never for once saw the wife doing that but him.

What a man!!!

Though he wasn't the only one caught doing that, some neighbors were also doing the bucket thing.

When landlord was called upon and informed, he visited and warned seriously and it was put to stop.

Sometimes, when you check how much you use in treating constant toilet infections in a public yard, you will notice it will be enough to add up and get at least minimum, a self contain.

Now read this - Whatever you do in this life, I beg of you please do everything humanly possible in your power to escape poverty. E get why.

I never for once do that shit. I don't want to talk about those that poo inside their room at night.

What are you afraid of coming out at night in a gated compound? Is it ghost or witches? I think some people watch too much of these home movies and they believed there's always a spirit/ghost at night hours waiting to attack them if they open their door.

Let me even ask. What did you do to a ghost that will even make it to attack you or slap you like they said and your neck will bend one side? You think if a ghost wants to get to you, it can't penetrate inside your room while locked?

I think I will say, people being afraid at the dark may have to do with upbringing. I grew up sleeping alone in a dark room most times when there are no light. So I killed that fear already as a child.

It will interest you to know some people can't sleep without light. Some can't even sleep alone even with light unless there is someone with them.

Last year around October, my boys and I went to work in an already built duplex. At the weekend, they all left to their houses to return Monday. I couldn't leave due to materials at the site and my equipments. I slept all alone at the top room of the duplex without light. My phone at a point got off. You know that kind of room that echoes right. I slept all alone for two nights and nothing attacked me.

People should stop being afraid over nothing. If a spirit if at all there's anything as such wants you, it's as easy as ABC.

Good Morning.

1. I just drank my cappuccino when i read this and i threw up a little...Teejay u do this one!!!!
      KAI!!!!

2. That face me and I slap you compound is terrible, right now I don't think people still do mumu to stay in public compound.

3. Eyaaaa...

Kpele Stella. I guess you're allergy to rotten smell and can even perceive it through written letters.

4. This reminds me of my scjool days. Students do that potty thing a lot
      Excited Courtesy, people still stay there, not by choice but life twists and turns. Fortunes can turn at anytime and a couple will have no choice other than getting that one room as a cover over their heads.

5. I fear the living more than the dead...Not afraid of ghosts or familiar spirits...I just remembered when I saw an entity on a dark rainy night in Ekpoma...it was a hair-raising experience .but then again why should I fear he who has the power to kill the body rather he who has power to kill the spirit!

6. @Teejay,sometimes it's not the dark that gets people scared o.Or let me say it's not spirit or what have you.Me if I see spirit sef I go beg am money as I too like money like this.Now most people are scared of humans,I am scared of humans especially with what is going on in the country now.Have a Happy Blessed Sunday.

8. Goodmorning Stella .
    Goodmorning Beevees.
    Day 112 of 366 !!!
    Thank You Lord Jesus. You are indeed Faithful

9. The Lifting Of Our Hands!!
    Psalm 141:2.

"Lifting your hands to the Lord is a sign of your recognition of His grace and glory in your life."

"David was well acquainted with the priesthood ministry in the old tabernacle. Also, he was a prophet of God, and by the Spirit, he had a revelation of the New Testament and saw that the lifting of our hands today had taken the place of the burnt offering in the Old Testament."

"Even now, lift your hands and worship the Lord for His love, mercy and kindness; tell Him how much you love Him."

Holy Father, I lift up my hands in worship to you, in praise of your majesty, for you alone are God, worthy of all adoration. There’s none like you; you’re great and mighty. Throughout all generations, you’re the same: faithful, just, righteous, holy, pure and true. I love you, Lord!

10. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺🌺

11. JUDGEMENT- FREE SUNDAY
    A lovely little Girl was holding two Apples with both hands.... Her mum came in and softly asked her little daughter with a smile.. "my sweetie, could you give your mum one of your two apples"? The little girl looked up at her mum for some seconds, then she suddenly took a quick Bite on one apple and then quickly on the other... The mum felt the smile on her face freeze, she tried hard not to reveal her dissappiontment.Then wait oh, the little Girl turned and handed one of the apples she bit to her mum, and saying:"Mummy here you are.. this is the sweeter one"..!
    No matter who you are, how experienced you are and how knowledgeable you think you are, always delay judgement...
    Give others the priviledge to explain themselves.
    What you see may not be reality and whole truth.
    Try empiricism.
    Do a situational analysis.
    Never conclude for others...!
    It will be a beautiful Day...
    God ...is on our side!
    Copied

12. My first time in a plane was from Lagos to port Harcourt.
    When we rose high into the air my ears became heavy...
    Me to the holy spirit with my eyes shut tightly : speak, thy servant is listening.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Copied

A lovely Sunday morning to you all💙❤💚💟💗💖💜💕💞💛💝💓💋😍😘

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    Hope we all are doing good
    Wishing us all a great Sunday
    Happy new week

14. Happy birthday to our baby girl. 🎇🥰
    Lord I'm so grateful! God bless and keep you our Princess. 💞💗

Happy Sunday everyone.
    God bless our week. Amen. ❣️

1. Happy birthday to your princess 🤴🎂🎂🎂🎂🎉🥳🥳

2. Happy birthday to your princess.

Good morning.

©TEEJAY

3. Happy birthday to your girl 🎂🎉

4. Happy birthday to your princess 😍

5. Awww Happy birthday to your daughter ❤️

6. Happy birthday to your baby girl, may God bless her new age, Amen

7. Happy birthday to your baby girl.

8. Happy birthday to little princess

9. Happy birthday to your beautiful princess.

10. Happy birthday to your princess

11. Happy birthday Princess,we love you much.

12. Happy birthday to your lil Princess.🤗🤗

13. Happy birthday to your princess, may she continue to grow under God's protection and guidance.

14. Happy birthday to your princess🎉🎉🎉

15. Happy birthday to us me and ur princess may God bless us.

16. Happy birthday to your pretty princess. May God bless her new age.

17. Happy birthday to your cutie. God's blessings and protection be upon her.

18. Happy Birthday to your princess ♥️

19. Happy birthday to your princess

20. Happy Birthday to your Princess

15. Good morning everyone
    Lord I am grateful for Life

16. Wishing y'all a great week ahead...just like that my maternity leave would soon be over. I'm not ready to go back to work. I'm nt ready to be rei-ntegrated into society. I want to work from home ooo

1. Chaiii, i wish your company can allow you work from home but i guess maybe it's not possible.. whichever way please never you quit your job, E get why.
      I Pray God give you more strength to keep grinding sis

2. Sorry jay sparks. Don't worry you will be fine.

3. It's not easy getting back to work but you'll have to try. It's well dear.

4. It's not easy getting back to work but you'll have to try. It's well dear.

5. Thank you so much all. I'm in the health sector and can't work from home. I have to mentally prepare myself. I'm grateful for the kind words.

17. Good Morning Everyone ❤
    Happy Sunday people of God

18. The day the blind man sees, the first thing he neglects is the stick that has helped him all his life.

#Deep

1. This one no follow
      What should he have done to the stick? Wash it, polish it and keep it in a corner and worship it every morning?

19. Amen ooo SDK
    God plssss let this time be my
    Even here in ogun state alot of good things has happened to my friends and school mates..
    Some of them has even traveled abroad..
    God plssss remember me this year🙏🏼🙏🏼

1. Oki wetin u dey do for Ogun state? THAT PLACE DRY LIKE SAHARA DESERT; I KNOW some old classmates living there, dem don use complain finish my ears.....

2. I go meet my sist
      I go help her work like two weeks ,she promised to give me some money to surport my business..
      God go touch her🙏🏼

3. Stella, Ogun state is better than some other States in the south west o, you know it is closer to Lagos than any other one, economic activities is booming there.
      Forget your friends, that is how Nigerians complain to people living abroad, always lamenting to them in order to milk money out of them.

4. Stella after Lagos it's Ogun state in terms of commerce in the west. If Ogun dey complain wetin we wet dey osun state suppose do na. Ogun is far better o

20. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone

I wish you all a blessed, exciting, fulfilling and victorious Sunday 💃

21. That yesterday's Chronicle, I've read that story somewhere. Welldone Slim Shady, I see what you did there.

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Awesome God. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning the amazing one, wishing you a blessed week ahead.

23. Beautiful Sunday to everyone.

Licious babe

24. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    Happy Sunday.

25. Good morning everyone, wishing you a productive and prosperous week.

Be like na band Arabic we dey for my area. 5 days off, 10mins on. Take the wheel Jehovah.

1. Sorry for that. But we've had lights straight for like 3days now and it's not funny cos the bill is billing.. light of 6k is 24units and doesn't even last either

2. I think Stella should do a post on this light and band issues.
      Our own light is 3 days off 1hour on.
      I think we are on horseBAND

26. Good morning, have a lovely day

27. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Happy Sunday Beautiful People 😍
    Please what can you give a man that has everything? I have an appointment with my former boss who is a f****g Billionaire now, I don't want to go empty, he was really nice to us in the office when I was working with government then, what can I buy? Sivouplait 🙈🙈🙈

1. If he drinks wine, buy him a bottle of Nedeburg wine Cabernet Sauvignon.

2. C'est une très bonne idée Jeweluchi. C'est bien de voir quelqu'un qui parle français comme moi.

3. À qui ma petite sœur parle-t-elle ici ?

4. Tor me wey no Sabi speak/ write french nko🙄🙄 Sha take any one of the above suggestions.

5. Ouah @ Jay ça fait plaisir de savoir que nous pouvons communiquer en français, je suis heureux de lire ceci.

Beaucoup des calins ma soeur ❤️❤️💖 Bonne dimanche.

@Helene de rien.

6. Downloading Duolingo ASAP

Una cannot oppress us😪🥱

7. Oui, c'est nes pas bien merci coup des francaise.
      Oui Stella
      Oui Choc
      Oui Jay
      Oui Helen

Aurovoir 🙌

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Helen, buy a nice wall or table decor, like a flower vase, small artwork that can be hung on the wall

28. Thank you Lord for the free gift of life 🙏
    Happy Sunday everyone 💕

29. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

30. I went to buy dankali/ kose and doya in the evening, while waiting for the Akara, I heard some guys discussing a particular girl that came to write JAMB today, you know how guys talk, he told his friend, he slept with the girl and he was nonplussed because the girl na expressway at 16, that she noticed the expression on his face after the do, and he had to tell her " this is not good" you have not gotten to University, and you are already like this. Mothers we have a lot of work to do, it was disheartening hearing a thing like that ☹️ This girl doesn't even wear earrings, hmmmmm who knows if she has been suffering abuse at a very young age?

1. The guy is also not well and a problem. He knew her age and still slept with her. What a stupid guy!

2. The guy is also not well and a problem. He knew her age and still slept with her. What a stupid guy!

3. Mothers need to work on the girls
      Fathers too have to work on their boys. Why did the guy sleep with her? Was she his wife? Is that what he went to do in the jamb center? They both lack home training.
      As for his complaints, it might be that his pe*nis is small, abi did you see the size?

31. Blessed Sunday my people

32. Kings don't kneel down to propose to any woman. Don't do that no matter what.. Point to any King you have seen that knelt down to any woman to propose? Simps, come alive and be awake.

Dibia Arusi

33. Happy blessed Sunday My People
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day 🥰

34. Good morning everyone,

35. Good morning Everyone
    Happy Sunday
    No church for me today but I went and dropping my daughter, I don't want her to miss church.
    That bv that was asking how old a child should start going to school by himself/herself, I think you should pick and drop your child till they finish secondary school. I heard in the news how they kidnapped a 12yr old around his own area while running errands. The world has turned upside down, not like our days where I used to trek for several kilometers while in primary school, all alone to and from school. This my church is two streets from my street but I still drop and pick my daughter any day I'm not attending. She is 11yrs old.

1. Good move 👍 would keep dropping them in school till they get to university.

36. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday, can't wait for April to come and be going...

37. Good afternoon everyone it rained today let the heat reduce ,happy birthday to anyone celebrating their birthdays.
    Enjoy your day y'all

38. I say let me ask how do people cope in this Nigeria hardship?

Mothers and wives, work to support your family please. No housewifing and layabouts if you are clever.

Also, is it environmental pressure that makes people struggling financially to keep giving birth to children and expecting others or miracles to feed and care for them? Nigeria should seriously impose a law to minimise number of children per family. Poverty is too much.

Please stop it. Be wise!!! Japa with 3, 4, 5, 6 children is not beans when you plan to. Heaven help those who help themselves. Family planning will save you perpetually seeking charities or accusing everyone of ignoring your needs.

Peace

39. I say let me ask how do people cope in this Nigeria hardship?

Mothers and wives, work to support your family please. No housewifing and layabouts if you are clever.

Also, is it environmental pressure that makes people struggling financially to keep giving birth to children and expecting others or miracles to feed and care for them? Nigeria should seriously impose a law to minimise number of children per family. Poverty is too much.

Please stop it. Be wise!!! Japa with 3, 4, 5, 6 children is not beans when you plan to. Heaven help those who help themselves. Family planning will save you perpetually seeking charities or accusing everyone of ignoring your needs.
    ✌ peace

1. But I guess you are in the same naija na. As you take dey survive, na so others take dey survive.