Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Laughmaker And Madams Series About To End...

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

The Laughmaker And Madams Series About To End...

Sit back and enjoy

My part one detailed laugh makers alleged crimes......Nobody said Madam paid me..
My part two detailed Madams alleged crimes and all of a sudden laugh maker that i hear is broke paid me to write....
Who dey play like this?
Now Madam has done a post asking for respect for the laugh maker and privacy for herself after bringing the matter to the social media for Netizens to devour......
My part three documents what both parties did to crash the marriage but I am a respecter of privacy and will do as Madam wants for now....I am not bitter or toxic but just doing a damn good Job...I dont have time for all these Internet kids who just opened handles and dont know how to use their data or how to address adults....
Some of you are here insulting Madam but have slid into laugh makers DM dreaming of being the next Madam... (na so i hear)
Dragging me or call out or bad names does nothing to me but increase my google ranking...I am not looking for a Job or for a husband so the bad name is a good plus....
Oh by the way, i know what crashed the other laugh makers marriage but no need to feed you entertainment stories when responses are damn childish and reek of Nigerian mentality

That thing that writes that always quotes me, I dont have your time and you are blocked, stop quoting me in your lying stories against people...
If i step on anyone toes, i can go and make up with them but you cant becos you dey hide....

Madam says the Marriage is over but God may still fix what was broken, so the man wey collect wife wey don tire for husband should not relax yet.....
So who paid me for this post?

DEY PLAY!!!

42 comments:

1. Pidgin is really very difficult for me to understand

1. You are doing well Stella I give it to you..3 heavy boza for you..BOZA BOZA BOZA..

2. You were busy trying to learn how to speak perfectly to please oyibo, you forgot to learn how to communicate with your people. Your English is pidgin to oyibo ears and they struggle to understand you too so equation balanced.

3. Abi ooo Stella. They can because what God cannot do does not exist.

2. Hmmmmm
    It is well with all parties.
    Divorced is not a crime or something to laugh about, until u wear the shoe let God to be the judge.
    Meanwhile i find it difficult to comment with my phone except with a computer wonder why.

1. Divorce lawyer a better option than DV.

2. God has surely vindicated you o Aunty Stella. Didn't they deny this in fumigation incidence year's back? Abi na the ponyor story...dirty smelly guilty ridden couple with no shame...mtcheeew

3. Abeg Stella give us the part 3 biko.

4. Exactly. God can still fix what was broken. Nothing is impossible. All the best to them.

5. May God fix it for them and give them peace.

6. When they talk about men wrong,. We all accept it, so long as it seems true..

When them talk woman own,. All hell is lose.. they start to act crazy like they can bully one mog to talk..

Na now she knows say she wants privacy, when them dey yarb the husband and alleged he gave her STDs,. She no talk, instead she came to write about removing herself, hoping her 'colleagues' would support her and drag Baba like Yul is being dragged, but instead, her own alleged sin were being whispered.. Mama quickly talk say she wants privacy..

Privacy for where??!
    Ogbeni we must get to the root of this oh..
    When you were throwing shades you don't know..
    They always think they're smarter than everyone..

PS: Let me say this now for everyone to hear, If Big Stella doesn't drop the gist about what broke the other laugh master's marriage, I'll leave this blog and stop commenting 🙄🙄😌😌😌

Lol.. abeg, na gossip blog including other things be this,. No dey hoard gist.. dey drop am as e dey hot, so far as evidence dey to back up your claims, just incase.. na your work you dey do..

1. Stella please don’t allow these silly fickle idiots rub you porto porto which kain thing be this now ? Abeg try do your work we appreciate wetin you dey do.

2. I be don get small whisper sha about it but as I never get millions, I no dey like talk or put mouth. Make them no sue me 10m for damages or imprisonment.

3. Women can never be bad na, na only man be devil. And there is always an excuse for them to misbehave. It is always man fault or he started it first.

7. See question.. 😂🤣😹
    Who pay u for this post? Na we bvns😀

8. I wish them well joor
    Make we face other things for internet

9. Agba blogger🙌
    Divorce no be any body mate.i wish them well.

10. Stella, na blog for hot tori be this na, which one be you one come dey keep tori unto privacy? Wetin concern you? Na you send dem to come open their rotten yansh for public? Normally, marriage dey get sAbeg release the tori, my sister.

1. Rotten yansh😂😂😂😂😂. Mouthed bvs 😃

11. Whatever has to be said, I find all of these happenings very distasteful and frightening. Marriage of 20 years just gone like that? In 20 years neither husband nor wife could mature mentally? This is shameful and a pity really.

1. That’s because ppl grow and change. Were you the same person at 21 yrs old that you were at 1 yr old? Even the 40 yr old has a different mindset than they had at 20. Sometimes where a person is going and who they want to become will mean the dissolution of a union.

If we were to poll married couples right now completely anonymously and with the assurance that their statements will never be attributed to them, you should be shocked at what comes out. There is a lot of secrecy in marriage and hiding of real feelings. Are there amazing marriages, yes there are. Are there performative marriages, yes there are. Are there marriages where both parties have agreed to stay together while living completely separate lives, yes there are.

20 years could feel like imprisonment to one person and to another, they are anxiously anticipating the next 20 with joy. While I won’t say marriage is overrated, I will say many ppl are unprepared for the boredom that can crop up overtime. Others find themselves irked by habits in their partners that turns them off. It is important that both parties have their own thing going on for them that brings them joy and involve themselves in some form of spiritual practice.

12. Pls which state is Mabel from. I heard she is not yoruba

13. Na eehn, Jewelu 🙌🏻 I raise hand and yansh for you. Na your work you dey do, and very good at it too. no mind anybody o. We dey our own jejely them carry their ish come scatter for our face , come now dey find privacy 😂. Privacy kii dem there.

1. Don't mind those two. They're the same thing. Dem don shit for outside finish dey find who go help them clean am.

14. I thought we already knew what crashed the marriage. He cheated for years and when she couldn't take it anymore, she started cheating.

1. Are you sure you know? Okay o

2. Anon 15:38 Is there something else you'd like to share?

15. People get time for this hot afternoon

16. Why is it that is only her closest friends that are involved with the crash of her marriage. They allergen her husband is a serial cheat only with her closest pals, meaning because you are her closed friend, you are automatically sleeping with her husband. Make you make sure you get evidence before you defame someone.

1. Anon 15:22, ain’t u objectively smart? Was coming to that bcoz, all d women mentioned are her close friends, meaning her husband fancied only her friends? Hope ds is not a case of insecurity, assumptions & false accusations bcos I wonder how her husband , with his connections in high places could only focus on her wife’s friends, who know themselves. It will be so disappointing & unforgivable if at d end of d day, some of d names mentioned , had nothing to do with ds scandal.

2. 16:41, some folks have no scruples. When I lived with my aunt, the man that lived directly in front of us came to her seeking romance, she was single then and she was not in the best shape financially, he was hoping he could exploit her situation in his favour. His wife and three children were living with him. My aunt was not friends with the wife, but friendly neighbours. So, some men just want the simplest of go ahead no matter how disgraceful and painful the situation will be. We also heard all the household help that went to their home was propositioned, and some gave in. I believe the wife’s niece who lived with them for a time was also propositioned, she was in her early 20s. He was just that kind of man and in every generation a few like him are born. They are still married today. A young person not knowing their history may be tempted to tap into their over 40 years of marriage without the slightest clue of what they are really tapping into.

17. Auntie stellasco you too sabi this work joor, abeg no body should dull youoooo, I dey enjoy this blog die......

18. You don try jare. Them go dey alright.

19. Yes oh,God can still fix it.

Stella babe correct blogger 👍

20. Stellz, I guess you have been vindicated from fumigation days. All of us wrongly accused shall live to see the day of our vindication⚖️

21. Lack of respect to ones spouse kill the marriage faster, how can you go behind your wife to sleep with her friends and even some close neighbor.s And you want your wife to clap for you that Oga you didi well. Some men has lost their moral