Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, April 25, 2024

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thrilling Thursday hailings...

IN HOUSE YARNINGS....
How is everyone doing? Thanks for all the nice messages for Gladys who made face of in house News on Wednesday.....Shes rich and money full everywhere thats part of why she looks so damn good.......LOL.
I am seeing some new IDs opened this month of April 2024...Welcome to this Blog space (side eyes)..Please be peaceful and less dramatic oh....
Tomorrow i will pick 10 people for 10k each or 20 people for 5k each........Nah just weekend money for one pot of Lizard fish stew...Hehehehehehehehhehehhe
I dont have time to pick so i will put the burden on someone to pick, the thing is of you pick, you can add yourself....
Tight hugs

#################

ZEEONE THINGS
OMG OMG OMG OMG....Joda Ahkbar series is everything eeeeeeeeeeh...Simply Divine step into this post....Jalal has blown his cover at that place and all hell has broken loose...
Joda ahs been kidnapped by her long time admirer sheriff huddin and Jala eh, smoke dey comot from his nose in anger......I dont want to imagine what will happen to sherrifhuddein if King Jalal catches him eeeeeeeh.
Roshni wore suit to first day of work...suit? I hate all what she has been wearing in this series, she is always on slippers like wtf!!!.
The suit she wore was really nice but hello??????? healthcare giver with suit? DEY PLAY!
Karan is still dragging and they are yet to have the wedding....
The repitions is headache inducing, like how do you repeat something the whole?How?
That switch from colored to black and white to show shock, shocks me too...LOL
Another episodes of all the series will be shown today until Saturday evening when a new one comes up........
Those of you free from Zeeone bondage, I celebrate you guys seriously...I have about 8k channels and once i am done with this series, i will change to toehr stations, i wont allow myself get hooked again.
Simply divine give loaded response oh....You are the reason i am addicted.....eep me please

################

PINKYS CORNER
A friend of mine is having his wedding ceremony this week and baba made me his Best-Man and Co-Mc. Tell me how I want to do the two together now but all the same, i will try.... 
The main issue is,he talked about we getting a suit and also said he is looking at a suit of 40k upwards. I just laugh for my mind say, this one wan kill me. Instead of telling him no, I just told him to go to Mandelas and check them and feed me back. After a week, he chatted me but I couldn't reply properly, so I called him on a normal call. He said he saw one he loves and it's 45k. Then I told him sincerely, that I can't afford this and I need not deceive myself. He said, "Pinky Baba, check picture of the suit first, you go like am". I told him, it's not about checking the pix but it's the money. He forced me to check. I hung up and checked. Glory be to God, it was the exact one and color I used for my wedding.
Note: on my wedding day, he wasn't around. He was in Abuja as an apprentice then, so, transportation and Co was the problem and I understood that financial problem then. After seeing the picture, I called him and told him to not worry about mine that, I have same one I bought two weeks ago(Emi baba weyre, because, if I tell am say na my wedding, I use am for, he fit change to another one). He was like, na lie Pinky. I told him I'm sincere and have not even worn it.
 I told him, I bought it because I love it and since then, I never use am. He asked me to send the picture to him. When I got home that same night, I brought it out, snapped it in different positions and view then sent to him. Mine sef clean pass the one he sent because I don dry clean , starched and ironed already. E dey intact. When Baba saw it, he was surprised and never bothered about me not buying again. I knew another means of making money for him will come out because I know my people.
Three weeks later, he chatted me up again, saying "Dude, we need to buy fila ooo(cap) and it's a must. I asked him how much and he said 13k last price. Ok, no wahala, I just sent him 8k to balance 5k a day to his wedding and I go still travel go the venue, like 7hours journey to the place. I'm just happy that, God planned it well for me. He saved me from buying 40k plus suit. By the time I add all the money with transport and 7k hotel, 100k don set be that..How many iPhone charger I go sell to see that kind money.
Abeg, this goes out to all our single friends. When planning your wedding, please consider us and don't just budget for things anyhow without putting us into consideration. The way una take see money set wedding, no be like so we dey see am but good for house. I could remember my own. No time ooo, I only gave out color. No sales of aso ebi at all. And if you no get, just come with whatever you have. That was my instruction to all my friends.

Na wah......When i was in Naija, all the wedding si attended was a Journalist, i never agreed to buy aso ebi but you will see me in the venue with outfit of the aso ebi colors....There was no money to waste and if i see frown for your face,i leave the venue...LOL
You people planning wedding and taxing people should remember tomorrow and fear God oh....
Some even make aso ebi buying a must or they will end whatever friendship they have with you.....
Pinky stay safe oh........Safe hours on the road just to attend a wedding is too much if you ask me.

########################

π‡πŽπ– π“πŽ πŒπ€πŠπ„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ 𝐇𝐔𝐒𝐁𝐀𝐍𝐃 π‡π€πππ˜:

1. Feed him
2. Sleep with him
3. Leave him in peace
4. Don't check his phone (Msgs)
5. Don't bother him with his movements
6. Clean the house
7. Wash his clothes
8. Always pray for him.

So what's so hard about that?

π‡πŽπ– π“πŽ πŒπ€πŠπ„ π˜πŽπ”π‘ π–πˆπ…π„ π‡π€πππ˜:

It's really not too difficult but... To make a wife happy, a husband only needs to be:

1. a friend
2. a companion
3. a lover
4. a brother
5. a father
6. a master
7. a chef
8. an electrician
9. a plumber
10. a mechanic
11. a carpenter
12. a decorator
13. a stylist
14. a sexologist
15. a gynecologist
16. a psychologist
17. a pest exterminator
18. a psychiatrist
19. a healer/prayer
20. a good listener
21. an organizer
22. a good father
23. very clean
24. sympathetic
25. athletic
26. warm
27. attentive
28. gallant
29. intelligent
30. funny
31. creative
32. tender
33. strong
34. understanding
35. tolerant
36. prudent
37. ambitious
38. capable
39. courageous
40. determined
41. true
42. dependable
43. passionate
44. give her compliments regularly
45. go shopping with her
46. be honest
47. not stress her out
48. not look at other girls
49. give her lots of attention
50. give her lots of time, especially time for herself
51. give her lots of space, allow to visit her family members and your relatives.
52. To learn not to ask for change when u give money for shopping. Whatever u give out becomes rightly hers no matter how big the note is.

#######################

READ THESE

-Coulrophobia (noun) — the fear of clowns
-You don't hear your own voice as others hear it — you perceive it as deeper because you hear it through your skull
-An estimated 10-35% of the population has a photic sneeze reflexA reflex that causes them to sneeze when suddenly exposed to bright light, such as the sun or camera flashes
-Ceybully:A person who self-righteously harasses or intimidates others while playing the victim
-The harder you work, the mo
re purposeful you feel.
-Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means you’ve decided to look beyond the imperfections.
You'll never truly understand until it happens to you.
-Be teachable. You’re not always right.
from weirdfacts

#################

268 comments:

1. If one thing lead to one thing, another thing come go lead to something suddenly BOOM:

Your DNA eventually matches with that of the "world richest black man "
    Sir Ali*ko Dang*te.

Will you abandon your recent surname and adopt your New dad's "Ali*ko" name at this your age now?

Greetings from

Jeremiah Ali*ko Dang*te

1. I will start answering the two saw name, i can't abandon who raised me, that's on period 😜

2. Jokes have finished?
      This one you have started asking us JAMB questions like Miliki

3. πŸ€”πŸ€” hehehehe

4. Victory and freedom at last...
      Thank youuuuuu GOD πŸ™
      πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•ΊπŸ•Ί

5. As Stella promised to give you money for your jokes, you don't want to be yourself anymore.

1. Good afternoon beautiful people πŸ’œ.
      I have had a stressful morning and it's going to be a busy afternoon.

Enjoy the rest of the day πŸŽ‰.

2. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good afternoon lovelies 😘

4. Excellent evening house! Why the wify need sooooo longggg naaa. Longer throat no go kill us o. It all sum up to contentment. Godliness with contentment is a great gain!

3. "NEVER AGAIN"
    Me inside another again that I said I would never. 🀦🏾‍♂️

1. Next time write 'copied'. It's all over social media, we've seen it.

We forgive you for this one.

2. Sandra never again will i copy never again 🧐

3. Sandra, since you've seen it all over social media. Why does he need to put copied again? You already know he didn't own the joke.

The essence of "copied" is to give credit to the original author/writer. Pray tell, who owns this viral joke??? Let's be calming down, not every post is plagiarism.

4. ,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. True @Omotola. Most jokes, we don't know the owners, so who do we give the credit to?

4. WINNER, YES I AM!25 April 2024 at 14:00

ON MARRIAGE (cont'd):
    To get married is declaring war. When you get married, declare war against enemies of marriage.
    Some enemies of marriage are Ignorance, prayerlessness, unforgiveness, third-party influence, stinginess, stubbornness, lack of love, rudeness, laziness, disrespect, and cheating. Be ready to maintain your marriage zone
    There is no perfect marriage, there is no ready-made marriage.
    Marriage is hard work. Volunteer yourself daily to work on it.
    Marriage is like a car that needs proper maintenance and proper service. If this is not done, it will break down somewhere exposing the owner to danger or some unhealthy circumstances. Let us not be careless with our marriages.
    COPIED.

5. you go see some past questions you go dey pity the set wey write am πŸ₯²

6. I’m not in support of it or defending it in anyway, but hey, these kids are in school and it can happen at any damn time! We have heard stories and there’s even a recent one causing an uproar, now to my question:

(if it comes btw choosing the devil or the deep blue sea) which would you prefer, your child being “The Bully” or “Bullied”

1. None,let them learn to live and grow in love that's all

2. My child being the bully. My first son was bullied so much in primary school that it affected him. It's just few years ago he is learning to defend himself.

My second son, I told him to always fight back and he is doing it well. Infact, they are complaining that he fights too much in class. In my mind I am very happy o. No parents wants a dullard as a child abeg.

3. None.
      Let's strive to bring up well behaved kids and the society will be a better place.

4. I will groom my kids to always defend themselves. Period! No dulling abeg

5. Neither but I've been teaching my son to stand up for himself and not go about fight people who didn't do anything wrong to him. He's doing well, thank God.

6. Naa so they taught us when we where small, naa so I taught my children." Never all anybody bully you" "Be bold and courageous" naa my children watch word. I hate rubbish.

7. Good afternoon 😊🌞😊
    Grateful to God πŸ™ for the precious gift of life
    It's my birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ today
    Happy 30th birthday to me

1. Happy 30th birthday to you πŸ’•. May God grant you abundant health and prosperity.

2. Happy birthday. Wishing you the very best in life.

3. Happy birthday to you dear πŸŽ‰

4. WINNER, YES I AM!25 April 2024 at 14:18

Happy birthday, Poshscents.May God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday posh hajia! God bless your new age.
      Welcome to the 3rd floor πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚

6. Happy birthday πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Happy birthday dear, age gracefully.

8. Happy birthday dear. May God bless your new age πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

9. Happy birthday to you dear. More beautiful years ahead.

10. Happy Birthday PoshπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

11. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ God bless you richly πŸ™Œ have fun πŸ₯‚ ♥️

12. See my fellow celebrant. Happy Birthday to you too. i turned 34 today. God bless us, sustain us and continue to direct, lead and guide us according to His Great will in Jesus name Amen

13. Happy birthday dearπŸ€—

14. Happy birthday darling. Live long and prosper in Jesus name

15. Happy birthday to you..more grace will follow you dey go, Amen

16. Happy birthday Posh HajiaπŸ’• God bless your new age.

17. The Big 30! Congratulations and cheers to many more steps on life's journey. ❤️

18. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚, Posh. May your days be long. And may you continue to enjoy the blessings of the Lord. Enjoy 😘πŸ₯‚

19. Happy birthday Posh, the Lord bless you.

20. Happy birthday Posh best wishes πŸŽ‰

21. Thank you all ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
      I really appreciate

22. Happy birthday dear πŸŽ‚

23. Happiest birthday.

24. Happy birthday to you

25. Happy birthday SIs. God bless you always.

26. Happy birthday dear. I wish you more blissful years ahead

8. Met this fine tall dark guy with a good paying job. He really likes me but I'm not used to dating guys who doesn't drive. How are we going to hang out.

1. I hope you have your own ride though 🧐

Sluttychic.

2. If u have a car, go pick him up and hangout. If not, use taxi for the hangout.

3. My friend go for him jare. Motor will come since he has a well paying job. You both can make do with Uber now

4. My gender my gender,una matter no dey tirer una? Na waoo

5. If he really likes you and has the money for the car;you are the one that can make him buy that car soonest once you give him reasons in the relationship.

But first Get your priorities straight;how old are you?

Will it be bad if you buy the car yourself and ride the men you date when hanging out??

So many men have their priorities and a car is the least of their worries at certain age or time of their life(being single etc).

Grow up please!! There is more to life than cars.

@MARTINS

6. What happens to Uber? No go miss better man cos of car oh❗hmmm

7. Sis use your own ride and go pick him up, since he has other qualities that you like, help him complete it with your own ride...abi loneliness never tire you? Dey play

8. You guys should make do of your car pending when he gets his own. Good luck.

9. To make your wife happy
    Give her money πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’² ego, kudi, owoπŸ’²πŸ’²πŸ’²

10. I swear I didn't know my body could produce this amount of sweat.πŸ’¦ I'm sweating in places I didn't even know could produce sweat. Wetin dey happen abeg? And that NIMet abi wetin said it's only the beginning.πŸ™†

1. The heat no be here oo. It rained here in Lagos two days ago & I thought we're finally in rainy season. But see the kain sun and heat wey person de experience. It's well.

2. The heat is really heating!

3. The heat is damn too much.

4. The heat is something else despite it rained two days ago

11. Good afternoon everyone

Pinky thank God for the wisdom that you used.

12. Small rice I say make I do jollof this morning come turned to Yoruba rice. The pepper no be here. Thank God e no over too much. The rice too sweet I no go lie you. It's the best of all I have cooked so far in this life. You know that jollof with enough crayfish baaa. Na she.

Na on top fire I almost eat half of the potπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don dey suspect say na restaurant business I suppose do cos the way my food taste is great. For real and I mean no joke here. Even the coke I use dilute am self chilled wetin no go.

It's Thursday already and I haven't tasted anything swallow this week. Unbelievable and to think I'm craving Afang soup so badly. E be like say na Akwaibom woman I go marry so. Those women sabi love from the heart I swear.

1. Diluting your meal with coke is unhealthy

2. You like women so tey, you cook rice wey be female 🀣🀣

3. As you don add crayfish so, you sure say na still jollof rice abi na native groundnut oil rice?😣

4. I am an Akwa Ibom lady and you spoke well. Make sure you provide all that is stated above when you marry one....

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ezege world wide, enjoy your pepper rice.

6. @ Teejay, you are begining to sound like a broken record, a very broken one for that matter.

7. Anon: It seems many can't do without soft drinks while eating. Someone mentioned here that he takes seven bottles of Pepsi everyday while eating. Why not you get fruits and make juice instead.

8. Anon: It seems many can't do without soft drinks while eating. Someone mentioned here that he takes seven bottles of Pepsi everyday while eating. Why not you get fruits and make juice instead.

13. The Daniel I know is an Ibo guy, he's a stutterer, work in oil and gas, tall, well spoken. He's married with a child

14. Stella, thank you for giving zeeone it's own heading. Now I scroll (more like sprint) past it. 🀣🀣🀣. Which one is lizard stew again??? 🀣Being happy quote is true. Y'all stay safe. ♥️♥️♥️

1. Like.. Such a relief when I saw Zee one separated from the in-house gist. Stella ona well done.

2. The headline na the koko..
      The way I scroll very fast once I see zee one ehn🀣🀣

3. Na Titus fish stew oooo🀣🀣🀣

4. Remaining for Divine to write topic too. So we can sprint past her comments.
      Make e nor be say the day she wan talk important thing, we go come bone thinking say na zeeone. God abeg🀦

5. Same with me ooo.... I didn't have to glance through fast till the end to read others.... Lol

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 me and you, babe. She is making it easy for us. Scrolling have never been faster like I do when I see the header.

Na Titus fish Stella dey call lizard fish ooo. Fish wey be say if person jam the original, e go be like say person dey chop "manna". Very tasty fish.

7. Rhapsody, like I am soooo happy o. The other day, Stella talked about Jalal, I was wondering till I saw Joda Akbar.
      MercyBee,na the koko o.
      BB,ah, I was wondering. Stella na drama queen shaaa. 🀣
      Fidellll,🀣. She deserves her own column (na she and Stella go dey comment sha).
      Baltika, lol. Now I know.
      Omo B, as in the way I scroll eh. No mind Stella o🀣. Titus and Croaker my best fish o)

8. Lol, Sugar girl we plenty o. 🀣

15. Men no just get wahala, just 8 things to make us happy, but women own reach 52. Lol.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

16. Dear men, please learn to make your wives happy, e joor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Good day good people of this lovely yard.

17. That awkwardness when you meet someone for the first time. I don't like it. Can we move to the next stage where we can talk freely.

1. The main beauty lies in the heart. Don't always judge by physical appearance. You haven't seen most handsome but a beast inside? most ugly but an angel inside?
      Give him a chance and get to know him. Get to a talking stage, you may like him later. It's not always love at first sight.

18. Good afternoon,God has truly been faithful,@pinky,i love your honesty,make everyone talk as e be.

19. The enemy has worked overtime to try to convince people that God is out to get us, that He’s mad at us, He’s counting our mistakes. But that is not our God. Don’t let the wrong image of God keep you from coming to Him. The Scripture says, “The people who know their God will be strong and do exploits.” I believe one meaning of this is when you know the character of our God, when you know He’s for you, when you know He gladly welcomes you, when you know He sees you without fault, when you know He comes running when you make mistakes, then you’re going to be strong and you’re going to do great things.

Joel Osteen

20. Good afternoon y'all
    I have a parry to attend this evening. But this cramps wants to spoil my show. I no go gree for am o. I hope I feel better before the time sha.

21. Women wahala too much 😁😁😁😁. See list.

1. We are unique 🀣🀣🀣

22. It was raining heavily with thunder and lightening. I was charging my phone with a small solar system. I was doing something on the phone while charging (can't remember what exactly but it wasn't a call). The next thing, I felt shock as the sky thundered probably with lightening - I don't know. I impulsively flung the phone, not remembering to care whether the screen broke or not. Nobody taught me to quickly disconnect the phone from the solar system. Lesson learnt. I thank God because I'm safe. My phone wasn't damaged.

23. I just donated by phone, wrist watch and wallet to one poor guy, you wouldn't believe the happiness and relief I felt as I saw him put down his Gun.
    Copied

24. To complete that list Stella. 9. Love him. 10..Ensure you don't frown at DNA test on the kids.

Dibia Arusi

25. In house has landedπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄
    See list,full scap sheet front and backπŸ˜…Women are not that hard to please na.
    Pinky's corner:Wisdom is profitable to direct as long as the purpose is achievedπŸ‘Œ
    Enjoy the rest of the day folks.

26. Good afternoon blogfam. Pinky that was a smart one. Sign out post so true, it also applies to ungrateful people. Let's just be good and help those we can without expecting anything in return. Have a beautiful afternoon.

27. How to make your wife happy 🀣🀣🀣🀣
    But sincerely, SDK, how many men do the above? May be 2% of men

28. 52 things to make your wife happy??? The man should become a Slave then. Abi, how do you explain all these??

Dibia Arusi

29. Men too should learn to make their wives happy abeg happiness is not only for men. Some African women have seen shege banza in this thing called marriage .
    Una good afternoon people of God ❤️

30. Good afternoon my blog people so after all these years of being a silent reader, I have decided to start commenting.

1. Nice decision but don't cause wahala you hear !!

31. Don't bother about his movements keh? And so a wife can't use her husband's phone? This is not a good thing please

1. Onichabor Christopher25 April 2024 at 14:52

In house news don land, howz the go dey go. The day is going smoothly, pinky my man, you are logical and pragmatic person, don go kill yourself. Thank you Stella for separating zee one from your info page. U na do

2. Slim sebi you were shading Madam Gladys yesterday.

32. Pinky you are so lucky for not sending that 45k onto one day event. Some times you may end up not wearing that cloth after that wedding day. I have decided that I will not buy aso ebi for any wedding except you are my immediate family.money is not easy to get this period and I want to waste it on buying cloth that some will not even enter me after a while.

I have told myself and family that when the man finally comes na 30 persons wedding I want to have including photographer, catering person, service girls, Mc, dj. I will do parlour traditional marriage cos I don't want to stress anyone coming.if you can afford gift good and fine but if you cannot please rest and face your family. Time for wasteful spending is over.

SDK 10k for pot of soup na stew and soup pot me go prepare with that money oh, since price increased myself and one of my married colleague decided to use wisdom when shopping for anything ☺️ 😊 πŸ˜„

1. As a single person that you are, yes you can split 10k to prepare two different soups

33. Good afternoon everyone

Happy birthday bv poshcents Ibadan Allah's rahman,nimah,idayah be with you alwaysπŸ€—

34. Good afternoon everyone 🌺

35. Stella, which one lizard stew again? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Ma'am Gladys, your money dey really show for your body. So lovely 😍.

Pinky, I love your wisdom eeh, this kain period dey spend that amount for cloth for one day, na wa.

36. Stella have changed time for ihn and sp post, I'm trying to adjust to the new time.

Goodafternoon everyone

37. Why do Nigerians say 'SORRY' before asking a question?
    'Sorry, please what's the time?'
    'Sorry, is this the line?'
    'Sorry, is this 1 Cameroon Street?'
    'Sorry, are you Miss. Kosi?'

1. Sorry. Excuse me. 🀣

2. Kosi to lay foundation first before asking..

38. Parents ! Parents !! Parents !!!
    Please and please πŸ™πŸ»
    Monitor our children very well before they leave the home for school. Especially a child that's not feeling too OK ! It's better you have such under your watch than pushing them off to school to be with their Teacher.
    Thank God For a tragedy that was averted this morning on the assembly. A child just slumped and was quickly rushed to the sick bay. Thank God she was stabilized before we took her to the hospital. And to think that this Child's Father is a Medical doctor beats My imagination.
    We really thank God for today πŸ™πŸ»
    It's a thankful Thursday indeed πŸ™πŸ»

Wishing everyone a pleasant afternoon. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. All this children, lemme just tell you. Sometimes they will be well at home o, next minute problem.
      Last week, my friend's son, very hale and hearty that evening. They slept past 12am. 1:30am, convulsion. It's just God abeg
      Thank God for using you people. God abeg

2. Thank God for the girls health.

3. Thank God for averting that tragedy. I don't for any reason, send any of my kids to school once I notice that he/she isn't feeling well. Even if na just headache, no school for that day oo.

39. Stella lizard fish is sweet oπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Good afternoon my people.

40. Pleasant sunny 🌞 Thursday afternoon ✨

41. Good afternoon SDK and BVs.

42. Idle minds and sick heads that are causing distraction and confusion in the area during working hour are not giving up. I don't know how one finds toxic and nonsense drama interesting.
    It's not adding value or money in their pockets only to wake up everyday and be acting crazy and wait till the next day to continue.
    I keep warning them not to tag me to nonsense........ Guard my space.

43. Hahahahahahaha, Stella the drama Queen, you don enter venue already. Why you go dey look face? 🀣. With all the stress that comes with occasions, it is hard for someone not to frown at some point. You go come leave venue because say celebrant frown? 🀣🀣🀣

Pinky, I wish you safe trip. Alo ire, abo ire.

Those weird facts are enlightening. Great insights!

Y'all enjoy the rest of the day 😘😘😘

44. Good afternoon Stella πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon good people of God
    Counting down to the weekendπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

GoldenTulip✍️πŸ•Š️

45. Pinky, God really came through for you.... Lol

46. I hate to bother people. My wedding held on a Friday with a few people and no aso ebi... Come as you are... Times are hard mehn!

47. You never know what peace of mind does to your body, mind and soul.
    Sleeping like a baby and waking up like an angel will make you not wanna get up from bed in the morning... Don't get it twisted.

48. Pls Stella, make it 10k for each person, it will be worthwhile. 5k will only prepare soup for one person, like a single person, to be eaten twice not for a family or two people sef. Meat of 2000 is five pieces.

1. Anon 15.16,pls be kind,do you know what it takes to give out without looking back? Let Stella do as she pleases,even if it's 2k,it goes a long way, you can decide to give 1m each. I call this your idea entitlement mentality

49. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ♥️

50. Sleep paralysis is a phenomenon where the body temporarily paralyses itself during the REM stage of sleep to prevent acting out dreams.
    It is possible to wake up while still paralyzed, unable to move or speak, this can result in terrifying hallucinations.

©️ Weirdfacts.com

1. Ladyport this is what our people call "being pressed by witches". 🀣

51. Good afternoon ma 😁😍
    Lol zee one ehπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ.
    Yes oh, trust Jalal na, a whole marium uz zamani kidnapped? His beloved Jodha ❣️😍πŸ₯°, he really dealt with sharifuddin's. He caught sharifuddin when he wanted to gbensh Jodha 🀣🀣, so you can imagine. Bakshi Bano killed sharifuddin. She poisoned him and buried him, Jalal killed his father, old wicked manπŸ™„πŸ₯Ί.

I give up, you really do not like Roshni πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚. You will really hate her when DD dies because she blamed Sid for her mom's death, and she was sooo wrong, though we still have a long way before then.

Karan will marry Preeta and then leave her on the highway, I so disliked him then because he was too full of himself.
    You want to be free from zeeone? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 It is possible sha. That repetition stuff, I think it's for those who missed it when it was aired.
    Have a nice day

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ See name, sharifuddinπŸ˜‚ you and Stella dey try,make una enjoy.

2. Welldone Divine , you are doing well. I admire your patience and precision in narration.

Chai! See English!

52. Good afternoon everyone
    It's a boring day over here

1. Pleasant surprises25 April 2024 at 16:07

@ dream paralysis, you better wake up and scatter prayer,see demons playing ludo on your head,don't mind these grammars to cover the devil's track. Why is it that when you call Jesus,the experience- sleep palsy vanishes? You should know say na demonic attack

53. Where is Anonymous compound people (ACP)?
    Always ranting about her compound people and street people on SP and IHN. She has even taken it to Sunday in house gist too. Kolomental!

1. ACP?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Reminds me of ANG, where is she sef?
      She is above you ranting about her compound people as usual.

54. Belated happy birthday bv Gladys. May your days be long in joy.

Pinky, I stay away from parties these days, the Economy is not smiling. The little change that I should use to keep my business alive, I will now use it for party. Impossible

55. Good afternoon everyone

56. Good afternoon everyone 🌞
    Journey mercy Pinky
    Enjoy the rest of your day

57. Good afternoon beautiful people. Happy Gladys,God bless and protect you from all evils πŸŽ‚πŸΎ❤️

58. Pleasant surprises25 April 2024 at 16:08

Posh hajia and Sisi nene,happy birthday to you two,LLNP,age gracefully.

59. Good afternoon pals, the sun 🌞 today no be here ooo, but no wahala we go enter hustle inside.

60. Sometimes you will just feel like running away from your spouse and kids to a quiet place where you will be free from worries, you will sleep, wake up, bath, eat, go to work, come back, bath, eat watch movies or go out to unwind before coming home to sleep. Not accountable to anyone and not worrying about anyone.

I miss singlehood😩

This one now, it's till death do us part. Sometimes I feel trapped in marriage especially when my stress level rises.

61. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Upon d heavy rain last night in Abuja...d heat is just too much today..

Finally relaxed my natural hair yesterday...I feel relieved abeg

62. So a new research said that Akpu/fufu contains less calories than wheat, how come?
    The type of energy that fufu gives, wheat does not give me.
    They should go back to their laboratory abeg.

63. Woman calms a man down when he is angry.
    Woman makes a man angry when he is calm.

We are talented like that 😎