Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiktoker Dabarbie Continues Dragging Singers Mayorkun And Skiibii Alleging Ritual Attempt

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Tiktoker Dabarbie Continues Dragging Singers Mayorkun And Skiibii Alleging Ritual Attempt

WOW...serious allegations despite being sent a cease and desist......

15 comments:

1. Drama every where eh

Gifty

2. So in the end you still got a price to make you scared? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa disillusioned Hoe! Better stop typing and just go silent, so this thing will die a natural death!.

3. The rate of unemployment in the country is high. Check all these online ' trolls' , most of them are idle minds or have nothing serious to do with their time. .
    You can never find a reasonable responsible person doing such.
    I call them bitter souls.

4. Dsf will be laughing in one corner 😂
    Me still believe what they gave her really cracked her brain, she can't stop talking for now until she heals completely...

1. I think I agree with you. Some people cannot hold down even the tinniest amount of alcohol, weed or drugs. Imagine giving such person a combo in a high amount. No be bunkers be dat? She may not agree that she probably needs psychiatric help, but if she can, it may help her. Madam DSF will not be blamed if indeed she is snickering by the corner. Hopefully she has fully moved on. Mistakes are part of life.

5. New week, new drama.

6. Skiibii was called out by Harrysong on a Podcast about being Diabolical

His EX DSF also called him out and now this babe

Something is not right somewhere

1. 💯💯💯

2. Pleass which podcast is that?

3. Anon, Check The Honest Bunch on Instagram.

7. I just finished watching "J J Bunny's " testimony on YouTube "joy edjeren ministry " about how they used her for ritual and why she left nollywood at the peak of her career.

This accusation may be 99% correct. If you know, you know.

1. Watched it too yesterday after seeing your comment. Omo it gave me chills. I had problem sleeping the rest of the night haha

8. They gave her a substance to drink which made her go Gaga.
    Girls, beware of your wakawaka

1. Evil men will get their reward in full